My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
43 total reviews

Reviews for: Tom Weber

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2019 - Bryan and Heidi Miess- G
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Kathy and Mark S
Bought a home in 2019 in Montello, WI 53949

“Tom was exceptional in every aspect of the sale. This is the sixth house we have purchased and Tom is way above any agent we have used. His information, knowledge and professionalism are a true asset and ambassador for First Weber. When Tom told use he would send or research something, he always kept his word. He is a true gem to work with. Respectfully Smitty and Kathy Smith ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2019 - Carol Lynn and E. David L
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We were the buyer's in this transaction and Tom Weber was representing the seller. Tom was very professional in dealing with us recognizing the circumstances of our not being represented by a realtor. He very carefully led us throughout the transaction by providing us the information we needed to know to properly complete the purchase. He was very ethical in his advice but made sure we had all the information we would have been entitled to receive had we had other representation. We plan to maintain a relationship with him and use his services when we sell our existing home. I would recommend him to anyone for real estate services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - John and Bonnie W
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“If I saw a report like the one I just gave, I would throw it out for lack of objectivity. In Tom's case as much as I didn't want to score 5 stars in all categories, that is exactly which each answer deserved........... John Whalen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Rob W
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This survey is a no-brainer. Tom did everything in his power sell my property - returned calls, answered questions, communicated effectively and educated me on issues I've never experienced before. One "buyer" made some things difficult, but Tom navigated us through it and it was a good outcome. Thank you Tom!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2018 - Jeanne H
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“It is hard to describe Tom with enough superlatives. All anxious moments are made easy with Tom at the helm. I would not want to do business with any other agent after having the experience of Tom's service, knowledge, reasoned thinking and approach to problems that are an expected component of house buying or selling. In addition his compassion and genuine concern for his clients and all parties in the transaction is another factor that indeed make him in a category greater than excellent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2018 - Dean & Mary Jo M
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“We recently sold a home that we had inherited. I have bought and sold several homes in the past and Tom Weber is by far the best agent I've ever worked with. He is knowledgeable, personable, approachable, patient and extremely generous with his time (scheduled meetings around our work schedule). Tom's attention to detail was obvious when he provided a basket of booties for visitors to wear during showings. He also stopped by the property at the end of the day to make sure the wood floors remained clean. We highly recommend Tom Weber to anyone buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2018 - Adam B
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Tom was great to work with. I would highly recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Diane S
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“Tom went above and beyond. I loved working with him. He made the process easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2018 - Joe Long and Ellen K
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“It was a pleasure to work with Tom during what was for us a very stressful time. His compassion helped us tremendously.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2017 - Ashley M
Bought a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We needed his help with buying a house in short time and I met a great individual in the process. Tom was a perfect agent and so much more; knowledgeable for house questions, great for stress relief, and the perfect fit for my wife and I. I know where to direct my relatives and friends when they move down this way! I wish Tom the best and look forward to the next chance that we dialogue.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - Brad B
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“What can you not say about Tom. He took on so much more than he should have. Did the job of three Realastate agents. since the other agents didn't show up after excepted offer were written. He made the closing process simple and painless. He will be the only agent I will ever recommend!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Gina P
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“What a wonderful experience we had with Tom. Such a wonderful realtor and person. He goes completely out of his way for his clients and that is putting it lightly. We would definitely recommend him to anyone selling their home. Tom didn't just become our realtor he became our life long friend!! Thank you Tom for such a great experience!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2017 - Sabra and Dick H
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

“Tom was a breath of fresh air for us! He was our knight in shining armor when we needed him the most. He made us comfortable at a time when we needed his expertise in every phase of the preparing and selling of our home. We have and always will recommend him for a wonderful experience in selling a home. He excelled in energy, experience and integrity. For sure, we will never forget Tom for all the "little extras" he did for us. He is one fine man whom we have a great appreciation of and thrilled for the opportunity to have had the pleasure of getting to know! Truly, Sabra and Dick Halvorsen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Amy and Joe W
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“Tom made our selling process a very positive experience. I highly recommend him for both selling and buying a new home. Not only is he professional, knowledgeable, responsive and easy to work with...he also will go the extra mile for his clients. He knows real estate- its trends and how to navigate thru the ever changing market. He's honest and a straight shooter. Also, I lived in a different city from that in which I was selling and he made what could have been a difficult process, easy. He is truly and agent that cares about his clients. If your in need of an agent to buy or sell your home, you want Tom on your team! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Sarah H
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Tom is a great agent! He went over and beyond with customer service! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2017 - Sara C
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Tom was available any time of the day to answer any questions I had. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2017 - Fay and Joan E
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53717

“We enjoyed working with Tom.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2017 - Fay and Joan E
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53717

“We enjoyed working with Tom.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - Brad B
Bought a home in 2017 in Milton, WI 53563

“Thanks so much, I don't think I would have been able to get the house I wanted without the dedicated service of Tom Weber and his staff. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - Shi N
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

