My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
16 total reviews

Reviews for: Gary Lukens

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2021 - Lisa H
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53714

“Gary was great!!! So glad we found the perfect house for me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2021 - Linda N
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“Very knowledgeable. Kept me updated at all times. Patient and didnít mind the many questions I had. Would recommend to anyone. Very pleased.😁😁”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2020 - Lorraine L K
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2020 - Brian S
Bought a home in 2020 in Portage, WI 53901

“Gary was great to work with over the last few years. We had a pretty specific, and difficult to find "dream house" and Gary was very helpful in evaluating them as our buyers agent. My guess is we were also difficult client to sell for, but Gary was always responsive and professional. I dont plan to move again,but if I did, I would call Gary. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2020 - Sarah E. M
Bought a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Gary was always on time, always responded to us quickly no matter the time or day, and was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. He made our home buying experience go as smoothly and as stress-free as possible. In fact, he picked out the house that we ended up purchasing! He is an incredible person and a top notch professional. I will tell everyone that I know to go to Gary. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2020 - William B
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - Craig C. M
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“THANKS FOR EVERYTHING, GARY. YOUR EXPERIENCE IS EVIDENT! C&M”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - Margret H
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Mark W
Sold a home in 2018 in Belleville, WI 53508

“I thought a good job was done. However I think we could have worked to maximize the sale just a bit more instead of being content to simply take what was provided. In the end we got what we were asking, but I find it hard to justify a 6% fee for the work that was done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2018 - Katherine E. J
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“Gary was wonderful to work with and I am so grateful that he was part of this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Gary L
Bought a home in 2017 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Best Agent ever”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Todd M. L
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Fabian Arzate R
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“We have a very good experience with Gary Lukens ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Diane V
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Gary went above & beyond what I expected. Even though I'd already moved to my new home out of town, he kept me on track & my lawn mowed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2015 - Tricia L
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

“Gary went above and beyond to make this sale happen. I don't think any other realtor would have done what he did. Thank you Gary.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/25/2013 - Shelly A. D
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53714-1764

“Gary is very likeable, knowledgeable and I enjoyed working with him. He worked hard to get this short sale deal done.”

Show all testimonials