My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
140 total reviews
“Elaine Graf is the reason we chose First Weber. She is the ultimate profession. Extremely well prepared, provided guidance along the sales process, and reassured us us that the house would sell and always answered our questions promptly. We could not be happier we chose Elaine and First Weber. She used technology to promote and attract viewers to our home. She worked extremely hard by having open houses and personal showings. In the end, she sold our house. Elaine is a wonderful person that we trust and have nothing but kind things to say about her. ”

Reviews for: Elaine Graf

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Kearly Family Trust M
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Elaine was amazing, she worked very hard to make sure the sale went through in a timely manner. Every time I spoke to her or met with her, she was on time, professional, and easy to work with. Overall she could not have been better!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2019 - Tami Ann W
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“The sale of our house was exceptional. The price, she referred all of the people who came and paint and clean. She worked so well with my brother too. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2019 - Teri & Richard
Sold a home in 2019 in Waupun, WI 53963

“Elaine was a true professional that did everything possible for us to sell our house quickly and for a price that we felt was reasonable. She did a tremendous job of guiding us in the staging of our house and throughout the selling process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Linda B
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Elaine was so helpful and so sweet-she was very knowledgeable and has several connections to help the sale of my house. She has a calming effect so Ididn’t have to worry. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you so much Elaine!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2019 - Andrew V
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - Artuno & Reyna Q
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2019 - Tony & Megan P
Sold a home in 2019 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“It was great working with Elaine. She was straightforward and had great communication skills. I would highly recommend her to anybody looking to buy or sell a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2019 - Dean & Christine S
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Selling is emotional after 22 yrs and raising your children in the same house. Elaine was wonderful, she was sensitive to our feelings, explained each step thoroughly, and was supportive. She communicated and set expectations as we went through the process. We couldn’t recommend a better partner. Thank you Elaine!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2019 - Melissa P
Bought a home in 2019 in Malone, WI 53049-1514

“Elaine helped me find my dream home. She was there every step of the way. A few unexpected events occurred after moving, nothing that could've been avoided. Elaine went above and beyond after the sale of the home to help me out. Completely dedicated to helping others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Paul & Laurie R
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6239

“Elaine was very helpful and professional, the purchase went quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - William & Marva N
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6239

“We couldn't have asked for someone more knowledgeable, sincere, keeping her clients always first, there for any questions at any time. Elaine is the most professional agent we have ever had in the previous 4 homes we have owned. Thank you First Weber. Thank you Elaine Graf. Many more successful years ahead. Bill & Marva Nesbitt”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Leon S
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9313

“Elaine is an outstanding real estate agent. I was a long distance seller and I don't know what I would have done without Elaine. The house was part of an estate and in disrepair. Elaine helped me find good people for everything that needed to get done. She kept me informed throughout the entire sales process. She was always pleasant and always prompt to respond. She made it easy for me to manage everything long distance. I would recommend Elaine to anyone looking for a top notch agent. Elaine is as good a real estate as you will find anywhere!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2018 - Sally C
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5413

“I loved Elaine's personal touch, keeping me informed what was going on. She is a caring person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Ryan & Kristin S
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7718

“Everything went great. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2018 - Mark & Renae F
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Bill & Peg S
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Andrew V
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond du Lac,, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2018 - John & Brenda T
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3273

“We have owned our house for 40yrs. and decided to sell and down size. Elaine is the best, she explained the process so we understood all the in and outs. Whenever a problem arised she took command and told us not too worry because she will worry for us, what a relief !!!! Thank you Elaine for all your hard work and you will certainly be highly recommended by us. Super, Super job well done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2018 - Tammy I
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“I took a long time to decide what would be best for me and Elaine never gave up on me. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2018 - Tracy & Joe B
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1839

“She did an awesome job. Was always there to answer any questions we had and took care of us. We would recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2018 - Debra J
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Calvary, WI 53057-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2018 - Todd U
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4768

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2017 - Patrick & Margaret R
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9004

“Fantastic realtor!! Elaine is a true professional. She has extensive knowledge of the selling and buying process. She provided great recommendations at every stage and is there for you every step of the way. We always felt she had our best interest at heart. Following her suggestions, we successfully sold our home and in record time. After she helped us look at all of our options for new homes, she was right...we would know we had made the right choice and find our perfect new home! LOVE Elaine!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - Bob & Sandy P
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“She was very helpful in helping us find what we were looking for! She also accomadated the needs of our family to view the homes with us. She's very good at what she does.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2017 - F
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4810

