My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
57 total reviews

Reviews for: Tina Dengel

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2019 - Dan & Sherry H
Sold a home in 2019 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Always return my call in a timely manner and always had answers for the questions that I had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2019 - Joseph B
Sold a home in 2019 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Tina was fantastic! I would highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2018 - Kenny I
Sold a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Even with the buyer being hard to talk to, Tina brought it all together on the closing date. We were very pleased with her commitment to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2018 - Laurie B
Sold a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2018 - brad tischendorf
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Merrill, WI.

“So glad to have worked with Tina for the purchase of my first home! She was always very patient and knowledgeable, and she made the entire process extremely easy. I definitely recommend Tina to anyone looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2018 - Jay & Jacqueline D
Sold a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Joshua J
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54402

“Tina is an asset to your company. She's literally spent all hours of the day and nights talking to me about my options and addressing what is best for me to do. I started looking for a home in February and have been in nearly constant contact with her up to the closing date. She helped me with so many aspects of the home buying experiences, I just can't imagine asking anyone else, especially during such an emotional time of my life. She made the process fun and exciting. :) Thank you Tina! You're a lifesaver!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - John B
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Tina was very insightful and informative the entire time throughout our searching and buying process . I would strongly recommend using her for locating a home that both fits your budget and needs. Awesome job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2018 - Jakob B
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Tina was great, she helped keep our contingencies on track and kept us updated as things progressed. Shes also very well connected around town and helped us find some good people to help with the beginning projects on our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - Chad B
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Tina was the only agent who responded in a timely manner and was the only one who actually notified me of a new listings that I might have been interested in. It was a pleasure working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - Chad B
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Tina was the only agent who responded in a timely manner and was the only one who actually notified me of a new listings that I might have been interested in. It was a pleasure working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2018 - Luanne E
Sold a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Over and above excellent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2018 - Daniel R
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Tina was always quick to respond to any questions, concerns or questions I had. Even with her busy schedule she was always very accommodating and kind. She was always able to answer my questions and with accurate information. Tina was always willing to go above and beyond her normal duties when dealing with the myself, or the seller or any third parties as necessary. The small extra things such as plowing the drive way the one time it snowed showed real respect for myself and how caring she was about her business and overall thoughtfulness of her job. I would recommend anyone who would ask me to seek assistance from Tina. THANK YOU SO MUCH TINA!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2017 - James S
Bought a home in 2017 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Tina made herself available to us at a moments notice. She was great”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2017 - Jeanne W
Sold a home in 2017 in Merrill, WI 54452

“I would highly recommend Tina to anyone wanting to list property. Tina works very hard at her job; she has Open Houses; and she is extremely knowledgeable. Whenever people comment on the sale of my house I am quick to tell them that I have Tina to thank for selling it so quickly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Andrew S
Bought a home in 2017 in Merrill, WI 54452

“very fun and a pleasure to work with, never felt pressured or left with questions. all around great experience!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Susan H
Sold a home in 2017 in Gleason, WI 54435

“Tina Dengel is absolutely amazing. She returned our phone calls - and we had lots - almost immediately. With our Rice Lane home, she set up I believe 4 open houses. (Our first agent from a different company NEVER did). And once our home was sold she helped us find our new home. She set up numerous open houses and tried her very best to sell our home and finally after 2 years with Tina it sold. And then she was rock solid in trying to find us a new home. Her husband Jess also works for First Weber. He was not our direct agent, however; we had a problem at our Rice Lane house with some construction repairs. Tina volunteered Jess to come out and fix the issue. And he did so fast and the price for fixing was like he did it for free. And then we had a problem with the roof on our new home and Jess came out to look at the roof and to give us his professional opinion. He didn't have to do that. Tina and Jess go above and beyond in trying to do their very best with their customers. I would recommend both to anyone. As a matter of fact I am. Anyone I know that is selling or looking to purchase a home I will direct them to Tina and Jess Dengel!! I so so happy Tina was our agent!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2017 - William O
Bought a home in 2017 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Tina was great. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2016 - Stacy E
Bought a home in 2016 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Tina did absolutely amazing for my first time. She even helped me with issues with the bank lady. She also helped me pick my house that I absolutely love.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2016 - bro21953
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2016 in Merrill, WI.

“Tina gets a 10 from us in all categories! Her knowledge of the process saved us multiple times. We would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone. She responded immediately to any questions or requests we had. Her level of professionalism was unbeatable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2016 - Paul & Judy W
Sold a home in 2016 in Merrill, WI 54452

“I have already recommended First Weber & Tina Dengel to several friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Jerry & Sandy P
Sold a home in 2016 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Very very professional and prompt loved working with her very friendly wish your industry has more like her thank you Tina”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Phyllis C
Sold a home in 2016 in Merrill, WI 54452

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/22/2016 - Edward & Cheryl D
Sold a home in 2016 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2016 - John K
Sold a home in 2016 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2016 - James & Rebecca B
Sold a home in 2016 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Did a great job for us! Sold our home quickly and smoothly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - Renae K
Sold a home in 2016 in Merrill, WI 54452

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/05/2016 - Kendra F
Bought a home in 2016 in Merrill, WI 54452

