My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
148 total reviews
“Received full price offer in five days. The process was very quick and easy. Thorough attention to details. I've sold several homes in the past and this was the quickest and easiest. I would recommend them highly. Ē”

Reviews for: Lisa Mohar

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2021 - Rhonda R & Richard M
Bought a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We moved to the Madison area from out of town. Lisa was great about pointing out differences in the areas of town. She listened to what was important to us and helped us find a great home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2021 - Laura W
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“This is the second time that I have worked with Lisa and my son has used her once to find their dream home to raise their family. I will continue to tell anyone that is looking to buy or sell to use Lisa. If I could I would give her 100 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2021 - Wesley & Kathy C
Sold a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We love Renee and Lisa! We worked more closely with Renee on this sale but both of them are fabulous! We have known them since 1997 and they have helped us with several sales and purchases over the years. We have developed a friendship and we keep in touch often. They are the BEST at what they do.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2021 - Debby Deutsch and Dennis B
Sold a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

“We presented Lisa with a 'wish list' for a future home in a specific Sun Prairie development. She very quickly found us a home that ticked off all our wishes, in our preferred neighborhood. Additionally, she immediately listed our former house, which sold within days. The entire process was very quick and relatively stress-free. We recommend Lisa Mohar very highly, and we have worked with her on home buying/selling twice. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2021 - Jane Marie H
Bought a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2021 - Martha M
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“She is amazing. Love working with her. She always had our family and our needs present and worked towards what will be the best for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2020 - Alexander T
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2020 - Adam M
Bought a home in 2020 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“Renee has been great. I'm sure she is helping multiple people simultaneously, but she always responded very quickly to my emails and questions, called companies on my behalf to make sure any scheduled work gets done on time, and has been there for all showings, inspections, and closing. I can't recommend her enough!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/05/2020 - Daniel A
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - John & Susan K
Sold a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We're repeat customers for Renee and Lisa from 19 years ago when we first bought the property. Have always found them to be highly professional and personable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2020 - angeladavis27
Bought and sold a single family home in 2012 in Lakeview, Oregon, WI 53575.

“We are SO impressed with Lisa Mohar! She is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, responsive and caring! She was with us every step of the way, and made the moving process much more manageable. This is the second move I've done with Lisa's guidance and I couldn't be happier with her services. She has been our family's Realtor for years, and she will continue to be! We feel so fortunate to have had her support and appreciate all her hard work and efforts! She is truly the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Steven M
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Beau Larson & Zachary R
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53717

“We love working with Renee. She is extremely knowledgeable and accountable. Answers questions and responds right away. Helped us throughout the process. Highly recommend her to our friends and co-workers on a regular basis. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2020 - Sherry S
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“Lisa is the ultimate professional in every way. WE enjoyed working with her and felt that she supported us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2020 - Kevin & Ashley G
Bought a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Renee was excellent to work with during a difficult time. Moving to Wisconsin from the U.K. during the COVID-19 pandemic added some complexity to our experience but Renee was there to guide us through it all. We managed to close on time as well! Thanks, Renee. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2020 - Derek & Holly H
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“Renee was fantastic! Very helpful advice in bringing negotiations to a successful and rapid close. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2020 - Angela D
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“We are SO impressed with Lisa Mohar!! She is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, responsive, and caring! She was with us every step of the way, and made the moving process much more manageable. This is the second move I've done with Lisa's guidance, and I couldn't be happier with her services. She has been our family's relator for years, and she will continue to be! We feel so fortunate to have had her support and appreciate all her hard work and efforts! She is truly the best! Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2020 - Jessica C
Bought a home in 2020 in McFarland, WI 53558

“I loved that Lisa had no interest in pressuring us to go with her as an agent. She was willing to show us a few places to see if we felt like it was a good fit. She quickly learned our preferences for a new home and was always well versed in properties she sent to us. I know the areas we looked in were not always her main areas of expertise in terms of location but she did well. When we were making the decision to place an offer, she continued to provide details on other listings which was really great. This proved she wasnít trying to force us into a purchase we didnít want.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2020 - Jessica C
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Lisa was fabulous and right on the mark in terms of sale price with our home. She was very responsive and always prepared us for next steps.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2020 - Donnette K
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2020 - Ellen K
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53714

