My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
77 total reviews

Reviews for: Demberly McDonald

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Kevin & Kirsten M
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2019 - Patrick & Kris M
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Demberly was great to work with. Knowledgeable of the market, attentive to our needs, quick to answer all of our questions. Super to work with!! Thanks to Demberly, we could not have asked for an easier or more successful experience in selling our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Stephany G
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660-1817

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2019 - Kari N
Bought a home in 2019 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Demberly was great to work with and was proactive in informing us of available properties. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2019 - Matt & Christina F
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2019 - Nicholas K
Bought a home in 2019 in Black River Falls, WI 54615

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2019 - Thomas M
Sold a home in 2019 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Great experience ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2019 - Jim and Holly D
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“5 star award from Jim and Holly Duncan thank you again”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Lester G
Bought a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“GOOD HELP WITH THE ENTIRE THING FROM START TO CLOSING ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2018 - Karina, Matthew B
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Great person to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2018 - Gerald P
Sold a home in 2018 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Transaction and process went well, thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2018 - Maren R
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“She is amazing , diligent, professional, comfortable to work with, knowledgeable, I cant say enough giod about her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2018 - Jared M. K
Bought a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Luann?s amazing ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2018 - Harold L. & Victoria J. G
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54666-0

“We did not know Luann before going to First Weber, but found her very helpful and knowledgeable. I would go to Luann again if I had another house to sell and would certainly recommend her to anyone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2018 - Kevin, Mitsy L
Sold a home in 2018 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

“She's Awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2018 - John C
Bought a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Demberly was very pleasant to work with in finding our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Jeff K
Bought a home in 2018 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Makes things happen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - Dylan & Callie H
Bought a home in 2018 in La Grange, WI 54660-4275

“Luann was very patient and willing to explain every detail every step of the way. She was responsive at all times and although we did not anticipate the bumps we had Throughout the process she was very reassuring that it was normal. I would recommend Luann to anyone in the area, she made buying a home as easy as it could be. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - Fr. Augustine S
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Luann really went the extra mile to help resolve some problem issues. She was a wonderful person to work with.”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

06/10/2018 - Kyle, Katie F
Bought a home in 2018 in Ontario, WI 54651

“Luann advocated for us in the most polite and professional of manner. We appreciate her assistance and guidance with the purchase of our first home. Highly recommend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Douglas A
Sold a home in 2018 in West Salem, WI 54669

“I can not thank Demberly and Luann enough for all the help they did in selling my home. We are so grateful for all involved that stepped in and made this happen. Thank you once again for going above and beyond what is expected in your profession! We look forward to recommending you to all our family and friends. We will definitely will be looking you up for our future purchase of a new home when ready. Doug and Tammy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - David W
Bought a home in 2018 in West Salem, WI 54669

“Even though she was the sellers agent, she was extremely tentative to my needs and was amazing to work with. Really can?t say enough great things about her. Thank you for all of your help in what turned out to be a very difficult transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Jordan M
Bought a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

03/31/2018 - Scott & Kristen M
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“We were dissapointed that we received no token of appreciation for our business especially since both our agent and the buyer's agent were both First Weber agents and yet you want us to complete your survey.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2018 - Guillermo Jose O
Bought a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660-8090

“Very profesional and keep you inform of everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2018 - Amy L
Sold a home in 2018 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2017 - J
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“This was not an easy purchase, and Luann rocked it! She is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - Ally M
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Demberly was amazing to work with! We couldn?t be happier!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Heidi A
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“She did a wonderful job. And she estimated the value of house much more accurately than two other realtors we consulted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2017 - Richard, Beth H
Sold a home in 2017 in Sparta, WI 54656

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2017 - Richard, Beth H
Bought a home in 2017 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Kevin S
Sold a home in 2017 in Sparta, WI 54656

