My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
106 total reviews
“Shannon was remarkable from our first meeting. She came prepared with information and enthusiastic in regards to selling my home. Through the process she kept me updated and supportive through the sale. A wonderful person and would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their home.”

Reviews for: Shannon Hyatt

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2020 - Marvin N
Sold a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5314

“Our name is Nielsen . Spelled with an en. Shannon sold our previous home and was our buying agent when we bought our Royal oaks home. We trusted and worked with her so well that we wanted her to list the Royal oaks home when it was time to sell. She got it done in 2 days. We were moving out of the area and we were at a loss for a good agent. We were not getting a good response from a First Weber agent in the town we were moving to. Even though the location was not in her general territory Shannon volunteered to be our buyers agent and bingo, we have a house we love. She knows her stuff. We are older so she came down and drove us to our closing that was high traffic and in an area we were unfamiliar with. Can't beat service like that. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2020 - Paul L & Amy E H
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5554

“House was sold in 1 weekend for over asking price and a zero contingency offer. It couldn’t have gone better!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2020 - Paul L & Amy E H
Bought a home in 2020 in North Prairie, WI 53153

“Shannon was great to work with as a buyer and seller. She found us the perfect family home and sold our old home in the first weekend for more than the asking price! She helped with every step of the process and went beyond what is expected to find us a great lender and insurance agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2020 - Nathan A & Mary Grace B
Sold a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7519

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2020 - Vincent C & Julie A M
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4183

“Would recommend her . Really nice job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Audrey K C
Bought a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982-9670

“This lady is on the ball. All of my calls were either answered or returned within the same day, usually within minutes. Viewing requests were set up immediately, and there were many of them. I couldn't have asked for a better agent. My daughter and I were on a time crunch, and she certainly rose to the project. We ended up with our dream home!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2019 - Brian S & Janice M S
Sold a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2019 - Robert K
Sold a home in 2019 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“Teresa did an outstanding job in selling our home. She kept us informed during the entire process and responded quickly when we had questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - Shannon R H
Sold a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5314

“I highly recommend using HHL for any of your Real Estate needs. Their knowledge and superior results are priceless. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2019 - Eric R
Sold a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7150

“It was not the first time I choice Shannon Hyatt as a realtor. There is a reason for this. Shannon is and will continue to be an amazing realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2019 - Elijah R D
Bought a home in 2018 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2018 - Paul J and Cathriona P H
Sold a home in 2018 in Hancock, WI 54943

“These guys brought traffic to my home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2018 - Kelly O & Tammy J T
Bought a home in 2018 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“Both individuals treated us with respect and listened to what we said. Very pleased with this team. Great experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2018 - Ronald W F
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-8454

“Shannon was amazing, I can't say enough great things about her. From the time we the time we listed my house to the time we actually sold it, was only 17 days. Thanks again Shannon!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2018 - Erik A A
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5880

“We appreciated Shannon's guidance through the sale process & knowledge of the local market. She is an outstanding agent and I look forward to working with her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2018 - Kenneth R and Pamela V G
Bought a home in 2018 in Newton, WI 53964

“Would work with Shannon again in a heartbeat!! Couldn't ask for a better agent!! Will definitely recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Linda K N
Sold a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7310

“I have worked with Shannon before. She's a great realtor agent, and I put her through an especially "difficult" time this time around with the people we dealt with trying to sell my home! She was a real trooper anyway!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - Trent D N
Bought a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-8376

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/15/2018 - Debra R
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-8476

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Debra K G
Bought a home in 2018 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-0000

“Shannon was great, made one of our dreams come true!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2018 - Kenneth and Pam G
Sold a home in 2018 in Coloma, WI 54930-9699

“Shannon and Teresa were the best realtors we've ever worked with. We felt they always had our best interest in mind. Very professional, knowledgeable, aggressive, patient and kind hearted. They should be very proud of what they do and how they do it!! A real asset to the First Weber company!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2018 - Jennifer L C
Bought a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2018 - Jerry P S
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7111

“Understand her clients very well”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2018 - Matthew J B
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2018 - Steven M F
Sold a home in 2017 in Redgranite, WI 54970-8599

