My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
171 total reviews
“Renee and Lisa were amazing! Moving out of state could and should have been a really stressful experience, but they completely handled every aspect of selling our home and we were just thrilled when it sold after only 4 days on the market! Their understanding of our home, neighborhood and the current market dynamics resulted in multiple offers above the asking price, when other agents we interviewed would have priced it lower. Their communication was also excellent - which I learned is the most important aspect of working with a REALTOR. Could not be happier with our decision to go with Renee/Lisa and First Weber and would recommend them to anyone! Jennifer and Rob Misora”

Reviews for: Renee Christman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2021 - Rachel Troia & Ryan B
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Wow! What can we say about Renee that would capture how truly wonderful and great she is not only as a realtor but as a person! Renee was responsive, educated, and always willing to meet us at a moments notice (and we all know how crazy this market is). Renee stood by us for close to a year and never once did she waiver. And when we finally got our offer accepted Renee walked us through the entire process, was informative and made sure our concerns were heard and made sure we got the best out of our deal! Renee is a rockstar and made our first home buying experience great! And then after we closed she even checked in on us a few days later! You could not ask for a better realtor, EVERYONE needs to have Renee as their realtor :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2021 - Ellen Jane H
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53705

“I was delighted with all aspects of Renee's work. I told my US Bank main contact of her superior work for me (US Bank Private Client Group was the source that recommended her). Ellen Jane Hollingsworth”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2021 - Lois J
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Very accommodating, made the process easy peasy! Much appreciated with elderly and visually impaired seller.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2021 - David & Rebecca S
Sold a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

“Renee is AMAZING! She made the process of selling our beloved home easy from start to finish. She was so quick to respond to any question we texted or emailed her. She is so knowledgeable and was always steady when we (I!) would be worried or nervous about something. Besides all of this, she is one of the kindest and most thoughtful people I know! First Weber is VERY fortunate to have her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2021 - Danielle & Josh M
Sold a home in 2021 in Waunakee, WI 53597-1447

“This was the second time we have worked with First Weber and our agent Renee Christman. We have always had such a wonderful and positive experience. Renee was right along side us every step of the way for the sale and purchase of our new home. Renee was there every step of the way and always was happy to answer any questions. Her responses were always very prompt. She knew what we wanted in our next home and made sure we got that. We couldn't have gone through the selling and buying process without her guidance and expertise. We will continue to recommend her to all we know, she is the best!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2021 - Elisabeth & Jonathan B & Jonathan
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2021 - Elisabeth & Jonathan B & Jonathan
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2021 - Andrew & Meagan G
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Renee was extremely helpful, supportive and knowledgeable. If she wasn’t sure of an answer she would double check on it for us. We trust her completely and really enjoyed working with her. Highly recommend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2021 - Firas Amach & Suha A
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Renee was great to work with. Well aware of the area and the house value, gave valuable tips and always available and attentive to her phone and email to answer any questions. We had great experience working with her and will always recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2021 - Mary Ozers & Christopher W
Sold a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

