My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
79 total reviews

Reviews for: Nancy Hilton

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2021 - Michael R
Bought a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Nancy was great. Would recommend to anyone. Steered us in the right direction on our offer to finally get an accepted offer on a house we loved.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2021 - Jennifer W
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53711

“Patient, responsive, punctual-a class act. Helpful, pleasant, provided valuable information even after we moved in. Could not be more satisfied with Nancy. Held our hands through the whole process. No pressure from her-clearly enjoys her job. Really liked her. We can she why she came highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2021 - Tanya G
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Nancy Hilton is THE BEST Realtor; her expertise and professionalism are top notch. She helped me successfully navigate the tumultuous market. Thanks to Nancy’s expertise and advocacy, I was able to sell my home for a fair price and buy my dream home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2021 - Steve L
Sold a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Nancy was a fabulous Realtor for us in both buying and selling our home. Her professional ability along with her knowledge help us to make smart decisions. Nancy worked tirelessly for us always responding to our many concerns very promptly. Nancy has an in site full knowledge of the market but allowed us to make the decision. We would highly recommend her to help you in your pursuit of buying and selling a home. Steve and Carol Land”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2021 - Steve L
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Nancy is a valuable asset for you and your family in the per-suit of buying or selling your home. She is extremely knowledgeable of the market, communities, home values and getting the job done. We respect her opinion and value her advise as we went through the process of buying our new home. Nancy made herself always available to respond to our questions in a very timely manor. We are very great full to her for helping us through the buying and selling process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2020 - MARCIA CARLSON & TIMOTHY S
Bought a home in 2020 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916-9240

“Nancy is 100% FABULOUS!! She sold us our first house in Madison in 2008, and we have recommended her to many friends and colleagues ever since. When we wanted to look for a second home, there was no question that we would ask Nancy to help us, and she was wonderful once again -- incredibly knowledgeable and professional, highly responsive, and definitely helped us get the house we wanted. And we did! We are now very happy in our new Beaver Dam location. My spouse (Tim) and I are huge Fans of Nancy! She is VERY good at what she does and also a lot of fun to work with -- we shared many laughs along the way. We will definitely continue to recommend her to anyone looking to buy in the greater Madison area!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2020 - Kevin & Sarah F
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Jane J
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“I found Nancy very helpful with her suggestions and she went out of her way to check on things for me. I really appreciated what she did for us during the entire process. Would likely recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2020 - Amy N
Sold a home in 2020 in Monona, WI 53716

“Nancy was wonderful to work with. We sold our house in 1 day, so no complaints! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - James S
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“Nancy is a remarkable realtor and a wonderful person. She’s very easy to work with and always informing me of what is going on and happening. She made arrangements for top quality people to take care of issues that concerned the buyer and was always available when I needed her. i’m very grateful for having her as my representative and will recommend her highly whenever I have an opportunity. Sincerely Jim Siverhus.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Leslie & Grant H
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“Nancy was so wonderful to work with both when we were purchasing our house a few years ago and recently when we were selling our house. Even though we no longer live in Madison, we will continue to recommend her to folks in that area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2020 - James & Maki R
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53726

“This was the second time we worked with Nancy and, like the first time, everything went like clockwork.We followed her advice to put our house on the market early (Jan) and were able to complete the sale before the covid shutdown. Feeling very lucky and glad to have worked with Nancy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2019 - John M
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53703

“Nancy is the best. A real pro. We were very fortunate to have her as our agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Aly G
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2019 - Jennifer D
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705-9274

“She was easy to work with and very helpful!! I have had 2 experiences with her and she was wonderful both times.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - John M
Bought a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - Diane L
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“She gave us time and patience in pursuing options to meet our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2018 - Todd S
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Things couldn’t have gone any better. We had a great experience working with Nancy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2018 - Kevin & Sarah F
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53716

“We enjoyed working with Nancy. We will be working with her on future properties.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2018 - Marc and Sheree D
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53717

