My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
131 total reviews
“Jeff is the BEST. I'm new to the real estate market in US and first-time buyer in US. With so many options you would be provided with from the seller when buying a house, Jeff spent long hours with me even on weekends (as my availability on the weekdays was less) in explaining everything about what all we should look for when buying a house and how to handle the seller too. Honestly Jeff is like the buyer's front-facing person where he stands by you and points me the smallest thing that may impact the buyer. Jeff made calls to school district, city, other sub-contractors, etc. to get firm information about all these that buyer should take into consideration before buying a house. Also he has strong contacts and gets you the information you need within hours or most likely by the next day. To all the new buyers, if you are planning to buy a house (old or New), without ANY doubt engage Jeff as he stands by your side and helps you more like a true friend than an agent.”

Reviews for: Jeff J. Lange

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2020 - Mark G & Amy S
Bought a home in 2020 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Jeff was outstanding! We have worked with two other agents this year regarding the sale of two homes outside of this area and the purchase of another home in Florida. The other agents did not come close to matching the effort, thoughtfulness and caring approach that Jeff offered us during the whole home purchasing experience. He went way above and beyond what other agents would do for clients. He ordered our garbage bins to be delivered to our home, provided a list of snow removal businesses, stopped at our home to take pictures during construction and emailed them to us and made countless calls to the home builder to relay construction concerns. He even left muffins and desserts at our doorstep on our first morning in our home. He is an absolutely incredible asset to your organization. We have already recommended him to friends. Thanks Jeff!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2020 - Jacqueline R D
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - Floyd W. R
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“He advised us to ask more than we thought we should. The price was higher than others in the same complex had gotten recently. We got more than our asking price. Jeff did a great job for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Sandra K H
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Jeff was awesome when given the responsibility to sell our duplex! He communicated very well and worked with us every step of the way! We would truly recommend him to others! Thank you Jeff”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - John & Marsha T
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

“If we were staying in the area, Jeff and Kim would be our new best friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2020 - Harry & Pat L
Sold a home in 2020 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2020 - Kelley R F
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jeff went above and beyond to help us find the perfect house that we were looking for. He was great and we highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2020 - Timothy W U
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This is the third time that I have worked with Jeff. He is fantastic. He knows real estate inside and out. He always listens to the needs of his client. Overall a very stress free experience. Jeff also has a friendly personality which helps him easily connect with his clients. 5 stars for Jeff...he is absolutely the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2020 - Harold R. L
Bought a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Jeff was very helpful in our recent transactions.We are very pleased and happy to be in our home .We also highly recommend Jeff to anyone interested in buying or selling real estate in this area. He gets the job done right. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2020 - Mary L
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

“I was extremely satisfied with the efforts made for the showings as this took place during the Covid19 crisis! The response back to me after each showing was appreciated. Any issues that resulted in the closing of the sale was handled very professionally. Jeff kept me well informed if there were any changes needed to be made and the reason for the change. I highly recommend Jeff as he was exceptionally concerned for my satisfaction in the sale of my home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2020 - Michael & LaJeanne F
Bought a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2020 - Jon & Constance B
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

“We were very pleased with Jeff’s level of expertise! He demonstrated an excellent sense and understanding Of the real estate market in the DeForest area! He was always professional, receptive and understanding! He responded promptly to any of our questions/concerns. We would highly recommend Jeff for any real estate needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2020 - Michael & Lajeanne F
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2020 - Glendolan A. R
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53714

“Every thing happened so fast.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Shirley M
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Jeff was recommended by a friend. I believe I couldn't have had a better agent to handle my condo purchase. He was always there when I had a question and looked out for my best interests in everything. He went above and beyond and continues to follow up on how I'm doing in my new place. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thank you Jeff for everything!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2019 - Jeromy & Debbie D
Bought a home in 2019 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Jeff was exceptional throughout the process of finding and purchasing a home. From Day #1 he communicated with us and coordinated showings for us . He kept a positive attitude as our search progressed. He showed us the perfect home for us and was as happy as we were when we found it. When it came time to make an offer, he was professional and detail-driven keeping us in the loop as we went through the days leading up to the closing on our perfect home. He answered all of our questions promptly and thoroughly. He came to our closing and when all was said and done made the stressful process of home buying so much better. We will absolutely recommend our family and friends in the area call him if they find themselves needing an awesome agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Douglas M
Sold a home in 2019 in Fall River, WI 53932