“Lisa was really great to work with while selling my home and purchasing a new home. She is really experienced and professional and went the extra mile! Would be happy to work with her again, and will certainly recommend her to friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2019 - Ellen K
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Lisa is awesome! Knows the business and offers valuable insight. I wouldn't want to do this again without her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2019 - Diane K
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Jenna A
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53718

“Lisa was great and so patient with us. We had many questions as first time home buyers and weren't quite sure what we wanted until we saw it. She was super helpful every step of the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Lynn R
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“Renee is the perfect realtor to help you find your home. She's knowledgeable, always responsive, good at explaining all the details, patient and fun. Without her advice, while writing my offer, I may not have found my perfect home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2019 - Cathy George and Chris B
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Chris and I loved working with Lisa! We worked with her back when we bought this house in 2013 and when we sold it this year in 2019. Both times she helped make the process smooth and breezy. I felt very taken care of. She really listens to the needs of her clients and works with them to get them what they need. She provided excellent information to help us make the right decisions throughout the process of selling her house. Great great great great great experience working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2019 - hon2434
Sold a home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“This was our second experience with Lisa and it was every bit as great as th first. Nice not to have to worry about anything from listing through closoing. Jim & Ginny Honer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Edward and Pat J
Sold a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Thank you so much Lisa for a wonderful experience, again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2019 - Charlie & Abby L
Bought a home in 2019 in Oregon, WI 53575

“This is our second time working with Renee and we love her! Hopefully we will stay put for a while, but if we ever need to buy/sell a house again we would absolutely go with her!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Denise J
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“Renee, and her partner Lisa Mohar are the best! Most of our interactions were with Renee, whom I can comment on the most. She is one of those fortunate people who seem to be doing exactly what they should be doing for a career! We sold our home quickly and efficiently. We had total confidence in her and we have recommended her to others already.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Allen C
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and made the whole selling & buying process a lot less stressful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2019 - Debby Lo Unger & Wui Fung L
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“They responded to emails at all hours of the day, and were on top of concerns. Thanks so much for your awesome work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Summer and Blake K
Sold a home in 2019 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Lisa is so great to work with!! She makes everything easy, including electronic signatures whenever possible, and meeting where ever is easiest for our family. Lisa is so kind to our children, makes them feel included, and even distracts them when we have paperwork to go over. We bought our first home with her, sold our first home, and are in the process of buying our second home with her. She has so much experience, and makes home buying so much less stressful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Wesley & Kristine H
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2019 - Willard K
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Being an out of town seller always brings its unique challenges. Renee was awesome at keeping me in the loop every step of the way. She assisted me in getting contractors over to the house to do necessary repairs and that was a life saver for me since I didn't have the contacts for service folks in the Madison area. Renee had my back through the entire transaction and I couldn't have gotten through selling my parents home without her. I would highly recommend Renee! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2018 - Susan S
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“This is the second home I have sold with Renee Christman as my realtor. She is wonderful to work with, from the first meeting through the closing. She is very detail oriented, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Joel and Karen J
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“She was great in helping us sell and buy a house. We always knew she was on top of everything and it was less stressful for us. I would recommend her to anyone that asks. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2018 - Joel and Karen J
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“We had a great experience with selling and buying our houses and I would recommend Lisa to others. She was a great help and made it easy for us. Thanks so much for her help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Ellen B
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“We worked mostly with Lisa but both were great. Lisa especially went above & beyond what we expected. It was a very positive experience”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Andrea & Josh M
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53716

“Did a great job. Renee and Lisa did a awesome job selling my home as well as they did when I bought the house 11 years ago. I am very happy with the job they did ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2018 - Christine M
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“I've been buying and selling homes in various places across the U.S. for 34 years, and this is the first time I've had the opportunity to work with a realtor as insightful, knowledgeable and delightful to work with as Renee. She is truly exceptional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2017 - Richard and Luann S
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“She is an awesome realtor!!!”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