“Nancy is the best! She knows the area very well, and seeks additional information when she needs it. She listens! Besides selling our condo, we were dealing with medical issues, and Nancy helped reduce the stress associated with putting a property on the market. I would - and have - recommended Nancy without reservation and with the highest enthusiasm.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2018 - Frank G
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Nancy was great!! She took the time to find us the right place and made sure everything went smoothly through closing. She is a true professional. I would recommend Nancy without hesitation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2018 - Kevin & Sarah F
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Cody Lee D
Bought a home in 2017 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Nancy is awesome! She helped us get into an amazing house and explained what was happening throughout the process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Kay M
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Leslie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“We had a wonderful experience working with Nancy. She was so helpful, thoughtful, and organized from our first trip to Madison to the closing. Madison is a tough market, and we could not have gotten the house and location that we wanted at our price point without Nancy's expertise. We will definitely work with Nancy for our next move and will recommend her to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Mark B
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Our house sold in a day for double what we paid for it. Nancy is a fabulous realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Mark B
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Flat out the best realtor we have to ever had!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2017 - Mary W
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Great to work with, goes above and beyond. Has a lot of knowledge and connections to help with buying and selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2017 - Domingo L
Bought a home in 2017 in Hillpoint, WI 53937

“Nancy was excellent. Knew to ask the questions we didnt even think of”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2016 - Melody T
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

“Nancy was outstanding in every way! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Lucy B
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2016 - Frankie L
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53705

“Nancy is not only knowledgeable and experienced but also extremely personable. We had fun together throughout the process, and she was helpful every time I asked her a question--even about the sale of my Houston house. She is now a friend. Frankie Leisering”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2016 - Lucy B
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53703

“ She always goes above and beyond for me. My sons know to call her and only her to sell my condo when I am gone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Patrick and May M
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2015 - Meli and Afrim H
Sold a home in 2015 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2015 - Joyce C
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

“Nancy was so patient with us. She showed us more than two dozen homes over a four month period.. She was right on top of new listings. She always responded quickly to e-mails and phone queries. We learned a lot about the relative merits of the homes we saw, and when the right one came along, we all acted quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2015 - Susan s
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53726

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Tony & Erika P
Sold a home in 2015 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Nancy was great to work with again. She had the patience necessary to sell our vacant lot.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2015 - Lucy G
Sold a home in 2015 in Monona, WI 53716

“Nancy is fun and professional....I wouldn't use any other realtor. I tell people....want an excellent realtor. Call Nancy Hilton. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/20/2015 - Erika & Jason
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711-1848

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Joyce C
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711-2104

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - Michael N
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705-4428

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2015 - Lucy G
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53703

“Nancy Hilton is my only realtor, she takes care of all the little and big things that have to be done, and never toots her own horn. I have been approached by many realtors and when I explain that I have Nancy Hilton working for me, they tell me I am in good hands, I can see how highly respected she is by her piers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2014 - Daniel and Teresa F
Sold a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Nancy was always attentive to our needs and objectives. She is honest, hard working and an asset to the real estate business. First Weber is blessed to have her as part of your team! Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2014 - Karl R
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/24/2014 - Judy M
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704-1417

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2014 - Chari F
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Roger L
Sold a home in 2014 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Nancy was a joy to work with for more than one property over many years.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2014 - John & Deborah M
Bought a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2014 - Daniel and Teresa F
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Our dream has been to live on the lake. We have looked a lot and Nancy was steadfast in helping us find something within our budget. She is excellent at her job! Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2014 - John and Julie G
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - John & Deborah M
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/16/2013 - Jack L
Sold a home in 2013 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Contact with Concierge Desk seemed to result in solicitation for listings rather promotion of services”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - John & Tracey B
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2013 - Mauricio P
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705-1210

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2013 - James & Maki R
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53726

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2013 - Jim & Maki R
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2013 - Kevin M
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“it was a pleasure to work with Nancy again; she was our agent when we bought our house 13 years ago, and was our choice again when we wanted to sell that house this year. She is a wonderful realtor: knows everything there is to know about buying and selling, and was always helpful. I would recommend her to friends and colleagues without hesitation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2013 - Dana & Andrea
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53716

“Nancy was the realtor of the house we purchases but we did not have a contracted realtor. She was extremely pleasant to work with on all of our transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2013 - Russell N
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704-1831

“Nancy went beyond the call of duty in helping both us as the sellers and the buyers to make things work with the least amount of hassle. I have been part of helping many others buy and sell homes and have bought and sold a few of my own and Nancy has made this the best experience that I have ever had in a home buying transaction. I would highly recommend her to anyone and appreciate all that she has done for us. I can now say that I would list her, not just as a sales agent, but as a friend. Blessings, Dr. Tim A. Thompson (POA for Russell Nordness)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2013 - Linda S
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53716

