My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
77 total reviews

Reviews for: Steve Poeschl

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2019 - Mark &
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Michelle T
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8967

“Steve is absolutely amazing. He goes above and beyond. I have bought and sold many houses in my life ... he is by far the best agent Iíve ever worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2019 - Richard and Pam F
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2060

“Steve listed our home on a Friday evening and sold it on Sunday morning. He increased the selling price above the first estimate by $20,000 and we got a full price offer! You can't do better than that.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2019 - Greg & Kelly G
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2019 - Machelle B
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3513

“A++++++++++ rating. Steve was a pleasure to have with us in this journey. I will tell everyone about him.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/09/2019 - Raymond E
Bought a home in 2019 in Omro, WI 54963-0000

“As usual, professional and helpful”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2018 - Danielle V
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4851

“I will definitely recommend Steve to anyone I know, and already have! He was wonderful to work with! Very knowledgeable, motivated and always willing to answer questions. Our home buying experience was very smooth thanks to Steve! Can't thank him enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2018 - Janet & Seth W
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“Steve is a pro! He is so fun and easy to work with. I am very detail oriented and ask a lot of questions, and I appreciate Steve's patience and quick responses. We felt like he wanted what was best for us and pushed to get us into our house as soon as possible. We have already started recommending Steve to our friends! Thanks for everything, Steve!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Kenneth & Mary S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2504

“Steve's knowledge of construction was very helpful. Signs were posted to inform perspective buyers of the locations the laundry room could be moved to the main level. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Danielle and Brian B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8817

“Stayed with us to the end. Wasn't worried about paper contracts. Definitely made our purchasing a first home together an enjoyable experience. Very knowledgeable ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2018 - Andy S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5905

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Travis D
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6641

“Steve was more than we ever could have expected in a realtor. He went above and beyond in so many ways. This was our first time looking for a home and Steve made sure we never settled and always looked at what would be the best situation for our family. Our 3 year old Gavin had to come to many of the showings with us and Steve treated him like he was family and made sure to identify things about our first home that would have an impact on Gavin's life, as he grew in our new home. It took us over a year to find the perfect home and Steve never made us feel like we were being too picky or pressured us into a buying decision. He was amazing and I would suggest him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2018 - Rodney & Patti O
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7330

“Really enjoyed working with Steve. Recommend him to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Jamie and Johnathan F
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6869

“Worked with him many times in the past and have always had excellent results. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Tim& Kelly W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7769

“Steve was wonderful to work with. Super nice, knowledgeable and great to work with. We would recommend him to all of our friends who are looking to sell their homes and looking for a new one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2018 - Alfred &Janice S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8411

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Martin & Lisa D
Bought a home in 2018 in Omro, WI 54963-9801

“Steve was great He helped us with the property we were looking at. Very fast and knowledgeable, his recommendations were greatly appreciated ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2018 - James C
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2876

“Very helpful a true professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2018 - James C
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2876

“Great agent a vast difference from our previous agent from another agency. Loved the fact that Steve put us first in the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2018 - Mary P
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6878

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2018 - Joan B
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8316

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2018 - Nathan & McKenzie H
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2831

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2018 - Jamie S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6135

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2018 - Andy & Linda S
Bought a home in 2017 in Omro, WI 54963-9801

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2017 - Michael & Michelle S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9338

“Steve is a very knowledgeable realtor and a very nice man, personally as well. He got the job done !! I would highly recommend him to anyone selling their home! Very accommodating courteous and professional !! As well as the staff ! Bottom line is HE SOLD OUR HOME and fast !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Faith E
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8805

“Steve is an outstanding agent as evidenced by his knowledge of the Oshkosh area, ability to answer real estate questions and his prompt response to telephone calls. He does what he says he will do and within the agreed time frame. Having many experiences, of working, with agents in other states and agencies I can say that Steve is one of the best in the business. Professional, personable and ethical are all adjectives describing this agent. I would recommend him and utilize his services if I ever need a real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2017 - Steven & Tammy R
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9022

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - Bob W
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“I wouldn't have been able to buy my home without Steve. Awesome agent!!!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - Jeff M
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6356