“Elaine is ACES in my book... wonderful agent and a wonderful person besides.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2017 - Richard & Robin R
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4810

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - AJ & Sarah Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4009

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2017 - Tony & Coralie S
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2858

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - AJ & Sarah Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Daniel E
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2426

“Elaine was a pleasure to work with and well represented First Weber with her great personality and knowledge of realty. She's a highly recommended agent and a real asset to First Weber. Dan Ericksen ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - Christopher E
Sold a home in 2017 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1217

“Very professional. The next time I need a agent Elaine will be the first call I make. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2017 - Glenn & Ramona K
Sold a home in 2017 in Hustisford, WI 53034-9795

“Elaine was great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Don and Kathy M
Sold a home in 2017 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9747

“Above and beyond. Always work with an agent who works full time. Undivided attention. Will be calling Elaine when or if we decide to buy in the spring of 2018.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Jon & Heather K
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3704

“Elaine was Great. She was very patient also with Heather and I since we didn't know what we were doing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Sue R
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4808

“wonderful person to do real estate property with. very kind and very professional. she was always there for me to answer any questions I would have. I would most definitely recommend Elaine Graff to be your real estate agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - Todd U
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5925

“I've worked with Elaine before in the past. She give 110% all the time. Awesome agent to work with!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Brandon & Wendy B
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3718

“Elaine is the best real estate agent I am likely to ever have. She was incredibly knowledgeable, attentive, kind, and professional. She gave us great tips to get our house ready for sale. We had our house sold extremely fast with Elaine as our agent. We bought our new home out of the area and the service we got from the agent we worked with to buy paled in comparison to Elaine. Elaine should really get an award for how well she does her job. It is so refreshing to work with a kind, good-hearted yet incredibly effective and efficient person in the real estate business. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2017 - Jenny L
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2017 - Abe & Laura M
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2357

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Sharon H
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4515

“Could not have asked for anything more in a agent. My agent in Green Bay should take lesson from Elaine.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Cynthi H
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2917

“The process of selling our condo was very emotional and difficult for my siblings and me. Elaine pulled everything together for us and made us all feel like we were next door, not hundreds and thousands of miles away. She came up with a plan and executed and it really all went precisely as we had hoped! She actually answers the phone or returns calls and emails in a timely manner! Thank you Elaine!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2017 - Cale & Danyel M
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5812

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Kyle & Stefanie W
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Calvary, WI 53057-9720

“I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Elaine. We were so unsure about the entire home selling process and she made it so simple. She took care of everything and answered any and all questions that we had. I could not be happier with our choice to work with Elaine!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2017 - Thomas & Roberta T
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9075

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2017 - Deborah S
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5906

“Elaine is "the best" realtor! She's not oly knowledgeable, she's kind, caring, patient and always looking out for your best interest! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Cindy S
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5042

“Elaine listened to what we were looking for in a house and assisted me to find the perfect house. She knew what my mother expected for me to find in a house and found a house with all those details. She was courteous and available when needed. Pleasant to work with and always had a smile on her face. I am very pleased to have worked with Elaine. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Troy S
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7788

“Elaine has going over and Beyond of our expectations on purchasing a house and the selling of my house. She is constantly letting us know what is going on almost on a daily basis. She is very professional and we definitely can tell she loves her job being a real estate agent! The First Weber group should be very proud of having Elaine Graf on their staff! Lisa and I are very thankful and all that she has done! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Rick & Sara G
Sold a home in 2017 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9783

“Thanks for everything ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Jane H
Sold a home in 2017 in Lomira, WI 53048-9594

“Simply outstanding!! Elaine Graf is the epitome of what a realtor should be!!! The entire transaction from start to finish was flawless. If I had ten homes to sell, without question Elaine would be my realtor. I have and will continue to pass along her contact information to anyone I know that is even just beginning to think of selling their home and or purchasing another. She is the best! Thank you Elaine, thank you so very much! Sincerely, Jane E Hoffman”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Margaret K
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2614

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Michael T
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8304

“Elaine was beyond excellent in the entire process. I couldn't possibly say enough kind things. She definitely went above and beyond. Wonderful agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2016 - Alvin M
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5253