“A more caring and hard-working agent than Nancy cannot be found!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2013 - Sari and David A
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Nancy was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my first home buying experience. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2013 - Melinda I
Bought a home in 2012 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Nancy was incredible! Last summer I contacted her after a friend suggested it. I was asking a lot: I was moving to Madison during the summer but didn't want to buy a house right away because I didn't know how long it might take for my home in Virginia to sell. Plus, I just didn't know at that time what or where I wanted to buy. So, Nancy helped me to find a rental for six months and then cheerfully assisted me in the early autumn to begin my search for a permanent home. She was incredibly understanding and helpful as I transitioned from wanting a house to realizing I needed a condo instead. Our trips out to look at properties were actually fun! We had some minor issues as we made an offer, and Nancy made them seem even less of a big deal because of the way she handled things. In short, Nancy made my transition to Wisconsin so much more manageable and happy. She is truly an asset to your agency. I can't say it enough. Thanks!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2012 - Linda S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2012 - Natasha S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2012 - Mark S
Sold a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

“We used Nancy to find our home in Wi seven years ago after going through many other realtors. When selling, we had no debate as to who to choose.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2012 - Edward H
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53705

“Nancy came to us highly recommended, and she more than exceeded our expectations. From our very first meeting with her, Nancy was positive, upbeat and knowledgeable. Over the course of two visits to Madison, Nancy showed us houses that were exactly in line with our budget and our needs, and worked with us to identify all of the characteristics of the neighborhoods and homes that would most appeal to us. We are very happy that we were able to find a house that we love, and Nancy helped throughout every step of the purchase, from initial offer, inspection, final closing and even beyond. As first time home-buyers, added to the fact that we were buying before arriving in Madison, there were many things that we did not know. Nancy was always more than happy to answer our questions and to work with us until we were comfortable with our choices. Nancy was always right on top of everything: when we encountered delays getting paperwork from our lender, and getting the close paperwork from the title company, a simple phone call or e-mail to her rectified all of our problems. We always knew that Nancy was in our corner, and we were very glad for it! Since we couldn't be there for the close, Nancy took care of closing paperwork for us, agreed to meet us to drop off the keys on the weekend and even arranged to have the carpets cleaned between when the sellers moved out and we moved in. Nancy is absolutely top notch: not merely a true professional, but someone who goes above and beyond to make certain that her clients have a great experience. We don't expect to move any time soon, but if we do, we'll certainly be going back to Nancy, and we will happily recommend her to all of our friends! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2012 - Tony & Erika P
Sold a home in 2012 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Nancy did an excellent job. We liked her approach and assistance. The marketing services provided by First Weber were superior to other companies we had used!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2012 - John S
Bought a home in 2012 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2012 - Domingo L
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711

“Nancy was not only great at helping us find the perfect place, perfect location, for us but she knew every detail we needed to know - even the ones we never would have thought of. And, she's a great calming influence when the process starts to feel overwhelming. Thank you!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2012 - Sarah S
Sold a home in 2012 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Nancy was the best Realtor ever! She helped us from the very beginning of the process, getting the right price so that we sold quickly and easily when others are still languishing on the market!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2012 - Mauricio P
Bought a home in 2012 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Even though Nancy was the listing agent, and we brought no agent of our own, we felt completely comfortable and protected. Nancy was completely on top of everything (and there were quite a number of things to be on top of) and simply a pleasure to work with. As we work towards selling our previous residences(s) we will definitely list with Nancy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2012 - NEI G
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Nancy Hilton was amazing to work with! She went above and beyond on more occasions than I have ever seen from an agent. I am an Account Executive in relocation, and finding a Nancy is a dream come true. She not only worked hard for the transferee while he was the owner, but equally as hard when the listing was taken over by NEI. She was organized, very quick to respond, and a delight to speak to. THANK YOU NANCY!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2011 - Sandra R. R
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2011 - Michael H
Sold a home in 2011 in Westport, WI 53562

“Nancy was wonderful to work with and did a great job for us in a tough market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2011 - Cassandra M
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2011 - Mark W
Sold a home in 2011 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Not interested in the insurance. This is the 4th or 5th house Nancy has sold for us and she continues to impress! The video and photos of our home were awesome, and helped sell our home. Nancy was always available when we had questions, including weekends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2011 - Linda O
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53726

“Selling in this market is very difficult and Nancy was a great guide and help. She explained things in detail and was very responsive, answering our questions promptly. We relied on her for advice about making our property more salable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2010 - William R
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53718

Show all testimonials