My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
135 total reviews

Reviews for: Tammy Young

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2021 - Katrina A
Sold a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959-2123

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2021 - Nathan A & Jenifer J P
Sold a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1017

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2021 - Deborah & David P
Bought a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Excellent knowledge and service. Very kind and personable. Would highly recommend Tammy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2021 - Tara Nelson & Tyler H
Bought a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Thanks for working with us and making the process for first time home buyers much simpler!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2021 - Travis & Janet R
Bought a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Tammy was an absolute pleasure to work with. She took the time to educate us on every transaction that was needed or happening, from the beginning until the end.. My husband and I felt very confident having Tammy as our Realtor. She was patient, kind, informative, extremely knowledgeable and honestly; she took care of almost everything. Most importantly she guided us on the path to our dream home! If you're looking to buy, Tammy is a wonderful agent and an awesome human being. Tammy helps dreams become reality! It doesn't get any better. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2021 - Zach & Katie L
Sold a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913-1352

“Tammy did an awesome job of helping us feel comfortable in a process that was very new to us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2021 - Grant K
Sold a home in 2021 in West Point, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2021 - Pete & Stephanie G
Sold a home in 2021 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578-9514

“Tammy was a pleasure to work with, always looked out for her clients. Highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2021 - Paul & Tina M
Bought a home in 2021 in Sumpter, WI 53578

“Tammy is great! She knows exactly what we are looking for! So easy to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - Josh Gavin & Brynn H
Bought a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2021 - Ann & Dan M
Bought a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Tammy was great to work with. I definitely will recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Brandon & Danielle L
Bought a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2021 - Catrina Mohr & Matt G
Bought a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913-1029

“As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions, and Tammy was there to answer them all. She was extremely helpful, gave great advice, and made the whole process smooth from start to finish. I could not be happier with the experience we had. I would highly recommend Tammy to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. And if we ever decide to sell or purchase again, I would not hesitate to call Tammy to be our agent again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2021 - The Trustee of the Kenneth R & P
Sold a home in 2021 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Tammy sold 2 houses for us. She went above and beyond for our small rental. There was so much work involved to get 4 deeds changed and many other things that popped up. If I could give her 10 stars, I would!!! Thank you so much for all your hard work Tammy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2021 - Steven B
Sold a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1152

“Tammy was wonderful to work with. She was very professional and offered insight to getting the most for the sale of our home. Tammy answered all of our questions and was very timely. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2021 - Tanner M
Bought a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1409

“Tammy was helpful, quick to respond to questions, and overall great to work with. She made my first home buying experience a pleasant one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2021 - Harry M
Sold a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1409

“We are so pleased with the knowledge and professionalism Tammy displayed with our Uncle's sale. Can not say enough, We hope she will be available with our next property sale”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2021 - Haley and Ben S
Bought a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Tammy was amazing and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an expert to walk them through the home buying process! As first time home buyers, she made us feel informed and helped us understand all the different steps that go into purchasing a home. Thank you Tammy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2020 - Justin & Kiley S
Sold a home in 2020 in Poynette, WI 53955-9448

“She’s great”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2020 - Jeremy S
Bought a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Being a first time home buyer, she made everything so easy. I highly recommend Tammy for all your real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2020 - H
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2022

“Tammy is the best! She is knowledgable, hard-working, fair, and friendly. This is the third transaction Tammy has handled for my family. I recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. We plan to use her services again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2020 - Dean Lovell & Sherri E
Sold a home in 2020 in West Point, WI 53578-9517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Laura Langsdorf, Nancy Lockwood, Brad K
Sold a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1112

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2020 - Diane Williams, David Wenzel, Donald W
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1130

“Tammy was a delight to work with. Always responded to our phone calls in a timely manner to answer our questions and kept us informed through the whole process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Clint & Kim W
Bought a home in 2020 in West Point, WI 53555

“ Very intelligent and even better person. Thanks for the help”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2020 - Colleen & Rick H
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1232

“Tammy was wonderful in every way. We love here.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2020 - Tracy D
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1113

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Barb M
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1004

“Tammy has been an awesome person to work with. She has gone above and beyond necessary steps to assist us. Thank You so much for all your hard work”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2020 - Dick & Marilyn M
Sold a home in 2020 in Mazomanie, WI 53583-9711

