My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
165 total reviews

Reviews for: Kelly Bennett

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2018 - Paul & Katherine T
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This was our third home purchase and by far, the best experience. Kelly was patient, helpful, friendly... We could not have asked for more.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2018 - Alex & Syndey S
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Paulson Development L
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2018 - Bill & Jennifer G
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2018 - Bill W
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - Steve & Michelle S
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We are thankful for Kelly's help. We highly respect her knowledge. She responds quickly to our inquiries. She gives us confidence during stressful decisions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2018 - Chris & Jamie D
Sold a home in 2018 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Kelly Bennett is the best. Thank you, Kelly! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2018 - Steve A
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly did a great job for us. House sold quick and at a great price point.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2018 - Bill W
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2018 - Bill & Jennifer G
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly has been our realtor multiple times. She always goes above and beyond all expectations. We highly recommend her services. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2018 - William and Susan P
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - Jason & Shawna B
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Will not work with anyone else but Kelly in the future. She helped us with all of our children during our house hunt and went out of her way for us 3 times on our move in day! She is truly amazing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Caitlyn M
Bought a home in 2017 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2017 - Bill W
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2017 - Jason & Lyndsay H
Sold a home in 2017 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2017 - Paulson Development L
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Paulson Development L
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Windsor Q
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Erin H
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Paulson Development L
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly is the best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Bill W
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2017 - Steve & Megan S
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly helped us buy our house and sell our condo. We always knew she had our best interests at heart. She made the process as easy as possible and we definitely benefited from her years of experience. We'll always go back to Kelly for all of our real estate needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Marc & Katy H
Bought a home in 2017 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Kelly, Joelle and Mark were awesome. They helped us through a very difficult purchase (due to the seller) and a smooth and seamless sale of our property. Kelly is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Matthew Connery A
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly was truly amazing to work with. We were selling our first home of nine years and purchasing a new home. When we set out to begin the search, we had no idea we would find a home we loved that same week. Selling our first home became a far more emotional decision than we had ever anticipated. Kelly was there for us at each moment. Her industry knowledge, skill as a sales person, and availability far exceeded our lofty expectations. She sold our home for asking price (above what we expected) in 5 business days. Additionally, our new home was new construction so there were many stages of that process that she helped us through. We anticipated that there would be hurdles throughout this process, but at the end of the day Kelly made sure there weren't any. From start to finish, we bough, sold, and moved into our new home in two months. We couldn't be happier. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2017 - Bill & Jennifer G
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly goes far above and beyond what any other realtor would do. She assisted my wife and I with every stage of our home building/purchasing process. She acted as our advocate at all times. Kelly is a true professional, the best of the best. I cannot say enough good things about our experience with her. We highly recommend her, and definitely will use her again when we're in need of a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Forrest F
Bought a home in 2017 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Bill & Jennifer G
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly did an amazing job selling our house! She's incredibly responsive and so nice to work with. We highly recommend her to everyone we talk to!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Matthew Connery A
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly was truly amazing to work with. We were selling our first home of nine years and purchasing a new home. When we set out to begin the search, we had no idea we would find a home we loved that same week. Selling our first home became a far more emotional decision than we had ever anticipated. Kelly was there for us at each moment. Her industry knowledge, skill as a sales person, and availability far exceeded our lofty expectations. She sold our home for asking price (above what we expected) in 5 business days. Additionally, our new home was new construction so there were many stages of that process that she helped us through. We anticipated that there would be hurdles throughout this process, but at the end of the day Kelly made sure there weren't any. From start to finish, we bough, sold, and moved into our new home in two months. We couldn't be happier with the end result. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2017 - Carol S
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly was great at getting me motivated to sell my house and her sister Joelle was great at answering questions I had! They make a great team and I am so thankful for them!! I trusted them both completely! So glad I had both of them in my corner and would highly recommend them to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2017 - Justin W
Bought a home in 2017 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Terry and Amy O
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly was great and made this process go very smoothly. Her knowledge of the area is excellent and she quickly narrowed down home choices based upon our needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - . A
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Joseph & Nadia D
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We had the pleasure of working with Kelly for several months on the build of our new home, and she was also involved in the transaction of our former home. I could not have been more impressed by Kelly's professionalism, responsiveness, knowledge, dedication, and kindness. She demonstrates tremendous patience and a strong commitment to client satisfaction. She is a quick and effective problem solver, and highly competent in every area needed for the work she does. There was great comfort in knowing that she was there to advocate for me and make sure that I was happy with how things progressed. Kelly also went above and beyond in helping me with the design process, pointing out things I never would have considered without her expert advice, and making sure that the home would be both beautiful and functional for our family. Even after the closing of our home, she continues to check in and make herself readily available to answer questions and quickly resolve any issues. In summary, Kelly has exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend her to anyone I know!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Jerome M
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly was recommended to us by one of her former clients, and she definitely lived up to the praises that he had from working with her. Kelly was extremely thorough and detailed in providing us all the information that we needed to make the process go extremely smoothly. Kelly was extremely knowledgeable about the area that we were looking in and also extremely helpful with any questions that we had. She listened to what we were looking for and did not try to pressure or push us in any certain direction but showed us options that met what we were looking for. I would highly recommend Kelly to anyone searching for a home. It has been an extremely pleasurable experience working with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Ritch & Paula R
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly Bennett and her team worked extremely hard to make my selling experience the best that it could possibly be. I have had Kelly sell previous houses, and I never hesitate to go back to Kelly when I want to sell my current residence. Kelly and her team are just wonderful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2017 - Ed & Linda D
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