“Renee gave us great advice and moved the process along such that we had a full-price offer after about a week. When small issues arose prior to closing time, Renee handled them smoothly and took our wishes into account. No complaints and would highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2021 - Chad & Shyanne C
Sold a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We were extremely impressed with Renee’s responsiveness. She always responded very quickly to any questions we had and if she didn’t know the answer she got one for us very quickly. We loved working with Renee. She has such an amazingly positive attitude we could not have asked for better service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2020 - Adam M
Bought a home in 2020 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“Renee has been great. I'm sure she is helping multiple people simultaneously, but she always responded very quickly to my emails and questions, called companies on my behalf to make sure any scheduled work gets done on time, and has been there for all showings, inspections, and closing. I can't recommend her enough!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/05/2020 - Daniel A
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2020 - Andrew L
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“Renee was the best, this was my first time buying and she was always available to help with questions and really took the time to go the extra mile. I will be recommending her to anyone I know buying a home in the Madison area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - John & Susan K
Sold a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We're repeat customers for Renee and Lisa from 19 years ago when we first bought the property. Have always found them to be highly professional and personable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - Ken and Sue C
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“Renee is the best, she is knowledgeable, communicates well, is professional and is very diplomatic in her dealings with all aspects of a purchase. You could not go wrong having Renee find your new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - Ken and Sue C
Sold a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“Renee could not have been any better in any respect, she is responsive and knowledgeable in all aspects of a sale. No one would go wrong if they had her sell or help purchase your home. We would highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2020 - Marcy & Kevin W
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“This was our second time working with Renee. She was helpful guiding us through the entire process. She was a good communicator and very responsive to emails. She helped us to meet all of the deadlines of our offer. We can’t say enough good things about Renee! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2020 - Daniel & Carissa G
Bought a home in 2020 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Chris & Jodi L
Bought a home in 2020 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Renee was amazing. She took the time to get to know us and what we wanted which was great as first time home buyers. She was always friendly and informative and we always felt she was on our side. We never felt pressured. Cannot thank enough for a great experience or recommend more highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Beau Larson & Zachary R
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53717

“We love working with Renee. She is extremely knowledgeable and accountable. Answers questions and responds right away. Helped us throughout the process. Highly recommend her to our friends and co-workers on a regular basis. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Mark A
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2020 - Matthew Stauffer & Megan F
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“Fantastic experience with Renee. She was helpful, responsive, and helped us navigate the entire process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2020 - Tim & Regan B
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“Had a great experience with Renee. We never evensaw the house in person and she helped us through every step being remote. Made the whole experience very smooth and easy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2020 - Reece J Whisler Strutz & Alyssa R
Bought a home in 2020 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“Renee was great! I couldn’t have asked for a better real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2020 - Michael & Marlene R
Sold a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711-1

“Renee is probably the best realtor we have worked with in our time selling/buying properties. She is knowledgeable, professional, very responsive, and has a great can-do attitude at all times. She pays attention to detail, and stays on top of things. She is the type of realtor you want to have working for you when buying or selling real estate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - Erin Guth & Zakary M
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“Renee is great! She was super helpful answering all of our questions and being extremely responsive at all times of the day from the very beginning through a week into our first time home-ownership! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2020 - Kevin & Ashley G
Bought a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Renee was excellent to work with during a difficult time. Moving to Wisconsin from the U.K. during the COVID-19 pandemic added some complexity to our experience but Renee was there to guide us through it all. We managed to close on time as well! Thanks, Renee. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - Thomas W
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2020 - Derek & Holly H
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“Renee was fantastic! Very helpful advice in bringing negotiations to a successful and rapid close. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2020 - Donnette K
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2019 - Jim & Cherie M
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2019 - Gerald & Judy B
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53719

“Renee worked with us for over two years. She was patient with us when were not ready to purchase. She helped us find the perfect condo and we closed six weeks later. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2019 - Diane K
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Lynn R
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“Renee is the perfect realtor to help you find your home. She's knowledgeable, always responsive, good at explaining all the details, patient and fun. Without her advice, while writing my offer, I may not have found my perfect home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2019 - Lynn R
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

“Renee’s great! Always responds quickly; always makes herself available; explains things thoroughly; and she’s both professional and fun! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2019 - Charlie & Abby L
Bought a home in 2019 in Oregon, WI 53575

“This is our second time working with Renee and we love her! Hopefully we will stay put for a while, but if we ever need to buy/sell a house again we would absolutely go with her!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Bryan R
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Greg C
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53703