“Regarding how I selected First Weber: My husband and I used First Weber when we bought our first house in West Bend. We were very happy with our agent specifically and First Weber in general. When I was ready to sell my dad's house after he died, Elaine was selling the house next door to his, and I went to an open house there and asked if she would be interested in helping me sell my dad's house. Elaine was very helpful in giving me ideas on how to market the house, which I think paid off because I received two offers the first week the house was on the market. Elaine explained how to deal with the two offers and had good suggestions for doing a counteroffer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2016 - Bob & Sue S
Sold a home in 2016 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1513

“It was a real pleasure working with Elaine, she handled everything we asked of her. Thanks again, Elaine”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - F
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4943

“Elaine is always superior. Even on less than ideal properties. Just superior.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Adam & Kelsey W
Bought a home in 2016 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9421

“Elaine made the process of buying a house very easy. She promptly answered all of our questions and talked us through each step. She is a hard worker, and we would gladly recommend her as a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2016 - Cassie L
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3724

“She made it all easy to understand and was always willing to answer my questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2016 - Mike & Melissa O
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2977

“Elaine is amazing! We hope not to move again for awhile, but would absolutely choose her again. She has made our experience positive and easy. We tell everyone we know to work with Elaine if they need their house sold quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Adam & Jessica K
Sold a home in 2016 in Eden, WI 53019-1484

“Elaine was excellent! Very knowledgeable and sympathetic in dealing with the sale of our late father's home. She is wonderful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Dave W
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5222

“I chose First Weber BECAUSE of Elaine Graf. Have worked with Elaine as far back as I can remember and recommend her highly to everyone, and anyone, I talk to.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2016 - John & Bonnie R
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“We have moved 8 times and had many relators. Elaine is the best, most knowledgeable, personable, and extremely hard working. We had faith in her throughout the whole process. She always answered our questions promptly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - Mary J
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9500

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2016 - Tony & Lanna R
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1843

“Elaine is the nicest person and best agent ever!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2016 - Dan & Karen B
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5451

“Everything went so smooth I was very impressed. Referred Elaine to several other people”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Chris & Tiffany D
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2872

“We appreciate all of Elaine's help in helping us to find our perfect home! We love everything about our new house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - James & Tracy M
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3563

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2016 - Willard & Christine H
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9195

“Elaine worked hard for us. She was patient, really listened to what we were looking for and found us the perfect home. She became a good friend too, while maintaining her professionalism.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2016 - John & Bonnie R
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-9728

“Elaine Graf is we the reason we chose First Weber. She is the ultimate profession. Extremely well prepared, provided guidance along the sales process, and reassured us us that the house would sell and always answered our questions promptly. We could not be happier we chose Elaine and First Weber. She used technology to promote and attract viewers to our home. She worked extremely hard by having open houses and personal showings. In the end, she sold our house. Elaine is a wonderful person that we trust and have nothing but kind things to say about her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Nick & Vesna Lakic L
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4848

“We have worked with Elaine several times. She is extremely knowledgeable and understands her market. She is a very professional agent. I would recommend Elaine to anyone who is looking to purchase or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2016 - Timothy M
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3703

“Will be looking up Elaine Graf in the future if the need arises. thanks Elaine & first weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Anthony & Sarah N
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4758

“Elaine is the best, she is professional and very experienced. She sold us our first home and we used her six years later for selling that home. We highly recommend her to everyone. She understands the market and always kept us up to date. Thanks again Elaine!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - F
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4762

“Elaine Graf is aces. Has been for years and will probably continue to be aces. Thank you Elaine.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - Nick & Vesna Lakic L
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4762

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2016 - Dean & Stanya L
Bought a home in 2016 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“We have enlisted Elaine in past for the sales and selling of our homes. Because of her proven excellence, attention to detail, and genuine caring, we will only use Elaine. She is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Mike & Ann F
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6450

“Elaine was so great! She was always on top of everything and kept us informed. Elaine was patient and reassuring while I was freaking out! We can't thank her enough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2016 - Mike & Ann F
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Elaine is the absolute best and would never work with anyone else given the option. She was always available and had answers to calm our concerns. Elaine is honest and upfront with all information and advocated for us when needed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2016 - Jeff & Lillian D
Sold a home in 2016 in Campbellsport, WI 53010-2767

“Elaine was always professional and answered our questions. She was very patient with us. Once we had an offer, Elaine was very good with answering all our questions and keeping us up to date with what needed to be done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2016 - Adam & Jennifer B
Sold a home in 2016 in Ripon, WI 54971-1370

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - Nick & Vesna Lakic L
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6252

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2015 - Andrea P
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5227

