My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
33 total reviews

Reviews for: Lowell Kaiser

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2021 - John I
Sold a home in 2020 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Would recommend Lowell to anyone selling property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2020 - Zachary H
Bought a home in 2020 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2020 - Linda R. V
Sold a home in 2020 in Stratford, WI 54484

“Excellent in every way. Very responsive. Made the transaction very smooth and easy.”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

08/12/2020 - Laurie J. R
Sold a home in 2020 in Stratford, WI 54484

“I felt that he could have responded to questions quicker. I would like to have had someone explain the weekly report to me, especially after I mentioned that they didn't make sense to me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2020 - Tom K
Bought a home in 2020 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“I told Lowell my needs and he found the perfect home for me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - David A. H
Bought a home in 2020 in Arpin, WI 54410

“Was a pleasure to work with ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2020 - James W. T
Bought a home in 2020 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Perfect transaction ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Richard W
Bought a home in 2019 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Working with Lowell again has been great! He is very knowledgeable and was attentive to and requests we had. Lowell made what can be a complex stressful process simplistic and enjoyable! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Jared G. K
Bought a home in 2019 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2019 - Anthony J. W
Sold a home in 2019 in Edgar, WI 54426

“He did an excellent job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2019 - Krause Properties of Mosinee LLC K
Bought a home in 2019 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2019 - Lorraine M. B
Sold a home in 2019 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Lowell was always there when I had questions and needed advice on anything. He has a very pleasing personality and I enjoyed working with him.. He was always in a pleasant mood even I was a pest sometimes, ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2018 - Nicholas W
Sold a home in 2018 in Schofield, WI 54476

“Lowell was great to work with! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2018 - Dorothy S
Sold a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“A very fine person, listens well, responds well, is very professional. He was always attentive to my questions and concerns. I recommend him highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Duwayne & Joyce M
Sold a home in 2018 in Auburndale, WI 54412

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Margaret R
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Very personable and easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Michael & Jade U
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Oliver & Nicole K
Bought a home in 2018 in Auburndale, WI 54412

“Made sure everything was done right and quickly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - David L. & Elizabeth J
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Exceptional service! We can't say enough great things about Lowell and his service to us. Highest possible recommendation!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2018 - Michele & John K
Bought a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Lowell was great! He always has our best interest in mind and goes out of his way to make sure our real estate transactions are as stress free as possible. He consistently conducts business with integrity, industry expertise and a positive outlook. We are not easy customers to deal with but Lowell made it easy to do business. Thanks Lowell! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2017 - Brian and Ruth K
Bought a home in 2017 in Auburndale, WI 54412

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2017 - Adam D
Sold a home in 2017 in Auburndale, WI 54412

“Great to work with, I'm very pleased.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2017 - John K
Sold a home in 2017 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Lowell's great. He consistently took the lead in all aspects of our real estate transaction. We never had to ask "what's the status" or "who's taking care of that" because Lowell kept us informed and he orchestrated the entire process. I look forward to working with Lowell in the future. He's knowledgeable and easy to work with. He's our realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2017 - Steven O
Sold a home in 2017 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“He worked and communicated with me and any and all concerns.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - Brett J. & Amanda M. K
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Being first-time home buyers we were extremely thankful for Lowell's expertise. I felt that his top priority was that we found a good quality home, taking our time to find the right fit. He was always on our "side"--making sure we noticed little details about the homes we looked through. We never felt pressured. He was very attentive, knowledgeable, and always available for questions. Lowell made home-buying such a positive experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - Brett J. & Amanda M. K
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Lowell was very genuine, professional, and patient. We were never pressured into making decisions which was wonderful. I will recommend Lowell to all of our friends. Lowell made our purchasing experience very pleasant.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Terrance and Diane L
Sold a home in 2017 in Stratford, WI 54484

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2017 - Chad & Cindy P
Sold a home in 2017 in Loyal, WI 54446

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Ron and Eileen R
Sold a home in 2017 in Edgar, WI 54426

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2016 - Michael S
Sold a home in 2016 in Spencer, WI 54479

“This is the third transaction Lowell has been a part of for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2016 - Alexi & Megan S
Bought a home in 2016 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Lowell Kaiser is honestly one of the nicest people we know. He showed us so many properties and was always so incredibly nice. He genuinely wanted us to find a great home- and he helped us do just that. He is kind, professional, knowledgeable and all around just a great human being. We could not be any happier. We would recommend him to everyone. A+ A+ A+”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2016 - Dexter & Vikki N
Bought a home in 2016 in Stratford, WI 54484

“I have known Lowell since his start in Real Estate at a time in which I was licensed and working for First Weber at the same office. Lowell is one of the very few Real Estate Agents that i would trust with my personal Real Estate business period.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2016 - Dawn S
Bought a home in 2016 in Edgar, WI 54426

“It's almost sad that our experience is over because Lowell was amazing! He answered any and all questions at any day during any time frame. We have been recommending him to anyone we meet that is interested in buying or selling. He bent over backwards to help us find the most amazing home for our family of 7!!”

Show all testimonials