“Kelly was a wonderful agent and helped us immensely. We would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - Kyle K
Bought a home in 2017 in Arlington, WI 53911

“Kelly was fantastic to work with! All emails and calls were returned within minutes no matter the time! She is incredibly hardworking, prompt, knowledabke and helpful. I was nervous about them whole buying a house process but she made every step incredibly easy and understandable. Had great insight and advice. Will eagerly recommend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2016 - Coleman F
Bought a home in 2016 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Kelly Bennett is the shit, along with her husband mark, they know what they are talking about and helped me all the way though the home buying steps, I don't know anything about who she works for but as far as I can tell first Weber works for kelly, kelly doesn't work for first Weber and she made my home buying experience very easy and I would recommend anyone who is nervous or even just considering looking at a home to talk to her because she makes your life very easy and doesn't lie or push you in the wrong direction, thanks Kelly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2016 - John & Diane T
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2016 - John & Diane T
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“Kelly was great, she made me feel good about the move because I was very nervous.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - Jim and Patty W
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Really enjoyed working with Kelly. Will call her again if we need to sell, and will refer her to anyone I can. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2016 - Scott & Gayle H
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2016 - Phillip T
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2016 - Jim and Patty W
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

“Kelly is the best. We have bought10 properties in our lifetime and she was the absolute best realtor we have ever had. Her sister Joelle is also fantastic. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - . A
Bought a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2016 - Norbert R
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“Kelly was very easy to work with and made the sales process go very smoothly. I will recommend her to family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2016 - Perrin and Carrie S
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

“Perfect 10 out of 10 Buying Experience! Kelly is the most knowledgeable and professional realtor we have had the pleasure of working with. Highly Recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2016 - Wade & Cindy S
Bought a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly was fabulous. Went above and beyond our expectations and we would definitely use her services again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2016 - Mitch & Rachel A
Bought a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2016 - Wade & Cindy S
Sold a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly was wonderful. Couldn't have asked for a better agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2016 - Brian P
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly was awesome to deal with. As an out-of-state buyer it was sometimes difficult to move quick enough to even see some of the properties for the price point and size of condo that we were looking for. We found a property we liked and she offered to "Face-Time" the condo and the building so we could get a good idea of unit. We put in an offer without stepping foot inside the building! She was also very helpful in working through some appraisal issues to our satisfaction. We appreciated her ingenuity and use of technology to help us find what we were looking for. I will definitely recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2016 - Emil & Pauline E
Sold a home in 2016 in McFarland, WI 53558

