My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
125 total reviews

Reviews for: Andrew Lindgren

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2021 - Douglas J
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53718

“This is a tough cal!l Accepted offer came in within 24 hours when it came on the market, very limited contingencies; buyers offer was 55,000.00 over sellers price. A Realtors dream! Andy did all the right moves, from writing the offer to following through to closing. Thank You, Doug and Karen Johnston”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2021 - Peter B
Bought a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Andy was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, patient, and responsive. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2021 - Philip T
Sold a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2021 - Yaping W
Bought a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2021 - Austin K
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2021 - Katie S
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719-1920

“We used Andy as the buyers agent and sellers agent of the house. Heís done a great job both times and we would highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2021 - Alan A
Sold a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I already knew that Andy was an accomplished Realtor and I was not disappointed in asking him to represent me. He surpassed all my expectations by quickly bringing a buyer at a price that was much higher than I expected. He made the transaction very easy for me and I will highly recommend him to anyone I know who needs an agent. After what was the most disastrous year of my life, Andyís precise and easygoing expertise brought a happy and positive start to 2021. I canít thank him enough. Thank you! Al Ausel”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2021 - Jacob T
Bought a home in 2020 in Rio, WI 53960

“He made the buying experience great! He is a very knowledgeable person and Iím thankful he would tell us how he really feels about a house. All realtors need to learn from him. I have told everyone who is thinking about selling or buying to reach out to him. If we ever buy/sell we will definitely contact him first”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2020 - Maria S
Sold a home in 2020 in Dekorra, WI 53955

“Andy was awesome to work with. Was available to us and answered questions and gave us the information we needed in a timely manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2020 - Sarah Z
Sold a home in 2020 in Westfield, WI 53964

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2020 - George P
Bought a home in 2020 in Westfield, WI 53964

“Never met face to face. Can thank covid for making things more difficult Andrew was quick to respond to questions the purchase went very smooth. Would look to him again if looking for additional properties.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2020 - Dalton J
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2020 - Austin K
Bought a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Andy will be my agent for a while!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2020 - Ana Lilia L
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Andrew is very professional and he is very determined to get what you want, he listens to what you are looking for in a home . He is very friendly and a very easy going person . I recommend his services as a professional and as a person. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2020 - Heidi P
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2020 - Ann B
Sold a home in 2020 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Andy was great to work with. My husband passed away, and I have never sold a house before! Andy had to be very paitient with me at times. It was a very stressful move. When I got stressed about the house sale, I contacted Any and he always answered my questions and reassured me along the way. Our home was located in Beaver Dam. I contacted 4 local realtors and then Andy. He was the only one who would go out on a limb and price the property at a higher price point. Along with a ranch home came 3.7 acres. Local realtors did not take the lot size into account when setting the price. I would recommend Andy to anyone!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/10/2020 - Alvin C
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - James T
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - Phillip N
Bought a home in 2020 in Waterloo, WI 53594

“Andy did a great job finding a variety of places, offering his thoughts and making the buying process go smooth.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - Tim M
Bought a home in 2020 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2020 - James W
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Andy was great. Very knowledgeable and always looking out for our best interest throughout the entire process- despite having to work with some tough agents on the other end. We'll continue to recommend him to our family and friends”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2020 - Mark B
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2020 - Mark B
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2020 - Eric G
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2020 - Laura V
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Andy was great! He was easy to work with, fair, open to suggestions, friendly, approachable, accommodating, helpful, knowledgeable, super nice and always answers his phone, email or text right away. We were also dealing with a world wide pandemic, which had an effect on everything. I am happy and it sold. It was a pleasure to work with him. Thank you and have a great day! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2020 - Melanie J
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - Robert R
Bought a home in 2020 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916-8810

“We were amazed at how quick our old home had sold, especially since it was listed in November.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2020 - Timothy W
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2020 - Mary G
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2019 - Gary A
Sold a home in 2019 in Columbus, WI 53925

“Did very well in an awkward situation ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2019 - Jeffrey R
Bought a home in 2019 in Pardeeville, WI 53954-9547

