My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
52 total reviews

Reviews for: Jen Christie Pietsch

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2021 - Amy M J
Sold a home in 2021 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“Jen made the selling of our lake home, of 16 years, easy and painless! She was always easy to reach and quick with answers to any of our questions or concerns. We would highly recommend her! As she is a hometown girl she is very knowledgeable about the area. We will be using her to find us a new lake home in the future! Thanks again Jen!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2021 - Stefan B
Sold a home in 2021 in Pine River, WI 54965

“Jen went above and beyond to meet sell my property. She was always quick to respond to my questions and kept me updated on progress from start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2021 - Eric E
Bought a home in 2021 in Redgranite, WI 54970

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2021 - Philip G
Bought a home in 2021 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2020 - Edward S
Sold a home in 2020 in Friendship, WI 53934

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2020 - Donald & Karen C
Sold a home in 2020 in Oxford, WI 53952

“Not an easy sell. She went above and beyond.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2020 - David S
Bought a home in 2020 in Oxford, WI 53952

“Jen is the best agent that my wife and I have ever had the pleasure to work with. In addition to being organized, professional, and knowledgeable, she was also honest and genuinely concerned with finding the right property for us. Several times Jen was able to offer insights based on her knowledge to help us avoid a potential mismatch or even disaster, She was able to immediately spot seemingly small issues that would have meant big trouble down the road or that did not match our needs. Similarly, in some instances she was able to point out advantages based on our unique needs that we would have missed entirely without her practiced eye and industry knowledge. Jen made finding the right place for us easy, and even fun. She is a great agent and a really good friend. Dave & Karen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - Michael A K
Bought a home in 2020 in Waupaca, WI 54981

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

08/30/2020 - Douglas V
Sold a home in 2020 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2020 - Ronnie J D
Bought a home in 2020 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Bruce V
Sold a home in 2019 in Coloma, WI 54930-9156

“Agent was very attentive to ensuring that all deadlines were met and kept the seller informed of all steps of the process. The sale was extremely fast and we couldn't be any happier with this transaction. Two thumbs up!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Michael L G
Sold a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7280

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2019 - Andrea M T
Bought a home in 2019 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Lots of bumps in the road but Rob helped us get through them all!! Great experience with Rob!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2018 - Heather B
Sold a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Rob was AMAZING!! I couldn't have asked for a better agent. Friendly, professional and very responsive to any question or concern we had! I would definitely choose Rob again in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2018 - Donald L
Bought a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Jen was outstanding to work with and super helpful!! We will be recommending her to anybody we know that is looking to purchase a home!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2018 - Edward & Marge S
Bought a home in 2018 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Our agent was always there when we needed her. She was very patience with us. I would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2018 - Charles A
Bought a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“I don't see any way this could have gone smoother. Michael was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very satisfied.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Donald & Karen C
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2018 - Donald & Karen C
Sold a home in 2018 in Oxford, WI 53952

“Wonderful to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2018 - Amy P
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Jen and Michael were a delightful team and were effective at selling my home, for a fair and desired price, in a timely manner. They went above and beyond in assisting with many aspects of the sale. Their experience and knowledge of real estate buying and selling has them well-prepared to work with a variety of people, personalities and situations! Thank you~”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Jason B
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7308

“Jen was wonderful to work with, and is highly recommended!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2017 - Michael G
Sold a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5890

“Always on top of things. She went above and beyond on this the 4th deal this year, never a straight forward and clean offer to close. Thx Jen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Donald C
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“She was great! !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Charlotte D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Jen went above and beyond so many times for my family and I. She was always honest which is one of her greatest values. Jen never gave up and fought tooth and nail when we were going around and around with my not so honest mortgage company. Jen had a sense of humor and made the house shopping experience fun and not so stressful. I would recommend Jen to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Michael G
Sold a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Jen kept the path in continuing to market this property which was in the upper end of the market in spite of continued difficult market conditions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2017 - Thomas & Jill J
Sold a home in 2017 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-8700

“Jen was great! We sold our home in 3 weeks and had a short window to find another property out of state. Jen found us a buyer's agent in our new location and that helped immensely. Jen made everything go very smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - G Preston K
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“It was an absolute pleasure working with Jen. She was beyond knowledgeable about the area & lakes, different property types, and how to handle negotiations. We will be recommending her for anyone we come in contact with that might look in the county.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - Michael L G
Sold a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Jen handled this somewhat complicated transaction in a professional manner helping keep the transaction together.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2016 - John Z
Bought a home in 2016 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-6889

“Jen went beyond what was expected to help complete this transaction. Her help was invaluable due to the difficulties dealing with the seller representative. She maintained professional conduct while still being personal and friendly to my needs an questions. I was very fortunate to have Jen to work with me in the purchase of my new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2016 - Joan W
Sold a home in 2016 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“It was a pleasure working with the entire team especially Jen. Our son Andrew recommended your company as he has a friend who works at anothr office . Thank you again for all your help and especially a BIG thank you for the gift card-a total surprise. I will let you know what I purchase-I need a big pot for a plat I inherited!(I gave mine away when we moved and now I have one back. Also the people who bought our house (the Shaws) have invited us out to see changes, ask advice and ask us to have dinner with them. They are soo nice-you couldn't want to have sold your house to anyone better than them. Thank you for finding such caring people to take over our home. We are doing well at Evergreen and love not having to shovel snow, go to the dump,. etc. Have a great day!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2016 - Dora T
Sold a home in 2016 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Being out of state they help me with things I couldn't do and was very understanding. I highly recommended the whole team at First Weber. They are hard working toward my sale and objectives .Thank you all.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2015 - Michael G
Sold a home in 2015 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5368