“We've used Renee now twice, and both times she has been great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Charlie & Abby L
Sold a home in 2019 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Denise J
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“Renee, and her partner Lisa Mohar are the best! Most of our interactions were with Renee, whom I can comment on the most. She is one of those fortunate people who seem to be doing exactly what they should be doing for a career! We sold our home quickly and efficiently. We had total confidence in her and we have recommended her to others already.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Allen C
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and made the whole selling & buying process a lot less stressful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2019 - Debby Lo Unger & Wui Fung L
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“They responded to emails at all hours of the day, and were on top of concerns. Thanks so much for your awesome work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Valerie & Brandon A
Sold a home in 2019 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Annie Dreitzler & Eliot C
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Mike & Angela B
Bought a home in 2019 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2019 - Richard & Margaret W
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“It was a pleasure working with Renee. She was prompt with email responses and respected our wish list for a new home. We appreciate her expertise and knowledge with finding a condo in the Madison area. Renee came highly recommended! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2019 - Willard K
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Being an out of town seller always brings its unique challenges. Renee was awesome at keeping me in the loop every step of the way. She assisted me in getting contractors over to the house to do necessary repairs and that was a life saver for me since I didn't have the contacts for service folks in the Madison area. Renee had my back through the entire transaction and I couldn't have gotten through selling my parents home without her. I would highly recommend Renee! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Andy & Lindsay L
Bought a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We couldn't be more please with the level of service Renee provided. Not only was she incredibly well-informed, she was also extremely responsive. Texts, emails and phone calls were returned almost immediately. We strongly recommend Renee to any prospective buyer or seller. She makes a complicated, high-stress process easy, relaxed and fun.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2018 - Susan S
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“This is the second home I have sold with Renee Christman as my realtor. She is wonderful to work with, from the first meeting through the closing. She is very detail oriented, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Eric & Renee D
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“FANTASTIC, FANTASTIC, FANTASTIC. Took care of all our needs and was extremely professional and knowledgeable about our property and the marketing of it. We would recommend highly to anyone!!!! Thank you Renee!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Daniel O
Sold a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - Justin & Jacklyn D
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Andrea & Josh M
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53716

“Did a great job. Renee and Lisa did a awesome job selling my home as well as they did when I bought the house 11 years ago. I am very happy with the job they did ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Megan & Alberto L
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Todd & Melissa C
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2018 - Melanie Schmitt & Brian G
Bought a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Renee was amazing to work with. She was highly responsive and caring. I would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - Carol Carlson & Matt W
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI

“Renee was fantastic to work with! She listened very carefully to our needs and desires and helped us find the right option remarkably quickly in a very competitive market. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone we know looking for a home in the Madison area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Deborah Bilzing and Mike D
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“This is our second time working with Lisa and once again she went above and beyond our expectations. Thanks Lisa! Deb & Mike ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - Justin Tlapa & Beth O
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“This was my second time working with Renee, first as a buyer and now as a seller. She is one of the best in my opinion. She handles everything!!! Talk about an efficient process too. The house was listed quickly and Renee worked to get a solid asking price offer as soon as possible. I will continue to work with and recommend Renee!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Summer B
Bought a home in 2017 in Poynette, WI 53955

“I loved working with Lisa! She was so personable and made sure to utilize her resources and contact us the way we felt most convenient. She was able to email us paperwork to DocuSign, text us updates about our new home, and call us when things were urgent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Mark & Mary A
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Tammy & Kevin K
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“From the selling side Renee was great! Very honest and very knowledgeable. She walked us through the process from start to finish of the process that she uses and made sure we understood the reasoning behind certain things and made sure all of our questions were answered. The other important part of the process was her ability to listen and ultimately leave the decisions up to us. Selling a house is stressful but Renee made the process easy. From what to do for pictures, what to do for staging, return on potential upgrades we were thinking of doing before selling, it was a much easier process having her on our "team." That was the other nice thing about Renee, never did I once feel like the decisions weren't mine or that she took over the process, she literally walked in and got to know my wife and I and said ok lets sell your house and I felt like she was with us helping coach us through each decision and step. I would recommend her in a heart beat and if I ever sell again I will definately use her again. Great person and great agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2017 - Kathleen W
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“Terrific to work with ...was always there for my questions..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2017 - Ching-Han Cheung & Austin W
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Tammy & Kevin K
Bought a home in 2017 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Couldn't have asked for a better agent. We saw a number of homes with Renee and not once did I feel the pressure to "settle", she made it very clear that we would eventually find the house no matter how long it took. She was very responsive, always offered great insight and opinions, and made the stressful process easier on our family. I wouldn't hesitate to use Renee again and I would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Kim J
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“I already have recommended them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - Joel & Marie J
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“It was a pleasure to work with Renee, and I would recommend her to anyone intrested in selling the home. Thank you so much Renee! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - Sadguna Yarasi & Ravi B
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“We had very good experience during the whole process of selling house, Renee and Lisa are very pleasant to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Joel & Amy M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

