My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
48 total reviews
“Tony was fantastic with not only walking me through the entire process but helping me secure a lender and recommending someone to complete the home inspection as well as putting me in touch with his contact for replacing the carpeting. He has also continued to follow up after the sale which to me clearly shows that he wasn't just in it for a paycheck, he truly cares about his clients. I will definitely be recommending Tony to my friends and family when they are looking for an agent. ”

Reviews for: Tony Ritschard

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2022 - Jane B
Bought a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53703

“Tony has a very engaging personality, so he is fun to work with. He is very responsive to any needs or questions. His responses were always only a couple of seconds away. Tony also helped us to stay on track, and not delay decisions. I consider him to be highly professional, and an asset to any company. Jane Berry”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2022 - Clayton H
Bought a home in 2022 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Tony went above and beyond to make sure I was able to see every home I wanted to see. I'm very happy that I went with Tony for purchasing my first home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2021 - zuser20170521072330991
Helped me buy home

“I cold called Tony from 500 miles away and asked how quickly he could help me find a condo. In less than a day we had a virtual showing and a signed deal. He’s been fantastic! He made everything happen crazy fast, just like I hoped for. He even was able to expedite the closing for the following week because he stayed on top of it all and got everyone everything they needed before they even had a chance to ask. He helped get me in touch with the resources to furnish the condo and gave me resources to help with some minor renovations. I can’t say enough good things about Tony. The whole experience has been amazing! Thank you, Tony!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2021 - zuser20170521072330991
Bought a home in 2021 for approximately $175K in Madison, WI 53703.

“I cold called Tony from 500 miles away and asked how quickly he could help me find a condo. In less than a day we had a virtual showing and a signed deal. He’s been fantastic! He made everything happen crazy fast, just like I hoped for. He even was able to expedite the closing for the following week because he stayed on top of it all and got everyone everything they needed before they even had a chance to ask. He helped get me in touch with the resources to furnish the condo and gave me resources to help with some minor renovations. I can’t say enough good things about Tony. The whole experience has been amazing! Thank you, Tony!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2021 - Suzanne D
Sold a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Tony was amazing. I came to him frustrated that another potential agent wasnt responding to me and that I had hoped to stick to a timeline that was quickly ending. Within our first meeting he had a plan; a week later my house was listed, and it sold in four days, with multiple offers. Even after the accepted offer, Tony was there for guidance and answers. He provided more than I expected from an agent. I couldnt be happier. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2021 - Richard S & Chris
Bought a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

“Tony was awesome to work with and have in our corner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Erin A
Bought a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Tony and I had a lot of fun looking at houses and marveling over some of the things we saw. He was always very responsive to my questions and has been supportive with issues that have come up after closing. I would definitely recommend him as an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2021 - Peter N
Bought a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“I loved working with Tony. Initially, I was fairly vague about my desire to move and he was extremely patient in working with me. Over several months, I found several properties that interested me and he was always willing and interested in making timely arrangements for showings. The more I looked, the more my criteria became clear; he accepted my peculiar criteria and didn't push me to make offers I didn't want to make. When I found a property that appeared to fit the bill, he moved quickly to make it happen. He was also very clear when writing the offer that I not pay too much; he was as clear when it came time to sell and set it up to maximize my sale price. I feel very fortunate to have met Tony, and am very happy to have followed his advice as both buyer and seller. Personally, Tony is gregarious, engaging and personable. He was gracious to everyone we dealt with: other agents and their clients, other residents of the condos we looked at, my financial agents, the closing agents. I have nothing but the highest regard for Tony, personally and professionally, and will recommend him without hesitation to anyone who asks if I know a good realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2021 - Calli & Stephen M
Bought a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

“Tony really led us through the process, came with great recommendations, and helped us navigate a new area to find the perfect neighborhood for us. He was so knowledgeable ab the home inspection process and guided us through each layer of negotiation. All of that AND he gave us some AMAZING mix CDs so we could dance our way through closing! Cannot recommend him highly enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2021 - Daniel M
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Tony was so supportive, friendly, and helpful throughout our buying process. He was so patient with us and willing to spend as much time as we needed to make the right decision for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2021 - Andrea F
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53713

“Super friendly and had recommendations for everything along the process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Joe B
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590-3312

“Tony was fantastic with not only walking me through the entire process but helping me secure a lender and recommending someone to complete the home inspection as well as putting me in touch with his contact for replacing the carpeting. He has also continued to follow up after the sale which to me clearly shows that he wasn't just in it for a paycheck, he truly cares about his clients. I will definitely be recommending Tony to my friends and family when they are looking for an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2020 - Troy C
Bought a home in 2020 in Park Falls, WI 54552

“Tony was awesome to work with he worked all kinds of crazy hours to fulfill our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2020 - Tara R
Bought a home in 2020 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“He answered all the questions that we asked promptly and did a fabulous job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - steen jake
Helped me buy home

“Tony made our first home-buying experience so easy. After responding to my inquiry on Zillow, Tony gave us a tour of five condos in our neighborhood and price range. We then asked him if he knew anything about this other property we had our eye on but hadn't made contact with anyone about yet. He made a quick call and was able to show us a totally unplanned condo just a few minutes later. We loved it and acted pretty quickly after that and ended up making an offer a few days afterwards. We went from just scanning the available market to finding our dream condo in just a matter of a week and Tony was really the one who helped us get the ball rolling. Our first ever offer was accepted and we found a place fast and it was even better than our expectations.We would reccomend Tony to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - steen jake
Bought a home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Madison, WI 53703.