“andy is on top of things! he seems always one step ahead he's amazing! top notch realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2019 - Clayton S
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Julie M B
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Andy was professional, thorough, and was in constant communication with me from the day I met him to the final closing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2019 - Destiny H
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Lisa D
Bought a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2019 - Calvin B
Bought a home in 2019 in Muscoda, WI 53573

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - William P
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Andy, was very informative and helpful through this process, especially dealing with the special circumstances regarding our mother, always kept us up to date and stayed in contact with us, always responded quickly to calls and e-mails and very knowledgeable. thank you to first weber and Andy Lindgren on behalf of the Powell family Andy receives all 5's + ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Nancy B
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590-3326

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2019 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2019 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2019 - Kevin U
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53714-1112

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2018 - Michelle H
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53714

“He made all of our sales and buy smooth and stressfree!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - David E
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Andy was professional and was receptive to any issue that came up.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/25/2018 - Matt T
Bought a home in 2018 in New Glarus, WI 53574

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2018 - Donald F
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonie, WI 54751

“Best Experience with a Realtor in 8 Transactions! Finally found someone who actually has My Interest in mind instead of Their Own. Great Overall Experience ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2018 - Tracy I
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - William G
Bought a home in 2017 in Arlington, WI 53911

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Rob or Geri C
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“We would like you to know Andy checks all the boxes when it comes to what you want in a great realtor. Our process was lengthy and difficult yet Andy was always there to help. Late night phone calls, frustrations, even some good jokes were all part of what Andy was able to bring a positive light to. Even though Iíve known Andy for 10 years and consider him a friend. Heís able to switch gears and go from friend to professional and back. He has helped my in several real estate deals and always came through. Thanks Andy and First Weber! Till the next deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Mary C
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Excellent agent ! I would highly recommend Andy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2017 - Consuelo Guevara K
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2017 - Tanya M
Bought a home in 2017 in Edgerton, WI 53534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Steve / Barb B
Bought a home in 2017 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Steve / Barb B
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53804-1933

“Loved working with Andy! Very personable and knowledgeable. Wouldn't go with anybody else!! Great friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Stanley O
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“the smoothiest purchase i have ever done very nice job ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Melissa H
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2017 - F Steven T
Bought a home in 2017 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-1639

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2017 - Robert N
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

“THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I AM TRYING TO SEND OUT THIS SURVEY”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2017 - Jean M
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2017 - Jane S F
Sold a home in 2017 in Wyocena, WI 53969

“This was the first time we had to sell a home. The process couldn't have gone smoother! We knew he had sold a couple of homes in our neighborhood a few months earlier, and knew that our neighbors were happy with him. We made the right choice. he responded quickly to any questions we had and made the process virtually painless for us. Would highly recommend Andy and First Weber to anyone who needs a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Mitchell S
Bought a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Brooke W
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714-2833

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2017 - Charles L
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Andy is absolutely the most caring, knowledgeable, reliable, and hardworking realtor we have ever met. He absolutely made the house selling and buying process seem so easy and kept us positive throughout the whole process. He went above and beyond numerous times with checking in with us, following up on leads, and really looking for the perfect house for us. We are so pleased with our new house and really credit his hard work to our happiness. He is an amazing realtor and a great guy; we just can't say enough about him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2017 - Karin K
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714-2445

“He was great to work with. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Randall P
Sold a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Randall P
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2016 - Eric G
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Andy is a true professional. The sales and purchase process did not exactly go very smoothly. However, at no time was Andy an issue and in fact he was there every step of the way to explain what was happening and assuring me that in the end we would get eh sale completed. This is the second house I have purchased with Andy and when it is time to move again I will be looking him up for a third time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2016 - James W
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711-4905

“Andy was excellent for my wife and I in our home search in Madison. From the start, he was very professional and worked around our schedule to meet our needs- as we were living in two different cities when doing our home search. He was very knowledgeable throughout the entire process and provided exactly what we were looking for. We would highly recommend Andy to any of our family and friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Mitchell S
Sold a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“We have worked with Andy in the past. He is always working for the clients best interest. Very professional and a lot of fun to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - William Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“I knew Andy when he owned Krause ERA. I've worked with him ever since. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - Cindi G
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714-1313

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - Cindi G
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