“We have had Kelly Bennett as our realtor both in buying and selling of homes and she is an excellent agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2016 - Jane R
Sold a home in 2016 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Kelly was always kind, helpful and upbeat. Her expertise allayed all of my apprehensions during this emotional time of selling my family home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Paul & Mary Jo N
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We knew Kelly thru other listings she had (vacant lots) in our subd. She listed a lot of homes in East Bristol and she was always helpful if we contacted her as we previously were interested in a new construction. Our home sold very quickly at the price we wanted and things went very smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - David & Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly was great to work with. She was helpful, responsive, prompt and patient. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Clair & Christine H
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Moving out of state is difficult enough but leaving before your home is sold is extremely hard. We could not have done this without Kelly. Kelly is amazing! Thank you Kelly!!!! We love you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Marney M
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Mitch & Rachel A
Sold a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly has always been great to work with since we met her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2016 - Thomas & Anne-Marie W
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly worked diligently and tirelessly toward reasonable and fair objectives for all concerned. She was courteous, friendly, respectful, and knowledgable. She kept all promises and did so timely. I recommend her wholeheartedly and without reservation. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Jim G
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Bryan M
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly did a fantastic job. This is the second time I have used her. Will definitely use her in the future if need be.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2016 - David & Jennifer S
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly is great to work with. She is very accessible and responsive. She was very patient with us as we had a few unexpected issues in our personal lives that may have impacted the sale but she was there with options and a willingness to get the result we ultimately wanted, regardless of any additional work it may have meant for her. We would recommend Kelly to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - Tim & Megan S
Bought a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“We did refer our friends to Kelly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Allie & Kris A
Sold a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly Bennett is the best Agent in Dane County. Her understanding of the market enables her to leverage seller's properties to ensure the maximum sale of their property. She is dependable, assessable, and when it comes to knowledge of the Dane County market there is not a better Agent out there. Anyone who is considering selling their home should call Kelly Bennett. It's a decision you won't regret.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Carl & Brooke S
Bought a home in 2016 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Kelly was wonderful to work with. We would recommend her to family, co-workers and friends. She went above and beyond to help us sell our previous home and buy our new one. She has great problem-solving skills and the ability to understand our needs and wants well. She was also able to explain complicated topics to us in a way we could understand. Lastly, we really enjoyed working with Kelly, she has a fantastic sense of humor and we often had a fun time during our interactions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2016 - Stephen and Jennifer D
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“I would recommend Kelly Bennet to anyone I know in the area who needs a realtor. She does a great job and knows her stuff!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2016 - Donald & Jeanette J
Sold a home in 2016 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Kelly is a fantastic agent. Always professional and covers all the details. I can't say enough good about the quality of work she does.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2016 - Steven & Stacy M
Sold a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Scott & Maria W
Sold a home in 2016 in McFarland, WI 53558

“I've bought and sold many houses and Kelly Bennett is by far the best agent I have worked with. She is very knowledgeable and helpful and I would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Yvonne Q
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I have used Kelly Bennett as my realtor a number of times over the years. She does an excellent job. Kelly adds a very personal touch to the transaction, taking the time to really get to know you as a seller and/or a buyer, and she uses that knowledge to find the best options available that meet your individual needs. I highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2016 - Scott S
Bought a home in 2016 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - Brenda H
Bought a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“We cannot say enough positive things about Kelly Bennett. When we knew we wanted to purchase a home in Deforest, we asked many of our friends for a realtor recommendation and Kelly was "highly recommended"! We certainly know why! We have bought/sold three previous homes and this - BY FAR - was the best experience with a realtor we've had. Kelly went above and beyond what our expectations were and handled any issue or conflict that arose during the process with grace and ease. Not only is Kelly exceptionally professional, passionate and knowledgeable about real estate, but she also is genuine and good-natured, as is Joelle that works in Kelly's office. We would highly recommend Kelly! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Malorie S
Bought a home in 2016 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Kelly Bennett went above and beyond in finding us the right home! She truly puts the buyers needs first! Also she has an awesome team working with her to make sure everything goes smoothly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2016 - Dan & Jean T
Sold a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“We loved working with Kelly! She was professional throughout the process but extremely personable as well. She kept us informed of what was next every step of the way. We couldn't have had a better selling experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2016 - Phil & Lisa G
Sold a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Thank you Kelly Bennett!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2015 - Lee B
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Shawn U
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly is an excellent realtor that pays attention to every detail. Buying a home can be stressful but Kelly makes everything run smoothly. I know things happen that put a buyer/seller into a panic (I may be a bit high strung with this stuff.) but Kelly quietly and discretely works through them behind the scenes, saving an already anxious buyer additional stress. Last winter my parents decided to sell their home of 26 years and buy a condo. Kelly found them a great place in town close to everything they needed. So when I decided it was time for me to sell my home and move in with my fiancée Pam, I called Kelly, she had my house listed and sold within a week. It’s not easy combining two homes into one but we filled up Pam’s condo, rented a storage unit and said, “This will work!” A few months later we ran into Kelly at a wedding, she remembered us packing the condo full of stuff and renting a storage unit for the rest. She asked if we would be interested in looking at a condo that she thought would fit both our needs and was still in our neighborhood! We had no intention of buying a new home but decided to take a look and Kelly was spot on! We moved in last week and are even getting rid of our storage unit. Thank you Kelly for finding us such a great new home…….when we weren’t even looking!  Shawn & Pam Sun Prairie ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2015 - Ann S
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly proved a full service experience! I had two offers over the asking price within three days of listing the property and an accepted offer shortly after that. I attribute this to Kelly's attention to detail when preparing the listing. The whole transaction was most efficient with no surprises. What more could a seller ask for?! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2015 - Richard & Cindy L
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly Bennett is the best!!!! I have worked with Kelly and known her for 20 yrs. There is no one else i would work with. She will go a out of her way above and beyond to help u. Understanding your needs. Made the process very comfortable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2015 - Jason & Amber W
Bought a home in 2015 in Rio, WI 53960

