My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
53 total reviews

Reviews for: Tammy Nevin

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2019 - Amy G
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2019 - MEGAN AND JOE V
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Thank You Tammy! You are the Greatest realtor who has ever walked the earth😊”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2019 - Josh, Lauren C
Sold a home in 2019 in Wilton, WI 54670

“This is the second home we have sold with Tammy Nevin and First Weber. Both times have been a breeze because of Tammy’s knowledge and expertise. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Briana P
Bought a home in 2019 in Warrens, WI 54666

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Bill K
Bought a home in 2019 in Kendall, WI 54638

“Thank you for everything. I was a little skeptical to work through a realtor but Tammy was great!!! She always had our interest in mind and was very helpful. Thanks again Tammy for helping our family buy our dream property!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2018 - Adam & Rachel R
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Amanda was amazing to work with and she was indispensable when it came to helping us jump through the hoops of purchasing our new house. Without her, we would have been lost long before we reached our closing date.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2018 - Sara A J
Bought a home in 2018 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“I love working with Amanda! She is great. Helpful, knowledgeable, and makes the expierencw enjoyable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2018 - Emily W
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“I appreciate everything Amanda did to help me get my house sold. She was an amazing agent and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2018 - Krysten & Christopher W
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Matt S
Sold a home in 2018 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“My wife We’re very happy with Tammy and look forward to working with her in the future!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Tracy S
Sold a home in 2017 in Elroy, WI 53929

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2017 - Stephanie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Elroy, WI 53929

“I loved working with Tammy. She answered every question as soon as possible. I felt like I was very annoying and she never once gave me the idea that she thought I was, even if she did. I will recommend her to anyone I know who is purchasing or selling a home. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2017 - Stephanie L
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Kelsey F
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Tammy was amazing to work with. She was very prompt on getting back to me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2016 - Daryl K
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2016 - Brant and Tasha S
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2016 - Pamela R
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Tammy has been so helpful throughout the entire process of selling my home. I moved overseas in the middle of the process, so conducting transactions electronically through First Weber was so helpful when signing or initialing changes. Tammy always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. I have already recommended her to others who were looking to buy or sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2016 - Matthew R
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“I'd like to thank Tammy for doing such a great job in helping us find the right home ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2016 - Norma S
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Very helpful during a difficult time for our family. Thank you..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Elizabeth H
Sold a home in 2016 in Other, WI 54615

“From the first time I met Tammy, she put my mind at ease! She provided excellent service and awesome support during a very stressful relocation. She puts her heart into helping her clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2016 - Justin and Jeanne P
Bought a home in 2016 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2016 - Kathleen F
Bought a home in 2016 in Sparta, WI 54656-8817

“Tammy was great to work with and very attentive and thoughtful to our needs. I would recommend Tammy to anyone in the area looking to buy property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2016 - Michelle K
Bought a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Peggy Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2016 - Robert B
Bought a home in 2016 in Ontario, WI 54651

“Tammy was Great really helped us every step of the way. If i am ever in need of a realtor again i will start with First Weber and ask for Tammy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Shane & Jessica L
Bought a home in 2015 in Wilton, WI 54670

“Tammy was super helpful and always willing to show us a home as soon as possible--which is fantastic when you are so excited about your home buying experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2015 - Becky K
Sold a home in 2015 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“This was my 2nd agent w/ First Weber and the first Agent was awful from the Mauston Office. Our Home was on the market for 5 or 6 years. Thank God we switched agents for the house would probably still be for sale. We had a few set backs because of buyers not being honest, but Tammy was able to sort things out for us. Things were done in a timely fashion and since this was my first encounter with a Realtor Agent, she keep me informed and answered my questions. She was referred to me by a nephew who knew her. Thank You”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2015 - Jim S
Bought a home in 2015 in Necedah, WI 54646

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Phillip H
Bought a home in 2015 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Tammy was more than accommodating! We had a rocky road on our purchase adventure and she made it so comfortable. We never felt pressured to decide one way or another, she just gave us our options and we went from there. I would recommend her for anyone's home buying experience! She was outstanding and made us feel like we have known her forever! She became a realtor and a friend and if the time ever comes where we will buy or sell -- we will definitely use Tammy Nevin from First Weber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2015 - David and Erin H
Bought a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Couldn't have done it without her!!! Tammy was fantastic...knowledgable, great communication, very flexible with schedules, positive and helpful advice throughout the entire process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2015 - Gary M
Bought a home in 2015 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2014 - Karen P
Bought a home in 2014 in Viola, WI 54664

