My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
43 total reviews

Reviews for: Nancy Verre

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2019 - Joshua & Heather R
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4117

“Kathy is the best of the best!! She genuinely deserves recognition for her deification and commitment to her clients: She helped us sell our first house and buy two houses all within 5 years. We would not go with anyone else. Her partner Nancy is awesome too. She was so willing to help us when Kathy was on a trip. We love them both and will definitely be calling them for our future real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2019 - kayliana1226
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Dineen Park, Milwaukee, WI.

“Nancy is amazing! She was always available whenever I needed her, and provided me with all of the information I needed to sell my home and to purchase my new home. Nancy pays attention to each and every detail and really made the home selling process as well as my home searching and buying experience as smooth as she possibly could! I would recommend Nancy 100% and if I ever do decide to move again, she will be my go to realtor. I have developed more than just a business relationship with Nancy, I consider her a friend and that is definitely how she treated me and my family, as friends! Nancy is truly the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2019 - Kevin P
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1266

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - Jennifer R
Bought a home in 2018 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

“Kathy did a wonderful job for me!! I”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2018 - k verre
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Oak Creek, WI.

“Nancy was absolutely amazing to work with! As first time homebuyers she made the process easy, listened to us and answered our questions every step of the way, and made buying our first home fun! Would highly recommend Nancy to anyone looking to purchase a home, especially those doing so for the first time!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - Kristen V
Bought a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-7091

“Nancy went above and beyond to find me and my fiancÚ our first home. She made the process easy, understandable, and fun! We found our perfect home thanks to Nancy. We would highly recommend her to any home buyers, especially those going through this process for the first time! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2018 - Colleen K
Sold a home in 2018 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1647

“ Kathy was a true pleasure to work with! I feel she went above and beyond in the selling of my condo even though it was a small unit and priced under $100,000. She was always pleasant and very responsive to any question, text or email I sent. I will 100% recommend Kathy to anyone who is looking for a realtor!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2017 - Kathy E
Sold a home in 2017 in Wales, WI 53183-9784

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2017 - Constantine G
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-3721

“We were so happy and fortunate to have worked with Kathy. We felt she helped expedite the whole selling process for us by understanding our criteria, finding answers for us, and giving us constructive advice. Her communication with us was excellent, even when we were on vacation. It was easy to place our trust in her and her expertise. We would recommend Kathy to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Joshua & Heather R
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-9720

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Barbara K
Sold a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53018-2653

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2017 - Eric & Michelle K
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5245

“We love working with Nancy. She will be our go-to recommendation for anyone in the area that needs a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2017 - Phillip Y
6Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee F1-069alls, WI 5305

“Nancy worked very hard to help bring our home purchase transaction to a successful conclusion...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2017 - Cynthia J
Bought a home in 2016 in Jackson, WI 53037-9674

“Very organized and professional. Have used her several times, she is great and a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2016 - Rich M
Sold a home in 2016 in Fredonia, WI 53021-9446

“Kathy was so great to work with. She went above and beyond to take care of everything. She is organized and professional and a joy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2016 - Matt & Kristen G
Sold a home in 2016 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1498

“Kathy was a very knowledgeable and understanding agent. She provides us with solid advice from pre to post sale. As moth most home sales, there were a few challenges, but Kathy kept us calm and powered through them displaying her skill. We would highly recommend our agent and will be using her in the future if we ever sell and buy another home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2016 - James & Kendra F
Bought a home in 2016 in Delafield, WI 53018-1334

“We feel fortunate that we found Kathy. We started working with her because she was the agent on the first house we found online that we were interested in seeing but unfortunately after it already had an accepted offer. We liked Kathy based on our phone conversation and after our first day of her showing us houses and signed an agreement with her shortly thereafter. Our purchase was a short sale which turned out to be filled with twists and turns and took about 4 months to get an accepted offer from the seller's two lenders and another couple of months to close. Kathy was: excellent at staying on top of deadlines in our offer which is a critical task, keeping us informed based on her communications with the seller's agent, very personable, patient as we continued to look at houses after our short sale offer, corresponding with our lender on information they required, identifying a new lender when our bank created a last minute financing roadblock associated with the house needing a new roof, and was very helpful at making recommendations when I requested suggestions for various other services associated with purchasing this house. Although our short sale experience was terrible, Kathy was excellent and central to the sale eventually happening. I will recommend her to anyone I know looking for a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2016 - Amber G
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3831

“Wonderful experience with Kathy. Always available, pleasant and informative while navigating my first home purchase. I will call her for my next home when the time comes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2016 - Brad & Karissa G
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3809

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Stephen S
Bought a home in 2016 in Sister Bay, WI 54234

“Kathy was professional and thorough. She looked out for our interests. She replied to emails promptly, and kept us informed throughout the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Muff & Cindy T
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3302

“Nancy was very helpful when we encountered some unexpected obstacles and had great contractor recommendations. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Muff & Cindy T
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3302