“If we could give Renee 6 stars we would. She has been absolutely fantastic. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2017 - Katie Moore & Chris C
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Renee is awesome! We started working with Renee based on the reviews of some friends and she definitely lived up to all of our expectations! She'll be our agent for the next home and our go to recommendation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Timothy & Sarah L
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“We love working with Renee and have recommended her to multiple friends. She is a total pro.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Katelyn Wieners and Craig L
Bought a home in 2017 in Evansville, WI 53536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Zachary R
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2016 - Kristy & Brent R
Sold a home in 2016 in Windsor, WI 53598

“I would highly recommend Renee Christman and Lisa Mohar to anyone looking to buy or sell their home in the Madison area. This is our third real estate transaction with their team and we could not be happier with the results!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Jan Heimbruch & Carol C
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“Renee was so personal and supportive to our family in helping sell the family home. It was a bitter-sweet experience to give up our family home of over 60 years. Renee was kind and considerate to us throughtout the sale. She is devoted to her work and will respond to questions or concerns well beyond normal business hours. We could not have gotten through this experience without her. You have a treasure working for you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2016 - Jason & Crystal K
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

“Renee was great! This is the second house she helped us buy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - Susan DeBolt & Linda N
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

“Renee's advice was greatly appreciated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - Susan DeBolt & Linda N
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Renee made the whole process stress free.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Jeff & Beth W
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Brant & Mandy S
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Jason Jensen & Kristin O
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Thomas & Christine H
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2016 - Laura J
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2016 - Kathleen & Luke W
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2016 - Patrick and Cacie R
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2016 - David S
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Could not have asked for a better agent. Renee is extremely quick to respond and very knowledgeable. She put me in a great position for both buying and selling. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2016 - Ellie & Tim K
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53716

“Renee was amazing! We came to her with a property in mind that we had fallen for, she helped us confirm that it was OUR house by showing us other options and then walked us through the offer process to make it ours. We were first-time buyers and she was just the right combination of knowledgable, responsive, understanding, and fun. Through our shopping and offer process we had the chance to interact with other agents and Renee outshines them all. I can't say enough to about her, we would recommend or work with her ourselves in the future in a heartbeat. Now back to painting this house of ours....”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2016 - Danny C
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