“Jen did another fantastic job !!! Even though we had lots of negotiation, all aspects of the sale went extremely well”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2015 - Lori P
Sold a home in 2015 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“This is the second time that we have worked with Pam. She is awesome to work with and I would recommend her and the Pietsch team to anyone who needs help with a real estate transaction. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2015 - Joan W
Sold a home in 2015 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“Friendly attitude yet business was the objective. Great sales person. Our son knew a realtor from a different office. Now, on to selling on land!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Michael G
Sold a home in 2015 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-9140

“Jen did a great job !!! With the market being soft in this area it took a while to sell, there were showings and Jen made a deal happen.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2015 - Margot H
Sold a home in 2015 in Hancock, WI 54943-7688

“Perfect and professional in every way. Hassel free for client”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Ann D
Sold a home in 2015 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“They did a great job and worked hard to find a buyer of the property. They were very personable and helpful in setting up a plan that would sell the property. We felt that they cared about us and were there to help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Michael L G
Bought a home in 2015 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Jen did a spectacular job handling this transaction as she and her team have done in the past. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2015 - Josh & Katie P
Bought a home in 2015 in Greenville, WI 54942

“Jen was absolutely amazing! We had a couple problems with our financing, but Jen made sure everything went as smoothly as possible between us and the builder. She was always available to answer any questions we had, and pursued any information we requested the instant we requested it. I cannot recommend her highly enough, if we are ever looking to buy or sell again we will most definitely go through Jen and the Pietsch Team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2015 - Josh & Katie P
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-3694

“We had an amazing experience working with Jen and the Pietsch Team. We sold our home and purchased our new one with Jen, and would highly recommend her to anyone. We sold our home in 5 days! I have never even heard of a home sale happening that quickly, we were blown away! When we purchased our new home we experienced a few unforeseen problems along the way, but Jen went above and beyond to make the process go as smoothly as possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2015 - Patrick / Cynthia G
Bought a home in 2015 in Wautoma, WI 54982-6935

“As a 'Team', the Pietsch Team is an excellent group of real estate professionals. As a 'Family', they are a caring group that have the clients best interest in mind as if you are truly one of the family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2014 - Patrick / Cynthia G
Sold a home in 2014 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“Excellent coverage of our needs and concerns by a team of professionals while selling our home. Easy to contact and always kept us informed and on track through the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2014 - Steve B
Sold a home in 2014 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-9001

“I thought everyone at Pietsch (Pam, Michael, Jen) that worked with us had our best interest at outcome as their highest priority. Each knew our goals and understood our priorities. This helped them work as a team toward these. We achieved them in a timely manner. When a few things got difficult and interesting, all of them clearly laid out options and helped us make good decisions. They were terrific to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2014 - Michael G
Sold a home in 2014 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“Jen and her group do an excellent job and are very knowledgeable of the local market”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2013 - Mary P
Sold a home in 2013 in Wautoma, WI 54982-8265

“The Pietsch Team is a professional group committed to quality and service. They're great advocates and work hard make our community strong and thriving! Mary Patoka CAP Services, Inc.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2013 - Michael L G
Bought a home in 2013 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5890

“Jen as always takes the time to address my concerns, find as answers, and communicate to complete transactions with an expedited closing date. Her knowledge of the area along with her people skills make her the go to agent in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2013 - Michael G
Sold a home in 2013 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“Always available, helpful and works in my best interest”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2013 - Marilyn M
Sold a home in 2013 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“I was very, very pleased with the whole experience from listing to closing. Jen made the whole transaction effortless.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2013 - Michael G
Sold a home in 2013 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“very knowledgeable, great response time, quick and effective in handling the details of the transaction ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2013 - Delores N
Sold a home in 2013 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Always willing to listen to my concerns and keep me informed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2010 - Rick W
Sold a home in 2010 in Iola, WI 54945

“We listed with Char Schroeder in April of '10. I would contact Char about every month to see if there was anything we could do different. It was always, "No, we are doing all we can do." When Char quit on us without telling us, she appointed her own successor, Janet Moran. Janet came to look at the house Oct 5th. We asked three things of her; Take some new pictures, change sign to her name and run comps to make sure price was right. She stated she would take care of that the next day. 48 hours later nothing was done. I called Ruth Anne Weber on Fri, Oct. 8th. She had John Egan called me within 20 min. He told me he was giving us to the Pietsch Team and they would contact us. I spoke with Pam Pietsch in about 20 min. Pam and Jen came to the house on Monday the 11th to take new photos, do new paper work, set us up for virtual tour, hooked us up with First Weber agent Barb Montoya in a near-by but different MLS. We received an offer on Oct 28th and sold it on the 29th. The buyer's agent omitted or forgot some things that if not done could jeopardize the deal. Jen Pietsch did not let that happen. When closing on the buyer's side was delayed, Jen drove an hour to deliver our closing check to us 1-1/2 hours before we closed on our new house, just so we would not be held up. My wife and I can't say enough or thank Jen and Pam enough for how they handled us/our transaction. Jen kept us calm when there were "hiccups" in the fast paced 30 days from offer to closing. We are definitely singing the praises of The Pietsch Team and First Weber. The best compliment we can give is to refer them to our friends. Thank you Pietsch Team! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2010 - Cap Services/ Mary P
Sold a home in 2010 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“CAP Services' is a private non-profit housing developer. Some of the products you list above would not be applicable in the same way as a typical homebuyer. Thanks for the great work. The Pietsch Team in particular have been strong advocates not only when CAP has had a home for sale, but an advocate for many of the programs CAP Services offers.”

Show all testimonials