“This is the second time I've worked with Shannon to buy/sell a home in Waushara county. She's professional, knowledgeable, and stays on top of all the details to ensure a smooth transaction. Thanks Shannon!! I hope to work with you again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2018 - Ronald R L
Bought a home in 2018 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“Shannon had to work with an unprofessional agent and still was able to protect our interests.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - Mayer Living T
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Shannon and Teresa were outstanding and should be considered by anyone looking for a real estate agent in the Waushara County area. I have worked with hundreds of agents over my career and believe that Shannon and Teresa are two of the best. They understood our goals quickly, focused upon developing the best sales strategy, implemented that strategy and marketing perfectly, and communicated regularly and with the professionalism that created confidence in their abilities. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2018 - Gary B
Bought a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-8410

“Shannon did a excellent job. Will recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2018 - Gary B
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-8005

“Shannon did an excellent job of getting our house in front of the buyers. We were kept informed of activity on our property. We will refer others to Shannon.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2017 - Peter R
Sold a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982-8337

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2017 - Brian S & Janice M S
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Shannon went beyond any service I had experienced in this market with previous agents (not FirstWeber agents). It was a lengthy process so I expected times of unavailability, but she was able to work with Theresa to cover these times as well. I felt Shannon was always looking out for features and information that I would not always be aware of too. Great experience overall!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2017 - Phillip C
Sold a home in 2017 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-9009

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - William W C
Sold a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7233

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Mike A & Sara M S
Sold a home in 2017 in Pine River, WI 54965-9424

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2017 - Douglas E and Laurie G W
Sold a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7972

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2017 - Paul A N
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Shannon is very knowledgeable. Shannon made my house buying process very easy. She always came through on request even when it was a last minute request. Thanks again. Very pleased I chose Shannon as my realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2017 - Bradley W & Donna B K
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Shannon was wonderful to work with! She worked really hard for us and was a great communicator.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Andrew K
Bought a home in 2017 in Redgranite, WI 54970-0000

“This being our first home buying experience we didn't know what to expect. What we got from Shannon is beyond any words we could type, she was great! She was great at informing us on everything we needed to know during the whole process. The best attribute about Shannon that we liked was her honesty and just telling it like it is. This saved us from looking at houses she knew weren't good, or ones she knew we wouldn't like! When it is time to sell our new home in the distant future, there is no doubt that Shannon will be our Realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2017 - Leasa Disclaimer Trust, c/o Lynn P
Sold a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“One of the best real estate agent I've dealt with over the years. Was a great help and kept us informed. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Aaron E S
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982-6951

“Shannon was awesome! She was right on top of things, and even made sure that we were going towards our objective even after she found out how time sensitive and crazy our situation was. She was pretty much always reachable, and was always kind and understanding. Would for sure recommend her to others as I hear about opportunities to do so!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2017 - Erica P
Bought a home in 2017 in Redgranite, WI 54970-9540

“Shannon was amazing! She helped us through each step of the process very thoroughly! Any questions we had she knew them or she would go find the answer and soon as she could. She helped us stay on track and helped us keep all other parties (other agent, lender,etc) where they needed to be in the process. She has a passion and you can hands down tell she cares. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2017 - Gary G
Bought a home in 2017 in Wild Rose, WI 54976-6736

“ Teresa and Shannon were extremely professional and they worked with us for a long time to help us find the right property. They both stuck with this I am sure wondering If we are ever going to buy. You can be assured they will stay with you and help you all the way to your final destination.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2016 - Christin & Andrew K
Sold a home in 2016 in Coloma, WI 54930-9120

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2016 - stevenfrank5
Bought ahome in 2016 .

“Long distance transaction. I was out of state and relied heavily on Shannon to take care of everything for me. Got the house I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Smooth process and closing. Couldn't have gone any better!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Shannon H
Bought a home in 2016 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Teresa was wonderful to work with and was a true professional throughout the whole transaction. Her knowledge of the real estate market and her strong negotiation skills are super impressive. She's the bomb!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2016 - mrhertz
Sold ahome in 2016 in Germania, Neshkoro, WI 54960.

“Shannon is a real estate expert! In depth, accurate knowledge of the marketplace, excellent communication skills, attentiveness, thoroughness, professionalism....all the qualities you want when selling (or buying) your property. She listened to all of my desires and concerns regarding all aspects of selling my property, and proceeded within those parameters. She has utmost integrity. I highly recommend Shannon.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2016 - zuser20160607114559673
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2016 singleFamily in Richford, Wautoma, WI 54982.

