My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
21 total reviews
“Bill has been my Realtor for many years and I will continue to use him in any future real estate needs. Bill demonstrates the kind of customer service and knowledge that I always look for. My most recent home sale had many challenges and Bill went above and beyond what I would expect from anyone else to keep things moving forward and get the home to close. I have and will continue to send referrals to Bill and the First Weber Office in Oshkosh, Bill has earned my business over and over again and I don't see myself working with any other agent. Thank You- Jock Holsworth”

Reviews for: Bill Schlichting

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2021 - Mark G. W
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-5710

“We have worked with Bill on selling our homes and buying a home in the past. He is an excellent agent. Knowledgeable, easy to work with, a great person to guide us. Wouldn't hesitate to work with Bill again. He is our go-to agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2020 - Charles & Deepti N
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6753

“Bill did a great job selling our home and finding us a new one. It was a stressful process in this market but having a knowledgeable realtor helped a lot! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2020 - Art & Ellen S
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8627

“Bill was there anytime we had questions with answers. He was very friendly and helpful. He went above and beyond what we expected of him. Thanks Bill!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2019 - Buck S
Bought a home in 2019 in Kaukauna, WI 54130

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Erin M
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3483

“Bill was great to work with!! He went up and above with helping out on the sale of my house. He was very informative.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Patrick P
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenville, WI 54942-8752

“I recently worked with Bill Schlichting on the sale of my home and the purchase of our new one. It was a great experience. My house was listed, closed and I was in my new home within 3 months! He was extremely helpful in both transactions and was always available to guide us through the process…making it practically stress free! Bill went above and beyond to make this a smooth transaction despite a couple communication issues brought on by the other agency. He handled the hiccups with ease and professionally. A big thank you to Bill for his hard work in selling our old house and for finding us our beautiful new home. I would recommend and encourage all my co-workers, friends and family to go to Bill for their real estate needs. Thank you! The Pantzlaff family ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Heather L
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6706

“Bill was very patient with me. I was looking for something very specific and he never gave up on me. He always responded to me right away. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2018 - Scott B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7875

“Couldn't be happier with Bill and this experience. Will definitely contact again when my parents are ready to sell their house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2018 - Gladys K
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6748

“Bill worked long and hard to sell my house. He was VERY patient with the process and me. I consider him a friend, not just a real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2017 - Nathan & Melissa R
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7490

“Bill has helped us get through a messy closing. He’s extremely knowledgeable, but when things get messy, if he doesn’t know the answers, he tries every effort to find the answers and resolve any issues. We have sold two houses and purchased one with Bill, and would highly recommend him again and again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Richard H
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8640

“Bill was on the ball and knew what he was doing ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Laura S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6746

“Very easy to work with-always got back to me on questions. Was able to recommend people to do some of the services needed on the home. Very helpful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2016 - Mary F
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2324

“Bill Schlicting is an awesome agent who understands the needs and goals of the sale. I will always hire him to buy or sell depending on my needs and will always recommend him to others. He has a flare of friendliness and makes you feel comfortable. He is well knowing of the market place and what to do to make the sale happen. I appreciate him and have successfully utilized him for the second time. Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2016 - William & Jessica V
Bought a home in 2016 in Rosendale, WI 54974-9703

“Bill was an excellent agent to work with. He helped us get through the mess with no headache. He did a great job and will continue to use him in all future tranactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2016 - Jock H
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7401

“Bill has been my Realtor for many years and I will continue to use him in any future real estate needs. Bill demonstrates the kind of customer service and knowledge that I always look for. My most recent home sale had many challenges and Bill went above and beyond what I would expect from anyone else to keep things moving forward and get the home to close. I have and will continue to send referrals to Bill and the First Weber Office in Oshkosh, Bill has earned my business over and over again and I don't see myself working with any other agent. Thank You- Jock Holsworth”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/09/2016 - Jim & Julie H
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5967

“Sold our commercial building in very little time, thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2014 - Amanda L
Bought a home in 2014 in Greenville, WI 54942

“Have used Bill in the recent past for selling my home, wonderful job Bill.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2014 - Todd R
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9157

“First Weber did a fine job, it was the bank that held thing up by at least 2 weeks because of their ineptitude.”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

09/10/2013 - Jason J
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2243

“Sold my home quickly with great results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2013 - Donovan S
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6143

“Thanks Bill!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2013 - Philip & Amanda S
Bought a home in 2013 in Neenah, WI 54956-4883

“Buying our first home went very smooth and Bill did a great job and had a lot of honest advice!”

Show all testimonials