“Tony made our first home-buying experience so easy. After responding to my inquiry on Zillow, Tony gave us a tour of five condos in our neighborhood and price range. We then asked him if he knew anything about this other property we had our eye on but hadn't made contact with anyone about yet. He made a quick call and was able to show us a totally unplanned condo just a few minutes later. We loved it and acted pretty quickly after that and ended up making an offer a few days afterwards. We went from just scanning the available market to finding our dream condo in just a matter of a week and Tony was really the one who helped us get the ball rolling. Our first ever offer was accepted and we found a place fast and it was even better than our expectations. We would reccomend Tony to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Hannah O
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53703

“Tony was super patient with me as a first-time homeowner! Couldnt be happier with my new condo and would definitely recommend Tony to a friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - John B
Bought a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2018 - zuser20180202121655876
Helped me buy home

“I'm a first time home buyer and Tony showed me around places and helped me negotiate my first place in the short window of time I had, as I was leaving the country for extended travel. All told it took about 3 weeks from Accepted Offer to Closing, with some time to spare even. Tony's expertise and quick response time was essential to making this happen and I would be happy to recommend him to others as a trustworthy agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2018 - zuser20180202121655876
Bought a home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Madison, WI 53704.

“I'm a first time home buyer and Tony showed me around places and helped me negotiate my first place in the short window of time I had, as I was leaving the country for extended travel. All told it took about 3 weeks from Accepted Offer to Closing, with some time to spare even. Tony's expertise and quick response time was essential to making this happen and I would be happy to recommend him to others as a trustworthy agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2018 - g e homstad
Showed me homes

“We were able to find an excellent house in the current competitive market. Tony was very nice to work with and we are very pleased with our new house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2018 - g e homstad
Showed home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53703.

“We were able to find an excellent house in the current competitive market. Tony was very nice to work with and we are very pleased with our new house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - zuser20160406220517603
Helped me buy home

“Tony was great. Very easy to communicate with, and very flexible/prompt with scheduling (i.e. would schedule on weekends, or whenever we could be available). Knows a lot about the Madison area, and was very helpful walking us through the process since we were first time buyers. Would definitely recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - David Scharfman
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Shorewood Hills, WI 53705.

“Tony was great. Very easy to communicate with, and very flexible/prompt with scheduling (i.e. would schedule on weekends, or whenever we could be available). Knows a lot about the Madison area, and was very helpful walking us through the process since we were first time buyers. Would definitely recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2018 - lbrodzik
Helped me buy home

“Tony was extremely nice and working with him was great! He showed us many options and helped us find the perfect condo. I definitely would recommend him and/or work with him again in the future”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2018 - Lauren Brodzik
Bought a single family home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53703.

“Tony was extremely nice and working with him was great! He showed us many options and helped us find the perfect condo. I definitely would recommend him and/or work with him again in the future”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - Lauren B
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53703

“Tony was very nice and helpful and we enjoyed working with him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - zuser20170913154641214
Helped me buy home

“My first contact with Tony was last summer (2017) as I was exploring the area from out of state. Even though I was not committed to buying at the time, we spent most of the day looking at homes in the Madison/Fitchburg area in various neighborhoods. Flash forward to summer (2018) and I reconnected with Tony and just bought my first house!What I appreciate most from Tony is his experience and honesty in things to look out for in a house. Any questions I had were answered very quickly and explained thoroughly. I would totally recommend Tony.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - Daniel Ho
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Madison, WI 53711.

“My first contact with Tony was last summer (2017) as I was exploring the area from out of state. Even though I was not committed to buying at the time, we spent most of the day looking at homes in the Madison/Fitchburg area in various neighborhoods. Flash forward to summer (2018) and I reconnected with Tony and just bought my first house! What I appreciate most from Tony is his experience and honesty in things to look out for in a house. Any questions I had were answered very quickly and explained thoroughly. I would totally recommend Tony.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Nicholas B
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - sammynixon
Helped me buy home

“We needed to find a Condo quickly and really didn't know where to start. Tony responded immediately by establishing our criteria and matching it to the available inventory. His knowledge of the Madison Real Estate Market is as good as it gets and that is necessary when you want to be first in line to look at new properties. If you want the most knowledgeable and accommodating broker, Tony is your best choice!Good Luck!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - laura mericle
Helped me buy home

“Tony was really easy to work with and was incredibly responsive. He was always on top of every step of the home-buying process and was knowledgeable about the downtown market. We love our condo and were happy to work with someone so positive and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - laura mericle
Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Madison, WI 53703.

