My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
36 total reviews

Reviews for: Pam Hupf

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2021 - Cynthia J. & Bryce J. H
Bought a home in 2021 in Juneau, WI 53039

“Pam went above and beyond to help us purchase our property. She listened to us and understood what we wanted. We would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2020 - Lena K
Bought a home in 2020 in Horicon, WI 53032-1425

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2020 - Debra C L
Sold a home in 2020 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2020 - Nancy J S
Sold a home in 2020 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2020 - Carolyn M
Sold a home in 2020 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2020 - Lori and Jeff A
Sold a home in 2020 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2020 - Brian J G
Sold a home in 2020 in Theresa, WI 53091

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2020 - Craig & Kendall S
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Pam did an amazing job! She was very quick with her responses and always made us feel like we were her top priority. She made sure we found a home to fit our family and future family; even jumped around a few towns to do it! I felt bad for changing locations and house styles often....but she never seemed irritated or bothered by it. She must really enjoy what she does and we appreciate her for that!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - Daniel D W
Sold a home in 2019 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2018 - Jon A W
Sold a home in 2018 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Pam is pleasant and friendly and worked hard for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Annessa K. W
Bought a home in 2018 in Burnett, WI 53922-9607

“Very personable and worked hard to find the perfect home for us. She was a pleasure to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2017 - Ashley Giese V
Sold a home in 2017 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“She did awesome and easy to work with! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Jana H
Bought a home in 2017 in Waupun, WI 53963

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2017 - Jeffrey K
Bought a home in 2017 in Horicon, WI 53032-9788

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Caleb & Rachel W
Sold a home in 2017 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - Thomas H
Bought a home in 2017 in Mayville, WI 53050

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Michael & Cathleen J
Sold a home in 2016 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2016 - Jason R
Bought a home in 2016 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916-1562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Mike J
Bought a home in 2016 in Brandon, WI 53919-9730

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2016 - Nicholas & Lindsey P
Sold a home in 2016 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“I will always recommend Pam to all my friends the worked so hard for us I wish we could have done more for her. Thanks Pam ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2016 - Nancy U
Sold a home in 2016 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2015 - Justin N
Bought a home in 2015 in Juneau, WI 53039

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2015 - Gerald P
Sold a home in 2015 in Juneau, WI 53039

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2014 - Maureen R
Bought a home in 2014 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - Mark & Ruth O
Bought a home in 2014 in Hubbard, WI 53032-9722

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2014 - Glenna V
Bought a home in 2014 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2013 - Eugene B
Bought a home in 2013 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2013 - Augie Z
Bought a home in 2012 in Hustisford, WI 53034-0345

“I was working with a very limits income, and Pam worked very hard to get me the best value for my money. I love my new house! She is by far the best realtor I've ever worked with! Thank you, August Zehner Jr.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2013 - Jon & Tina W
Bought a home in 2012 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Pam was friendly and conducted herself in a professional manner. She was very helpful in seeking our new home and with various non-home finding tips and information about the communities we visited. Jon and Tina Weber”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2012 - Nicholas & Lindsey P
Bought a home in 2012 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“Pam was wonderful throughout the whole process. We looked at homes for a long time and she helped us put offers in on several houses, walking us through each step of the way. When we finally went to closing, after a gruelling month of financing problems between both ourselves and the seller, Pam was our biggest advocate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2012 - Sim K
Bought a home in 2012 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2012 - Janice R
Sold a home in 2012 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“She did a great job working with us selling our fathers home after he passed away. She worked hard for us to get the sale. Of course we would have liked to have received more for the house, but the way things are today we were just happy to sell it to some people who really loved the home, and that made the sale worth while. Thanks, Pam and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2012 - Joshua S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2011 - Karen G
Bought a home in 2011 in Juneau, WI 53039

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2011 - Katie S
Bought a home in 2011 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“I was very pleased with our realator she worked hard with us to find us a great home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2010 - Kristin S
Sold a home in 2010 in Columbus, WI 53925

Show all testimonials