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Kari J
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Luann works diligently to meet your goals. She's also local making her familiar to the vibe of the community. I felt I was working with a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Kathy H
Bought a home in 2017 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Demberly is a fantastic Realtor. I appreciated her professionalism and fortitude in both transactions. My being a Realtor as well, I was very impressed with how she accommodates her clients. We are out of state and she went above and beyond to help us find the right home and help us sell another property. Kindness begets kindness...Demberly deserves to work with amazing clients. She is exceptional and sets the bar high. Thank you immensely, Kathy Harper Realtor Keller Williams Preferred Realty Orland Park, IL”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2017 - Gary, Linda K
Sold a home in 2017 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2017 - James & Aimee Y
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Brad & Kelli R
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Wade & Jenny S
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2017 - Scott S
Bought a home in 2017 in Coon Valley, WI 54623

“Demberly went over and beyond the call of duty!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - Robert D. & Carrianne J.M. B
Sold a home in 2017 in Warrens, WI 54666

“I don't usually participate in surveys unless I get really bad or really excellent service. In this case I am participating because Luann was really excellent!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2017 - Lonnie O
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“it was great working with demberly when things got tough she guided us threw the tough problems and kept us informed every step of the way people can call me for reference anytime”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2017 - Jacob E. & Rebecca A. L
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2017 - Logan P
Bought a home in 2017 in Warrens, WI 54666

“We loved working with her. She made us feel like we were her own kids. Couldn't ask for a better person to go threw this with!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/18/2016 - Thomas V
Bought a home in 2016 in Cashton, WI 54619

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2016 - Ted M
Bought a home in 2016 in Kendall, WI 54638

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Christopher H
Sold a home in 2016 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2016 - Stephen & Fawnah B
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“We met her by calling to see if we could schedule a viewing of a house. She was always quick to schedule appointments and we never felt rushed. We will definitely be calling Demberley when we need to move onto a different home. She was amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Luann H
Sold a home in 2016 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Demberly worked extremely hard to advertise, promote and sell my home. She sought advise and input from her colleagues on different strategies for better lay out pictures, n research to capture interest from different client bases. She valued my input as well as served as an awesome sellers advocate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2016 - Angela I
Bought a home in 2016 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Demberly was great to work with. Although she was also the selling realtor, I felt she was also fair to me and gave me great guidance during the negotiation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2016 - Heath T
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - JOE & JANNA E
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - Ian & Linda B
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“I was dealing with Demberly from out of state. (We had already moved) She kept me constantly informed of everything that was going on. She went above and beyond to try to make everything as smooth as possible. She was professional in every way. I think that First Weber is very blessed to have her as one of their agents and I would tell every one that. It could not have been a better experience!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - James & Talia M
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Very patient through multi-year search; knowledgeable; and willing to find the right house to fit our needs and tastes. Will recommend Demberly without question for both buying and selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Lois W
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2016 - Larry & Penny K
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Demberly was not only our agent, but she was also our neighbor. Gr8 family and person!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/29/2016 - Dick & Jamie S
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Demberly worked in a very professional and helpful manner. She was honest and straight forward about the market value of our home and helped us decide on a fair listing price. She also got our listing information on the market promptly and gave us helpful suggestions on how to prepare the home for showings. Demberly responded to any questions we had promptly and worked very hard on our behalf to get the price from our home that we need. We feel she went beyond expectations and we would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2015 - David & Rebecca B
Sold a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2015 - TYSON & JULIA K
Sold a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

“This is the third time we've had Demberly help us with our home sales and purchases. Demberly is not only professional, courteous and pro active, she also is a an extremely nice and kind person which makes the selling or purchasing experience so much more enjoyable. Thank you Demberly for all of your hard work in helping us out over the years! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2015 - Hank E
Bought a home in 2015 in Wilton, WI 54670

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Jennifer H
Sold a home in 2015 in Camp Douglas, WI 54653

