My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
57 total reviews

Reviews for: Angela Locken

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2020 - Joesph J. F
Sold a home in 2020 in Mauston, WI 53948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2020 - Mary Jo R
Sold a home in 2020 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Angela was Wonderful to work with! The sale of our land was not easy and took a long time but she stuck with us. So grateful for all of the work she put into the sale of our land! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2020 - Richard W. & Mary L. G
Sold a home in 2020 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Always available, friendly , sense of humor, considerate, thoughtful, creative, positive attitude, supportive. And goes above and beyond to make the process of buying or selling happen!!!!!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - Justin D. T
Sold a home in 2020 in Mauston, WI 53948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2020 - Christine & Robert E. W
Sold a home in 2020 in Grant, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - Daniel F. S
Bought a home in 2020 in Mauston, WI 53948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2020 - Linda L. E
Sold a home in 2020 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“She was there for me and with me.....”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - Andrew Y
Bought a home in 2020 in Germantown, WI 53948

“This is the 3rd place I have bought through Angala wouldn’t use anyone else”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2020 - Michael S. K
Bought a home in 2020 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Angela even went the extra mile and supplied us with names and numbers of utility companies and other local businesses in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2020 - Paul D. & Nancy C. T
Sold a home in 2020 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2020 - Daniel W. D
Bought a home in 2020 in Wonewoc, WI 53968

“Angela was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very kind and polite towards us and I would highly recommend her to anyone I know looking for a real estate agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2020 - Tadd A. D
Bought a home in 2020 in Necedah, WI 54646

“Angela made my first home buying experience a great one. In fact so great it will be my last house I have to buy. She was a joy to work with and I felt like she was as excited as I was about buying the house. Her love for her job showed through the entire buying process. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2020 - Darrick T. and Kelly J. J
Sold a home in 2020 in Adrian, WI 54660-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2019 - Guy J, & Robin K. M
Sold a home in 2019 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Angela is a consummate professional and extremely personable. We very much enjoyed our dealings with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Anna M. Preuss, POA f
Sold a home in 2019 in Kildare, WI 53944

“Couldn't done it without her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Garrett L. E
Sold a home in 2019 in Mauston, WI 53948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Joseph R. & Susan M. O
Sold a home in 2019 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Thank you, Angela for helping sell our condo property. We recommend you highly! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2019 - JKO Holdings L
Sold a home in 2019 in Mauston, WI 53948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2019 - Richard W. & Mary L. G
Bought a home in 2019 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Always cheerful, positive and helpful in any way possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2019 - THOMAS E STREIT REVOCABLE T
Bought a home in 2019 in Friendship, WI 53934

“Easy to work with knew the area and very responsive day night and weekends. Made the whole process easy and I would highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - David E. & Theresa C. M
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Great job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2019 - Ryan M
Bought a home in 2019 in Elroy, WI 53929

“She was great, and very helpful. Everything was made easy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - William & Judie L
Sold a home in 2019 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Angela is awesome!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - Ryan M
Sold a home in 2019 in Elroy, WI 53929

“Angela was great. She made the entire process of selling and buying a home easy. Her knowledge and experience helped me to feel like I received the best deal possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Robert M. E
Bought a home in 2019 in Warrens, WI 54666

“ Very professional, courteous and kind .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2019 - Larry & Rosemary W
Sold a home in 2019 in Adams, WI 53910

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2019 - Shaine & Ashley C
Sold a home in 2019 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - Jeramie D. H
Bought a home in 2019 in Necedah, WI 54646

“Angela was great to work with. I've worked with 4 other realtors over the years and Angela was by far the best. Angela was always very timely in responding to any questions I had or completing the necessary paperwork that was required. She always made it a priority to accommodate my schedule and meet my goals when purchasing my new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2019 - Tommy M
Sold a home in 2019 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

“The absolute best. Recommend her all the time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2018 - Tommy M
Sold a home in 2018 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