“My wife and I have experienced exceptionally great service work with Kelly Bennett on the purchase of our home. It's been an extremely complicated process from start to finish for everyone involved except for my wife and I thanks to Kelly. The circumstances and situation of the home and property have been unique and very challenging from the beginning. I encourage you to reach to Kelly and ask about the specifics. We were hoping to close, at the earliest, on Nov 20th and even that was a stretch due to the circumstances. However we are closing on Nov 12th instead, 8 full days before the original most optimistic date. Kelly has worked relentlessly and left no detail undone from the very beginning. Kelly has dealt with construction changes, easement issues, financing dilemmas, neighbor problems, driveway and tree trimming fiascoes and all without flinching. A lot of things have cropped up and could have delayed or even prevented my wife and I from getting into our dream home. Kelly has been with us every step of the way and has brought a very upbeat, positive and "we are going to do this" type attitude. Kelly never let on how busy she was, or how frustrating some of the issues were; everything was always under control from our perspective. We realize we are only one house and one couple in Kelly's giant sea of real estate activity but we felt like we were her only customer. In the real estate world there's nothing unique or special about our house. It's not a multi-million dollar home or something that was showcased in Parade Homes but you would never know that by looking at the way Kelly handled the transaction from day 1. In closing. It has been a true joy, honor and privilege to work with Kelly. Kelly is amazing, very driven, kind and passionate about her work and personal connection with her customer. We sort of feel like we have made a new friend by working with Kelly and not just a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Mary Jeanne R
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly was very helpful and followed through on everything. She was knowledgeable and knew the suitable people to complete numerous tasks. She was very detail oriented and I felt quite confident with her decicions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2015 - Sara Y
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2015 - Chris & Libby C
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly went above and beyond to help us get our dream home! She was always there to answer our questions and calm our nerves. I won't hesitate to recommend Kelly to anyone seeking an agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2015 - Kari V
Bought a home in 2015 in Belleville, WI 53508

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2015 - Tom & Susan K
Bought a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly was extremely helpful, knowledgable and patient with all our questions and issues. She went above and beyond in all aspects of the sale of our home and purchase of our new condo. We will highly recommend her to everyone we know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Thomas & Susan K
Sold a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2015 - Michael & Kimi C
Sold a home in 2015 in Columbus, WI 53925

“We have used Kelly for the past 3 transactions. From selling our home, to building a home with her. Kelly is simply the best! Going forward, we are more than likely to be in the market again soon and once again, Kelly will be our go to person. She is easy to work with, goes above and beyond and makes the stress of all of this seem to melt away. We have our full faith in Kelly and her team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Shawn U
Sold a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - Benjamin I
Bought a home in 2015 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Kelly is amazing. Came highly recommended after she helped two of our friends buy houses. Would recommend Kelly to anyone looking for a realtor. She helped us sell our townhome and then guided us towards building a beautiful new home. Many thanks! An additional thank you to Joelle for being incredibly friendly and helpful whenever we needed. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Richard M
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