“Demberly was awesome. House sold in about a week! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/14/2015 - Richard & Kathy G
Sold a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Demberly and the Tomah office were fantastic. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2015 - Beverly G
Bought a home in 2015 in Camp Douglas, WI 54653

“Very satisfied with how everything was handled”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Jeffrey J
Bought a home in 2015 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2015 - Bernard S
Bought a home in 2015 in Elroy, WI 53929

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Jeremy & Melissa H
Bought a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Demberly and Diana Gerke were so great to work with in buying and finding a home. Always took the time to help, show homes, answer questions, and advise in our best interest. So thankful for their assistance and expertise. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2015 - Kelli R
Bought a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Demberly was an excellent Buyer's agent for me. She took the time to understand what type of property and what the property needed to have for me. She was always prompt in getting me inside to view the many properties it took for me to find the perfect home. There were many times I know she "quietly" rearranged her schedule to accommodate mine. I ended up purchasing a foreclosure which was truly a "headache' in the beginning not due to Demberly, but to the agency and its requirements that had possession of the home. Their procedures, paperwork and requirements differed vastly from other companies selling foreclosures from what I gathered in this process. This was evidenced by the fact that even the listing agent did not totally understanding what the Seller's requirements were and needed to contact their client to get a better comprehension or answers to our questions. Whenever we came across these unknown items, Demberly always took the time to use her resources to provide me with correct information in a very timely manner. I can not even tell you the number of properties I have looked at over the last 4 years to get to the one I finally call home. I felt badly at times as she showed me so many properties and I always walked away with "its just not the right house." All the properties had some of the things I required as she always recommended the ones that were a close fit. Now looking back, I am actually glad this process took some time, not just because I found a house I love, but because I truly have gotten to know Demberly over these past several years and have gained a good friend in her out of this process. You cannot put a price tag or survey ranking on that. I am very grateful for how this house buying journey unfolded. I highly recommend First Weber and without question, highly recommend Demberly as a buyers agent. She rocks!! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Mike & Sandy M
Sold a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

“We had some stressful events trying to get all the details corrected and finalized but it did finally happen. Kerry and Demberly were very patient explaining to us numerous times what was going on and why.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2015 - Gene & Barb B
Bought a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2015 - Lukas M
Bought a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Demberly was extremely great to work with throughout the entire process. She made my first time purchasing a home as easy as possible, and was so professional along the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Kelli S
Bought a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660-1225

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Dane & Jackie P
Sold a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2014 - Geary & Dixie B
Bought a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Are experience with Demberly was a most pleasant experience. We felt very, very good with the way she took the time for us and performed research. With trying to buy a home living in another state (Indiana) she was on top of everything. Using email with photos and updates to phone contacts following up on everything. You have a very valuable person in your org. that represents 1st Weber and herself to the highest level possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2012 - Lance M
Bought a home in 2012 in Sparta, WI 54656-1124

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2012 - Kim P
Bought a home in 2011 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2011 - Tim & Heidi P
Sold a home in 2011 in Sparta, WI 54656

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Joel & Christina G
Bought a home in 2011 in Norwalk, WI 54648

“We bought our farm, sight unseen, over the internet. We never worried because Demberly took such great care of us. She was such a great joy to work with. She knew that this farm meant a lot to us and even worked over her Christmas vacation from another state so we could get it under contract. The day we arrived from moving some of our things from Wyoming she was nice enough to wait at the farm and great us. Even though it was well past 5pm! I don't know who was more excited, Demberly or my family. She was always professional. It was rare for her to not have an answer to our questions. If she didn't have the answer we would hear back from her by the end of the day with an answer. I just can't say enough about working with Demberly and I need to make sure to mention Luann....she was awesome as well. Luann even said she would come to our "paint Party"!!! What a great team you have! This is exactly why we picked Wisconsin to call home and raise our children.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2010 - Tyson &Julia K
Sold a home in 2010 in Tomah, WI 54660

Show all testimonials