“We hit many snags with a potential buyer. Jeff was always professional, patient, and showed a sense of optimism during some rough times that lasted months. We ended up selling to a different buyer, and Jeff saw us through to the end, without missing a beat! Great guy, great realtor! We will highly recommend! Doug and Lois”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2019 - Pam A
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Amy K
Bought a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“We had a great experience with Jeff. As first time homeowners we didn't know a lot about the process of buying a house. Jeff was so kind and helpful to us. We will reccomend Jeff to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - LaMont & Corinne L
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53714

“Jeff did a great job for us, not only selling our old house, but finding us the new one. After our first experience with a not very good realtor, he made us appreciate how important an effective and talented realtor can be. Jeff was there to help us every step of the way, from negotiating with the buyers and sellers, to keeping us informed at every step. Whenever we had a question we could always count on a prompt and reliable answer. One of my favorite responses to any issues was his "I know a guy". I thought I was a good negotiator, but Jeff is the best! We will continue to recommend you to anyone we know who is looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - LaMont & Corinne L
Bought a home in 2019 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Jeff did a great job for us, not only selling our old house, but finding us the new one. After our first experience with a not very good realtor, he made us appreciate how important an effective and talented realtor can be. Jeff was there to help us every step of the way, from negotiating with the buyers and sellers, to keeping us informed at every step. Whenever we had a question we could always count on a prompt and reliable answer. One of my favorite responses to any issues was his "I know a guy". I thought I was a good negotiator, but Jeff is the best! We will continue to recommend Jeff to anyone we know who is looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2019 - Gary & Kathleen B
Bought a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“JEFF HELPED US MAKE A DREAM COME TRUE !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2019 - Clark & Dana E
Sold a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Jeff ....helped us achieve one our goals going forward for our retirement.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - Gary & Kathleen B
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jeff made a dream come true We couldn't be happier !! God Bless !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - William K
Sold a home in 2019 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“Jeff helped us with three property sales in the last 18 months. Jeff was really good a communications, whether between buyers and sellers or just explaining procedures and options to us. He always had valid suggestions. Jeff has been outstanding for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Linda K
Sold a home in 2019 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Super great guy! A lot of fun to work with. Kept me informed. Would work with Jeff many times over”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Julie L
Sold a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“We have worked with Jeff Lange in the past and can only say good things. He was responsive and kept us up to date on all that was happening with the sale of our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2019 - Jamie K
Bought a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Jeff was great! I would recommend him to anybody.....I already have!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2019 - Jamie K
Bought a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2019 - Chris and Kari F
Bought a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Jeff was great to work with through the buying and selling process! I would highly recommend him to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2019 - Christopher F. F
Sold a home in 2019 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Jeff was great to work with through the buying and selling process! I would highly recommend him to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2019 - Ruth D
Bought a home in 2018 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Jeff definitely went "above and beyond" the role of a realtor. He sat in on our Home Inspection and answered any questions we might have had. After our closing on the condo, we found that our fireplace was not working correctly. It worked when the home inspector checked it out. I texted Jeff indicating our problem. Jeff checked on the Home Warranty that the seller had purchased for us, only to find out that the fireplace was not included. He then took it upon himself to research what might have been wrong (dirty sensors) and cleaned the sensors for us. Jeff then had the fireplace on for 50 minutes and found that it stayed on for that length of time. We have also been at the condo several times since and the fireplace is working fine! Kudos to Jeff!!! Jeff is a very pleasant and personable realtor and we would highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2018 - M. Cleveland
Sold a home in 2018 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Thank you Jeff for all your hard work and assisting me and my family to get my home sold. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2018 - Katie S
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jeff was awesome! He is an excellent communicator, a very hard worker and is very trustworthy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2018 - Robert J
Sold a home in 2018 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Jeff is an excellent representative. He brought in professional contacts to perform necessary repairs/upgrades to greatly facilitate our home sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2018 - Scott H
Sold a home in 2018 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Samuel O
Bought a home in 2018 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2018 - Jon & Kristel J
Sold a home in 2018 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Jeff is an OUTSTANDING agent. He is extremely knowledgable about homes, home structure, pricing, neighborhoods, the marketplace… really, all aspects. What really "gets you" though, is that he is super personable and is SO genuine about his concern that the transaction and process is pleasing to the people he is working for. Our experience working with Jeff cannot be matched - he is terrific - we are beyond satisfied. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Darrin V
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“Jeff was awesome to work with. He went above and beyond to sell my property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Jacqueline L
Sold a home in 2018 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2018 - Tanya C
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jeff goes above and beyond his job description at every turn in the process of buying and selling homes. His knowledge, contacts and help with all the details have been exceptional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - DOUGLAS B
Sold a home in 2018 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Jeff was excellent from start to finish. He was on top of everything and kept me in the loop throughout the process, This was particularly important since I live out of state and selling on behalf of the family estate. I relied on Jeff to handle the details and was not disappointed. He was incredibly responsive regardless of the time of day or night. I'd recommend him to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2018 - Jonathan L
Bought a home in 2018 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Jeff did a great job answering all of our questions and helping us sell our home and find another that meets are needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Jacqueline J
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53716