“I was a first time home buyer and Shannon was the perfect agent for me! She is super friendly and extremely helpful! She's a very hard worker and goes above and beyond to make sure everything goes well. I will definitely be going back to Shannon when the time comes for me!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/08/2016 - johpalmer
Listed, but didn't sell myhome in 2016 singleFamily in Saxeville, Wild Rose, WI 54984.

“Good advertising and statistics about home (number of views, showings, etc). Responsiveness was good and any issues were resolved quickly. Would consider working with them again if in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2016 - user3734733
Bought ahome in 2014 .

“Shannon was outstanding in all aspects of the process, and I'm confident the transaction would not have closed without her expertise & drive to get it done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2016 - bearsfannikki
Bought ahome in 2016 singleFamily in Richford, Wautoma, WI 54982.

“Shannon Hyatt is the best real estate agent in Waushara County. She is extremely knowledgeable and is very accommodating with appointments. Shannon and The Master Team go above and beyond standard service and are the epitome of excellence! If you are looking for the absolute best contact Shannon Hyatt!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Randall M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“Teresa and Shannon were fantastic to work with. I will use them for any future needs. They keep me informed of everything and answered all my questions. They are a great asset to tour company!!!! Randy Moss 920-420-5255 [email protected]

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2016 - Kevin H
Sold a home in 2016 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“Teresa was good at getting buyers to make offers, I am not sure how, but must have done good at advertising and talking the house up to buyers. We appreiciated the extra effort to make it easier for us since we were out--of-towners. At last, the house sold and we are happy with the results. Kevin ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2016 - Gary G
Sold a home in 2016 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“That is a great team”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2016 - Michael & Judy S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Nicole S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7292

“Shannon helped us when we bought our home in 2014. She goes above and beyond!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2016 - Margie H
Sold a home in 2016 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“Shannon and Teresa were fantastic in understanding my goals and working to meet them. I couldn't have had better realtors - they made my life easier and sold my cottage in record time. Their knowledge of the market and of real estate protocols is superb. Communication throughout the process was excellent - timely, clear, action oriented. I am very thankful to Teresa and Shannon for their expert help and advice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2016 - Jason S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5236

“There is no way we would have been able to accomplish our property goals without Shannon and Teresa. We sold our home in about a week and a half. They almost had it sold before we even listed it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Kirk C M
Bought a home in 2016 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-8905

“We mostly worked with Shannon Hyatt and we would highly recommend her. If we're buying other property in the area, we will go back to her, and we would definitely recommend her to our friends and family. I felt like I could trust her and that she was paying attention to what we wanted. She did a lot of work getting us information and showing us places when we were first starting out trying to figure out what we really wanted in a lake house. We were impressed with her knowledge of the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2016 - Tamara J C
Sold a home in 2016 in Redgranite, WI 54970-7235

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Gregory B
Sold a home in 2016 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5812

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2015 - Sajid S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7674

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2015 - Wendy B
Sold a home in 2015 in Plainfield, WI 54966-7879

“We had a unique property to sell and the Master Team did an excellent job advertising our home. It was a somewhat difficult sale (lots of counter offers) and they kept at it until all was finalized. Shannon and Teresa was very professional and got the job done for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Steven S
Bought a home in 2015 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“Shannon was an outstanding agent for us. We are thrilled with our purchase and most appreciative of Shannon's help throughout the process. She was there every step of the way and was very thoughtful and patient in the service she provided. ”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

08/13/2015 - Ronald Y
Bought a home in 2015 in Wautoma, WI 54982-6935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Linda C
Sold a home in 2015 in Plainfield, WI 54966-7885

“Shannon went out of her way to bring the final check to us, rather than having it mailed. Much appreciated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Laura W
Bought a home in 2015 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-6484

“Teresa and Shannon went above and beyond for me and made a time pressured situation, which had the potential to be highly stressful, very manageable. They were both very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I appreciate their efforts on my behalf and highly recommend them to any buyer or seller. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Patricia P
Sold a home in 2015 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-6610

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2015 - Gloria J J
Sold a home in 2015 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7991

“Thanks to Teresa Mullenmaster for the long time it took to get my house sold, the gravel road caused some troubles since the first people who wanted to buy it, couldn't get the loan because of the rural area the house was in. and had to move out and find another house. we had no problems with the road when we bought it in 2004. we planned to stay there much longer, but my husband got sick and we moved closer to our kids and doctors. thanks again to Teresa Gloria Johanneck ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2015 - Janet T
Sold a home in 2015 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Shannon was remarkable from our first meeting. She came prepared with information and enthusiastic in regards to selling my home. Through the process she kept me updated and supportive through the sale. A wonderful person and would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - Jeffrey D
Bought a home in 2015 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7131