“Tammy was referred to us by my mom, Peggy Ausloos, also a First Weber agent (in St. Germain, WI.) Tammy was great! She was supportive, kept in contact with us, followed up and got answers back to us quickly. I would recommend her to anyone! Thanks Tammy! K & K Powell”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2014 - William & Marciann J
Bought a home in 2014 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Was great working with Tammy! Loved her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2014 - Sarah J
Sold a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2014 - Jennifer W
Sold a home in 2014 in Sparta, WI 54656

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2014 - Casimir & Amy E
Bought a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Tammy and all the folks I met at First Weber were friendly and professional. You all made the out of state move easier. Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2014 - Joe & Brittany K
Bought a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Tammy was a great realtor for my husband and I. she really helped us to get the home of our dreams For our first house! Being that we were first time home buyers, this was all new to us and Tammy made us feel confident in all business matters pertaining to the home! We couldn't have had anyone more informative, nice, professional, and caring! There's really no place like home, and because of Tammy Nevin and Amanda Kotzitske We can now call our dream place home!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - Edith S
Sold a home in 2014 in Other, WI 54601

“Tammy did a great job in understanding my mother's needs for selling her home. She was professional and was always prompt in responding to our questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2014 - Krysten & Christopher W
Bought a home in 2014 in Tomah, WI 54660

“We were first time home buyers so a little unsure and scared through the whole process, but with Tammy's knowledge and experience, she helped make everything go as smoothly as possible! I would highly recommend Tammy to anyone I know looking to buy or sale a property!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2013 - Duane P
Bought a home in 2013 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Andrew F
Bought a home in 2013 in Warrens, WI 54660

“The Sales Force was so great right from the beginning. I first talked to Tammy and got a walk-through of the house and loved it right away. They were so helpful throughout the whole process and never were longer than 1 day in getting back to me about something. From my first interest in the house to the closing of the sale, these ladies were professional and prompt. They made my first house buying experience a positive one! Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2013 - Kenneth, Brittany S
Bought a home in 2013 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Already recommended Amanda/Tammy to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2013 - Randy B
Bought a home in 2013 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Tammy was truly a professional in every respect. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2013 - Brittany S
Sold a home in 2013 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Amanda and Tammy were consummate professionals throughout the process. We can not thank them enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2013 - Dawn S
Bought a home in 2013 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Tammy was great! She even helped move our first load into our new house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2013 - Devin & Cherida B
Bought a home in 2012 in Grant, WI 54666

“Tammy was a fantastic realtor. This was our 2nd home buying experience. We didn't go through First Weber with our first experience and it was a disaster from the realtor, to financing, to closing. It's a relief to know that there are businesses out there that ensure their realtors are reliable and help take the stress out of buying a house. It's supposed to be fun and exciting! Tammy made sure it stayed that way for us. When I need to look for real estate in the future there is no questions I will go through First Weber and Tammy Nevin. We are customers for life!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2012 - Dennis & Patti M
Bought a home in 2012 in Kendall, WI 54638

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2012 - Dennis & Patti M
Bought a home in 2012 in Kendall, WI 54638

“tammy is a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2012 - Wayne & Patty F
Bought a home in 2012 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Tammy always makes things happen, and We are very demanding in how fast things get done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2012 - David W
Bought a home in 2012 in Wilton, WI 54670

“Tammy went above and beyond my expectations. She answered all of my questions and made many calls on my behalf. If I ever need a realtor again, she will be the one I call. People like her make a difference!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2012 - Dennis & Patti M
Bought a home in 2012 in Kendall, WI 54638

“Tammy is a joy to work with and related to us very quickly. We consider her a friend. she did her job well. Thanks again to Tammy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2012 - Jamey S
Bought a home in 2012 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2010 - Mike and Erika B
Bought a home in 2010 in Tomah, WI 54660

Show all testimonials