“Jeff is so professional, understanding, and a great negotiator. I had a great experience finding a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Judy B
Sold a home in 2018 in Columbus, WI 53925

“My experience with and with First Weber has been wonderful! I am thankful for Jeff and everyone who worked to sell my home. sincerely, Judy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Terry R
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“GO TO GUY!!!! Great to work with & very professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - Michael C
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“Jeff, was great. He made everything go very smooth. He made sure that we understood and were comfortable with everything ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Dean and Brenda T
Bought a home in 2018 in Rio, WI 53960

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Dean and Brenda T
Sold a home in 2018 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Awesome job Jeff! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Joseph T
Sold a home in 2018 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Jeff is the best agent I’ve ever dealt with. He is totally devoted and there whenever you need him. He took extra effort to look after my house while I was already living out of town. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2018 - Ellen H
Sold a home in 2018 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2018 - Dylan & Katherine B
Sold a home in 2018 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Jeff, Thank you so much selling our home. You made the process so easy and fast! We truly appreciate everything you have done for us. Dylan and Katie ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2018 - Tom J
Sold a home in 2018 in Briggsvill, WI 53920

“Great guy guy to work with, very responsive, understanding and knowledgeable. Thanks Jeff!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2017 - Floyd R
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We live in FL and worked with Jeff from July until Dec to find a condo in Sun Prairie. He steered us away from several. We finally bought without seeing the unit on his recommendation. We love it. He did a great job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2017 - Brian L
Sold a home in 2017 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Speaking from a sellers point of view I couldn't have asked for more. Jeff was extremely helpful from the first day to the last. He answered all of our questions, some before we even asked! His knowledge of the area and market was exceptional and he was very pleasant and patient with any and all of our questions or requests. Thanks again for everything Jeff. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2017 - Donald S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

“Jeff always kept us up on what was going on. He has a world of experience too. 'High Ethics. Second time around with Jeff. I have already recommended him to friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2017 - Laurie M
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“ Jeff was always willing to go above and beyond to find people to help me get the house ready, and to help me himself to do things at the house, drop things off, throw things away, etc, etc. He kept in touch with me on a very regular basis, was encouraging, and kind. I would highly recommend him!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Bill R
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This was our 4th transaction with Jeff and we would work with him any time ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Bill R
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2017 - Andrew W
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

“Jeff exceeded our expectations time and time again. There were many time when we wanted to go to an open house and Jeff would tell us he had other appointments and he wouldn't be able to go with us, and every time he would move his appointments around so he could be there. Jeff is always early to every appointment and extremely responsive. Not to mention Jeff has a great personality and he will make your home buying experience enjoyable. He is extremely knowledgeable about home buying and if he doesn't know the answer, he will find out for you in no time. As first time homebuyers, Jeff helped us notice things we wouldn't think about, and when asked for his opinion he was very honest, open and candid. I can't express my sincere appreciation for Jeff's help. I would recommend Jeff to anyone looking for a realtor. I know I will use him for my next home purchase. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Naveen M
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI

