My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
21 total reviews

Reviews for: Diana Gerke

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2019 - Dave & Shelley M
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Amazing service and tireless dedication. Thank You Diane !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Lisa & Ricky W
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Diana was very helpful and made the sale very easy and stress free for us. We enjoyed working with her and would highly recommend her to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Wayne M
Bought a home in 2019 in Sparta, WI 54656

“Our agent worked very hard to help us find a house. It took us a while to find a house we loved but she found it. She was very easy to work and extremely helpful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2019 - Frederick & Dixie J
Bought a home in 2019 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Alisa H
Sold a home in 2019 in Necedah, WI 54646

“Exceptional communication! Diana patiently helped me understand the process and know what to expect. This was very important as I have no experience and live in a separate state; most communication was via email and Diana was wonderful at responding right away. She helped me sell a home quickly that may have normally taken much longer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2019 - Roger S
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2019 - Doug & Sharon D
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2019 - Jim W
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Excellent service. Always kept us informed on status of the buy and information requested. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2019 - Tom Z
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2019 - Ron & Sue R
Sold a home in 2018 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2018 - Beth T
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2018 - Dave & Mary Lou M
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“My husband and I interviewed several realtors before we chose Diana Gerke to represent us in selling our home, and we have never regretted our choice. She is very knowledgeable and extremely patient when explaining the real estate process so that we could understand. My husband had lived in this home for thirty-five years so it was a difficult time for us, but Diana patiently kept us calm and reassured and was always available to answer our questions. Thanks for your help, Diana. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2018 - Taylor H
Bought a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Very helpful! She is very sweet and works really hard to find what you are looking for. She has a very flexible schedule which is awesome. Love her and would definitely recommend her as an agent. :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Wes & Rhonda C
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Very helpful. Kept our best interest at the forefront. Knew her job and what needed to be done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2018 - Gregory/Kim V
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2018 - Veterans Assistance F
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Thank you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2018 - Robert & Joanne K
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Gerard & Cheryl I
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Thomas A
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Diana helped us through the selling process from listing to end of closing with professional advice and knowledge. She was on top of everything! Tom and Joan Anderson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - Frederick & Dixie J
Sold a home in 2017 in Warrens, WI 54666

“We were very pleased with Diana's help in the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - Chuck S
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“I needed a house sold so I called the only two people I trusted to get the job done.”

Show all testimonials