“Kelly had sold property for me prior to this. I was extreamly happy both times. Thanks Rich”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2015 - Tara H
Sold a home in 2015 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“Kelly and joelle were awesome. They both worked hard to sell my house and were always available with any of my questions and concerns at all times. I would highly recommend them. Tara Herms”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2015 - Don & Dawn H
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly, Did a great job in marketing our home in Sun Prairie, which quickly sold in less than 24 hrs. Great job on show casing our home with open floor photos. I would strongly recommend to anyone selling a home in Sun Prairie utilze Kelly as a selling agent. . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2015 - Richard & Cindy L
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We were very pleased with Kelly for all the help she put into selling our house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2015 - Richard & Paula R
Bought a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly Bennett was extremely helpful in the sale of our home. We have done business previously with Kelly, and it is her professionalism that makes it easy to do continued business with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2015 - Cindy F
Bought a home in 2015 in Waterloo, WI 53594-1000

“My brother had previously used Kelly Bennett and I was so happy we used her services. If I have the need for a Realtor in the future I will use Kelly again, along with recommend her to all my acquaintances. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2015 - Richard & Paula R
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2015 - Brad & Kathleen H
Bought a home in 2015 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Kelly was amazing to work with. She listened to what we wanted in a property and show us several houses but nothing was exactlly what we wanted. So kelly asked what we wanted to do. We told here we'd like to find 2-5 acres in the Deforest area and build what we wanted. Kelly took a few day called us and set up a meeting to show us a lot for sale. It was in a great location for my work travel. We bought the lot and started planning to build our house. Kelly spent countless hours working on our project. She paid great attention to every detail of our house. Went with us to pick out all the items in the house gave us great feedback about pros and cons of our choices. I travel a lot for work and Kelly checked on our house while we were gone to make sure everything was done correctly. I trusted Kelly with any decision that needed to be made while we were gone. If Kelly does this with every client she must not have much extra time. As a bonus she is now my neighbor and an amazing on at that also. We love our new home and would recommend Kelly to anybody looking to purchase or build a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2015 - Chris & Jamie D
Sold a home in 2015 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2015 - Bill & Laura W
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2015 - Bill & Laura W
Bought a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly Bennett is a true professional, veteran agent that has been putting deals together successfully in the Dane County area for years. We feel very comfortable with Kelly. She looks out for our best interests and is always presenting properties that may be of interest to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - Pat R
Sold a home in 2014 in Poynette, WI 53955

“I think I already responded to this, but Kelly did such a great job I will respond again. Kelly went above and beyond the call of duty during process of selling my house. She was very professional and really knew how to handle each little thing that came up. I felt I was in very capable hands. THANK YOU KELLY!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2014 - Troy and Michelle R
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Kelly is very professional and always goes the extra mile to ensure that you understand what's happening and are comfortable with the situation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2014 - Frank & Katie A
Bought a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly was AMAZING! Even after we closed on our house Kelly has been in contact with us to make sure all is well. She was professional, but also very personable to make us feel comfortable. Compared to past experiences Kelly was a breath of fresh air. We were so fortunate to stumble upon one of her other listings. Thank you so much Kelly! We are so grateful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2014 - Brad & Kathleen H
Bought a home in 2014 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Kelly has been awesome to work with. She is always on top of every detail . We are enjoying working with Kelly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2014 - Ben & Chelsea M
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly was great. She was extremely prompt with her communication back to me and made me feel like i was her one and only client when i knew she had MANY other clients. She went out of her way several times to make sure that we had what we needed to sell the house. Would definitely recommend her again! Thank you Kelly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2014 - Frank & Katie A
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly was a joy to work with. She helped us realize where we wanted to be and the best way to get there. She was helpful throughout the entire transaction in selling our home and purchasing our new one. Even after we closed on both properties Kelly has kept in contact and been a friend to us. We have greatly appreciated everything she's done for our family! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2014 - Carolyn C
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly went way out of her way to help me with this major move and change in my life. She was very instrumental in getting several issues resolved on both sides of my transaction. She was available every step of the way to assist me, and I couldn't be more impressed with how professional and thorough she was at all times. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2014 - Larry & Kay C
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly understood our situation and was very helpful with us closing on the property. We also had questions that Rose Freidel helped us with after the purchase. Thanks to both of them! Larry”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Mark C
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53559