“Elaine was great to work with. Always looking out for my best interest. She was always in constant communication throughout the entire process. A pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2015 - Stacy and Matt M
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5963

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2015 - Chris & Summer H
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8872

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2015 - Marlene F
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3547

“I wish I had found Elaine (first) when I put my deceased parent's home on the market. Elaine is wonderful. She is returns calls, answers questions, has gone above and beyond to get this home sold. We had a glitch, because of documentation, and closing, which I hadn't known I would need. She guided me thru each step in the process, called me every day (those few days) to keep me updated at to what was being done, the phone calls she put in to others, and kept me on an even keel. I would recommend her highly to anyone thinking of selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2015 - Chris & Summer H
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4356

“Elaine is a phenomenal realtor! She is very supportive and attentive. With her knowledge and expertise, our process of selling and buying went smoothly. She has excellent customer service skills, always advocating for us! Thanks so much for helping us find our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2015 - Dick & Joan B
Sold a home in 2015 in Mount Calvary, WI 53057-9776

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Timothy & Victoria T
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3851

“We were very satisfied with the work of Elaine Graf. Thank you. We'd recommend Elaine to anyone and everyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Ryan Roxbury & Jesse G
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2603

“Elaine was a pleasure to work with! Her knowledge of the market and the process of buying a home was invaluable in our decision making. She made sure she gave us the best advice to make a smart and well thought out choice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2015 - Ryan Roxbury & Jesse G
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4522

“We would like to thank Elaine and the First Weber Group with helping make our home selling and buying process as easy as possible. Elaine was very knowledgable and guided us in the right direction on all regards. This is one of the most important decisions a person can make and finding the right agent is so important . We will definitely use Elaine and the First Weber Group again. Thank You! Ryan and Jess ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2015 - Scott S
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-5024

“Elaine was, and has been, phenomenal to work with. There are few realtors I have worked with who is more dedicated, professional, and gets the results her sellers deserve. She tracks down every lead, she follows up with people in a timely manner, and negotiates hard for her sellers. She catches every detail, nothing gets past her. She is the very best, and I am luck we worked with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2015 - Jim & Jean S J
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3514

“The sale of our property was, for me, difficult from several avenues. Early on I spoke privately with Elaine to inform her of outstanding concerns. I understand the role of the realtor in the various positions/relationships w/sellers, buyers and other connections. I ran a small business myself for several decades; having bought and sold to competitors as well as clients at large, remaining friendly w/all, sometimes in prickly situations. It appeared that Elaine was 'on the spot' to provide whatever information, or assistance I needed in a most timely manner. It's no picnic selling a previous residence when one is in one's mid 70's, having to put the property up for sale at the least advantageous time of the real estate selling year~~~yet, Elaine helped to make 'lemonade out of lemons' on occasion. God bless you, one and all~~~And Happy Resurrection Day! Jean Jones”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2015 - Dave W
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“I ask that my testimonial NOT be "public" because I am employed by a Bank. This was not a private owner sale in the strictest sense of concept. This property was a particularly difficult property to sell and I'm not going into a whole lot detail obviously; I will however categorically state that First Weber is very fortunate to be represented by MS Graf. Consummate professional -- 6 years she kicked at this dog of a property and finally won. I am highly appreciative of her efforts because I sincerely doubt that many realtors would have stayed at it the way that she did. Very impressive effort, as I said, on a severely challenged property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - Bryan & Amy G
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3175

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2014 - James & Sherry Z
Sold a home in 2014 in Rosendale, WI 54974-9606

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2014 - F
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4128

“I would refer Elaine, to be sure. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2014 - Walter J. & Jessica A. Joas- W
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7828

“We chose Elaine to help us find our dream home via a friend's referral. Elaine was engaged throughout our search process and was able to set up showings within our time constraints. During the closing process, she was prompt on all communications and created an environment where we felt comfortable asking mundane questions (and, probably re-asking). ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Paul & Betty B
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3028

“Elaine Graf did an excellent job for us. She is a dedicated and hard working Realtor. Elaine is very knowledgeable and keeps in touch with her customers. We would recommend her to everyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2014 - Jerid & Patty W
Bought a home in 2014 in Malone, WI 53049-1712

“A BIG THANK YOU to Elaine for all the hard work and time. It was GREATLY appreciated!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2014 - Sara & Jesse S
Bought a home in 2014 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9744