“Jeff is the BEST. I'm new to the real estate market in US and first-time buyer in US. With so many options you would be provided with from the seller when buying a house, Jeff spent long hours with me even on weekends (as my availability on the weekdays was less) in explaining everything about what all we should look for when buying a house and how to handle the seller too. Honestly Jeff is like the buyer's front-facing person where he stands by you and points me the smallest thing that may impact the buyer. Jeff made calls to school district, city, other sub-contractors, etc. to get firm information about all these that buyer should take into consideration before buying a house. Also he has strong contacts and gets you the information you need within hours or most likely by the next day. To all the new buyers, if you are planning to buy a house (old or New), without ANY doubt engage Jeff as he stands by your side and helps you more like a true friend than an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2017 -

“Jeff, we will say it again, we enjoyed having the very best realtor that has ever existed....just the gold standard! Thanks again for all you did for us selling our house! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2017 - Victoria V
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

“It was great working with Jeff again. He is very professional and informative. Jeff knows his stuff!! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2017 - Victoria V
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

“It was great working with Jeff again. He is very professional and informative. Jeff knows his stuff!! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Victoria V
Sold a home in 2017 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“It was great working with Jeff again. He is very knowledgeable and personable. Jeff has helped me with previous buying and selling of houses and I would not go to anyone else. Thank you Jeff .... we could not have found our dream home without you!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2017 - Dylan B
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Jeff - words cannot begin to express the gratitude we have for you. We have been truly blessed to have you as our Realtor and if it was not for you, we would still be looking for a home! We appreciate all the work you did in securing our new home for our family. You are an amazing Realtor and person, and we would recommend you to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Victoria V
Sold a home in 2017 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - David L
Bought a home in 2017 in Rio, WI 53960

“Jeff made our buying a great experience. He never applied any pressure always professional. We'll recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell. Jeff has become our friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Lawrence S
Sold a home in 2017 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2017 - Kristen A
Sold a home in 2017 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Kenneth & Kris M
Sold a home in 2017 in Rio, WI 53960

“Jeff is the greatest realtor that ever lived. zero complaints. He is personable and wonderful and gets right on anything that needs to be done. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2017 - Kristen A
Bought a home in 2017 in North Freedom, WI 53951

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Lawrence S
Sold a home in 2017 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2017 - Cathy W
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Jeff was encouraging when I began to doubt we'd find the right home. He was on top of his game; very timely and kept us informed. If he said he was going to do something, he did it! Jeff is a man of integrity and we trusted his guidance through the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2016 - Beverly K
Bought a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Jeff went above and beyond. He was very kind, caring and resourceful. He helped me out with the entire process and made my experience great. I totally appreciate all he did and does. Excellent job, wonderful person. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Zachary J
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2016 - Joe C
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jeff is a friend of all. His number one priority is to help you find the home of your dreams. He is trustworthy and is willing to chime in on things that are very informative that you may not know about to prevent you from overlooking any potential concerns. I would recommend Jeff as an agent to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Lisa B
Sold a home in 2016 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - Neil H
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53716

“Jeff was such a blessing! We had a short amount of time to find a suitable home in Madison. He went over and above our expectations of a "typical" realtor. We were given his name through family of a friend, we owe her dinner! Thank you Jeff for your constant professionalism and for finding us an awesome home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2016 - Todd M
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jeff was tremendous in finding us the right home, even when the first few weeks didn't go as we hoped in terms of the houses that we picked to see. Jeff kept looking for the right one and found it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Todd M
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jeff did an amazing job on the sale of our condo and the purchase of our new home. It was clear throughout the process that he truly cared for our family and our needs. We would no hesitate to recommend him to our friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Joseph T
Bought a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Jeff is a fine agent who guided me through the uncharted waters of the Madison real estate market. Being new to the area I had to rely on him and his knowledge to show me the right properties in the best neighborhoods. He did not fail!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Ernesto B
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Ami S
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

“This was an extremely difficult transaction for me as the personal rep for the estate of my father. Jeff was so patient and understanding in the process. He went above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible! He clearly understands he isn't just selling real estate, he is walking through life events with a family! Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2016 - Maureen E
Sold a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2015 - Anne M
Bought a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