“Steve did a great job throughout the entire process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Jeremy & Abigail N
Sold a home in 2017 in Winneconne, WI 54986-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2017 - Anton & Ruth G
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“Sold in one day. Paper should have said accepted offer in one day aboving listing price”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2017 - Robert K
Sold a home in 2017 in Omro, WI 54963-0000

“Steve is a great agent and I would highly recommend him to friends. Had the patience to deal with my elderly father who was having seller remorse.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2017 - Susan M
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Douglas & Mary B
Sold a home in 2017 in Omro, WI 54963-0000

“Steve was great to work with! We would highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - mitchell w
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-6838

“Steve was an exemplary example of what a realtor should be. There has not being a single time that I reached out to Steve and he did not promptly respond. We appreciated the fact that Steve did not push us to make a decision and he truly had our best interest in mind. Although we had some hiccups along the way, he did everything in his power to make it right. We absolutely will be referring friends and family to him in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Judith P
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8175

“I feel Steve went the extra mile in answering my questions, and helping out. Very knowledgeable in the properties he showed me and knew what I wanted. Found the perfect place for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Billy & Julia K
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2935

“Steve was super helpful, and is a real nice guy. We trusted him from the first time we met him, at an open house. He understood our needs and worked hard to make it a smooth purchase. After it was all over, we kinda missed interacting with him. Heck Yeah, Steve is our realtor, now and in the future. Thanks so much for asking. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2017 - Ryan N
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8199

“He was very helpful assisting us find and get into our first house! We are very thankful for all the help that we received!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2017 - Frances S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“Steve was great!! He took time to explain everything that was happening during my journey of selling my home. He kept my stress level to a minimum which my family was happy about!!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/29/2016 - Ronald D
Sold a home in 2016 in Omro, WI 54963-0000

“The selling agent also from First Weber made this a difficult transaction and in the end more costly than it needed to be for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2016 - Rodger W
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“steve is the best”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/23/2016 - Greg and Sharon M
Bought a home in 2016 in Winneconne, WI 54986-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2016 - Linda H
Sold a home in 2016 in Winneconne, WI 54986-0000

“Steve Poeschl did a great job handling the sale of our out of state probate property. He is clearly knowledgeable. He found a buyer quickly and communicated very well to assist us with decision-making and completing the transaction. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/20/2016 - Robert & Parker J
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4007

2 stars Not Likely to Recommend

08/23/2016 - Alan B
Sold a home in 2016 in Winneconne, WI 54986-0000

“seemed to be a nice man but not focused on us and we feel it cost us a few thousand dollars because of it and yet we had to pay him part of a commission. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Roger & Pat B
Sold a home in 2016 in Winneconne, WI 54986-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Andrea L
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4027

“He was absolutely the best Sales Agent that I could have worked with. I know several as personal friends and am SO glad that I chose Steve instead of any of them. I would never be in this beautiful house today if it wasn't for him and his knowledge. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Gene L
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Travis & Liz Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-0000

“Steve was 100% professional from start to finish of the process and exceeded our expectations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2016 - Ronald and Cheryl G
Sold a home in 2016 in Omro, WI 54963-8235

“We chose First Weber due to our business relationship with the Schwab's. Steve was a great choice and I've already recommended him to family and friends. We were very happy with our experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2016 - Brett P
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7145

“Steve was wonderful to work with, this is the second house we purchased with him as our agent, and we also sold our house through him. We have referred a few others to him as well, and they have been impressed with his services, A job well done.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/30/2016 - Brian & Charlene N
Bought a home in 2016 in Omro, WI 54963-8503

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2016 - Christopher G
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7479

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2016 - Jamie and Johnathan F
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7479

“We have been working with Steve for several years now and he has always been very helpful and knowledgeable with assisting us and helping us understand the real estate buying and selling process. He always made sure that we were well informed on the progress being made with our properties and provided us with valuable insight with regards to home selection and ways to maximize the value and visual appeal of our homes to draw in potential buyers. Steve is a true real estate professional and a master of his trade. I would gladly recommend him to anyone I know who is looking to buy or sell real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - Karen Nance N
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2958

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2015 - Tracy F
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8301

