My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
50 total reviews

Reviews for: Kevin J. Blake

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2021 - Mike & Cheryl P
Bought a home in 2021 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Kevin is great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - Nathan K. C & Ashley L. C
Bought a home in 2021 in Merrill, WI 54452

“I would definitely go through Kevin again for a house or property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2021 - Victor H
Sold a home in 2021 in Merrill, WI 54452

“When I bought my home 10.5 years ago Kevin Blake was my realtor and it was because of his caring, thoughtful professionalism for both parties involved, I knew there wasn't going to be another realtor that I was going to work with to sell my current home. Kevin went above and beyond of what I ever expected of a realtor to help facilitate my home sale. And it was greatly appreciated because he was able to tie up loose ends back in Wisconsin for, I moved 1500 miles away to the East Coast a few months before the house even sold. Throughout the entire process, Kevin's personable nature helped steer me through the stressful times of getting a house ready to sell, moving and starting a new job out East. I couldn't have done it without him. Not only is Kevin Blake an excellent realtor, but he?s also a great man too. First Weber should be honored to have a man of his character working for them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2021 - Martin F. H
Bought a home in 2021 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Kevin was truly awesome to work with through the entire process. I will certainly recommend him to anyone I know who may be selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2021 - Ryan P
Bought a home in 2021 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Kevin was incredibly easy to work with and kept me informed at every step of the process. I would highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2021 - Mike & Cheryl P
Sold a home in 2021 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Kevin was great, he kept in contact and made himself available at any time for questions or concerns front the beginning until closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2021 - Jeremy E
Bought a home in 2021 in Merrill, WI 54501

“I've worked with Kevin before on my first home. I love his approach and the fact that he knows me a little from my first purchase, he knows what i'm looking for and what is important to me and my kids. Kevin is Awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2021 - Joseph B. & Katherine A. C
Bought a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54401

“This is the third time we have worked with Kevin. He is flexible, has great follow-up skills, and very honest. Love working with him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2021 - James B
Sold a home in 2021 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2021 - Ronald A. S
Bought a home in 2021 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Kevin went way beyond our expectations. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2021 - Noah D
Bought a home in 2021 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Kevin is one of the most dedicated individuals I have ever met. He continually exceeded my expectations. Every step of the way Kevin put my needs first and was determined to find me the home that was right for me. All throughout the process Kevin was professional, courteous, and treated me like family. I would highly recommend Kevin to anybody looking to buy or sell real estate, he truly looked out for my best interest at all times.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2021 - Jeff R. & Cheryl L. S
Bought a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Willing to help in any way possible. Always goes above and beyond. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2021 - Patricia M
Sold a home in 2020 in Marathon, WI 54448

“I enjoyed working with Kevin on the sale of my home. He is very knowledgeable and kept me updated at each step of the process. I will definitely recommend him and First Weber to my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2020 - Daniel P. M
Bought a home in 2020 in Medford, WI 54451

“Kevin was awesome and really did an great job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2020 - Crystal R. E
Bought a home in 2020 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Kevin by far is the best agent I've ever worked with. He has always went above and beyond and continues to do so even when he doesn't have to. I wouldn't want to work with anyone else! Thank you Kevin for such an amazing experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - Rayanne B
Bought a home in 2020 in Rock Falls, WI 54487

“Kevin was always ready and willing to answer any questions or concerns I had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2020 - Julie A. P
Sold a home in 2020 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Selling our condominium was a great experience with Kevin Blake. He did right by us and we appreciate his hard work and pricing strategy for a successful sale of our property. We would highly recommend him as a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Michael L. S
Sold a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54401

“This was our first time selling a house, and we had heard horror stories about Realtors. Kevin changed all that and made it a wonderful experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2020 - Philip B
Sold a home in 2020 in Harshaw, WI 54529

“Amazing customer service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2020 - Andre G
Bought a home in 2020 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Kevin is outstanding,clearly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2020 - Casey J
Bought a home in 2020 in Birch, WI 54442

“Kevin worked with us to look at multiple properties as we decided the best route for our family. When we found what we wanted Kevin helped us make it happen including listing and selling our current house in 2 days. It was a good experience all around.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2020 - Casey J
Sold a home in 2020 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Kevin was very helpful and met all of our expectations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2020 - Jason A. S
Bought a home in 2020 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Kevin did an excellent job helping us with the purchase of our lots. We are very happy with the service he provided. We will definitely be recommending him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2020 - Alex E
Sold a home in 2020 in Merrill, WI 54452

“This is my second time working with Kevin and he did a fantastic job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2020 - Kathleen H
Bought a home in 2020 in Merrill, WI 54452

“I was relocating from another state to Wisconsin for work and he handled everything so professionally took me to many many homes and worked real hard to make sure that I was satisfied with the home selection the location and the price point he is amazing and I will highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a home purchase or a home to sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2019 - Amy R
Sold a home in 2019 in Merrill, WI 54452

“It was actually a pleasure to sell our house with Kevin leading the way. He listened to us, and he gave sound advice. He was readily available every day of the week, any time of day!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Troy C
Sold a home in 2019 in Merrill, WI 54452