“We have known Andy personally for years, however the level of professionalism and class he showed was beyond my expectations! Purchasing this house had more than its fair share of roadblocks, but Andy was there supporting us at each turn. He handled the stress and chaos with ease. I would and have referred Andy to everyone I know and will continue to do so! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Blaine W
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Blaine W
Bought a home in 2016 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Gerald C
Sold a home in 2016 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Andy did a wonderful job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Gerald C
Sold a home in 2016 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Andy did a wonderful job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2016 - Neil and Carol R
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714-3453

“Andy was recommended to us by one of our daughters. She had a very positive experience when purchasing a condo several years ago. As we had lived in our home for 51 years and original home owners, we were especially pleased with Andy's sensitivity to the needs involved with older people. He thoroughly explained every step in the process. He was easily reachable and no question was too small....he answered every one of them. The house "sold" nine days after listing. We had requested 90 days before closing and that was always respected. Andy went above and beyond by helping us sell large items we didn't want to take with us. Very pleased with Andy and would recommend him as a 5-star realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2016 - Eugene G
Sold a home in 2016 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Patricia J
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“This house was sold thru by brother's estate. I had never sold a home and Andy was very helpful and explained things. I feel all of your staff was very helpful. I would recommend Andy and your company to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Lori C
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2016 - Barb D
Sold a home in 2016 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Mary C
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Andy was very professional and very patient throughout my search and he helped me find the perfect house for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2015 - Dawn C
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We had a difficult situation in that our search for a new home had a home business need attached. In addition, we had a budget that didn't match our needs! Andy was patient, professional, full of ideas and all around extremely helpful. A little humor, and a whole lot of understanding, and a ton of experience. Our search took over a year! He stood by us and was tireless at finding that perfect option. The offer and negotiations went very smooth. All questions were answered quickly, and he has continued to answer questions right up to our closing and now beyond. This was the 3rd closed real estate transaction I have worked through with Andy Lindgren as my agent. Although it is his job, he truly cares that his clients are happy. I wouldn't consider ever working with anyone else! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Bill & Rhonda R
Bought a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Andy does a great job! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2015 - John H
Bought a home in 2015 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

“As always, Andy did a great job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2015 - John A
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - David G
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Andy was very energetic and always available to answer any qustions I had. He was very prompt and on time. Having Andy as my agent was a great experience. I would definitely recommend him to any one in need of an agent. Thanks very much for all the help!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - Joyce H
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This was the 4th home transaction Andy has assisted us with. Obviously, we have great trust and respect for Andy's professional abilities! Should we return to the area, he will be our first phone call to help us again!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Kathleen O
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Rick C
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2015 - Destinty H
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2015 - Andrew M
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Andy really went above and beyond to find us a new house that met all our needs and wants! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Paul S
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2015 - Aaron M
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2015 - James H
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - Ryan and Angela R
Sold a home in 2015 in Portage, WI 53901

“Thank you for everything! It was so nice to have someone to trust in helping us sell our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2015 - Steve S
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - Ruth R
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2014 - Christopher S
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704-4954

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2014 - Heather B
Sold a home in 2014 in Reeseville, WI 53579

“Andy was simply the most patient and organized agent we have ever encountered. He made the WHOLE sale experience stress free and enjoyable. Whenever I had a question or concern he followed up with me that day (nearly within the hour) every time. I would recommend his high quality service to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2014 - Tom S
Sold a home in 2014 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Andy was fantastic. This was a home that while in good shape was in a community (Lodi) that has a very soft market. While it took a long time to sell, Andy never backed off his marketing and when the deal was finally done, went out of his way to make sure that conditions of sale would be met so we could close on time. I'd recommend Andy and First Weber to buyers or sellers of any type of property”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/23/2014 - Edgar S
Bought a home in 2014 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2014 - James A
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Andy was firs class all-the-way. He listened to the needs of my wife and I (which started out very different). He arranged many showings of several weeks, and he ultimately found us a terrific house. He also made the paper work easy. I have never worked with a better relator!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2014 - James A
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Andy brought care and passion to his role and was always a professional. He listened to the needs of my wife and I in trying to relocate to a new home. He understood our budget and how to properly market our existing home to gain the most value back out of it.. He scheduled viewings for us that were most appropriate and worked over several weekends with us viewing many possible choices. Andy also made mountains of paperwork simple and answered questions and explained things very well when we needed his help. Andy kept us informed during every step of the process. Further, Andy's past background with home construction and the contacts he has made over the years prove to be invaluable. We used a few of his recommendations to get done at the home we sold. Andy worked very hard for his commission and I think he is probably the best relator I have dealt with over the years. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2014 - Larry T
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Andy was wonderful to work with in very unfamiliar waters! His efforts definitely went beyond our expectations and I will recommend him and First Weber to friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - Jaime L
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704

