My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
40 total reviews

Reviews for: Wendy Patterson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2021 - Marvin N
Bought a home in 2021 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“The last Property I bought was through Wendy. She is a great agent and if I buy any more property I will be contacting Wendy to be my agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2021 - Kevin and Maranatha R
Bought a home in 2020 in Kendall, WI 54638

“She was really patient when my spouse and I couldn't agree on something. Wendy was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2021 - Ronald and Diane J
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“We are totally pleased and thankful for all of their help as we were able to sell in an amazingly short time!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2020 - Greg and Heidi J
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“This was a difficult sale to close due to the lender. It took months and Wendy kept us informed thru the entire long process and did her best to move the sale closing along. This is the 4th property that Wendy has sold for us and I would recommend her without reservation if you want a hard working and ethical agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2020 - Wesley and Stefanie H
Bought a home in 2020 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2020 - Rose B
Sold a home in 2020 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

“Wendy was easy to talk to and always ready and willing to answer my questions as they came up. She is always happy and cheerful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2020 - Terry and Pamala S
Sold a home in 2020 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - David M
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“In addition to her 5-Star attributes scored above, Wendy is very upbeat with a "can-do spirit!" ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - David M
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“In addition to her 5-Star attributes scored above, Wendy is very upbeat with a "can-do spirit!" ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2020 - Heidi J
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy works hard, communicates well and kept us up to date on any happenings regarding the sale. She works hard. This was an investment property that came with an existing tenant and she handled all persons involved with professionalism. Highly recommend. This is our 3rd property that she has sold in a very timely manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2020 - Richard & Kathy A
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2020 - Zach and Rhonda Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy was out best choice we could have asked for to help us in our search. She helped us remain positive even through a few set backs along the way. Highly recommend Wendy! She's the best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2020 - Bethany M
Sold a home in 2020 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Teresa H
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“She met and exceeded my expectations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Debra P
Bought a home in 2020 in Warrens, WI 54666-0000

“Wendy was WONDERFUL! She went above and beyond to help me purchase my home.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Jim and Dawn S
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2020 - Ben Upham and Whitney S
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Friendly, flexible, hard working, and went above and beyond to make sure we made a good decision. She’s the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2020 - Charles and Janine O
Sold a home in 2020 in Wilton, WI 54670

“Wendy was unfailingly positive, committed and tenacious. She was determined to find a buyer for our land and did not give up. Also personable. Our previous agent did not produce a single buyer, but Wendy produced at least five.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - Scott and Pam Z
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy was kind enough to offer to sell our house before we were ready, but once we were ready, she was right on the spot. She has an immense network un the Tomah area and was able to find vendors, get bids, coordinate necessary work to be done prior to listing and while the house was on the market. If we were going to return to the area, we would absolutely hire her again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2020 - CRAIG AND MARY J
Bought a home in 2020 in Sparta, WI 54656

“Darlene is awesome!! We love her and have always used her for our property needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2020 - Greg and Heidi J
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy was a hard worker to get our property sold in a timely manner. Her connections in the area make her a great resource for both buyers and sellers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2019 - Anthony and Paula B
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Darlene always does an excellent job, we are very lucky to have her available as and agent to use when needed, thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Jim and Dawn S
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Nathan and Kathleen J
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy went above and beyond to see that we had a great selling experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2019 - Ricky G
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2019 - Mark & Patricia L
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Very friendly and knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2019 - Benjamin F
Bought a home in 2019 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Wendy was extremely nice and helpful throughout my first home buying experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - Michael G
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660-1317

“Wendy was a pleasure to work with. I've never seen someone with so much energy!! Wendy was very helpful, I would highly recommend her if you're looking to buy or sell!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2019 - Mark and Emily B
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2019 - Bill and Shelley N
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Great to work with! Thanks ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2019 - Aaron and Lorraine A
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy was always supportive and encouraging. She was knowledgeable and always had action plans to help make our goal possible! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2019 - Aaron and Lorraine A
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy went above and beyond to make our buying and selling experience stress free and successful. Wendy is a sweetheart, we were so glad to have her as such an integral part of our experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2019 - Jerald and Debora E
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Wendy was a treat to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - Richard & Janet W
Sold a home in 2019 in New Lisbon, WI 53950-0000

“Hard worker. Did a good job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2018 - Richard & Janet W
Bought a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“She worked hard for us”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2018 - Brian and Deb M
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660-0000

“We knew that Darlene could get the job done, which is why we contacted her to begin with. Thanks again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2017 - Kate B
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Darlene is wonderful for all of the above reasons -- and also because she maintains her good humor and positive approach absolutely all of the time. Thanks Darlene!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Mike, Richele W
Sold a home in 2017 in Warrens, WI 54666

“We had a tough property to sell - many showings with not many offers (and the ones we got were not conventional). Darlene worked with us in an extremely positive manner throughout the entire time the house was listed to help us get the best possible offer with the least risk. We don't live locally to her or the property and she was fantastic about touching base with us and keeping us up-to-date on any activity that was happening not only with the property but also within the area that might have an impact on the listing. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her and would choose her again if we found ourselves in a position to need a Realtor in her area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Lorretta P
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2017 - Wade S
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Everything went smoothly and quick. ”

Show all testimonials