“First Weber, you truly have a 5 star realtor in Kevin Blake. Not only is he very friendly and personable, he is also extremely knowledgeable when it comes to real estate. He did an excellent job helping me buy my house 4 years ago and again with selling it for over asking price in only 2 days for a substantial profit. I would highly recommend Kevin for any real estate deals in Central Wisconsin and will contact him without hesitation the next time I need his remarkable services. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2019 - Richard G. S
Bought a home in 2019 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Loved working with Kevin ! Great guy and fun to work with! Also the most important thing is that he?s very well organized and can always be reached!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2019 - Jeremy O
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Kevin was very upfront and knowledgeable on everything. He went above and beyond my expectations to help me find a home. My situation and needs were unique and Kevin was able to find me a home in a timely manner in this crazy market. I would highly recommend Kevin to friends and family looking for a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Richard G. S
Sold a home in 2019 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Great guy and always on top of everything! Also he is a great negotiator and doesn?t take grief from other realtor?s!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2019 - David S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401-6155

“Being a first-time homeowner it was important for me that I worked with a realtor that was knowledgeable, trustworthy as well as dependable. I was lucky enough to work with Kevin who checked off all my boxes. Kevin took the time to walk me through every step of the home buying process, all my questions were answered in a professional manner. Kevin made the home buying process easy for me and it felt as though all I had to do was handle my end of the deal and bring in the cash. He was able to recommend local home inspectors after I asked, he was also able to coordinate with all the other members (some elusive) of the team and he was able to help me save extra money. When Kevin had personal business to attend to he made sure I was well taken care of with Mike from the Wausau branch. This particular closing was complicated due to unfortunate circumstances the seller was facing. Kevin went above and beyond to meet with me, coordinate with the listing agent and most importantly keeping open communication with me even when updates were scarce. Finally, I would like to mention that Kevin took the time to get to know me as an individual and I got to know him as well. This is important to me because this helps establish trust and a feeling that he has my best interests in mind. First Weber should be honored to have Kevin as a representative, I would gladly recommend him and associates to my family and friends. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2018 - Luis M
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Kevin was a lot of help and really friendly I?m really with everything he did for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Heather K
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

“We had a great experience working with Kevin. He took the time to educate us on all steps of the process as we were first time home buyers. Kevin was very responsive and flexible with communication methods. He provided quality recommendations for inspectors and other applicable service providers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2018 - Irene S
Sold a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

“We would definitely recommend Kevin as an agent to our friends and neighbors!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2018 - Dawn V
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Kevin Blake was a great realtor to work with! He was extremely knowledgeable, timely and accommodating when it came to addressing our needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2017 - Tim & Carolyn H
Sold a home in 2017 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Very good at explaining strategies and what they would mean, as far as whether they would lengthen or shorten the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2017 - Dakota S
Bought a home in 2016 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Wonderful and nice man that answered and helped me out every way possible during the search of my house. I couldn't have asked for someone better. Highly recommended ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Kevin L
Bought a home in 2017 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Kevin made the process very simple and explained things in terms we could easily understand. He also matched us with the perfect house for our needs at this stage of our life.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2016 - Trygve T
Bought a home in 2016 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Kevin was especially effective at negotiating with the seller on our behalf. He far exceeded our expectations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Joseph A & Faye M
Sold a home in 2016 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Because of the quality of the pictures Kevin took our home was presented in a very positive manner. We were able to sell it quickly and efficiently. Kevin was super!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2016 - Joseph B. & Katherine A. C
Sold a home in 2016 in Athens, WI 54411

“This is the second time we worked with Kevin through my relocation. When I was moving again I was able to recommend him. He did not disappoint! He knew our needs, worked our schedule, gave us great advice, and did an amazing job presenting our house with pictures on several websites. Closing was smooth and his professionalism is outstanding. I would highly recommend him and would certainly use him again if we move back in the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - John S
Bought a home in 2015 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Without Kevin B my 25 years of trying to buy the property would not have happened. His thoughtfulness to contact me personally was the true caring person Kevin is. You are fortunate to find such a Realtor of this caliber and his professionalism to represent First Weber.. In my 40 years in sales and business ownership, he is truly a person who cares about the seller as well as the buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2015 - Andre G
Bought a home in 2015 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Kevin is one of the most thorough realtors I have ever met .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2015 - Troy C
Bought a home in 2015 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Kevin Blake has been our realtor for two summers as we looked for a home. It has always been a pleasure to work with and talk to him. Kevin was always well informed, answered all of my questions, and even kept me calm as we hit snag after snag with the listing agent and bank. I would highly recommend Kevin Blake to anyone looking for a home to purchase or anything else realty related. When deciding to purchase real estate in the future I will be sure to make my FIRST choice First Weber Group and Kevin Blake.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2015 - Brian K
Bought a home in 2015 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Thanks to Kevin Blake for making my family very happy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2015 - Mark S
Bought a home in 2015 in Merrill, WI 54452

“He did a excellent job for us. Our friends using him also.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - John & Jill S
Sold a home in 2014 in Merrill, WI 54452

“kevin did a great job from helping us price the home and assistance throughout the selling process. we were pleased with his service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2014 - Ryan L
Bought a home in 2014 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Kevin was awesome. He kept us in the loop on everything and bent over backwards for us. Made our first home buying experience less stressful and amazingly easy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2013 - Richard S
Bought a home in 2013 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Had a great experience on our first home purchase!!! Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2013 - Dustin &
Bought a home in 2013 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Kevin and Yurgen where great! They both took great care of my home purchasing experiance. Even through a bad transaction they both took extra time to show me properties and make sure I found something I would be happy with. I really enjoyed my time with both of them and think that they are both great assets to First Weber.”

Show all testimonials