My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
15 total reviews

Reviews for: Amanda Konsitzke

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2021 - Kraig V
Sold a home in 2021 in Tomah, WI 54660

“I had absolutely no idea about the house selling process. Amanda took care of everything. She was amazing. I actually close the deal from Los Banos California with her assistance. I canít say enough good things about her performance as my real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2021 - Terry & Krisann F
Sold a home in 2021 in Sparta, WI 54656

“Amanda was amazing! She listened to our concerns and helped address numerous issues that put us at ease during what could have been a stressful wintertime sale. She knew the market and helped us to price our home appropriately, getting us more than we imagined and in minimal time. We never waited for anything. She was responsive any time we needed her. First Weber is lucky to have her! Thank you! Terry and Krisann Fredrickson ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2020 - Dennis - DKP Construction P
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Fredrick G
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“I'm a real estate investor and have worked with many agents. Tamy is by far the best one out there. I think she is very easy to work with and has a great attitude. I have bought and sold a few houses with her and she always gets me top dollar. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2020 - Jason P
Bought a home in 2020 in Norwalk, WI 54648

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Pamela K
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Very accommodating, she made the process go very smoothly, wonderful to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2020 - Tammy G
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Amanda was very pleasant to work with and took care of my needs in a timely manner, would highly recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Daryl K
Bought a home in 2019 in Lancaster, WI 53813

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Briana P
Bought a home in 2019 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Eric E
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Mary, Craig S
Sold a home in 2018 in Elroy, WI 53929

“Took very good pictures, walked us through the process, was good at reassuring us when we became anxious, very nice person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Bryan & Elizabeth M
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Perfect transaction. Fast and courteous.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2018 - Mark S R
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“From start to finish Amanda did everything I could ask. Kept me informed and offered ideas to help me present the home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Ryan & Angela W
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“It was great working with Amanda (and Tammy!) as they helped us through the sale of our first home. I would highly recommend both of them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2017 - Carl N D
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Amanda was friendly & knowledgeable which made the home buying easier. Coming from Californian we were clueless, but Amanda helped educate us, thus reducing the anxiety.”

Show all testimonials