“Received full price offer in five days. The process was very quick and easy. Thorough attention to details. I've sold several homes in the past and this was the quickest and easiest. I would recommend them highly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Jennifer & Robert M
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Renee and Lisa were amazing! Moving out of state could and should have been a really stressful experience, but they completely handled every aspect of selling our home and we were just thrilled when it sold after only 4 days on the market! Their understanding of our home, neighborhood and the current market dynamics resulted in multiple offers above the asking price, when other agents we interviewed would have priced it lower. Their communication was also excellent - which I learned is the most important aspect of working with a REALTOR. Could not be happier with our decision to go with Renee/Lisa and First Weber and would recommend them to anyone! Jennifer and Rob Misora”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2016 - Trooper & Lisa M
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Outstanding to work with, very fun and easy to find the house we were looking for. Selling our place was weight off our shoulders with her taking care of everything from informing us of status on interested people, to dealing with closing agents. I will recommended first weber and renee to anyone looking to sell or buy!!! Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2016 - Trooper & Lisa M
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Renee was awesome! She made the whole buying and selling process a breeze! She took the stress out of it! She was great at explaining things along the way and always had our best interest at hand. Totally would recommend her to others! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Dan & Kenda H
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2015 - Wesley & Kathy C
Sold a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We worked with Renee Christman mostly on the sale of our condo at 72 Northlight Way. Renee is very knowledgeable and takes all the steps necessary to explain in detail contracts and various paperwork that sellers are given. Whenever we texted or called Renee; her response was immediate and any issues or questions we had were taken care of in a timely manner. Renee is friendly and outgoing. She is organized. When we were looking to purchase a condo, Renee was very willing to travel to any part of the city or surrounding cities to show us properties and always took the time to talk with us. Before our showing appointments, Renee did research on the properties and had detailed information about each one ready for us when we arrived at the property. Renee (and Lisa when we have worked with Lisa) are truly the best agents and great representatives of First Weber. Both Renee and Lisa conduct themselves in a very professional manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2015 - Marvin H
Sold a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Jake & Chelsea E
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

“Chelsea and I were extremely satisfied with Renee. She is extremely knowledgeable and kept us very informed during the process, which was very beneficial considering how quick we looked at the home, wanted to put an offer in, and close right around 30 days. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2015 - Wesley & Kathy C
Bought a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We primarily worked with Renee to sell our condo and purchase a new condo. Renee is the best! No matter how insignificant our questions were, she responded immediately. She took the time to travel all over the city and various surrounding communities to show us properties to purchase. Words alone cannot express our gratitude. We would definitely recommend Renee as an agent to friends and family. Her explanations of contracts and various documents were clear and concise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2015 - Rachel & Dave C
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2015 - Brie G
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Renee was fantastic to work with! Couldn't have done any of this without her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2015 - Cheryl K
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Renee was the absolute best buyer's agent. She was knowledgeable, professional, prompt, and understood exactly what I was looking for. She found me the perfect home in the exact area I wanted and guided me all the way through the buying process, from initial offer through counter offers, inspection, and closing. I'd recommend Renee and First Weber to anyone needing a realtor in the Madison area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Caleb B
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - James & Carol Schank, A
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Renee was amazing! I had been struggling to find a realtor when a friend recommended Renee. Perfect choice as she took care of everything. Renee was on time, reliable, thorough with prompt responses and helpful suggestions which made the entire process seem simple! Her dedication is truly appreciated!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2015 - Jason & Chelsea K
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2015 - Jonathan & Guila P
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

“Renee provided absolutely fantastic service for us during the sale of our existing home and purchase of our new home. She was a great advocate for us, was always available for questions, always on time, and all of her services were accurately and professionally completed. We recommend her to all of our friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2015 - Mark & Kate M
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Renee was outstanding!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2015 - Jonathan & Guila P
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53713

“Renee assisted us with our first home purchase in Madison several years ago. When we decided to buy a new home, there was no question that we wanted to work with her again. Renee is effective at her job because she brings market knowledge, a professional demeanor, and outstanding negotiation skills to her work. She is also genuinely interested in helping her clients find just the right house in just the right location. It is always a pleasure to work with Renee, she is an outstanding real estate agent and we will continue to recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2015 - Shodja Z
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - Jaime N
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Renee was excellent and a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2014 - Beth & Rob V
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53705

“Renee exceeded our expectations. She was knowledgeable, helpful, and went above and beyond to introduce us to Madison. We highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2014 - Laura J
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Kelsey Skogland & Glenn B
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We love Renee and Lisa! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2014 - Danielle & Josh M
Bought a home in 2014 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Renee was beyond wonderful to work with. As first time home buyers we were unsure how the whole house buying process worked and Renee was there to assist us every step of the way. Throughout the whole process Renee was always there to answer any questions we had or to give suggestions. Renee's promptness in responding to emails was always second to none. Anytime we had a question or needed something Renee was always quick to respond with an answer. She always made sure to explain things and clarify items in terms that we could understand. We would definitely use Renee as our sales agent again and would recommend her to anyone looking for a top notch sales agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2014 - Vallinayagi S. Murali and Murali S
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719-4638