“Very happy w/ how easy Andy made the process on my end. He was thereevery step of the way and I felt he went above and beyond his normal duties as a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Steven B
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2014 - Jordan B
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2014 - Heather C
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53714

“It was great working with Andy he was vary helpful and working with us though the process it was are first home so we had a lot of questions and looked at a lot of house befor we found the right one . We could only look at houses on the weekend and Andy always made it work . Thanks Heather Corona”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2014 - Dean S
Bought a home in 2013 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Andy is the Best !!!! He could teach a lot of realtors a thing or 2... A real class act and makes it happen... ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2014 - Sheryl S
Sold a home in 2014 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2014 - Don K
Bought a home in 2014 in Deerfield, WI 53531-9578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2014 - Christine C
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2013 - Linda H
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53718

“Andy was a consummate professional and exceedingly patient during the entire process. As a first time home-buyer to say I was anxious is a huge understatement. But he was informative, attentive, and careful to walk us through each step, concern, fear, and aspect of the purchase. We appreciate this level of service because of the immensity of this new adventure. He gets it! We couldn't be more pleased with his guidance and advice. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2013 - Lisa S
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705-4340

“Andy treated me like a $1 million customer instead of someone who owned a 1-bedroom condo. I appreciate that and will recommend him to anyone who has a residence to sell. He was very attentive, professional and on top of things. His recommendations were right on. I'm very happy with the results. Not a fan of the "transaction" fee, however.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/29/2013 - Thomas and Sara V
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Andy was great to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2013 - Lori C
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2013 - Conya B
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53704

“Andy Did such an excellent job. He did not give up through this whole house buying process. (we were looking for over a year) He is/was very informative and dedicated to his job. Very honest person and he responded to every thing in a timely manner. I thank you for having such a wonderful employee.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/17/2013 - Dan T
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2013 - Kristi F
Bought a home in 2013 in Wyocena, WI 53969

“This is our 5th transaction with Andy - and he continues to be great to work with. He is timely in getting information back and forth; he's knowledgeable about the various questions I've asked - or finds the answer very quickly for me; and maintains a high level of integrity and professionalism. If I didn't believe in him and his work ethics - I wouldn't have come back to work with him on multiple transactions. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to provide feedback.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2013 - Elliott and Susan M
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

“Mr. Lindgren was very professional and helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2012 - Jean B
Sold a home in 2012 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2012 - Jean B
Sold a home in 2012 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2012 - Kevin & Annette B
Bought a home in 2012 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Andy was a very good listener and only showed properties that fit our criteria for a new home. He was very responsive 7 attentive to our needs. Buying a home with Andy was a very pleasant experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2011 - Douglas & Judy J
Bought a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“As first time home buyers, we were extremely uninformed about the process. Andy was always available to answer questions, and often contacted us to inquire whether there was anything we needed. We were very impressed with him! He does a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2011 - Mary Beth H
Bought a home in 2011 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2010 - David D
Bought a home in 2010 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“This was our first home buying experience. We came across Andy by simply calling on a listing he had, and I feel truly fortunate that our paths crossed. He was honest, frank, and only showed us properties that met our wants and needs. Not only did he help us through three properties over a span of 7 months (one of which was a short-sale that fell apart), but he also kept us grounded when the house we finally purchased ran into difficulties. Without his knowledge, guidance, and expertise I don't think we would have found our first home. Andy is without a doubt an asset not only to First Weber Group, but to Realtors as a whole - and every agent at every open house we went to echoed our sentiments. We will definitely be sending our friends to Andy and using him in the future when it's time for us to find our next home.”

Show all testimonials