My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
12 total reviews

Reviews for: Bill Kalcik

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2021 - Barb R
Sold a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2021 - Jeanne M
Bought a home in 2021 in Lake Delton, WI 53913

“Excellent! They will always be considered part of my family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2021 - Jeanne M
Bought a home in 2021 in Lake Delton, WI 53913

“Excellent! They will always be considered part of my family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2020 - Cheryl A
Bought a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Bill is a fabulous man to work with. I will gladly tell everyone how he found a home for me and my best buddy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2020 - Barbara R
Bought a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2020 - Barbara R
Sold a home in 2020 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2020 - Preston Q
Bought a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Bill is beyond helpful in absolutely every aspect he was always there to answer a question almost immediately!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - David and Stacy B
Bought a home in 2019 in West Baraboo, WI 53913

“Very helpful from start to finish. We’ve used Bill and Ann in the past and definitely will again in the future. Thanks ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - Gloria O
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“ Bill and Ann we great. There were, a lot of ups and downs with this case, a lot of back and forth. They just kept rolling with the punches, which is great cause it helped me also be able to do that. I definately felt the perks of working with two people abe having both of their knowledge on my side. They were always available when I called it texted, kept me informed. All in all an amazing team! Thank you both so much, Gloria ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2018 - Francisco C
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Love work with him kind an caring fast working on are home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2018 - Kenneth and Buffy B
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Bill was helpful through the entire process and was very thorough in explaining everything. Quick response time with questions and couldn't have been more helpful. Would recommend Bill and his wife Ann for anyone looking to buy or sell a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2018 - Timothy R
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

Show all testimonials