My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
33 total reviews

Reviews for: Carol Esselman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Daniel J B
Sold a home in 2020 in Clinton, WI 53525

“Carol did an awesome job, as she always has done in the past. It is something we take for granted I suppose, that she will get it sold and at top dollar.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2020 - Bradford Township S
Sold a home in 2020 in Clinton, WI 53525

“I would like to take this opportunity to inform you that Carol did a great job! She regularly reached out to me regarding anything that pertained to the sale of the property. Carol has excellent communication skills and is extremely knowledgeable about real estate. A big Thank you to Carol for assisting the Town of Bradford with the sale. Sharon Douglas, Town of Bradford Chair”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Judy L
Bought a home in 2020 in Delavan, WI 53115-2919

“Carol goes out of her way to help, offer ideas and listens! We greatly appreciated all her help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2020 - Sally M
Sold a home in 2020 in Beloit, WI 53511-9702

“Great advisor and communicator. Carol works thru the issues with compassion. Highly recommended ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2020 - Daryl V
Bought a home in 2019 in Beloit, WI 53511-8941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2019 - Judith A L
Sold a home in 2019 in Delavan, WI 53115

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2019 - Joseph S
Bought a home in 2019 in Clinton, WI 53525

“Carol was very responsive and knowledgeable and a great help in buying our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2019 - Martin N
Sold a home in 2019 in Beloit, WI 53511-9521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2018 - Todd Jack T
Sold a home in 2018 in Clinton, WI 53525

“Carol is top notch professional and made everything incredibly easy! Thank you so much Carol! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2018 - Paul M
Bought a home in 2018 in Avalon, WI 53505

“She was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Terence J L
Sold a home in 2018 in Clinton, WI 53525

“outstanding”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Martin N
Sold a home in 2018 in Clinton, WI 53525

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Martin N
Bought a home in 2018 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Patricia M
Sold a home in 2017 in Orfordville, WI 53576-9610

“She went above and beyond to make this deal work. Great job.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Debora T
Sold a home in 2017 in Clinton, WI 53525-9135

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/07/2017 - Jerry S
Sold a home in 2017 in Clinton, WI 53525-9135

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/11/2017 - Varl K H
Sold a home in 2016 in Clinton, WI 53505-1000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2016 - Melvin V
Sold a home in 2016 in Poplar, WI 61065

“Carol did an excellent job with the selling of my parents house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - Joy L T
Sold a home in 2016 in Beloit, WI 53511-3715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2016 - Doug H
Bought a home in 2016 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Carol was great to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2016 - Chris K
Bought a home in 2016 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2015 - Adam T
Bought a home in 2015 in So. Beloit, WI 61080

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2015 - Robert M
Sold a home in 2015 in Milton, WI 53563-8448

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2015 - Aaron L
Bought a home in 2015 in Milton, WI 53563

“Carol was excellent to work with throughout the entire process. I will be recommending her to others who relocate here for my company.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2015 - Jason & Carrie W
Bought a home in 2015 in Clinton, WI 53525

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2014 - Robin D
Sold a home in 2014 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Carole is an excellent realtor. Very knowledgeable and always available when we had questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2014 - Daniel M
Bought a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2013 - Jennifer G
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Carol was awesome she is the only reason I went with First Weber. She made my experience very pleasant I'm buying my first home. She always answers her phone and responded to me in a very timely manner. Anytime I wanted to look at a house she got me in right away! She was very knowledgeable And put me into the right home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2012 - Shirley L. P
Bought a home in 2012 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Carol was awesome, she is a family friend but conducted herself in a business matter at all times.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2011 - Miles C
Sold a home in 2011 in Turtle, WI 53511

“Thanks for Carol!!! We are grateful to be finished with the transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2011 - Mike & Cindy C
Bought a home in 2011 in Clinton, WI 53525

“Our agent was wonderful. She was available for any questions and spent alot of time with us throughout the process. Not only did she help us find a house with exactly what we wanted but also helped sell our house in a timely fashion. It was the best experience we couldve had in purchasing/selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2011 - Dorothy C
Sold a home in 2011 in Clinton, WI 53525

“Carol was very straightforward and knowledgable about the local market, which helped us price and sell a property quickly and smoothly. Communication was excellent, and we were very comfortable throughout the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2011 - Steven S
Sold a home in 2011 in Clinton, WI 53525

“We bought our house in Beloit ,Carol was our agent. When we listed our Buss Rd home we listed it with Carol based on the good expierence we had in buying. We also listed with First Weber/Carol becauce she was a local person and we felt a local person who lived in our area woud be a plus.”

Show all testimonials