“I'll be honest ... I looked at a lot of houses. Toward the end, I felt like a high maintenance customer. You know the ones? (smile) My agent, Steve Poeschl, was more than a good sport. While I felt the task of finding the "perfect" home was daunting. Steve was the eternal optimist keeping me on track. Always making time for me. Always reassuring. Additionally, with his background, Steve provided a wealth of knowledge regarding the homes we looked at, and the home buying process that made me feel confident with my decision-making. He is personable. He is professional. I would definitely recommend Steve Poeschl as an agent for the purchase of your next home! I love mine. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2015 - Elaine W
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1908

“STEVE DID A SUPERB JOB! WE WERE VERY SATISFIED.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2015 - Matthew P
Bought a home in 2015 in Greenville, WI 54942

“Steve did an excellent job catering to our needs as buyers. He understood the local market and helped us to navigate and find the right home for our family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2015 - Robert & Christine C
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6813

“Steve was truly a blessing! He walked us through the entire process of selling and buying and was knowledgeable, prompt, professional, and paid attention to details regarding what was important to us. I have already recommended him to several friends and relatives. He really made our experience great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - tyler L
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-8111

“Make the office easier to get into. Went to my appointments a few times and had to wait to be let in by my agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2015 - Robert & Christine C
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9375

“Steve was excellent to work with. He truly made our buying experience go smoothly. I would absolutely recommend him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2015 - Andrew & Patricia M
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“Steve Poeschl was a consummate professional and worked hard through out a challenging transaction. The whole First Weber team in Oshkosh was excellent to work with. Thanks also to Gail Schwab.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2015 - Wayne & Heather M
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8294

“Steve Poeschl is a true pro. I fully enjoyed my entire experience with him. He comes with my highest recommendation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2015 - Lorna & Heather P
Sold a home in 2015 in Winneconne, WI 54986-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2015 - johnny w
Bought a home in 2015 in Omro, WI 54963-0000

“Steve is a great agent. He is very professional. He responded very promptly to any questions that we had, and he also kept in contact with our lender, making sure that everything was set for the closing. Everyone at the office was helpful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2015 - Watson & Gail W
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1328

“sorry...I nave temporary vision imparement. best 4 u to call to discuss.601-533-8259”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2015 - Allen & Marion M
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1174

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2014 - Emily F
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1174

“Steve made my first time home buying expierience less stressful. He took the time to explain things to me in detail, worked very hard to get things done in a timely manner, and updated me frequently on the status of my closing. I will highly recommended Steve and first weber to my family and friends. I couldn't have asked for a better expierience in buying my first home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2014 - Jason R
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Steve was extremely helpful and responsive thoughout our whole home buying experience. He showed great persistence and creativity in forging an agreement between all parties involved in our real estate transaction and was a pleasure to work with. We would most certainly recommend him to any prospective buyers looking for professional, courteous, and personal service. Thank you, Steve, for your top notch work on behalf of our whole family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - Jason R
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3167

“Steve was extremely friendly and professional throughout our experience. Not only did he work diligently towards our goals together, he went above and beyond to sell our old home and help us into our new home. We started this journey looking for a good realtor, and, in the end, found much more. Steve's work ethic, professionalism, communication, and knowledge are all top notch, and we would give him the highest recommendation to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. Not only have we gained a new home, but more importantly, we have found a great person and friend in Steve Poeschl. Thanks for all you and the First Weber team have done to bless our family, Steve! Sincerely, The Rahns ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2014 - Thomas & Grace R
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7785

“We had a very enjoyable time purchasing our home. From the moment we met Steve, he made every effort to work around our schedules. He is professional, but also made us feel like friends. We will tell our friends about Steve and First Weber and our great experience from start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2014 - Chris & Bobbi G
Bought a home in 2014 in Omro, WI 54963-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2014 - Peggy J
Bought a home in 2013 in Winneconne, WI 54986-8537

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2013 - Constance Z
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2013 - Sean A
Bought a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54914-8609

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2013 - Elizabeth D
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8156

“Steve was so helpful in our search for our first home! We were house novices and didn't know exactly what to look for in a property. With his background in building, he was very knowledgeable when looking at properties and was a valuable source of information. After putting in our offer, he kept us updated through the whole buying process and made everything go very smoothly. Working with Steve was a great experience!”

Show all testimonials