10/11/2017 - Kathleen W
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Terrific agent would recommend her ...so helpful day or night..when ever I had questions she was there for me ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Deborah Bilzing and Mike D
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“This is our second time working with Lisa and once again she went above and beyond our expectations. Thanks Lisa! Deb & Mike ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - Justin Tlapa & Beth O
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“This was my second time working with Renee, first as a buyer and now as a seller. She is one of the best in my opinion. She handles everything!!! Talk about an efficient process too. The house was listed quickly and Renee worked to get a solid asking price offer as soon as possible. I will continue to work with and recommend Renee!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Summer B
Bought a home in 2017 in Poynette, WI 53955

“I loved working with Lisa! She was so personable and made sure to utilize her resources and contact us the way we felt most convenient. She was able to email us paperwork to DocuSign, text us updates about our new home, and call us when things were urgent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2017 - Kathleen W
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“Terrific to work with ...was always there for my questions..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Kim J
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“I already have recommended them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - Sadguna Yarasi & Ravi B
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“We had very good experience during the whole process of selling house, Renee and Lisa are very pleasant to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Joel & Amy M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

“If we could give Renee 6 stars we would. She has been absolutely fantastic. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2017 - Katie Moore & Chris C
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Renee is awesome! We started working with Renee based on the reviews of some friends and she definitely lived up to all of our expectations! She'll be our agent for the next home and our go to recommendation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Paul K
Bought a home in 2017 in Barneveld, WI 53507

“Willing to go the extra mile, very informative! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Timothy & Sarah L
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“We love working with Renee and have recommended her to multiple friends. She is a total pro.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Katelyn Wieners and Craig L
Bought a home in 2017 in Evansville, WI 53536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Zachary R
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2016 - Kristy & Brent R
Sold a home in 2016 in Windsor, WI 53598

“I would highly recommend Renee Christman and Lisa Mohar to anyone looking to buy or sell their home in the Madison area. This is our third real estate transaction with their team and we could not be happier with the results!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Jeff & Beth W
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Brant & Mandy S
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Jason Jensen & Kristin O
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Thomas & Christine H
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2016 - Laura J
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2016 - Kathleen & Luke W
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2016 - Patrick and Cacie R
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2016 - Patrick and Cacie R
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2016 - David and Sue D
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Lisa is the best and the "team" concept worked exceptionally well with a valuable assist at closing provided by Renee! They are not only "our" realtors, they are our friends. We are trying to make referrals already to show our gratitude and respect. They give realtors a good name in the marketplace.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2016 - Danny C
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

“Received full price offer in five days. The process was very quick and easy. Thorough attention to details. I've sold several homes in the past and this was the quickest and easiest. I would recommend them highly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Jennifer & Robert M
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Renee and Lisa were amazing! Moving out of state could and should have been a really stressful experience, but they completely handled every aspect of selling our home and we were just thrilled when it sold after only 4 days on the market! Their understanding of our home, neighborhood and the current market dynamics resulted in multiple offers above the asking price, when other agents we interviewed would have priced it lower. Their communication was also excellent - which I learned is the most important aspect of working with a REALTOR. Could not be happier with our decision to go with Renee/Lisa and First Weber and would recommend them to anyone! Jennifer and Rob Misora”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Dan & Kenda H
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2015 - Marvin H
Sold a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2015 - Pam B
Sold a home in 2015 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Lisa Mohar went above and beyond on this transaction. It was an extremely long process with a number of obstacles along the way. Lisa was on top of EVERYTHING and kept me apprised.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2015 - Robert and Lisa C
Sold a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2015 - Rachel & Dave C
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Caleb B
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2015 - Jay and Megan M
Bought a home in 2015 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Lisa was fantastic and will recommend her to family and friends. She made the process of buying and selling less stressful and she is very knowledgeable and always gave great advice. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2015 - James and Natalie H
Bought a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - Bryan and Kirsten W
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Jody and Clint H
Sold a home in 2015 in Evansville, WI 53536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2015 - Jane S
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Lisa was very helpful in relocating me to another property as a result of a separation. She was extremely professional and knowledgable. I am so glad she was my agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2015 - Jason & Chelsea K
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2015 - Amanda U
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53717-1237