“Great experience working with Renee & Lisa. Thank you very much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Jeff & Amanda Y
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Mark & Kate M
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Thank you for exceptional customer service...and the sale of our home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Jeremy & Ashley M
Sold a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Renee Christman is an exceptional Realtor. She truely cares about her clients, and has a true passion for what she does. She was great to work with, and helped us so much along the way to ensure we were taken care of. We couldn't have had a better experience, and are so happy to tell the world about how wonderful Renee is! First Weber is lucky to have Renee! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Rob & Marilyn M
Bought a home in 2014 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Renee's quality of service was amazing. She was always available at the drop of a hat to schedule a showing - evenings and weekends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Rob & Marilyn M
Bought a home in 2014 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Renee was great throughout a long house hunting process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2014 - Jon & Jessica H
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/02/2014 - Duy N
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2014 - Kathy M
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704

“Renee is the best realtor I have had and I have had a few. She was very receptive and listened to everything I said, always made sure I was making well informed decisions, and had the patience of a saint. I can be a difficult client and want to know all the details. She never seemed to tire of my questions. I would and will recommend her to all my friends. You are lucky to have her working for you. She represents First Weber well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2014 - Kathy M
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53718

“Renee is a top notch realtor. The best I have had and I have had a few. She listens to you, makes sure you make well informed decisions, and is always there for you. She is great. I couldn't ask for more. I am a tough customer and she had patience galore. Everyne should be as lucky to have her as I was. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2014 - Scott and Kristin P
Sold a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We could not have handled our move out of state and the sale of our Fitchburg home without Renee! Many thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2014 - Floyd & Anjanet R
Sold a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Renee has a very good grasp on how to market and sell properties. On our first visit, she offered suggestions to make our house more marketable. She made sure our house was priced just right against comparable houses in our area. She did a good job of following up on leads and giving us feedback on showings. Overall, it was a pleasure to work with Renee!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2014 - Lisa N
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“Hang on to Renee -- I've never met anyone more detail oriented, competent and highly professional than she is. She accommodated me through the selling and buying phases with the utmost compassion (I lost my husband unexpectedly last summer). I would not hesitate to recommed her or First Weber, having known Sheryl for 15 years, to anyone. And Renee has a GREAT sense of humor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2013 - James & Anne H
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Renee was awesome. She did really well by us - we basically looked at every house in various areas of the city within a very broad price range. We didn't give her much direction on what we liked and didn't like, but that's because we go more by feel than definable characteristics of the house. It turned out that we ended up with a place not even on the market when we agreed to buy it, and it was Renee's leg work getting in contact with sellers' agents on our behal that made that happen. Great work. Great knowledge of the Middleton and west Madison area. I'm glad we were recommended to her by one of her past clients, and I would definitely recommend Renee to anyone I know who is looking for someone to assist.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Chuck & Lisa S
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2013 - Beth O
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53704

“Renee was the BEST! I would recommend her to anyone looking for an agent. She was very knowledgable in every aspect of the sale. She followed through with questions or concerns very quickly, and asked so many good questions throughout the process. My particular process took longer than we both expected, but she was great, trying to get things done ahead of time, making phone calls, and pushing others to do their best as well. I would highly recommend Renee Christman to anyone looking for a quality, caring realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2013 - Charlie & Abby L
Bought a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/14/2013 - Jen & Jason G
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2013 - Sue Ellen O
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - Eve Fraser and Jim M
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2012 - Jamie and Tanya B
Sold a home in 2012 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2012 - Timothy & Sarah L
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2012 - Edward B
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53718