“We cannot imagine having a better agent than Jeff Lange and working with a better company than First Weber. The entire experience from start to finish couldn't have been better. Jeff found the perfect house for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2015 - Ryan H
Bought a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Leff Lange was the most effective agent I have ever worked with. Not only does he have a sound knowledge about his work, he is a pleasure to be around. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a home. He should run for President of the US. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2015 - Carol T
Sold a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Jeff was outstanding in every respect! He kept us constantly informed of the many aspects of the complex process of inspections, repairs, staging acceptance and closing. We had a massive downsizing and packing requirement and he was even helpful on that. His confidence and complete knowledge was reassuring to us. His opening sentence to us was "consider your house sold!' and one day later, it was!! Jeff is simply THE BEST!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2015 - Bill R
Sold a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

“jeff went above and beyond every step of the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2015 - Marion M
Sold a home in 2015 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Jeff was great. The house I had to sell as part of an estate was a difficult one, but Jeff got the job done! And, he was both professional and fun to work with. He knows his stuff.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - Deborah C
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2015 - Vicky H
Sold a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

“I really appreciated Jeff's recommendations for whom to contact for possible enhancements to my property before the sale: painting, etc. Then, after the inspection report and the resulting amendment to the offer came in, he facilitated getting quotes and then getting those repairs / adjustments made. I would not have expected that and I really appreciated it. Then he followed up with those individuals as the work progressed. I think that went above and beyond. I had recommended Jeff to a friend before I needed Jeff personally.... I'm glad I chose Jeff when the desire to sell my property came up. I would recommend him again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2015 - Michaela M
Bought a home in 2015 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Jeff was beyond wonderful to work with. He services have graced my family for years and we are honored he continues to work with us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2015 - Russell Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2014 - Morris D
Bought a home in 2014 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Jeff Lange is everything you want in a real estate agent. He made us feel at ease throughout the selling and buying process, he is knowledgeable, prompt and responsive, and he truly listened to our wants and needs. He is honest, genuine, and will look out for your best interests. I would recommend Jeff to anyone! We are so thankful for him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Jeremy B
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jeff was wonderful. He helped us sell our last home and it was a pleasure to work with him again. He became like family : ) Thanks again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2014 - Eric S
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53718

“Jeff was very helpful and is an excellent realtor!!! We would highly recommend him to everyone. Thanks so much!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - Jeri W
Bought a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2014 - Christofer & Erin D
Bought a home in 2014 in Rio, WI 53960

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2014 - Benjamin & Katherine K
Bought a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2014 - Shana G
Sold a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Jeff was great! We sold our home in about 10 days. We moved out of town and Jeff was so helpful in getting the inspection details taken care of connecting us with contractors, etc. And helping to faciliate the entire process. This way above and beyond and greatly appreciated!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Victoria W
Bought a home in 2014 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Jeff Lange is a very professional and hardworking Realtor. I was very lucky that he was my agent. I will recommend Jeff to anyone that is interested in buying or selling. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2014 - Eric and Candy T
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jeff Lange is extremely knowledgeable about real estate and selling your house. He was very prompt responding to our questions and concerns when in the process of selling and buying a new house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2014 - Vickie W
Sold a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Jeff Lange is a great Realtor. He is very personable and works very hard for his clients. I have recommended him to several friends:)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2014 - Eric T
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We have been extremely please with our Realtor Jeff Lange. He is very personable and has an engaging personality. He is very knowledgeable and answers all of our questions. He has kept us informed on what is happening and what the next steps would be. We have never felt like we were left in the dark. Awesome to work with. We would highly recommend him to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2013 - Christopher P
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2013 - Timothy W
Bought a home in 2013 in Deforest, WI 53532

“I can't imagine anyone doing a better job than Jeff did with us”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2013 - Kevin and Julie T
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jeff did a great job from start to finish in helping us sell our home. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2013 - Sarah H
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jeff was a great agent to work with for the orocess if buying my first home. I truly felt he was looking after me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Adam and Bettsy W
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We loved Jeff! He was an absolute pleasure to work with and made our home selling (x2) experience a breeze. We have already recommended him to our friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Wade G
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jeff was absolutely excellent. He was referred to us by family and we will continue to refer him to anyone who is in need of realtor. His knowledge and work ethic made him a joy to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2013 - Yvonne K
Bought a home in 2013 in Deforest, WI 53532

