My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
8 total reviews

Reviews for: Linda Werner

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Absolutely loved every minute working with Linda. She made the hectic experience of home buying enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - ROBERT G
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Linda went way above and beyond dealing with a difficult seller and another agent from out of the area. Would highly recommend her to anyone with a real estate transaction. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - BRITTANY S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8073

“We absolutely love Linda!! She is like family to us. I have nothing but great things to say about her!! This is the 3rd time we have used her so she is just wonderful!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Margaret D
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3659

“Linda always kept me informed and was very easy to work with. I would recommend Linda.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2017 - KENNETH T
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5508

“Very professional and highly engaging. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - Lisa R
Bought a home in 2017 in Little Chute, WI 54140-2633

“Linda was simply amazing, she never acted like we were a nuisance, no matter how many houses we called about seeing. She always had a smile on her face. She is VERY good at her job and listened to all of the things I wanted in a home. She helped me find the home of my dreams. From start to finish she was always there for me. Would HIGHLY recommend her to my friends and family. Not many people would answer a question at all hours of the night or come in after hours if need be. Thanks again to Linda Werner and First Weber....”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2017 - JUDY O
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0000

“AS BUSY AS LINDA IS, SHE STILL SEEMED TO ENJOY TALKING TO US & TO NOT JUST TREAT US LIKE "A COMMISSION". NICE LADY.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Dan & Judy L
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-9720

“Always by our side guiding us through the process of selling our home. Always looking out for our best interests! Great agent!!”