“Renee Christman did an excellent job and is someone that I consider a true professional .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2012 - Dave & Deb N
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Renee was incredible. Several interactions between ourselves and the buyer occurred in the evening hours. Renee responded promptly with excellent recommendations and guidance. With Renee's assistance we were able to sell our house faster than we anticipated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2012 - Maggie K
Sold a home in 2012 in McFarland, WI 53558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2012 - Maria & Nick M
Sold a home in 2012 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Renee was awesome! We originally met her when she showed the house we eventually purchased, but were so impressed with her knowledge, professionalism and friendliness that we decided to use her to help sell our home as well. I would definitely recommend Renee and the First Weber team for a home sale or purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2012 - Sara G
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2012 - Russell & Beth K
Bought a home in 2012 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Our agant was professional and friendly. She took time to answer any questions we had. We never felt that we were a bother. We very much appreciated all the assistance given to us. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/18/2012 - Alexis & Brian P
Bought a home in 2012 in Monona, WI 53716

“Hi FirstWeber folks, The survey misses the mark. I am happy to report about the quality of my realtor because she was excellent and provided a great experience. However, you seem to assume that I was buying FirstWeber when all I made a decision about was my realtor. For example, I selected FirstWeber because of the recommendation of a close friend for Renee. The agency she worked for never came up. The point is - I didn't shop for a realtor agency I shopped for an individual realtor. I would be extremely likely to recommend Renee as a realtor but have a sample of one that is not reliable enough to recommend FirstWeber generally. I have no qualms with FirstWeber I just didn't feel like I experienced a company as much as I experienced individual service. I think your business will improve if your survey acknowledges these things. Again, I didn't "select" FirstWeber group, I selected Renee, which happened to be a great choice. If all of your individuals are as professional as Renee, then I am sure the group will succeed. To kick a dead horse: If we were to move again and Renee had left town, we would not start with FirstWeber, we would start the way we did this time, looking for a quality individual realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2012 - Maria & Nick M
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“We used Renee to sell our home, and she represented the house we purchased. She did a great job of managing the deals and we would recommend her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2012 - Marion C
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“We were extremely pleased with the whole sales process with Lisa and Renee. I would recommend this without question to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2012 - Kristen Ryan & Mike B
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53718

“Renee and Lisa were FANTASTIC! They made our home buying and selling experience super easy. So quick to respond to questions and kept us informed through every step of the way. They both inspired confidence in us to be able to move quickly. A+ experience overall! Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2012 - Kristen Ryan & Mike B
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2012 - Craig & Mary B
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Renee was outstanding. We would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home in the Madison area. She was professional, friendly and extremely timely on responding to calls and emails. She is an excellent agent. Mary Brenholt”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2012 - Tom & Sue F
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2012 - Sara G
Bought a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2012 - chuckmeoska
Bought a single family home in 2012 for approximately $275K in Fitchburg, WI 53719.

“Renee served as my buyer's agent when I bought my first home. I had a million questions, and she never failed to answer them quickly via e-mail - which I preferred and she accommodated. She also helped us negotiate a great price. She was helpful in every way and always available, I received e-mail responses from her even late on weekends. I think that there are many agents out there who are knowledgeable, but it is harder to find someone who is knowledgeable and also so personable and accommodating. I will recommend her to all of my friends who are looking to buy. Thanks for being such a great agent Renee!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2012 - Chuck & Brittany M
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Renee was such a joy to work with. She was very knowledgeable and professional yet so much fun to be around and go through this exciting process with. I will definitely recommend her services to my friends and family. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2012 - BRUCE & KELLY S
Sold a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2012 - Jolan & Dakota B
Bought a home in 2012 in Sauk City, WI 53578

“Renee Christman is an excellent realtor. She made the experience fun and enjoyable. The sellers that we were working with were difficult and Renee made the process work as smooth as possible. I would highly recommend her to all of my friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2012 - Lisa R
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719-1880