“ Jeff is very thorough and explains everything very well. Had 3 transaction these 3 years”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2013 - Jacqueline W
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Jeff did a great job and I was not always easy to get along with. He was very patient and helpful. I would recommend him to everyong I know. HI e not only sold my home but he helped me find my condo. I selected First Weber Group because that is where Jeff Lange works.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2013 - Wayne and Mary H
Sold a home in 2013 in Windsor, WI 53598

“We chose Jeff because he was a home town boy. He had been a classmate of our son. We interviewed two agents. Both had grown up in the neighborhood. We chose Jeff because we felt we could work well with him. He was easy to work with, agreeable when we made suggestions, and kept us informed. We would and will recommend him to all our friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2013 - Andrew and Shannon B
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53718

“Jeff is hard working, honest, and practical. He helped us purchase and sell our last home, and buy our new "forever" home. We were able to get a great deal on both homes and couldn't be happier. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2013 - Jeremy B
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jeff was amazing. There were many stressful elements of selling our home and Jeff was truly a friend and consolutant throughout. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2013 - Lynnette O
Sold a home in 2013 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Jeff was the agent that sold us this property and we used him again when we decided to sell. Jeff is a great agent and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2013 - Sandra H
Bought a home in 2012 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - Roger and Susan P
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - Adam and Bettsy W
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jeff did an excellent job for us. We were skeptical at first to have a realtor involved because of the expense, but Jeff was worth every penny.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - Adam and Bettsy W
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Jeff did an excellent job for us. We were skeptical at first to have a realtor involved because of the expense, but Jeff was worth every penny.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2012 - Jonathan and Jackie L
Bought a home in 2012 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2012 - Christopher L
Bought a home in 2012 in Windsor, WI 53571

“Jeff was alot of fun to work with, he made our experience of buying our irst home easy an a success,we enjoyed working with Jeff he seemed to take alot of the stress outof home buying.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2012 - Lois Y
Sold a home in 2012 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Jeff did a great job! He is an awesome agent. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell inthe DeForest area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2011 - Bob G
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53718

“We were very impressed by Jeff Lange's services. Jeff is the consummate professional--dedicated, knowledgable, trustworthy. He always made us feel as if we were his only clients. Jeff exceeded our expectations in every way. We can't imagine having sold and bought our homes without his expertise. We have already recommended him to friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2011 - Vickie S
Bought a home in 2011 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Jeff is a very good sales agent. He is very personable and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him. I will definitely recommend him as a sales agent to people I know. Thank you Jeff:)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Theodore and Tiffany O
Bought a home in 2011 in DeForest, WI 53532

“We wouldn't go anywhere else but with First Weber/Jeff Lange for any future real estate needs. Our experience working with Jeff was amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2010 - Ted O
Sold a home in 2010 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Can't say enough great things about our agent, Jeff Lange. His knowledge about the DeForest area and experience in the field is exceptional. He worked extremely hard at selling our house. (retaking interior and exterior photos, checking in at all hours of the day,etc) The representatives from the First Weber Showing Line were also a pleasure to work with. Very professional and kind. We had a great experience with First Weber. Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2010 - Carley R
Bought a home in 2010 in Rio, WI 53960

“Jeff was great! We listed our house and purchased a home with him. He showed us many house over the past couple of years. Finally we found the one we wanted. Jeff kept eveything going, and did a wonderful job making some crazy transactions all come together. We really appreciate it, and are in the home of our dreams! Thanks Jeff!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2010 - Don M
Sold a home in 2010 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Jeff was very much on top of everything. We were very happy with the number of open houses we had. Jeff did an excellent job keeping us informed as to what was going on, and following up with other realtors who showed our house. We could count on an email or phone call shortly after a showing. That was very important to us. We wanted to sell the house fast and felt it was important to know what people thought in case we needed to change something. We have bought or sold 4 houses with Jeff. We can't say enough good things about Jeff. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2010 - Theodore and Tiffany O
Bought a home in 2010 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Jeff Lange exceeded all our expectations during our recent land purchase. He was knowledgeable, professional, and extremely easy to work with. A great agent! We appreciated the flexiblity of Preferred Title when we asked to close at a location closer to our side of town. We highly recommend First Weber to our friends/family. ”

Show all testimonials