“Elaine Graf was not only is extremely friendly and very knowledgeable but she became a friend.my husband and I truly trusted her and felt safe knowing that she was doing everything the correct way for us!I feel she went above and beyond to be accommodating for a time that we needed to meet and sign papers and she was always on top of everything that we needed to get done to move into our new beautiful house! Happy with her we recommended her to several people and will be sad that we don't need her service anymore :-)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2014 - Jason & Cindy M
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8088

“Elaine was awesome to work with. We were originally referred by a family friend who works with First Weber out of Milwaukee when we moved to Fond du Lac. Then we went back to Elaine to sell our house when we were relocating out of the area. She is very professional and worked hard to sell our house. She held multiple open houses and I loved that she put out a bunch of flags during them to attract attention. She was easy to get a hold of via email, phone, or text. She answered all our questions promptly and was a true pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend her! Thanks again Elaine! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Jerid & Patty W
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3629

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2014 - Sara & Jesse S
Sold a home in 2014 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9744

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - Jason & Kristy V
Sold a home in 2014 in Waupun, WI 53963-2001

“Elaine is an amazing realtor. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I feel that she was always going above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered. I was always informed about what was going on and what I needed to do. She made selling our house easy and stress free. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2014 - Tony & Coralie S
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2014 - Jason & Wendy H
Sold a home in 2014 in Kewaskum, WI 53040

“Elaine Graf is one of the best Real Estate agents we have ever worked with. She was very attentive to details and always very efficient. I also wanted to mention that she is one of the nicest people we have ever met! I would definitely recommend her to family and friends. We have a great outcome and quick sale! Jason and Wendy Harrison”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2014 - Lauren P
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2013 - Scott & Diane B
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Elaine is one of the most professional and experienced realtors we have worked with. She did an excellent job helping us plan for the sale of our home and then went to work with open houses etc. She is sensitive to her clients needs and does a great job communicating. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home. Her honesty and market knowledge goes a long way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2013 - Debbie F
Sold a home in 2013 in Waupun, WI 53963

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2013 - Shane S
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“You have the best agent (Elaine Graf) In the business. She was everything a agent should be and more. Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - Daniel & Ashley J
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1001

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2013 - Ron & Amy J
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Lisa B
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“We loved working through the process with Elaine. She was extremely supportive and knowledgable about each step. We would highly recommend her to our family and friends who are looking to get into the market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Adam & Dana O
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2013 - Dave & Karen S
Sold a home in 2013 in Waupun, WI 53963

“We were very impressed by Elaine and the First Weber Group. We had listed our house with a different realtor the year before and were not successful. She sold our house within four days of listing! She was very professional and had our best interest at heart. We have already recommended her to our friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Jerry & Jan S
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2874

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2013 - Gregory S
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Elaine was very professional and knowledgeable about the area. She was very prompt with addressing any questions or concerns that I had. Thank you Elaine!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2013 - Kathy B
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2012 - Andrew V
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8016

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2012 - Scott & Diane B
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8413

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2012 - Michael & Amy M
Sold a home in 2012 in Waupun, WI 53963

“Elaine was great. She kept us informed throughout the whole process and went above and beyond when the Buyer's of our home where having difficulty with thier financing. We would highly recommend Elaine and the First Weber Group to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2012 - Jeremy W
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8092

“Elaine was great to work with. My home sale was through a relocation company and even though she was not the first agent that attempted to sell the property, as the previous agent was from the same company as the relocation group, she stepped right in and new what had to be done when they did not perform. Elaine also helped with the information flow as the relocation group was poor at best with letting both of us know what was going on. Even though it was not her job to do, Elaine pushed to get answers through her contact at the relocation company when we were not getting it from my contact. If this had not been done at certain points during the home transition/sale, I believe we would have been in the dark more than we were at points with what the relocation company was doing. Elaine also did a great job working with and sticking with the buyer as they were not particularly easy to deal with and it was their first home purchase. Overall, I would recommend Elaine to anyone looking to sell their home as I developed good confidence in her as she was trying to sell my home during a terrible time in the market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2012 - Ryan & Mallory E
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6508

“Working with Elaine Graf of First Weber made buying our home simple! She was wonderful to work with and she guided us through every step of the home buying process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - Robert & Julia D
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1880

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2012 - Keith & Maria L
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2370

“Elaine was the best agent we had. We had her as an agent when we bought and sold the house. She was really professional, prompt with answers to all our questions, and just plan great. We wish we could have her as an agent up here in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2012 - Gloria J
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-8316