“Renee Christman was phenomenal. I was a first time home buyer and she made the process so easy. She was very professional and super helpful. I had many questions throughout the process and she answered every one of them. Her level of service was superb and beyond my expectations. I would recommend her to anyone in the market to buy or sell a home. Whenever I am back in the market to sell/buy, she will be the first person I call. I would rate her an A++ and couldn't be happier with the level of service provided and the whole home buying experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2012 - Vicki W
Sold a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

“Lisa and Renee were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We were very impressed with the way our property was advertised and surprised at the number of open houses they had. We were out of town for the actual closing and Lisa took care of everything in our absence. We have and will continue to recommended them to our friends and relatives.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2012 - Basheer Ahamed & Hazel P
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Renee Christman is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. She was very quick in responding our call and arranged to view the house real quickly. Excellent agent, very professional and honest. And she gets the job done with a smile! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2012 - bafa22
Bought a home in 2012 in Foxmoor Hills, WI 53590.

“Renee Christman is very knowledgeable and was able to guide us through every step of the buying process. Easy to work with and gets her job done with a smile.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2012 - Kim & James G
Bought a home in 2011 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2011 - Kim & James G
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53711-3942

“I was referred to Renee by a client of mine who worked with her in the past. He had a great experience with her. I was working with another Real Estate Company for almost a year prior to working with First Weber. The agent was terrible but I was referred to this agent by a friend and stuck with her longer than I should have. Once I "fired" the realtor I called Renee. Everything was so easy with Renee. My house had an offer in a few weeks. She helped get us into our new Veridian home as well. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. Renee got back to me on everything in a timely manner. My experience was a 10+ all because of Renee! I have and will refer her to anyone selling their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2011 - sueschmitz1
Sold a single family home in 2011 for approximately $400K in Fitchburg, WI 53719.

“We listed our home with Renee in the worst real estate market in recent history, and she sold it in just a few days. The first family she showed it to bought it! We had tried to sell our house a few years earlier, with another realtor, in a better market, with no success. We highly recommend the team of Renee Christman and Lisa Mohar. They are the utmost professionals and get the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2011 - Russell & Kendee J
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2011 - Sue & Bill S
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

“It was a pleasure doing business with Renee and Lisa, they were extremely helpful, professional, and got our house sold FAST! We were pleased every step of the way on our real estate journey!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2011 - Mike Deiters & D
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

“Lisa and Rene were absolutely wonderful to work with. I was very nervous and reluctant at first, but after meeting both of them, I realized how beneficial using a realator really is. I now wouldn't sell a house any other way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2011 - Shodja Z
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

“No further comment. Renée Christman was E X C E L L E N T in every respect.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2010 - Robin M
Sold a home in 2010 in Verona, WI 53593

“Renee and Lisa helped me to sell to land parcels and a home on several acres in Verona. This was my aunt's property and as Power of attorney, it was difficult at a distance. Renee and Lisa provided excellent service and properties sold promptly. Thank you for having them in your company.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2010 - Mike P
Sold a home in 2010 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Lisa,Renee and First Weber are very professional. I have always had a great experience with all my transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2010 - Lisa and Dan M
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2010 - Doug & Janet J
Bought a home in 2010 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Renne was fantastic! Very professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2010 - Sarah Slack & John P
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53705

“Renee was very helpful throughout our process. She was also very flexible with talking with us at night (after we had put our child to bed) and provided great overall customer service. We will recommend Renee to friends, and would use her again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2010 - Louise L
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2010 - Zachary & Kathleen H
Bought a home in 2010 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Renee is a very professional agent and we are very happy with her service. Our sale required some extra negotiation, and she handled everything quickly and was very helpful. Oh, and our house had an offer the same day we listed it! I have already recommended her to some friends, and I hope they choose to call her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2010 - Tisha S
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

Show all testimonials