“Incredible agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2018 - Ronald D
Bought a home in 2018 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“We liked Angelia a lot! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2018 - Ryan M. & Christin M. S
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Kathy was excellent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2018 - Pamela K. M
Sold a home in 2018 in Mauston, WI 53948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2018 - Julie Q
Bought a home in 2018 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Angela went above and beyond to answer our questions, coordinate viewings, explain paperwork, and so much more! We feel very fortunate to have worked with a realtor that genuinely cared about us finding the perfect house for our family. She definitely has a pulse for the local communities and what it means to invest in a property that will provide many years of enjoyment and grow in value. We highly recommend you consider Angela Locken to be your “go to” agent!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2018 - Michael S. M
Bought a home in 2018 in Oxford, WI 53952

“Angela was wonderful to work with! Very responsive and helpful. Followed through on everything and felt she really looked out for what was in our best interests. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - William R
Bought a home in 2018 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Angela did a great job !!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2018 - Katerri D
Bought a home in 2018 in Necedah, WI 54646

“It was wonderful working with a Angela. She was fast to respond to all our questions and she was as excited for our future adventure with the new property as we are. Thank you Angela. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Eugene F. Roach Julaine A. R
Sold a home in 2018 in Mauston, WI 53948

“It was a pleasure working with Angela. Thank you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2018 - Phillip M. & Kathy A. Clark C
Bought a home in 2018 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Angela was great to work with and helped us tremendously. Definitely will work with her again”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2018 - Richard W. & Mary L. G
Sold a home in 2018 in Friendship, WI 53934

“Stayed on target and always cheerful. Willing to go the extra mile. Informed us of changes to keep moving toward our goal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2018 - Corey M. S
Bought a home in 2018 in Mauston, WI 53948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2018 - Richard W. & Mary L. G
Bought a home in 2018 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Always friendly, smiling, helpful. Goes out of her way to get things done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2018 - Jamie S
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2018 - William J. & Kristi K. L
Bought a home in 2018 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Pleasure to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Michael N
Bought a home in 2017 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Helped us save money when making our offer ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - Peter & Angie W
Bought a home in 2017 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Laura C
Bought a home in 2017 in Elroy, WI 53929

“Very trustworthy and honest with all houses toured and even when a final decision was made. Angela was very knowledgeable and made the whole purchasing process very smooth and stress-free.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2017 - Nella S
Sold a home in 2017 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

“Angela was a pleasure to work with. She always had a positive attitude, was quick to reassure me when I had any doubts and available to me at all times of the day or night. Because this was a second home and not my primary residence, I required assistance obtaining help with some necessary repairs. Angela made sure everything was happening on time and kept in contact with me every step of the way. She made this experience for me go as smoothly as possible.... I would be delighted to recommend her anytime! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Marielle S
Sold a home in 2017 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Angela made the process of selling my mothers home a delightful one. She helped me with so many things that I would not have been able to accomplish had she not been there for me. She was available and always responsive . I would not hesitate to hire her or recommend her to everyone I know . If she would move to California I would hire her again . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Karyn Niin K
Sold a home in 2017 in Mauston, WI 53948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2017 - William E. A
Bought a home in 2017 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Angela was always available either by phone or email. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2017 - Paul Sr. & Dorothy M. B
Bought a home in 2017 in Mauston, WI 53948

“She is very helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Curtis & Kathleen A. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Kendall, WI 54638

“Angela did a great job. We were very satisfied. would recommend her to everyone we know who may be buying or selling in your area. Thank you Angela. Curt and Kathy Schroder”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - David A & Karen H N
Bought a home in 2017 in Grand Mars, WI 53936

“Angela worked hard to meet our needs. We worked on this purchase for over a year and at each step of the way, Angela was there for us. Even after the closing, she continues to connect me to services that are useful to me and my wife. I would definitely use her and First Weber in the future. David Nelson Waukesha, WI”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Jamie E. / Mary S
Sold a home in 2017 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Christine's Center Stage Dance Studio, L
Bought a home in 2017 in Mauston, WI 53948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2017 - Ryan M
Sold a home in 2017 in Elroy, WI 53929

“Great agent who helped with both purchase and sale of homes. She was very helpful when I did not have time to make calls to contractors or other items, and sometimes was just there to listen to my concerns. Thank you very much!”

Show all testimonials