“Nancy was very helpful when we encountered some unexpected obstacles and had great contractor recommendations. Also the selections for how we selected first Weber should include an "other" category, Nancy is a friend and we have used her before to buy a lake lot.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2016 - Michael & Olha W
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3620

“Kathy was truly exceptional! She was always very prompt answering (and sending out) e-mails or phone calls that we felt like we were her only clients. She always had the right paperwork in place for all the showings and was very helpful answering different questions we had at houses we visited. She is truly the most honest & nicest person! We were glad for the recommendation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Michael & Olha W
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3483

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - Bill & Beth P
Sold a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2573

“Kathy Witt is the BEST! This was our 3rd real estate transaction with her. Each one went great. She is always on top of things. You ask her a question, you get an answer. She works not only for you, but with you. No matter what obstacles we encountered, she was available & working to get things handled. She was always there when we needed her and I must admit we were pretty needy at times. Always knowledgable, personable & professional. Bill & Beth Poetz”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2016 - Rich M
Bought a home in 2016 in Fredonia, WI 53021-9446

“Kathy Witt was our realtor and we could not have made a better choice. She really knew the market and went above and beyond to help us find the perfect home. We had a few obsticals in getting things done on our end and she walked us through the steps very patiently. She was very professional and always available to answer questions. We were very blessed to have her working for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2016 - Anselmo & Angela T
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3302

“nancy was super friendly, professional and on top of the business ! Highly recommended and thankful for her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2016 - Ansetex
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI.

“Extremelly professional and friendly. Proactive and got things done ! I would highly recommended for her effectiveness and I can be used as a reference to Nancy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2016 - Larry & Irene C
Sold a home in 2016 in Eagle, WI 53119-1670

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2016 - Jim & Vicki B
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4746

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2015 - Mark A
Bought a home in 2015 in Palmyra, WI 53156-9663

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2015 - Natalia & Juan P
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53214-1718

“Nancy was great. I look forward to working with her in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2015 - Leslie A
Bought a home in 2015 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3276

“Nancy went above and beyond helping with my purchase. At one point she paid a visit to the treasurer of the condo association to explain why the budget did not meet the lenders requirements and helped her understand how a small change in the verbiage was all that was needed. I really enjoyed working with Nancy and appreciate everything she did to help me get into my new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2015 - Christine T
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-2036

“Kathy has been my agent for 17 years. I am completely happy with her as my agent. There is no correct selection on how I met Kathy. So this category is incorrect but your survey would not let me bypass it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2014 - Ryan & Megan S
Bought a home in 2014 in Dousman, WI 53118-8847

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - William C
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8044

“Nancy sold us our first home and then 3 years later we had her sell it for us due to a job relocation. Both experiences were seamless and we couldn't have asked for a better agent. Her responsiveness and promptness to our questions was incredible. Our biggest concern in selling our home was time on the market, and with her knowledge of the comps in the area and her attention to detail on the marketing strategy drove us to sell and close on our home in less then a months time. We wish we could have Nancy in our new location to find us that perfect home again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2014 - user63183934
Sold a home in 2014.

“We purchased and sold our home with Nancy in less than a 3 year period due to a job relocation. Both transactions were seamless. We never had to wait for a response and her expertise in the area made our searching process simple and our selling process easy. We ended up not losing any money on the house and we had an accepted offer within a couple weeks of posting due to pricing it correctly an having her market for us. She even offered to check in on the house when we officially moved prior to our close date! No complaints, two perfect experiences. Thank you Nancy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2014 - laurakuschel926
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $200K in Racine, WI.

“My husband and I will always be grateful to Nancy for all her help and patience with us in finding our dream house! She was easy to work with and represented us with the highest level of professionalism. And she became our friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2013 - Joe & Jenny S
Bought a home in 2013 in Wales, WI 53183-9415

“Nancy did a great job! She was determined to help us find the right house for our family. We are very thankful for all of her help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2013 - Jessica J
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-2112

“Nancy Verre is a wonderful person and an awesome realtor. She exceeded my expectations. She was very professional and she also really showed that she cared. I am so appreciative to have had Nancy as my realtor and now a new friend. She really helped in making my dream come true in becoming a first time homeowner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2012 - Cody & Hannah M
Bought a home in 2012 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-8015

“Nancy was wonderful to work with during the search and purchase of our first home. She did a great job making the whole process less stressful and did not rush or push us to make an offer or overlook anything. She was also very responsive with emails and phone calls. Nancy genuinely wanted to help us find the perfect home that was reasonable for our budget and she did a perfect job! Thank you so much Nancy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2012 - Brad & Laura K
Bought a home in 2012 in Caledonia, WI 53402-1915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2012 - William C
Bought a home in 2011 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8044

“This is our first home together and Nancy couldn't have made the process easier. She was very patient with us as this transaction took over a year. We wanted to make sure we moved into a house that we loved and Nancy was never pushy...actually she tended to keep us grounded and stress free. Thank you Nancy and First Weber for helping us start our life together in a new home.”

Show all testimonials