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2015 - John and Stacy K
Bought a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

“Lisa was extremely knowledgeable and responsive. I'm so grateful we found her. We were first time home buyers and had no idea what we were doing. Thank goodness we had Lisa to guide us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2014 - Laura J
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2014 - Kathy S
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Kelsey Skogland & Glenn B
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We love Renee and Lisa! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/22/2014 - Debby Deutsch and Dennis B
Bought a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Tim and Brenda J
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2014 - Vallinayagi S. Murali and Murali S
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719-4638

“Great experience working with Renee & Lisa. Thank you very much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Jeff & Amanda Y
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Mark & Kate M
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Thank you for exceptional customer service...and the sale of our home!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/02/2014 - Duy N
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2014 - Jeff N
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2014 - Brandon and Alison C
Bought a home in 2014 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Lisa was terriffic. Very responsive to emails and phone calls, always on top of communication between other parties, and truly pleasure to work with. I have reccomended Lisa to others in the past based on our first home buying experience, and this time was even better, far exceeding all of our expectations. It is because of the phemonenal work of Lisa and First Weber that buying our home was such a smooth and enjoyable experience. Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2014 - Brandon and Alison C
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“Lisa was great to work with. She really understood what we were looking for in a home. We look forward to working with her again, and will recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/07/2014 - Larry C
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

“Lisa did an excellent job ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2013 - Lori W
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“We have worked with Lisa for over 20 years. She is truly the most ethical realtor we know of!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2013 - Lori W
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“We have worked with Lisa for over 20 years. She is truly the most ethical realtor we know of!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2013 - Kathy B
Bought a home in 2013 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Lisa was just wonderful. She is a real asset to your working force”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

08/19/2013 - Corey L
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Lisa was great, I would recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Rory and Marilyn S
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Chuck & Lisa S
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2013 - Daniel and Robin B
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2013 - Evelyn F
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53704

“They were supportive in every way . My house sold in two days to the third party to go through and I got my asking price, how much better could it get.Lisa”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2013 - Cathy G
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53704

“Lisa made my home buying experience a pure joy! I loved her sense of humor and I have already recommended her to another person who is looking for a home in Madison. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2013 - John & Lindsay R
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/14/2013 - Jen & Jason G
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2013 - Patrick & Cacie R
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2013 - Karl and Lori W
Sold a home in 2013 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“LISA IS FANTASTIC”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2013 - Sue Ellen O
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - Eve Fraser and Jim M
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2012 - Thomas E
Bought a home in 2012 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Lisa is an outstanding Realitor! She made my dream come true.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2012 - Jamie and Tanya B
Sold a home in 2012 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2012 - Karl and Lori W
Sold a home in 2012 in Barneveld, WI 53507

“She is the greatest Realtor in Wisconsin”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2012 - Timothy & Sarah L
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2012 - Angela D
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Lisa Mohar did a phenomenal job helping me find my first home! She walked me through every step along the way. Her professionalism and relestate expertise were top notch. I could not have asked for a better agent, and will most definitiely recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2012 - Michelle and Chris K
Sold a home in 2012 in Deerfield, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2012 - Laura W
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2012 - Maggie K
Sold a home in 2012 in McFarland, WI 53558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2012 - Andrew Kuemmel and Kathleen D
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53705

“We enjoyed working with Lisa. She was knowledgeable, prompt, and professional. Everything we'd hoped for!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2012 - Sara G
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2012 - Russell & Beth K
Bought a home in 2012 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Our agant was professional and friendly. She took time to answer any questions we had. We never felt that we were a bother. We very much appreciated all the assistance given to us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2012 - Marion C
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“We were extremely pleased with the whole sales process with Lisa and Renee. I would recommend this without question to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2012 - Kristen Ryan & Mike B
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53718

“Renee and Lisa were FANTASTIC! They made our home buying and selling experience super easy. So quick to respond to questions and kept us informed through every step of the way. They both inspired confidence in us to be able to move quickly. A+ experience overall! Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2012 - Kristen Ryan & Mike B
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2012 - Sara G
Bought a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2012 - BRUCE & KELLY S
Sold a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/18/2012 - David and Kori B
Sold a home in 2012 in Springdale, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2012 - Lisa R
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719-1880

