My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
42 total reviews

Reviews for: John Eagan

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Scott & Colleen M
Bought a home in 2021 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“Smoothest property transaction Iíve ever had. John was a great partner in the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2021 - Kelly S
Sold a home in 2021 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“This was the most enjoyable experience with a realtor EVER! Everything went so smoothly I still can't believe it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2021 - James & Laurie S
Sold a home in 2021 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5277

“Thank you John, for all you do. Great job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2021 - Nicholas D
Sold a home in 2021 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“John was on top of everything. He had the property posted very timely, called me as needed, took calls from me as needed, answered all emails and texts quickly, and was professional throughout the sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2021 - Nathan C
Sold a home in 2021 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2020 - Kathy L
Sold a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

“John could not have been more helpful and included us in the ad design for our property to all of the scheduled showings. We always knew what was going on. We were emailed documents that only needed to be signed from the comfort of our home which of coarse made the entire transaction very easy, John did all the work! My career has been in sales management where customer service is utmost when buying or selling & John did everything to meet our bar for true customer service. Thank you John, you are the best. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Mary F
Sold a home in 2019 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-8347

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2019 - Jack B
Bought a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

“ John was very responsive in terms of time . Also very pleasant and easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2018 - Kevin & Christi M
Bought a home in 2018 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“John goes above and beyond. We look forward to working with him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2018 - Gary G
Bought a home in 2018 in Hancock, WI 54943-7556

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Paul & Eileen R
Sold a home in 2018 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-8309

“John went way out of his way to help us sell our lake home. He even did a showing on a day when he had personal events going on. Dropped everything to go do the showing and in the end that was the couple who bought the home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Edward & Shirley B
Sold a home in 2018 in Pine River, WI 54965-8245

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Tim L
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2018 - Tim R
Bought a home in 2018 in Green Lake, WI 54941

“John Eagan worked hard to get my wife and I this house that we bought. He was very informative and kept us in the loop on everything that was going on. We are very happy with all the work that he and every one else have done to get is in this house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Patricia A
Sold a home in 2017 in Hancock, WI 54943-7754

“John worked for nearly a year to sell a small property in a quiet rural community. His persistance and optimism must be noted as one member of our family had unrealistic expectations of the value of the property, and was unwilling to compromise. In spite of her resistance to reason, the property has been sold because of his continued marketing. Thank you, John.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2017 - Billy S
Bought a home in 2017 in Hancock, WI 54943-7754

“Very thoughtful and involved. Was sensitive to our needs as well as sellers. Would use John for future real estate transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2017 - Dean & Jan E
Sold a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Great effort and great job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2017 - Justin & Brenda M
Sold a home in 2017 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“Wonderful agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Dean & Jan E
Bought a home in 2017 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-5944

“Put 3 sales together in approx. 2 months to make ours happen. High effort making things happen for us. Great communication. Empathy for our position when septic went bad before closing. No better agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Glenn G
Sold a home in 2016 in Redgranite, WI 54970

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2016 - Jeffrey R
Sold a home in 2016 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-8933

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2016 - Robert M
Sold a home in 2016 in Redgranite, WI 54970

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - James E
Bought a home in 2016 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“It was a wonderful experience. John was great to work with!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - Richard J. G
Bought a home in 2016 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Anthony S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“They sold my house in FOUR days. Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2016 - Brad & Shelly S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2015 - David W
Sold a home in 2015 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Kathleen Y
Sold a home in 2015 in Wautoma, WI 54982-6935

“I had used John and his father, Mike Eagan when we purchased the property and thought who better to sell it for me. They did a "super" job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2015 - John R
Sold a home in 2015 in Redgranite, WI 54970-7231

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2015 - George M
Sold a home in 2015 in Pine River, WI 54965-8114

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2015 - Gerald H
Sold a home in 2015 in Poy Sippi, WI 54967-8420

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/11/2014 - Steven A
Bought a home in 2014 in Redgranite, WI 54970-8539

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2014 - Robert B
Sold a home in 2014 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5876

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/03/2014 - Richard M
Sold a home in 2014 in Plainfield, WI 54966-9226

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2014 - Josh & Lori B
Bought a home in 2014 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2014 - Mark & Rachel F
Bought a home in 2015 in Redgranite, WI 54970-7225

“John was awesome! He went above and beyond to get us in the house of our dreams!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2013 - Rodney & Jeanne K
Bought a home in 2013 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2013 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2013 in Redgranite, WI 54970

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2013 - Craig E
Sold a home in 2013 in Plainfield, WI 54966-7817

“John handeled the sale of our property as listing and selling agent. We were 1300 miles away throughout the entire transaction, including the closing. He attended to every detail, including arranging for inspectors and service men to gain entry to the property several times. He was in regular contact, keeping us up to date on all concerns and issues. We believe he was honest and fair to us as sellers and to the buyers whom he also was was representing. If we had other property to sell in the area there is no question but what we would list it with John at First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2013 - Andrew & Cailin K
Bought a home in 2013 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2012 - Mike & Christina K
Bought a home in 2012 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“John did a great job with everything!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/29/2012 - Elizabeth S
Sold a home in 2011 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“This was the sale of my mother's home. I handled most of the contact with Mr. Eagan. We were very pleased with his knowledge of local real estate and how he handled the things that came up a the last minute. My mother has moved to an assisted living facility and I live in Illinois. We were very pleased with the the way that the transaction was handled. John knew the market and gave us sound marketing advice. Larry Lawrence”

Show all testimonials