“Kelly worked tirelessly to get us to the finish line/closing. She is Extremely knowledgeable and connected through every phase from showings, offers to contractors to help with work if needed. I would Highly recomend her to anyone. First Weber is lucky to have her representing them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2014 - Lori & Brian P
Bought a home in 2014 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Kelly did an outstanding job for us. She really listened to what our needs were and found us a property that met all of our many needs. She made it very easy for us and that was not an easy task as we didn't live in the area prior to purchasing this house. We appreciated her knowledge and her attention to detail. I would recommend her as both a buyers and sellers agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2014 - Spencer & Becca G
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We are so thankful that Kelly was our realtor as we were first time home buyers. She was able to take our needs and wants to find us a house that met our wishlist with much more. Our expectations were greatly exceeded and Kelly made the process run very smoothly. Kelly is very friendly and made us feel at ease in speaking our minds about what we wanted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Bud & Laurie K
Bought a home in 2014 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Kelly is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We valued her input in many of our decisions. She was professional, approachable and friendly. We would recommend her in a heartbeat! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Kari & Travis L
Sold a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly is an amazing friend and realtor. She helped us find a wonderful new home with all the "wishes" we had for our second home. Our twin two and a half year old boys and my husband and I couldn't feel more blessed to be in our new home thanks to Kelly! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Troy and Michelle R
Sold a home in 2014 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Troy and Michelle R
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2014 - Cortney & Brad L
Bought a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2014 - Sharon Horning & E
Bought a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly Bennett is to us, the perfect sales agent. She possesses all the abilities and knowledge necessary to handle any situation, problem or contingency we have ever encountered in the 16 years we have depended on Kelly. After handling the purchase of our first new home, we never hesitated to contact Kelly in the search for our new home and the sale of our old home. In addition, we consider Kelly to be a valued friend as well as our real estate partner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2014 - Bill & Laura W
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53716

“Kelly Bennett is an amazing sales person. She does what it takes to put things together and make the deal happen. You are in good hands with Kelly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2014 - Tom J
Sold a home in 2013 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly was great to work with and would hire again in a second. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2013 - Michael & Wendy N
Bought a home in 2013 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2013 - Mariah S
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I would be happy to provide a testimonial for Kelly. I had a unique situation as my husband just died in May. With two small children, I was terrified of selling our house on my own as I had always relied on my husband. Kelly was there every step of the way, going above and beyond what I imagined a realtor would help with. I could provide a better quote if needed. You are welcome to contact me. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - William & Sherri A
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly was incredible. She is VERY knowledgeable and amazing at explaining the reasons things have to be done - making the process as painless as possible. Our house was well advertised, staged wonderfully, and sold quickly. Thank you Kelly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2013 - Eric and Katie S
Bought a home in 2013 in Bristol, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2013 - Scott & Maria W
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects of selling our house. She took a lot of the stress out of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2013 - Scott & Maria W
Bought a home in 2013 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Kelly is by far the best real Estate Agent I've ever worked with and I've worked with quite a few. She was extremely knowledgeable and helped us in ways that we didn't even expect. She took a lot of the stress out of selling and buying our homes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2013 - Kevin G
Sold a home in 2013 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Michael & Wendy N
Sold a home in 2013 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Kelly was fantastic throughout the entire process. She went the extra mile with every step of selling and now building our new house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2013 - Steven M
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly was a great realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2013 - Ann S
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I used Kelly a couple of years ago when I thought I might be moving to the area. She was so great then that I didn't hesitate to call her for this move. Kelly quickly became perceptive of my taste and was most patient with my requests to view multiple properties. Kelly went way above and beyond the call of duty with this transaction. Not only was the professional relationship a positive experience, she is one of those people you want to invite to a family wedding. I could not be happier with the results. Thanks for everything Kelly! Ann Steffen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2013 - Brienne R
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Kelly wad fantastic! She worked with us on an extremely tight schedule and on very short notice. she was great. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2013 - Lori A
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I have heard that moving is one of the top 3 stressors in a person's life. Kelly was there with me... Checking in, guiding, smoothing out any unexpected glitches. She went above and beyond what I would ever expect from a friend or a realtor. My move was actually enjoyable. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2013 - Paulson Development L
Sold a home in 2013 in Bristol, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2013 - Karyn W
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53704