“Renee Christman was phenomenal. I was a first time home buyer and she made the process so easy. She was very professional and super helpful. I had many questions throughout the process and she answered every one of them. Her level of service was superb and beyond my expectations. I would recommend her to anyone in the market to buy or sell a home. Whenever I am back in the market to sell/buy, she will be the first person I call. I would rate her an A++ and couldn't be happier with the level of service provided and the whole home buying experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2012 - Vicki W
Sold a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

“Lisa and Renee were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We were very impressed with the way our property was advertised and surprised at the number of open houses they had. We were out of town for the actual closing and Lisa took care of everything in our absence. We have and will continue to recommended them to our friends and relatives.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2012 - Mike R
Sold a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2012 - Basheer Ahamed & Hazel P
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Renee Christman is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. She was very quick in responding our call and arranged to view the house real quickly. Excellent agent, very professional and honest. And she gets the job done with a smile! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2012 - Kim & James G
Bought a home in 2011 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2011 - Thomas and Heather L
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53717

“Lisa was a pleasure to work with through our jorney, which it was, in purchasing our home in an unknown area as we were relocating from Chicago.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2011 - Russell & Kendee J
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2011 - Sue & Bill S
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

“It was a pleasure doing business with Renee and Lisa, they were extremely helpful, professional, and got our house sold FAST! We were pleased every step of the way on our real estate journey!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2011 - Thomas C Luddy
Bought a home in 2011 in Wexford Village, Madison, WI 53717.

“I will say I can be a finicky buyer. Perhaps an understatement as finicky implies you know what you want and wait for that house to come along. I purchased a home with Lisa’s guidance that had our quest start at a lower price point and took us to many, many different communities. All along Lisa informed of us the pros and cons of each location and price-point. Once we found the house, which my children said “feels like home”, the tough part began. There were weeks of negotiations in which Lisa kept us informed all along while also letting us know our options. We are enjoying our new home and would highly recommend Lisa to other buyers or sellers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2011 - Mike Deiters & D
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

“Lisa and Rene were absolutely wonderful to work with. I was very nervous and reluctant at first, but after meeting both of them, I realized how beneficial using a realator really is. I now wouldn't sell a house any other way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2011 - Amanda Sorge and Sean S
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Rick and Mary P
Bought a home in 2011 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Gregory T
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53717

“Lisa was a delight to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable about all the neighborhoods, and quickly learned what we were looking for. We will definitely use her to list our house when the time comes. All the best, Greg”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2010 - Robin M
Sold a home in 2010 in Verona, WI 53593

“Renee and Lisa helped me to sell to land parcels and a home on several acres in Verona. This was my aunt's property and as Power of attorney, it was difficult at a distance. Renee and Lisa provided excellent service and properties sold promptly. Thank you for having them in your company.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2010 - Mathew H
Bought a home in 2010 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We really enjoyed working with Lisa. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2010 - Chris & Sarah L
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53711

“The bottom line is that at first I did not want to talk to Lisa because she works on a lot higher end houses than ours. So I first contact another Realtor who billed him self as the "Realestate Guy", after a three hour meeting with him where he tried every fear tactic in his "I learned how to be a Realtor off the internet playbook" he suggested we price our house $15K below every other house in the area of similar size. At that point I called Lisa and asked her to come over. In less than half an hour she looked over the house and showed us similar houses in our area. Working with Lisa we sold our house in less than 2 week and got $10K more than the first Realtor suggested we put our house on the market. We were also able to stay in our house for an extra month to accommodate work related issue, which by the way the first Realtor said would never work out. One more thing, most of the other houses in our area of similar size are still for sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2010 - Lisa and Dan M
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2010 - Doug & Janet J
Bought a home in 2010 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Renne was fantastic! Very professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2010 - Kait L
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2010 - Louise L
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2010 - Tisha S
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2010 - Mark W
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53711

“We enjoyed Lisa very much. Very helpful. Would use her again.”

Show all testimonials