Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
41 total reviews

Reviews for: Marilee Baranowski

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2021 - Brent & Margaret N
Bought a home in 2021 in Delafield, WI 53018-1245

“I wouldn’t think of using anyone but Natasha. I have had the pleasure of having her as an agent several times and they all were great.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2020 - Howard and Diane H
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53069-9768

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2020 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53188-9496

“Jodi worked very hard for us and until we found our great house. The negotiations were not easy with the seller and Jodi was there for us all the way! Glad to refer Jodi any time!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2019 - Jeff M
Sold a home in 2019 in Dousman, WI 53118-8828

“Natasha was a pleasure to work with. She made the whole process as seamless as possible and was very organized between our selling and buying process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2019 - David Z
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6813

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2019 - Nic & Allie T
Sold a home in 2019 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-1112

“Jodi Tweeden is an absolute expert in the field. Her friendly and professional approach and trustworthy advice got us through all stages of selling our first home. Working with her and her team was stress-free, educational, and successful. I recommend her to anyone buying, selling, or considering! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2018 - Casey & Sue G
Bought a home in 2018 in Ashippun, WI 53066

“Jodi is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Casey & Sue G
Sold a home in 2018 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“This is the second home Jodi has sold for us. She is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2017 - Ken & Darlene K
Bought a home in 2017 in Ashippun, WI 53066

“Jodi helped us sell our first home and found our last home. We had lots of emotions running high but I will say ..She is a delight! She is energetic & highly motivated to be sure we were satisfied. She’s a genuine people person with the kind of professionalism that makes you feel you are well taken care of and yet a very special person to her. I WILL recommend her to any and all who need help in Home Buying and Selling. She’s the BEST!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Scott & Lynn N
Sold a home in 2017 in Watertown, WI 53098-3309

“We didn't have a smooth sale, but thanks to Jodi we got through it! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2017 - Andrew & Teryn J
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4305

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - Barbara S
Sold a home in 2017 in Sussex, WI 53089-2292

“Jodi was very personable and friendly. If there was anything she was unsure about she took pains to find the answer. Her associates were great too”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2017 - Matt & Christine E
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Jodi is great to work with and will do whatever it takes to get you into your dream home. Even look at 17 houses in one day. And with the knowledge of the real estate market, she is able to steer you in the right direction every time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Andre & Melanie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Lisbon, WI 53072-1033

“Jodi was awesome to work with. She made the entire home buying process from start to finish a great experience with her knowledge, expertise, and promptness. You could tell that she had our best interests when going through homes with us and her input was highly valuable to us. We would highly recommend and she will be our first call if we ever decide to buy or sell again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Kelsey K
Bought a home in 2017 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“Jodi was so helpful and not pushy at all! Very down-to-earth realtor and I would recommend her to anyone. Such a sweet woman!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2017 - John & Christine R
Bought a home in 2016 in Waterford, WI 53185-4280

“Marilee does an awesome job of keeping in touch, getting any information we desire, cautioning as needed, being aware of changes in the marketplace. We have already given her name and number to friends from Madison that are moving to the area!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2016 - Ernest & Janice L
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1523

“We really enjoyed working with Marilee. She was friendly, always well-informed, kept us up to date and followed up on all showings. While she was forthright about what she thought about pricing, she always listened to our opinions and didn't push us on price reductions. We would definitely recommend her to friends.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/14/2015 - Daniel & Stephanie O
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-9230

“We very much enjoyed working with Marilee. She has a very practical and honest approach to real estate. Her guidance was spot on, and her management of our listing and the negotiations were well above our expectations. I would definitely recommend her to friends and associates.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2015 - Leann D
Bought a home in 2015 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-8774

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - Robert and Pamela R
Sold a home in 2015 in Waterford, WI 53185-1377

“Marilee is awesome to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2015 - Steven & Bonnie E
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3030

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2015 - David & Nathalle M
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-2911

“Marilee was very thorough and knowledgeable about our neighborhood and surrounding communities. She was very helpful with determining an appropriate listing sale price for our home and helping us to stage the home for showings. Marilee kept us informed along the way and offered many times to help prepare for showing appointments. We were very happy with our experience with Marilee and would recommend her to anyone in the area.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/27/2015 - James M
Bought a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53227-3833

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2015 - Julie Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6609

“I am a first time home owner. I had lived in my apartment for 28 years. Marilee was perfect for me because I needed extra support for such a big change this late in my life. For the first moment I met her I knew this was going to all work out. I have already recommended her to 2 friends and my brother. I knew what ever happened Marilee would take care of it. The end result was perfect. I love my new home and I know Marilee was a big part of the success. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/19/2014 - Derek & Amy V
Sold a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53089-3214

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - Rahul S
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8824

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - Dave W
Bought a home in 2014 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2667

“Moving back to Wisconsin after 4 years in Florida, I worked with Marilee remotely and she understood the direction we were heading in regards to property type, style and price range. After 3 trips to the Milwaukee area, Marilee and I were able to locate a property that my wife and I were happy with and actually we did not see the property until our walk through the day before closing. That's how much confidence and comfort I have with Marilee's ability in her profession.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2013 - Michael & Sarah B
Bought a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“Very good experience. Marilee is extremely nice and informative and always looking out for my best interests. Buyer should be just Michael Berry (please delete Sarah's name on future correspondence). ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2013 - Charles and Katherine P
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3625

“We love Marilee! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2013 - David and Linda A
Sold a home in 2013 in Hartland, WI 53029-8006

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2013 - Terry G
Sold a home in 2013 in Lac La Belle, WI 53066-1649

“Marilee was very professional and was always willing to explain the process of selling the property . She always answered all of our questions concerning the sale of our property and would go step by step with all the paper work that was involved and explain to us what it all meant before anything needed to be signed. We appreciated all her assistance and would HIGHLY recommend her to all .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2013 - Terry G
Sold a home in 2013 in Lac La Belle, WI 53066-1649

“Marilee was very professional and was always willing to explain the process of selling the property . She always answered all of our questions concerning the sale of our property and would go step by step with all the paper work that was involved and explain to us what it all meant before anything needed to be signed. We appreciated all her assistance and would HIGHLY recommend her to all .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2013 - Marjorie & Mike G
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3964

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2013 - Michael & Sarah B
Sold a home in 2013 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5428

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2013 - Harry & Louise B
Sold a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9124

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2012 - Jim J
Bought a home in 2012 in Mequon, WI 53097-2410

“Marilee was a great agent. Professional, knowledgeable about the process of a first-time buyer and very methodical. Helped us choose the right house even though we wanted to rush through it. She kept us patient to make sure we understood the exact house we were interested in.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2012 - Steven K
Bought a home in 2012 in Ixonia, WI 53036-9470

“best experience ever!Marilee was fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2012 - Curtis & Alison W
Sold a home in 2012 in Ixonia, WI 53036-9470

“Marilee was a great help to us through this process. She was very professional and also very thoughtful during our process.we will recommend her again and again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2012 - Brett & Jacea D
Bought a home in 2012 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1409

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2012 - Chris G
Bought a home in 2012 in West Bend, WI 53090-2323

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2012 - S
Sold a home in 2012 in Delafield, WI 53018-1335

Show all testimonials