“So glad Tammy is knowledgeable in all things “paperwork”! All the prep made the closing happen smoothly. Even with unusual schedules in various circumstances Tammy provided answers to our questions. Her staff associates also played a part in keeping us well informed. Her communications with the buyer enabled us to sell/leave useful items for them. That was above and beyond her duties. This is our second property Tammy has sold for us as we were satisfied the first time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2020 - Brad W
Bought a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Works above and beyond standards. Tammy really helped with making a purchase effortless, highly recommended.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2020 - Brandon & Danielle L
Bought a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Would recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2020 - Irene & Roger D
Sold a home in 2020 in West Point, WI 53555-9320

“Tammy was easy to work with, friendly and informative.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2020 - Jim & Marlene L
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy was the right choice for an agent. We needed someone who was patient and able to explain what was happening for us. We were very comfortable with her, she listened to us, and was reassuring us our house would sell. I would not hesitate to recommend Tammy Young to friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2020 - Irene & Roger D
Bought a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy went over and above - as it snowed and we were unable to move the snowblower to clear the driveway for the purchaser of our old property - she hired someone to remove the snow - Super Agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Julie M
Bought a home in 2019 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Tammy has been my agent for multiple home purchases. I trust her completely. She goes above and beyond to get us to closing as seamlessly and efficiently as possible. She is always a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2019 - Paul O O
Sold a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1230

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Brandon & Danielle L
Bought a home in 2019 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

“Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Mitch & Kelsey G
Bought a home in 2019 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Sam Vanney & Andrea F
Bought a home in 2019 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2019 - Denman Kramer J
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1030

“It was a pleasure dealing with Tammy. She was quick to respond to any email questions that I had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - Brittany F
Sold a home in 2019 in Mazomanie, WI 53560-9564

“She sold my house fast when I needed it sold as soon as possible. She was amazing and professional. Thanks so much ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2019 - Sue K
Bought a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Tammy is an amazing agent and I would recommend her to any friends ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2019 - David & Tammy Y
Sold a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1221

“Any issues we ran into she was on top of it”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2019 - Tyler F
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2019 - Adrian & Elyse A
Bought a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Tammy was amazing to work with! We appreciate everything she did to help us find our perfect home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Dean P
Sold a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1015

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2018 - David & Tammy Y
Bought a home in 2018 in Sumpter, WI 53951

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Brandon & Danielle L
Bought a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Dick & Marilyn M
Sold a home in 2018 in Mazomanie, WI 53560-9687

“Tammy Young responded to our requests and gave good advice, helping us to sell the property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2018 - Jim & Karen S
Sold a home in 2018 in Merrimac, WI 53561-9562

“Deanna and Tammy were very professional and knowledgable; was very pleased with their work. Also, they are just quality people.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2018 - Bill K
Sold a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1628

“I would recommend Tammy for anyone looking to sell their home or to buy a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Joe & Gayle G
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1249

“Tammy Young did a phenomenal job for us, we sold our condo in one day and couldn't be happier. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2018 - Brian & Laura M
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1371

“We have worked with Tammy once before (9 years ago) and returned to work with her again on both the sale of our previous house in Prairie Du Sac and purchase in Middleton. She was exactly what we needed and made the whole process clear and easy to understand. We appreciate all of the work she put in making our dreams a reality.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - Barb C
Sold a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1310

“I totally trusted her judgment to do what was in my best interest. She helped me buy another property by getting the information quickly to me for my local realtor. Everything went very well even with me in Arizona. I am beyond pleased. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Dorthe & Hans G
Sold a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583-9636

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2018 - Steve & Dona N
Bought a home in 2018 in Rock Springs, WI 53961

“Tammy worked with us very patiently until we finally found what we were looking for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2018 - Gavin Meeker & Anna L
Bought a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2018 - Pat R
Bought a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“I have worked with both of them before (mostly Tammy) and I will always use them in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2017 - Linda M
Bought a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Was helpful, and know what I wanted. Was honest and informative, giving me information on what may or may not come available. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2017 - Dustin S
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2017 - Luke & Stacey A
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Best realtor there is! She by far goes out of her way to make your buying and selling a property the best and easiest. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO! We love Tammy Young ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2017 - Corey & Lisa C
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Wonderful job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2017 - Dan W
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy was very helpful and straight to the point through out the whole process of looking and then buying the house. I would highly recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2017 - Paul & Tina M
Bought a home in 2016 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2017 - Andrea & Troy K
Sold a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1068