“Tom did a wonderful job in helping first time home buyers find everything and more that they were looking for! We are so grateful for his honesty and the amount of hard work and time he put into helping us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2016 - Jean And Nels F
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I can't say enough about Tom. Throughout the entire process, I felt Tom was dedicating his entire schedule to us. He was accessible and available at all hours and all days of the week and always followed up in a timely manner. He paid attention to our needs and even last minute changes. Tom genuinely enjoys his job and it showed in every interaction we had with him. I recommend Tom without exception and will always seek his advice and service. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2016 - Jeanette C
Sold a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Tom handled my mom's estate and took care of everything. It was such a relief to have someone take over that responsibility. Tom is so personable and I felt is truly a kind person. I Thank Tom for all his work in the sale of my mom's house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2016 - Dawn M
Sold a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Tom was great, I couldn't have asked for better representation, as a seller!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2016 - Michele (Mickey) M
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“Tom Weber was outstanding. He even drove to Cedarburg so I could sign my closing paperwork early and avoid the drive back to Madison for the closing. He made the process "crazy easy."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2016 - Ben C
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Amy & Josh B
Bought a home in 2016 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2016 - Beth and Tom H
Sold a home in 2016 in Reeseville, WI 53579

“Tom Weber provided expert guidance through the maze of selling and buying a home. All seemed so overwhelming to us. Tom's ability to communicate and understand our needs helped to make this experience as painless as possible. We trusted his judgement and we're not disappointed. We highly recommend Weber Realty to other home buyers and sellers .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2016 - Mike and Anne B
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“My wife Adele and I have worked with Tom Weber for over 20 years and 3 real estate transactions. When the time came to sell my parents home, we recommended Tom. He priced the home for more than we expected and sold it for above the asking price on the first day it listed. There were issues that arose during the negotiating and home inspection process, all of which Tom quickly resolved. We were also very impressed by the way Tom worked with us throughout the transaction. Mom and Dad have lived in their home for 55 years, so selling the house and moving to a senior community was a difficult transition for them. Tom did a fantastic job of explaining all aspects of the sale to my parents and put them at ease. He treated them with courtesy and respect and took the time to make them comfortable with all aspects of the sale. Tom exceeeded our expectations in every way. My parents and I highly recommend Tom Weber to anyone who needs a real estate professional. Matt and Adele Bodden ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - David and Sunny B
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53716

“Tom went above and beyond to help us sell our father's home. His professionalism and kindness were outstanding from beginning to end. We were 100% satisfied with the entire experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Robert P
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Tom was far above and beyond my expectations. Every detail was explained, and I was impressed his professionalism, and his concern for my concern for my comfort with his recommendations. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2015 - Arlene N
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2015 - Timothy S
Bought a home in 2015 in Monona, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2014 - lvetter
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Verona, WI.

“Tom is very professional and knowledgeable about the market. He is forward thinking and was very helpful. He goes above and beyond. I enjoyed working with him and would refer him to friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2014 - Lesly V
Sold a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2014 - Jeanne H
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

“I consider myself extremely blessed to have met such an amazingly terrific agent and broker. Tom Weber exceeds superlatives as indicated above. He simply goes so far above expectation as to be indescribably effective. My needs were never too much or too difficult. I have been a real estate agent in another state and another MLS area of Wisconsin. I have known many agents and I found Tom Weber to be the best of the best. First Weber obviously is a company that recognizes and employes excellence. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2013 - Najim H
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

“very dedicated, knowledgeable and reliable agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2013 - Bill L
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

“I have know Tom since we were kids. He has the highest degree of integrity and professionalism of anyone I have ever known. Asking Tom to help out was an easy choice,there was nobody else I would have considered. The house sold in a weeks time. Happy seller, happy buyer, a painless transaction for everyone involved. Nothing more to say than, THANKS TOM, YOU DID A FANTASTIC JOB. William Linenfelser ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2012 - Heather Z
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53718

“Tom was outstanding to work with as a buyer's agent! He listened to all of our needs & was very informative & helpful in gathering information that was important to us in our decision making process. He went above & beyond & we always felt comfortable that he was looking out for our best interests. Tom is a great asset to First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2012 - Kathy K
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Tom is very thorough & goes way above & beyond which is much appreciated!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2011 - Josh Hoover & Sarah C
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53713

“Tom was an absolute pleasure to work with through our home buying experience. As first time home buyers, we were quite overwhelmed at times. Tom understood and made sure to explain all of the details along the way, even answering questions we didn't think to ask! We couldn't have asked for a better Realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2010 - Rachel L
Sold a home in 2010 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“Tom was very professional to work with. He took care of the worrying, stress and those moments of holding your breath while the process is taking shape. It was a pleasure to work with him and very thankful to call him our Realtor & Friend. Thank you just doesn't like enough. We have the house of our dreams!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2010 - Jeanne Schueller & M
Bought a home in 2010 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“My husband and I enjoyed working with Tom Weber very much. His knowledge, experience, and professionalism simplified the process of finding the right home to suit our needs. He listened to us carefully and efficiently organized the time we spent viewing homes, which was important since we were from out of the area. We were confident in Tom's abilities to negotiate on our behalf. Tom went the extra mile throughout the home-buying process and continues to offer his expertise and support even now that the sale has been finalized. We hope to stay in this home for a long time but would not hesitate to list our home with Tom Weber or refer his services to friends and acquaintances. ”

Show all testimonials