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/13/2016 - Chad O
Bought a home in 2015 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Mindy & Richard M
Bought a home in 2016 in Merrill, WI 54452

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/30/2015 - Chad O
Bought a home in 2015 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2015 - James S
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54403

“We found first weber by driving past the office in merrill/wausau wi. Tina was very helpful with the entire transaction for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2015 - David and Ruth S
Sold a home in 2015 in Merrill, WI 54452

“We used several different agencies B/4 Tina. First Weber and Tina got us more showings in the first week than all the others combined over the years we had listed with them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2015 - Janet T
Bought a home in 2015 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Jesse and Tina where super fantastic. From our first contact I was treated like I was their only client. They listened to what I was looking for and didn't waste my time showing me properties that didn't fit my needs. Now I am happy to say I have the perfect home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2015 - Jeffrey S
Bought a home in 2015 in Merrill, WI 54452

“I had a great experience working with the team of Jess and Tina Dengel. While the seller' agent did a poor job and demonstrated very little knowledge of her business, the Dengel team picked up the slack and helped make this a smooth transaction. I really appreciate their hard work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2015 - CoVantage B
Sold a home in 2015 in Gleason, WI 54435

“I first worked with Tina on another home that she sold for the Credit Union last year. She was recommended to me by another agent from another realty company. I needed a BPO done within two days and she came through that same day. I was beyond impressed with her knowledge, and prompt response to my needs. I will be using Tina in the future without a doubt. This is the second home she has sold for us in one years time, when that is almost unheard of for a Foreclosure. Thanks Tina!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2015 - Rodney N
Sold a home in 2015 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Tina was excellent to work with - always going out of her way to assist us with our needs. I felt that we were closer with Tina than other realtors we have worked with in the past. Tina was very welcoming and made us feel that she really cared about our goals. It's nice to work with people that genuinely care and go out of their way to help you regardless of time of day or day of week. My hat goes off to Tina and the First Weber team...you couldn't ask for a better team to work with. Compared to other Realtors, we felt we were working with part of a family when working with Tina. I will certainly recommend Tina to others. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2015 - Ron W
Sold a home in 2015 in Merrill, WI 54452

“The Merrill area is a tough market, but Tina stayed on top of things and my house was sold. I have nothing but praise for Tina, her team and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2014 - Our Way J
Bought a home in 2014 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2014 - Todd & Angie J
Sold a home in 2014 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2014 - Jake K
Bought a home in 2014 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2014 - Jennifer R
Sold a home in 2014 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Tina went above and beyond in helping me to sell my father's home which was a four hour drive from my own home. As a first-time home seller she patiently walked me through all the steps and answered all my questions (many of them more than once, I'm sure). ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2013 - Ray & Janet S
Bought a home in 2013 in Gleason, WI 54435

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2013 - Josh N
Bought a home in 2013 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Tina did a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2013 - Steven & Lynn P
Bought a home in 2013 in Weston, WI 54476

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2013 - Kenneth & Linda V
Bought a home in 2013 in Deerbrook, WI 54424

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2013 - Eric & Kathy S
Bought a home in 2013 in Wausau, WI 54403

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/27/2013 - Paul B
Bought a home in 2012 in Deerbrook, WI 54424

“Tina Dengel worked hard to get the results we needed . thanks again. sincerly, Paul R.Bellin”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2012 - Laurie W
Bought a home in 2012 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2012 - Laurie W
Bought a home in 2012 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2012 - Sarah M
Bought a home in 2012 in Merrill, WI 54452

“If it weren't for Tina, I don't know how long it would have taken to purchase my house. My mortgage loan officer was always very hard to reach and did not keep me up to speed on the progress of the loan. However, everytime I did call and finally get in touch with the loan officer, she always said that Tina had called or taken care of whatever my concern was at that time. I'm really glad I had Tina to keep the process moving as I was tight on time and my loan officer seem to be taking her time. Not to mention, whenever I had a question about the process or the house, she did not give me a line of lies to act like she knew. She was straightforward to tell me she didn't know but would find out...and she always did. If it weren't for Tina, I wouldn't even have my home.... I gave up looking probably about 2 months prior to her calling and telling me she had found the house for me...and she certainly did. She obviously was listening to what I wanted and needed for my house, and kept it in mind. She was spot on and I couldn't be happier with my new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2012 - Joseph A
Bought a home in 2012 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Tina was a great help in our home purchase. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2012 - Amanda M
Bought a home in 2012 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2012 - Casey B
Bought a home in 2012 in Merrill, WI 54452

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/29/2012 - William & Jody M
Bought a home in 2012 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2012 - Robert K
Bought a home in 2012 in Wausau, WI 54401

“We bought a foreclosure home. We ended up closing 15 days late, which was frustrating. We sat at the title agency for three hours one day and still didn't close until the next week. The listing agent (not First Weber) did not appear to be as motivated to close and could not seem to give us answers as to what the hold up was. Thankfully, Tina was great to work with and kept us in the loop. She did a lot of extra work to help us finally close!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2011 - Athena S
Bought a home in 2011 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Tina was an excellent agent to work with!”

Show all testimonials