“Tammy is a great partner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2016 - Andrea & Troy K
Bought a home in 2016 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2016 - Francis P & Barbara J Y
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy was able to find us a house that we love and are extremely happy with Francis and Barbara Young.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2016 - Jeff & Julie R
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Tyler Amacher & Ashley P
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy was fantastic to work with. Wouldn't recommend anyone else. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2016 - Clay & Cortney D
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy was awesome. She answered all of our questions and helped us out considerably since we were buying from out of state. She made the transition easy for us by taking care of all the little things. Anything we needed, she took care of. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - Arnold & Deanna S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53920-9622

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Harlan & Eileen K
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1310

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2016 - Brandon & Danielle L
Sold a home in 2016 in Merrimac, WI 53561-9461

“Tammy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions in a timely fashion (even late at night!) I would highly recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2016 - Jeremy & Janae S
Bought a home in 2016 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Tammy was wonderful to work with. She helped us sell our house almost two years ago and then worked tirelessly to find us a new home. We loved working with her and are going to miss seeing her regularly for showings! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2016 - Matthew B & Melissa A M
Bought a home in 2016 in North Freedom, WI 53951

“Tammy kept us sane and helped us achieve all our goals through this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2016 - Brian H
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590-2509

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2016 - Donald G & Delores R M
Sold a home in 2016 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1006

“I am the daughter of the sellers of this property. Tammy did a great job working with both my parents and me through this process. We feel that Tammy placed a perfect price point on the home, which resulted in my parents accepting an offer within 1 week of listing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2016 - Bill & Rita P
Sold a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1543

“Tammy Young is a very special person. I appreciated all the help she gave us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2016 - George & Peggy S
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy was extremely patient and helpful, always pleasant. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Dave & Ruth L
Sold a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2015 - Bill & Rita P
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“ Tammy Young is a wonderful person . She made a lot of good suggestions that helped us out . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2015 - Danielle Y
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2015 - Sebastian Z
Sold a home in 2015 in Baraboo, WI 53913-2881

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2015 - Mary M B
Sold a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1439

“Tammy did a great job in keeping us informed from day 1 through the closing date!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2015 - REI P
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - John & Janet W
Bought a home in 2015 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“ Tammi went above and beyond”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2015 - Jeff & Casey F
Bought a home in 2015 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“It didn't seem like we would ever get in to a new home with all the problems selling our other house. Tammy was extremely patient and understanding in regards to those issues. If I asked for information on a property Tammy was able to get it for me quickly. All of my phone calls and messages were answered right away. I had a great experience working with Tammy. Thank you for all of your help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Cody & Amanda M
Bought a home in 2015 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Duane & Diana W
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy was great. Really patient with us as this is first time we've purchased a home through a realtor so we had many questions. We would highly recommend her or if needed, work with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2015 - Andrea Paul-Huelsemann & Randy H
Sold a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1228

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Paul & Tina M
Bought a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Andy & Joanna J
Bought a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Tammy was wonderful throughout the entire home buying experience. Everything went very smoothly without any surprises. It made the experience a lot less stressful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2015 - Mel Rider & Jennifer L
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

“Tammy Young did an amazing job in helping us find our home and is very knowledgeable. She took special note of what we were looking for in a house and helped find a great place in the neighborhood and price range we wanted, thanks so much for your awesome work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2014 - Wes & Monica H
Bought a home in 2014 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“Tammy was an excellent agent. She went out of her way to help us with issues we were having with the sale of our current home, although the sale was happening without realtor assistance. Without her I don't think we would have been able to make our close. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2014 - Becky & Ross W
Sold a home in 2014 in Mazomanie, WI 53560-9650

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2014 - Lynn & Michael J
Bought a home in 2014 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy made my home purchase very enjoyable. She worked very hard to make sure all paperwork and signatures were completed properly and that the sale was flawless. She kept me very informed about what I needed to do and was had been completed. I would like you to know she made my purchase a breeze. Thank you to Tammy! I will send anyone looking for a house her way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Mark H
Sold a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1143

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Susan T
Bought a home in 2014 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Tammy Young went above any expectation I had for my realtor. Probably one of the most personable and kindest business individual that I have ever worked with. Her personal touch was amazing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2014 - Aaron & Judy Z
Sold a home in 2014 in Reedsburg, WI 53959-1580