“Kelly Bennett is amazing...she took great care of us as clients and resolved problems efficiently. She valued our uncertainty with giving up a beloved home, yet respected our limitations as homeowners. I am grateful to Kelly for working so hard for us and walking us through the process with professionalism. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2013 - Carlyle M
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly was recommended to me both by my sister (Kelly was her realtor) and by the owner of F & M Concrete (a Madison area contractor). When I first met Kelly and gave her a list of features I was looking for in a house I knew the recommendations were well founded. Within an hour I had a folder of candidate properties and we were off to look at one of them. The rest is history! The selected house, property and neighborhood couldn't of been a better match. After I decided to buy the property the entire process was very efficient. Kelly answered all inquiries rapidly, had all requested reports provided, and generally made the entire buying experience very enjoyable. First Weber is lucky to have such a competent and efficient representative.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2013 - Pam & Adam C
Bought a home in 2013 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2013 - Darlene R
Sold a home in 2013 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2013 - William and Susan P
Sold a home in 2013 in Bristol, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2013 - Lori & Eric K
Bought a home in 2013 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Kelly will bend over backwards to help with any questions or concerns. We are so happy in our new home! Thanks, Kelly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2013 - Steve & Chris F
Sold a home in 2013 in Deforest, WI 53532

“We first met Kelly when we purchased our home in DeForest. Although she represented the builder/seller in that transaction, she was amazing in helping us through the process of finishing the build - always responding to our endless questions, assisting us with her expertise/knowledge, providing support when things seemed a bit overwhelming and always doing so with endless patience and kindness. When it came time for us to sell our home, there was no question or hesitation that we would ask Kelly to be our selling agent. We totally trust Kelly's judgment and advice. Her market knowledge, professionalism and total dedication to her clients are beyond anything we have experienced with any other real estate agent - quite simply, she is truly the best. We feel extremely grateful to have worked with Kelly through both real estate transactions and, equally important to us, to know such a very special and genuine person. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2013 - Michael and Nicole B
Bought a home in 2013 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-1948

“Kelly did an outstanding job and worked behind the scenes to make sure the process was as easy and low stress as possible for us!! We'd definitely recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2012 - Christina & Aaron H
Bought a home in 2012 in Bristol, WI 53590

“Kelly was excellent. She was very responsive and accommodating. She went above and beyond all our expectations. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2012 - Mike Zais & B
Bought a home in 2012 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly supported using every aspect of the home buying process. I have passed her name along to friends who will be looking for homes in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2012 - Jeannette & James O
Bought a home in 2012 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Thank you so much for our helping us build our new home. We love it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2012 - Jim M
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704

“Issues re timelines, getting listing info./sighn in the yard, inspection concerns dealt with, and appraisal - Kelly simply got everything pulled together. Very impressed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2012 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly Bennett was a joy to work with. She made the entire process of buying my first home so much easier by clearly laying out step-by step what I needed to do. She was stupendously speedy with her communications and went out of her way to accommodate my needs. If you are in the market to buy or sell a home, I highly recommend Kelly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2012 - William and Susan P
Sold a home in 2012 in Bristol, WI 53590

1 stars Never Would Recommend

06/18/2012 - Mike F
Sold a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly is terrific and I would give her my highest recommendation to anyone needing a broker to sell or buy a home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2012 - Mike F
Bought a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Kelly was terrific on the sale of my prior home and purchase of my new home. I would recommend her without hesitation and will refer anyone that I know who is in the market to her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - William and Susan P
Sold a home in 2012 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2012 - William and Susan P
Sold a home in 2012 in Bristol, WI 53590

“Kelly is a great realtor. She takes care of all our lot sales. She has been our realtor for many years. We appreciate what she does for us. She goes above and beyond and is very knowledgable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2012 - William and Susan P
Sold a home in 2012 in Deforest, WI 53532

