My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
27 total reviews

Reviews for: Alana Balson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2021 - Matthew & Robin R
Sold a home in 2021 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-4033

“We are so happy with Alana. She was upfront, honest, communicative, helpful, patient, kind, friendly, and an overall joy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2021 - John and Margaret H
Bought a home in 2021 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-2943

“Alana was the answer to our prayers. She turned an unplanned move, due to health reasons, into our dream come true. We were a nervous "mess"- she made us smile. We were scared- she made us laugh. Extremely friendly , knowledgeable & totally professional. She made our purchase and closing "smooth as silk". We made a new friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2021 - Steven J P
Bought a home in 2021 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-2943

“Alana Balson was the BEST real estate agent i have ever worked with. I will call her with all my real estate needs in the future. Thank You very much!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - Lora L B
Sold a home in 2021 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1869

“The process of selling a home in this market is very hard to navigate and she made the process painless. She was always there to answer questions and very informative throughout the process and would definitely work with her again should the need arise. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2020 - Jeffrey & Mary K
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-6205

“Very concerned, caring, advocate!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2020 - David J & Carol A L
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-8025

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2019 - Cindy M S
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7753

“Christine and Alana are absolutely amazing. The sale was flawless. They are very knowledgeable and great with communication.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2019 - Paula H
Sold a home in 2019 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1136

“Very helpful and informative ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2019 - Benjamin D and Heather S K
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7302

“We had the best experience with Christine and Alana. They were professional, caring, attentive, knowledgeable, and their communication couldn`t have been better. I don`t think we could have done this without them! We would HIGHLY recommend to anyone selling or buying. We knew we were in good hands throughout the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2019 - Marlene W
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-6801

“Best realtor I have worked with. Returned all calls and answered all questions within a few minutes. Alana Balson was very helpful in giving me adivise and in helping me understand questionable items. Great team. Marlene Weed”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2019 - Jeanne M L
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6065

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Bruce W & Louann F
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“We'd like to thank the great team of Christine Schiek (agent) and Alana Balson (fantastic photographer and assistant) for selling our home in twenty-one days?outstanding! We definitely appreciated their assistance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2019 - Francis J Q
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2663

“She gave great suggestions and the sale went exactly how she predicted. She was always friendly and helpful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Theodore F & Marcia L L
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7986

“Christine and Alana produced a good marketing plan for the sale of our home. The pictures of our interior and staging plans were outstanding. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Christopher M & Deanna R M
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-6801

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - John A C
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-8097

“We got lucky and found a motivated buyer early. The whole process was handled very professional and I greatly appreciated both Christine's and Alana Balson's efforts.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Karlis R and Patricia E K
Bought a home in 2019 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1136

“super sales person will love to work with her again”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2019 - Matthew & Elizabeth D
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4364

“Outstanding service and great team. Alana was awesome as well. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2019 - Mary Lou G
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9486

“After working with both of them I feel like they are my friends. I hope I never have to sell or buy another house but it was very stressful but it would definitely be with those two. Thanks First Weber and Chris and Alana! Mary Lou”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2018 - Patricia L
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9770

“Alana was very informative And helpfull. I would recommend her very much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2018 - Sally S
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7101

“Both agents are super at their jobs and easy to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - John H & Sobeya S
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5800

“Excelent team, very profesional and, excellent functions distribution. Been out of the country was very usefull to be Inform of everything that was happening with the sale, trought out the entire process. Thanks ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Ernest G Winters & Dorothy A W
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3851

“Alana did a great job for us...we're very happy with the outcome and the work she and First Weber did on our home sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2018 - Callen H & Christine A P
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3842

“Very nice friendly and professional. Enjoyed working with them and the team never stopped trying to sell our home. Top notch team you got three . Alana was more than helpful and always went above and beyond. She?s the best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Norbert & Joan R
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9182

“Scott's team went over and beyond our expectations, great job, and a special thanks to Alana for all the hard work she had done for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Steven A & Timi M E
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4469

“Alana was wonderful and held to what we were looking for. Thank You to Alana and your First Weber Team to make the sale of our house timely and seamless. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2010 - S
Sold a home in 2010 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-6122

“Alana worked very hard to ensure the sale came to fruition. Thanks you!”

Show all testimonials