“Tammy did an excellent job during the entire transaction. Buyer was being difficult & constantly calling & just randomly showing up at property & after one phone call to Tammy she was able to put a stop to that by explaining to him that all correspondence had to do thru the Realtors. I have recommended Tammy to friends in the past & will continue to do so. Judy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2014 - Linus & Theresa B
Sold a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1016

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Dan Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

“Tammy was a huge help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2014 - Susan T
Sold a home in 2014 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2025

“Tammy Young was incredible. The time and care she gave me as a client was above and beyond anything I expected.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2014 - Alecia & Josh K
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2013 - Ryan & Amanda A
Bought a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2013 - Joe A
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Joe A
Sold a home in 2013 in North Freedom, WI 53951-9515

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2013 - Mike & Whitney H
Sold a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1234

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Andy F
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Andrea & Troy K
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2013 - Landon & Brittni N
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2013 - Brian H
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“she made the hole home buying proses very easy and painless ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2013 - Jerry & Dorothy H
Sold a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583-9566

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2013 - Julie M
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1378

“Tammy is a very knowledgeable and experienced agent. She listened to my needs, was prompt and professional, and helped me through the entire process. I would definitely recommend Tammy, and First Weber, to a colleague or friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2013 - Betty J Boehmer Estate, Rita Martin, P
Sold a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1260

“It was wonderful working with Tammy. I was from out of town and if I needed anything looked at at the property we were selling she would take care of it. Thanks Tammy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2013 - Ron C
Sold a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1108

“We ran into problems getting this sale done and Tammy went for and above the expectations. Thank you Tammy!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2013 - Tracy D
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2013 - Bill & Laura K
Bought a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2013 - Gary and Laura R
Sold a home in 2012 in West Point, WI 53555-9741

“ Tammi did a great job! Our house took a long time to sell. But she was always considerate of how we were feeling about the whole process. We knew it was not a good time to sell a house but with her advice and expertise. It finally happened! We have recommened her to several other clients, which we know she is also doing everything she can to help them with their needs. Oh and another thing, she makes fantastic caramel corn!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2012 - Kim M
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2012 - Bill K
Sold a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1029

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2012 - Ron & Karen S
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“We can't speak highly enough about the exceptional service we received from Tammy Young. From the first time we walked into the office and met her, up to the closing, she helped us in every possible way. We were very impressed with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2012 - John & Pat B
Bought a home in 2012 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1259

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2012 - Shane & Angie S
Sold a home in 2012 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1618

“We had an excellent experience selling our home. If we need a realtor for any other reason, we would definately use First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - Amanda & Jason H
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2318

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - John & Pat B
Sold a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2318

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2012 - Ann & Doug B
Bought a home in 2012 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Tammy went over and above to meet our needs and criteria. I would, and already have, recommended Tammy to others. Thanks, Tammy, for your great efforts and time. Ann & Doug & Kyle”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2012 - Mark & Ann F
Bought a home in 2012 in Arkdale, WI 54613

“Tammy went above and beyond for us. We truly enjoyed working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2012 - Ron & Sheila R
Sold a home in 2012 in Roxbury, WI 53583-9724

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2012 - Sebastian Z
Bought a home in 2012 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Tammy has done an outstanding job. Once we had established what we were looking for in a house and our price range Tammy worked very hard to find us suitable properties. We did some house search on our own and when I emailed Tammy about ANY of these properties she would immediately return with the exact listing or let us know that the property wasn't available any longer. Without her help we'd still be looking for our new home. Thank you again, Sebastian & Amy Zang ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/29/2012 - Irene & Roger D
Sold a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1325

“I had experienced the First Weber Team in Priaire du Sac over 30 years ago when it was under another name. Tammy was very nice to work with - she put up with all my questions and converstions. Truefully, I did not know who to choose as a realtor since I grew up in the area and know most of the realtors in town not to mention First Weber. I made the phone call the First Weber office and knowing the realtor that anwered the phone would be the one. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2012 - Aaron & Chelsey J
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2017

“Tammy was great and a huge help throughout the whole process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2011 - Mike & Audrey G
Bought a home in 2011 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Fantastic Experience! Tammy is a wonderful person to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2011 - Ryan & Amanda J
Bought a home in 2011 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2011 - Matt & Sally S
Bought a home in 2011 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2011 - Stan & Lynette T
Bought a home in 2011 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“This was a difficult purchase and required extra hours of work over a long period of time. Tammy got the job done. We cannot say enough good things about her.”

Show all testimonials