“As always, Kelly represents our interests in selling our lots with professionalism.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2012 - Mary B
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I had Kelly find me some property 10 years ago and helped me build my home on it. She was awesome then with all her expertise and she was just as awesome when I sold that house and purchased the house I am in now. She always made me feel like I was her only client, always took my phone calls, answered all my questions and then some and was always available even when she was on vacation. She is a wonderful person and and real estate agent. Your company is very lucky to have such a loyal and committed employee. She rocks. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2012 - Corey & Kristen C
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly was fantastic to work with. I cannot imagine the experience being any better than the awesome service and care that Kelly and the First Weber team provided for me and my family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2012 - Mary B
Sold a home in 2012 in Fall River, WI 53932

“I cannot say enough great things about Kelly. She is a excellent agent. She always was available when I called or e-mailed her. I felt like I was the only client she had. She knew what I was looking for in buying my new house and she found me the perfect home. Kelly was my agent 10 years ago when I built the house in Fall River and I was very pleased with her then as I was this time. I have recommended her to many friends and co-workers who may be interested in selling or buying a new home. Your company is very lucky to have such a excellent agent working for you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2011 - Emil & Pauline E
Bought a home in 2011 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Kelly Bennett is the most professional, intelligent, courteous, friendly realtor I have come across. I swear she has all the numbers in the world on her blackberry and is so on top of the details, the regulations, laws and the ins and outs of real estate. It was a wonderful experience working with her and I must say it wasn't always an easy road but she made sure to remove any bumps along the way. We would definitely have Kelly as our realtor again and would recommend her to friends as a topnotch realtor. First Weber is lucky to have her in your employment.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2011 - Aimee M
Bought a home in 2011 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“My fiance and I decided to start looking at houses and since I had worked with Kelly on two other transations and had a wonderful experience, I never even throught about using anyone else. She, again, was a great partner and I always felt as though she knew what we needed before we did. We're now in our new home and couldn't be happier. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2011 - Martin A
Bought a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly is an exceptional agent. This is my third house buying experience in 17 years. She is by far heads and shoulders above the rest. Jelly was very personable, paid attention to what I was looking for, and was very accommodating. Enjoyed very much working with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2011 - Tamara & Craig W
Bought a home in 2011 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly Bennett has been an excellent resource for us. She is knowledgable and saavy and always available for questions, feedback, etc. I've recommended her to two friends and they were both extremely impressed by her and pleased with their experience. I will definitely recommend her in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2011 - Nicholas & Courtney G
Bought a home in 2011 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Kelly was absolutely the best! She was extremely professional and promptly responded to any questions or concerns that we had. This was our first home buying expereince, and it was so stress free! If we ever have realty needs again, we will definitely contact Kelly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2011 - Howard & Kathy B
Bought a home in 2011 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Kelly was Fantastic. She just rocked. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2010 - Lucy B
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53716

“Kelly is professional,knowledgeable and caring person who helped sell my home quickly, locate a condo for me and coordinate all work while staying on a schedule. She went far beyond expectation and I feel like I have a new friend today. I will definitely recommend her to my family, friends and anyone who would listen to me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2010 - Mark and Rhonda G
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53704

“Kelly was incredible! She sold our home and found us the home of our dreams! We worked with her for 13 months. While she was working with us to sell our house in Madison she scheduled many showings for homes that we wanted to see.... well over 100 homes! She remained enthusiastic throughout our experience. Her insights and advice throughout the entire process was so helpful!!! We couldn't be happier or more appreciative of Kelly's hard work and dedication!! Thank you! Rhonda and Mark Gaudreau”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2010 - Nick & Julie B
Sold a home in 2010 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly was an outstanding realtor for us. I think she is a wonderful person and truly loves what she does.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2010 - Esi and Jahandar K
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

“Mrs. Bennett was absolute pleasure to work with. She has got great energy and a superb attitude! We worked closely together until the job was done. I would defiantly be pleased to work with her again in the future if needed. Thank you (1st Webber) for yet again another happy ending.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2010 - Yvonne Q
Bought a home in 2010 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly provided very professional yet personal service during the sale of my house and the purchase of my new home. All calls were promptly returned if she wasn't available at the moment. I felt she took my personal preferences into consideration while helping me look for a new home. ”

Show all testimonials