My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
35 total reviews

Reviews for: Pam Halverson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Ellie & Graham F
Bought a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2019 - Carolyn B
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2019 - Betsy K
Sold a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“I was so fortunate to have Pam as my listing agent. She was so knowledgeable and helped me in every way. Would always answer all of my texts and emails right away. Not only was so great helping me sell my home but was with me every step of the way in buying my land and building my new home. This was a very hard move for me but her kindness and compassion helped me get through it. I would and will highly recommend Pam!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Tyler H
Sold a home in 2019 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Pam works her butt off to make her customers happy. She makes your interests her interests. She seems to have all the answers too. I would highly recommend her and her team to anyone. It was pretty easy and painless with her on my side. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2019 - Christine A
Bought a home in 2019 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Pam is a very professional realtor. She was helpful, understanding and knowledgable. She helped not only find our home but also our lender. I would hire her again and recomend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Donna B
Bought a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“She is great. Helped me find a place I really like.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2019 - John K
Sold a home in 2019 in Arena, WI 53503

“Pam worked extra hard for us She went above and beyond. Very professional and informative. We always knew what was happening. Pam is amazing and took all of the stress out of our experience. Thank you Pam!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2019 - Gary H
Sold a home in 2019 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Pam was very responsive with some outstanding issues. She helped me locate a cleaner and helped with getting the old stuff out that was left behind. Pam did an outstanding job in getting the sale closed just as it started to fall apart”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2019 - Melissa W
Bought a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Sarah was so wonderful to work with! I loved how caring and responsive she was with helping me purchase my new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2019 - Scott and Linda F
Sold a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“She was amazing in all aspects, always kept us informed and really cared about what we wanted/needed. Definitely went above and beyond!!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - Ben R
Sold a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - Mark & Jane N
Bought a home in 2019 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Pam is easily the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. She checked all the boxes, knowledgeable, informative, professional, responsive and helped us achieve our objectives. She always had our best interest in mind, was available day, night or weekends. Can't say enough about what a great job she did. Mark and Jane Nachreiner”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2019 - Gary B
Sold a home in 2019 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2019 - Clifford B
Bought a home in 2018 in Rock Springs, WI 53961

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2018 - Daniel K
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Awesome! Well connected and professional. Courteous and mindful. Respectful and swift and always available. Open and ready to serve. A++”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2018 - JANICE C
Sold a home in 2018 in North Freedom, WI 53951-9767

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2018 - Robert D
Sold a home in 2018 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“she was great to work with. Thanks pam.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Jillian K
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Pam is very approachable, easy to get in touch with, responsive, and helpful in all matters of property buying. I was very impressed with her knowledge and appreciate all of her help. I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2018 - Brandon S
Bought a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Carl and Sharon H
Sold a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Very professional, knowledgeable agent that knows real estate inside and out. Expert on the everchanging market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Cheryl M
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Curt E
Bought a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Byron N
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Very good experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2018 - Brandon S
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Pat R
Bought a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2018 - Pat R
Bought a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“I have worked with both of them before (mostly Tammy) and I will always use them in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2017 - CODY JUSTIN G
Bought a home in 2017 in Merrimac, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Derek and Breanne F
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Pam is very knowledgeable, she also is dedicated to her clients! We would recommend Pam to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Allison and Keith S
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Absolutely the best agent! Would highly recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Timothy P
Bought a home in 2017 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Pam did a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Tyler H
Bought a home in 2017 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Works very hard at what she does. This was a different kind of sale Pam has never experienced. Definitely took more time and was a lot more complicated than an original sale she is use to. Probably caused her more headaches but she put in a lot of effort and made it happen! Very pleased with her hard work and determination! I would recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Daniel B
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Super job it's great results!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - Daniel B
Bought a home in 2017 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Ben R
Bought a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Emma W
Bought a home in 2017 in Blue Mounds, WI 53517

“Pam was great! As a first time home buyer, she kept things on track as we were working on closing and provided guidance when we had questions. Her help and expertise made the process very easy for us. We would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house!”

Show all testimonials