My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
41 total reviews

Reviews for: Laurie Schubert

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2021 - Joshua G
Bought a home in 2021 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1431

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2021 - Bonnie & Erik L
Bought a home in 2021 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1278

“Laurie went above and beyond all of our expectations as our agent. She is extremely knowledgeable of the local housing market and answered any question we had, no matter how small it was. She answered phone calls, texts, and emails literally within minutes of us sending them. I would recommend Laurie to anybody interested in purchasing a house in the Milwaukee metro area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2021 - Tajai T
Bought a home in 2021 in Sheboygan, WI 53081-6049

“She is a seasoned professional in her field. It was such a pleasure working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2021 - Lora B
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4504

“Laurie is very knowledgeable and patient. I value her expertise. She returns phone calls quickly and always willing to go the extra mile.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2021 - Bob & Linda C
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53204

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2021 - Josh & Stephanie S
Bought a home in 2021 in Merton, WI 53066-9728

“Very happy with the purchase of our new home - thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2021 - Joanne Nelson & Chris Z
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-6256

“Laurie made the entire processing of selling this home easy. She knew the answer to every question and kept us well informed about everything happening with showings and potential sales.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2021 - Cheyenne L. B
Bought a home in 2021 in Richfield, WI 53033-9613

“Laurie was amazing! I am so happy we worked with her. With the market being as competitive as it is for buyers right now she was incredibly helpful as well as encouraging when we put in multiple offers without success. She clearly is very knowledgeable and has a lot of expertise. I can't imagine the whole process of buying our house would have gone as smoothly without her. Thank you Laurie!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2020 - Peter O
Bought a home in 2020 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1227

“She put in so, so much extra time for us, driving all around to many possible houses, taking videos for us (since we are remote buyers), making calls to selling agents, contractors, city offices, et cetera. Plus total coordination with lender & title company. Closing was completed by Zoom, with a relative signing by POA. WOW!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2020 - Bob & Linda C
Sold a home in 2020 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1555

“Laurie is the best realtor in the business. Very responsive and went above and beyond all expectations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Ryan and Katie S
Bought a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53183

“Laurie was available whenever any new properties hit the market and was quick to get in contact with selling agents to schedule a showing. She showed us 30+ properties until we finally found the one for us. We had a difficult situation with our particular seller, but Laurie handled negotiations exceptionally well with our best interest in mind 100% of the time. With the market the way it is, you really need someone like Laurie on your side to find your new dream home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - Robert & Alice S
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-4261

“Laurie did an excellent job in helping us prepare for our house's sale. Especially helpful was her observation of a tree branch from a neighbor's yard whose smaller branches needed to be removed from the proximity of our gas stove's chimney. Those branches along with other fallen branches on our roof she was able to remove. All legal matters and safety requirements in relation to our house sale were shown to us so that we were able to comply with them. We really appreciate all the details Laurie attended to enabling our house to be sold quickly and efficiently. Thanks, Laurie!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2020 - Margrethe S
Sold a home in 2020 in Richfield, WI 53017

“Laurie is truly a remarkable agent. I appreciated working with her on the sale of my lot. She did a wonderful job. I will recommend her to anyone selling a house or lot that I know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2020 - Elizabeth F
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53186-5355

“Laurie was so great to work with! She really went to bat with me during this crazy time. She managed to get me into houses when the appointments were filled and helped me put in offers in the final minutes before offers were presented. She was flexible with my last minute requests and was always responsive day or night. I'm not sure how I could have bought my home in this demanding market without her. I intend to recommend her to any family or friends looking to buy or sell in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2020 - Sara P
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53210

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2020 - Stephen L
Sold a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4315

“Great to work with!! Made the selling experience enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2020 - Michael S
Sold a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53214-2170

“Excellent, excellent, EXCELLENT!!!! Every time she raises the bar! Love working with her! I can't stop continuing to recommend her to friends and colleagues! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2020 - Paul & Mary F
Sold a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53220-2721

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2020 - May Xee V
Bought a home in 2020 in Germantown, WI 53022-3653

“Laurie had a great personality! Very helpful and knowledgable. She always returned calls, texts and emails in a timely manner. Always professional and down to Earth at the same time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2020 - Daniel & Greta B
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3605

“Laurie was an absolute pleasure to work with on our house sale. She was professional, proactive, and gave us consistently solid advice on every issue that arose during our sales process (and there were many). I have already recommended Laurie to an acquaintance and will continue to do so as I run into other friends and family that are considering a move. Laurie has a great way of calming the seller's nerves when the buyer presents challenges. Great job Laurie!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Steve S
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5602