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2012 - Aaron & Katie D
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4367

“Elaine is one of the hardest working agents that I've ever met. I know she is so successful because of that hard work. She has so much knowledge, kindness, and compassion that it is incredibly easy to work with her. I can't thank her enough for how quickly she sold our home and helped us move forward. Thanks, Elaine!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2012 - Karly & Ryan Y
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2012 - Nancy L
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2550

“Elaine . What can I say...She did everything possible to help me sell my home....Being this was the only home I have ever owned she walked me through everything. She answered my questions, my e-mails and phone calls...She is a great seller...I will never hesitate to recommend her to anyone selling their home... Thank you Elaine....Nancy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2012 - Mary Jo M
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Elaine is fabulous. I have and will recommend her to everyone. She has great advice, is extremely knowledgeable, and always got back to me immediately. I won't use anyone but Elaine in the future for me and my family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2012 - Jennifer R
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4004

“Elaine really took the time to get to know our family...from walking into an open house one day and not feeling it was the right fit but then meeting elaine, it was meant to be. After looking for over a year [on our part] elaine stayed patient always knowing when to call to check in. We are so very happy elaine stuck with us, from my standpoint I am a first time home buyer so this process brought some anxiety, elaine really knew how to answer my every question. Thank you elaine, and thank you foryour assistance in our adventure of home ownership, we absolutely love our new home, its the perfect fit!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2012 - Robert & Julie W
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5309

“Elaine was awesome to work with. Our house was for sale for a long time and it seemed that Elaine always kept us a priority. She was great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2012 - Sara & Jesse S
Bought a home in 2012 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9744

“Elaine was wonderful to work with. she was very knowledgeable and friendly!! i would recommend her time and time again to anyone looking into buying or selling a house!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2011 - Marie B
Sold a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2535

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2011 - John B
Bought a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2535

“Elaine was very good, she got to know my wife Pam and I, and showed us what we wanted to see. We enjoyed working with Elaine she was very knowledgeable, and helped to find what we wanted. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2011 - John & LaVonne H
Sold a home in 2011 in Oakfield, WI 53065

“I WOULD JUST LIKE TO SAY THAT ELAINE GRAF WAS AWESOME. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND VERY CARING ABOUT OUR NEEDS. I CANT SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT HER. WE HAD ANOTHER REAL ESTATE COMPANY BEFORE FIRST WEBER AND THAT AGENT DIDNT HOLD A CANDLE TO ELAINE. EVEN IF WE WOULDNT HAVE SOLD OUR HOUSE, I THINK ELAINE DID EVERTHING IN HER POWER TO HELP US. BOTH MY WIFE AND I THINK YOUR GREAT ELAINE. THANKS, JOHN AND VONNIE HOFMAN.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2011 - John & Maureen P
Bought a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7510

“We cannot say enough good things about Elaine. She priced the home we were selling at a fair price and marketed it well. Open houses once a month and very quick with the feedback. Once our home sold, she was readily available to help us find a new place. We appreciate her constant communication and extra effort to help everything fall into place. We couldn't have done it without her. We will recommend First Weber, and especially Elaine, to anyone who needs a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2011 - Randall & Nicolette B
Sold a home in 2011 in Campbellsport, WI 53010

“Elaine was first rate at doing leg work and making contracting appointments, and always kept us informed promptly. In her case, your slogan below is accurate: superior service, satisfaction, and results. We thank Elaine very much for everything!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2011 - Derek & Kimberly D
Bought a home in 2011 in Plymouth, WI 53073-4994

“Elaine Graf was awesome to work with, thank you so much for everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2011 - Jason & Jackie M
Sold a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Elaine was extremely helpful with the sale of our house. She always kept us informed and was highly organized, which allowed the process to go 100% smoothly. Elaine knew how important it was to sell our house quickly because we were relocating, and she delivered by having a contract on our home within a month. I could also tell that she is highly respected in the industry due to observing her interaction with the buyer's agent, which was not First Weber. I would highly recommend Elaine. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2011 - Deric S
Bought a home in 2011 in Saint Nazianz, WI 54232-0355

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2010 - John & Teri M
Bought a home in 2010 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4766

“Elaine represents your company very well. She is an absolutely fabulous asset. Her service is impecable. We have nothing but great things to say about her. We are very grateful! Thank you Elaine for your service and knowledge! We just love our new place. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2010 - Carter & Barb V
Sold a home in 2010 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

Show all testimonials