“Tony was really easy to work with and was incredibly responsive. He was always on top of every step of the home-buying process and was knowledgeable about the downtown market. We love our condo and were happy to work with someone so positive and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - sammynixon
Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $525K in Shorewood Hills, WI 53705.

“We needed to find a Condo quickly and really didn't know where to start. Tony responded immediately by establishing our criteria and matching it to the available inventory. His knowledge of the Madison Real Estate Market is as good as it gets and that is necessary when you want to be first in line to look at new properties. If you want the most knowledgeable and accommodating broker, Tony is your best choice! Good Luck!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2018 - Kkelly304
Helped me buy home

“Tony was awesome! He got us in to see our dream condo the morning after it was listed - we put in an offer later that day and our first offer was accepted! He also showed us some other comparable options around the area while we were out and about. He was super fun to work with and I would highly recommend him. He helped me through each step of the process and introduced me to other people that were also great to work with. As a first time home buyer, he made me feel comfortable with each step of the process. The little personal touches like a gift at closing and a few cards were so thoughtful too. Thanks Tony!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2018 - Kkelly304
Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Madison, WI 53703.

“Tony was awesome! He got us in to see our dream condo the morning after it was listed - we put in an offer later that day and our first offer was accepted! He also showed us some other comparable options around the area while we were out and about. He was super fun to work with and I would highly recommend him. He helped me through each step of the process and introduced me to other people that were also great to work with. As a first time home buyer, he made me feel comfortable with each step of the process. The little personal touches like a gift at closing and a few cards were so thoughtful too. Thanks Tony!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Laura M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Tony was great. He always worked very quickly on our behalf.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Melissa B
Bought a home in 2017 in Windsor, WI 53532

“Tony was great to work with both selling my home and buying my condo. Even after sales final he checked in and helped with any outstanding issue. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - James S
Bought a home in 2017 in Watertown, WI 53094-4850

“Tony did a great job with my first home purchase; he answered questions, obtained the necessary information for me to read/research and he was encouraging during this big endeavor of owning a home for the first time. Based upon this experience, I would work with him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2017 - mkchristianson
Bought a single family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in De Forest, WI 53532.

“My husband, Zack, and I were first time home buyers about two years ago. Tony was beyond helpful, well knowledged and versed, in all aspects of our home buying process. He was patient, kind, and thoughtful in helping us choose a property that would increase and appreciate over time. Tony was sure to inform us of any other offers, time constraints, etc. while we looked at multiple houses in one weekend, and was patient with us as we discussed the pros and cons of each home we walked through. Tony has a great personality, and very easy to get along with- making our first time home buying experience one for the books! It was so pleasant! We would recommend Tony to any and all of our friends and family. We will definitely be utilizing Tony for any future real estate choices, no hesitation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2017 - kollerfaustmartha
Bought and sold a single family home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711.

“Tony went above and beyond to help us find a home for our college-aged son. We were extremely impressed with the options he offered and his attention to detail as to what we were looking for was outstanding. When it came time for us to sell, we knew we wanted Tony as an agent. No doubt we will look to him again in the event we need to purchase or sell property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - djamossmith
Sold a single family home in 2012 in Stoughton, WI 53589.

“Tony has assisted our family with buying and selling homes in 2 locations and was really great to work with. Professional, thoughtful and diligent in all respects. I look forward to working with him again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - chuckae33
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Foxmoor Hills, WI 53590.

“Tony was very helpful in finding my new home. He made the process move quickly and smooth. I'm glad that I chose him to find my home. He was very patient with me having not sold a home before”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - kelly rauwerdink
Bought a single family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Madison, WI 53714.

“Tony was a pleasure to work with. He is fun and attentive to detail. He made the entire process seamless. He always gave his honest opinion whenever I got excited about a property – but was over my head since I was a first time buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2016 - John S
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“The entire process went quite smoothly, coordinating selling of our old house and purchasing the new one, especially considering that we moved from out of town. Communications with the other realtor, also a First Weber agent, and the sellers went very well. The only other thing is that the "For Sale" sign is still in the yard and needs to be removed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Julie W
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“It was great working with Tony! He helped us find a home with everything w were looking for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2014 - Dominic H
Bought a home in 2014 in Monona, WI 53716

“A colleague recommended Tony, and I can completely understand why. Tony spent a generous amount of time with us looking at house after house, sifting through online listings, and helping us coordinate these matters despite our out-of-state location. No matter the challenge, Tony was up to it and helped us every step of the way. Thank you, Tony!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2011 - arnebonnie
Sold a single family home in 2011 for approximately $150K in De Forest, WI 53598.

“Tony's marketing skills are exceptional. We were also very happy with his timeliness about when to review pricing and get the word out about our listing.”

Show all testimonials