My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
41 total reviews

Reviews for: Treasa Graham

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2020 - Isaiah L S
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Bonnie V
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Awesome to work with buying or selling she gets the job done and stays on top of things and gives feedback asap. Loved working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2020 - Benjamin J S
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Treasa is a very positive and energetic agent. Always available for whatever questions or concerns I had. She kept me informed on any changes or detail I may have missed, which I appreciated. She also was involved in helping me purchase my current house that I now call home! For me, Treasa is my go to agent when it comes to real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2020 - Jason L Welter & Jennifer L B
Bought a home in 2020 in Lindina, WI 53948

“We were impressed with Treasa being so responsive and reliable. She was in contact with us offering places we might be interested in, was able to get us in for showings super fast, and responded to our questions quickly. This was our first time buying a house, and it made it a lot easier having her help us to navigate the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2020 - Karl F & Melanie S. G
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Treasa met all our goals and expectations in finding a home and finalizing our purchase. Treasa is a very professional and knowledgeable realtor. We were very happy with her she went above and beyond searching for our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2020 - Jesse and Rachel J
Sold a home in 2020 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2020 - Zachary John R
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2020 - Bonnie V
Sold a home in 2020 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Awesome agent She helped me buying my 1st home then again selling it in 5 days and still working with her on buying our 2nd home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2019 - Edmund,Sophie H
Sold a home in 2019 in Necedah, WI 54646

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2019 - Don & Heidi L
Sold a home in 2019 in New Lisbon, WI 53950-000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2019 - Benjamin J S
Bought a home in 2019 in Hustler, WI 54637

“Her responsiveness was quick! Whenever I had a question she replied promptly and her answers were clear and detailed. Her knowledge was incredible! Looking at the house the first time, Treasa went into detail about each room and which nice for me as some rooms I had no clue had a name! She even offered useful suggestions about the potential of what certain rooms could be. Treasa even informed me about contract items being removed from the house and had them put back. I am so glad Treasa is my agent and will continue to work with her. I've already suggested her to people I work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2019 - Brittany L
Bought a home in 2019 in Warrens, WI 54666

“Treasa Graham was 100% committed to helping us get our dream home and made it easy and stress free for our first home buying experience. She was also available to us day and night any concerns we had were put to ease quickly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2019 - Kim H
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - Sean & Treasa G
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“I love working with Treasa. All my questions got answered right away.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2019 - Sean & Treasa G
Sold a home in 2018 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Treasa was always their when we needed her. She always answered our questions and concerns and helped solve any problems that came up. She is the amazing agent to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2018 - Derek, Karoline B
Bought a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Amazing person to work with. So helpful and patient with us. Would highly recommend her to any one. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2018 - John P
Bought a home in 2018 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Zackary C
Bought a home in 2018 in Necedah, WI 54646

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2018 - Carla D
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Treasa has a lot of knowledge in the real estate business and always responds to your questions and concerns immediately. I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Amber C
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2017 - Michael David & Mary Jo N
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Anytime we had a question about anything, Treasa would attempt to or find an answer no matter how big or small!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Don & Heidi L
Bought a home in 2016 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Tom & Rosi D
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Tom & Rosi D
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Emil & Carol B
Sold a home in 2017 in Norwalk, WI 54648

“Best agent we have ever had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2017 - Janet W
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“This sale was more an out of state sale and Treasa was extremely helpful in so many ways. She went above and beyond for us and my mom and sister and I couldn't have asked for a better agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - John M
Bought a home in 2016 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

“Everything went smoothly from start to finish. We are excited about our new home and could not be happier with the whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2016 - Aaron S
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2015 - Jesse and Rachel J
Bought a home in 2015 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Paul D. L
Sold a home in 2015 in Ontario, WI 54651

“We loved Treasa! She was very professional and very efficient. We were kept informed all along the process and she was very available even after the sale of the house. We plan on using Treasa again to sell our next house! Very pleased with First Weber and Treasa Graham!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Cassandra H
Sold a home in 2015 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Treasa went above and beyond the call of duty over the years in trying to sell my properties. Best realtor ever in my opinion. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2015 - Erin D
Bought a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2014 - Fred F
Bought a home in 2014 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Treasa made the entire transaction go smoothly and kept me in the loop on all issues. I really appreciate all of the hard work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2013 - Larry and Audry R
Bought a home in 2013 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2013 - Kenneth G
Sold a home in 2013 in Norwalk, WI 54648

“i'm extreamly happy with ms graham, she came to me from dianna ecke, a personal and very dear friend. ms ecke drove me to many many farms when i started looking for one, two years later and i have no idea how many miles on her car before i bought my first in wis. i have never met a more devoted person like her before but i believe ms graham will prove to be my next. i have already descusse another parcel i may list for sale soon. i will list with treasa again when i am ready. kenny graham”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2012 - Shelly W
Bought a home in 2012 in Kendall, WI 54638

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2012 - Chelsey J
Bought a home in 2012 in Tomah, WI 54660-1455

“Our agent was amazing! She always gave us amazing recommendations and listened to what we were looking for. We had a great experience buying our first home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2012 - Dennis L
Bought a home in 2012 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2012 - Alta B
Sold a home in 2011 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2011 - Mike B
Bought a home in 2011 in mauston, WI 53948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2010 - Mary D
Sold a home in 2010 in Tomah, WI 54660

“I actually moved back to NY before I closed on the house and my agent assured me she would take care of everything including doing the closing via email, certified mail and fax. She took care of repairs needed to satisfy the buyers financing and kept my needs formost. She was very friendly and kept me informed and non - stressed with this undertaking from 1100 miles away. ”

Show all testimonials