“Full disclosure...she is our sister-in-law, but we have other friends and relatives who are realtors, and yet we have always used Laurie for her efficiency and professionalism. Recently, she helped us get our house "ready" for the market and then sold it in one weekend. Simultaneously, she showed us many houses in a different town, found what we were looking for, and the closings were one week apart. Due to the pandemic, there is a lot of change in procedure, and we were relieved to have Laurie by our side every step of the way. Sandy and Steve Schubert ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2020 - Steve S
Sold a home in 2020 in Plymouth, WI 53073-4914

“Anyways available for anything you need! Amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2020 - Nathan & Karin C
Sold a home in 2020 in Muskego, WI 53150-4536

“She is absolutely the best to work with! Very knowledgeable, supportive and helpful. We made a friend in Laurie for certain.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2020 - Austin M. B
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2166

“Would definitely work with this agent again. I have already recommended her to a friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2020 - Danny N
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-0000

“Laurie Schubert is an outstanding agent. She was excellent in every aspect of our journey finding a property. Five stars are NOT ENOUGH, she deserves words of praise for her experience and skills. First Weber is very fortunate to have Laurie Schubert on the team. We are grateful for all of her help and HIGHLY RECOMMEND her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2020 - Travis B. S
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5268

“Had great experiences on both buying and selling my house. Now she's helping looking for my second home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2020 - Kent & Lindsey D
Sold a home in 2020 in North Prairie, WI 53149

“Laurie is great. Always helpful and very knowledgeable. The top of her profession. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Gene & Claire H
Bought a home in 2020 in Big Bend, WI 53186-6923

“Laurie is absolutely amazing! We have worked with her several times and she has become a good friend who we trust. Laurie has always gone above and beyond in answering our questions, listening to concerns, making herself available and sharing wisdom. We value the experience that Laurie brings and would and will recommend her highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - Martin M
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-4413

“Laurie is incredibly prompt, on top of the ball and knowledgeable! Not to mention an overall lovely person. She made our first home buying experience an absolute breeze and we couldn’t be happier with the whole experience! Laurie is a 10/10!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2020 - Jason B
Sold a home in 2020 in Richfield, WI 53033-9536

“The best agent EVER!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2020 - Lisa R
Bought a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53228

“Laurie was absolutely amazing. She was very personable, listened to all of our needs, demonstrated consistent respect for our wishes, and responded quickly to questions/concerns/showing requests. I would highly recommend her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2020 - Kathleen M
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6824

“she is a wonderful agent I would give her name to all my friends if they needed a realtor in fact she is selling my old house and in a few years I am selling another property and she will be my realtor she has a wonderful personality is not pushy and so friendly she is the best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2020 - Steve & Laura L
Sold a home in 2020 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-8516

“Laurie is absolutely wonderful! She is very professional and knowledgeable about the business of buying and selling houses. She knows many professionals in the business who were very helpful in the process. Her calm and understanding demeanor was priceless on more than one occasion when I freaked out about this and that! We used Laurie when we purchased our house 19 years ago and didn't hesitate to engage her again when we were looking sell this home and buy a farm. I would highly recommend Laurie to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home. We couldn't have done this without her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2020 - Jason B
Sold a home in 2019 in Richfield, WI 53033-9536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2019 - Travis B. S
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Positive and encouraging too!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2018 - Steve S
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3049

“Outstanding service, Laurie was always upbeat and available.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2018 - Megan & Robbie B
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6807

“I loved working with Laurie. She was always very professional, very knowledgeable about the house/location, and found us a beautiful home that we'll be living in for many years. I will be recommending her to all of my family and friends since it was a pleasure working with her. Thank you for having such a dedicated employee!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2018 - Rick & Linda M
Bought a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-9275

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2017 - Christopher & Tammy M
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3002

“Laurie did an amazing job selling our house. She kept us informed throughout the entire process and was very helpful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2017 - Stu & Chelsea R
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-2328

“We could not have asked for a better agent! Laurie was recommended to us by a family friend and we now consider her a family friend! She looked out for our family and gave honest opinions and advice to help direct us in the sale of our first, and very dear, home. She worked tirelessly to get the word out about our home, as there were a few details that made it a tough sale. Never the less, Laurie never gave up and kept our spirits up when we were losing hope! We will be sure to send anyone, looking to buy or sell, her way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Richard M. J
Sold a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-8167

“Diane and I were very satisfied. Laurie is professional, personable and helpful with our sales experience. We have been talking to our friends and family about our experience. Thanks again to Laurie and First Weber!”

Show all testimonials