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2014 - Patrick S S
Bought a home in 2014 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2014 - Linda B
Sold a home in 2014 in Wautoma, WI 54982-6951

“We never physically met Teresa, everything was done on line. She was wonderful to work with!! I have recommended First Weber to other people. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2014 - Scott H
Sold a home in 2014 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7957

“I' am happy to say I give Shannon my highest recommendation for anyone desiring to sell their property or buy one. Her in depth KNOW HOW she possesses all the attributes necessary to be an excellent broker: she knows her market extremely well; she is diligent, responsive, and yet very patient with her clients. Shannon is both very professional and personable. She clearly takes pride in doing a good job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2014 - Regina N
Bought a home in 2014 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“Shannon was such a GREAT help.....anything that we need she was there for us.....Teresa was WONDERFUL! super knowledgeable and honest which is an incredible combination....what an amazing TEAM....what a GREAT experience for us.....Thank you ladies! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2014 - Nicole P
Bought a home in 2014 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2014 - Nicole P
Bought a home in 2014 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - Anthony & Nicole S
Bought a home in 2014 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“The master team is really the best experience anyone could have. They should be recommended to take care of all selling transactions in Wisconsin. The best thing next to winning the lottery.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2014 - Anthony & Nicole S
Bought a home in 2014 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“The master team is really the best experience anyone could have. They should be recommended to take care of all selling transactions in Wisconsin. The best thing next to winning the lottery.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2014 - Beth B
Bought a home in 2014 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-6203

“Shannon understood what I was looking for since the first time we met at an open house. I was looking for the perfect cottage for over two years and considered myself well schooled on the lakefront listings in the area. I spent hours on the internet taking virtual tours and reviewing Google Earth images of at least one hundred properties. In the end though, it was a text message from Shannon that drew me to the cottage I ultimately purchased. Without her, I'd still be searching.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2014 - Rosanna L
Sold a home in 2014 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Very friendly, great service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Daniel R D
Bought a home in 2014 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2014 - Sandra A
Sold a home in 2014 in Redgranite, WI 54970-8588

“Teresa and Shannon were excellent to work with. Very accommodating and flexible. They went over and above to move this property. Both were very responsive to communications. Had great ideas/suggestions. Thanks to both of them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2014 - Kemps Construction, I
Sold a home in 2014 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2014 - Kalie J E
Bought a home in 2014 in Westfield, WI 53964

“Shannon was an amazing realtor she helped us through every step of the process and made it very enjoyable to buy our fist house!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2013 - Patricia B
Sold a home in 2014 in Redgranite, WI 54970-9122

“Both Teresa & Shannon presented as "caring" professionals. I always felt like I was their only patron as they listened to my needs, wants, and questions. They paid attention to detail, answered all of my questions patiently, and was very prompt in returning my many calls. Selling a property can be an emotional journey but they provided a listening ear and were compassionate about my situation. They gave me a personal touch that , as I said before, made me feel like I was their only customer. They had quite a vast knowledge about the real estate business and that, along with their caring personal touch, made me very confident that my properties would sell, and they did! I am telling everyone about my relationship with them and how I wouldn't consider anyone but the First Weber Team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2013 - Heather L W
Bought a home in 2013 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“This was my first home and Shannon made the experience exciting and really worked with me to find exactly what I wanted. I couldn't have asked for a better agent, especially being that this was my first home and we all know that can be a stressful time. She handled me and my crazy family surprisingly well :) I have actually already referred her to several people I work with and many of my friends that are also looking for homes. I was a bit nervous working with a relator for the first time because I actually rented from a different real-estate company and my experience with them was never positive. Shannon, however, changed my outlook on realtors. I'm very happy to give this highest recommendation possible for Shannon Hyaat. Heather Wittig”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

08/01/2013 - Michael & Lisa I
Sold a home in 2013 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-0965

“I really don't feel that the realtor that I went with was there to represent me. When the home inspection was done by the buyer, the inspector knocked us for a few items. I felt that the inspector was sort of nitpicky, or was just trying to justify his job&pay. Because I couldn't believe what he "found" and noted and what he didn't see or not note. But the realtor e-mailed me right away and was accusing me of things, things that were not really problems at all, yet she "jumped" all over me by saying,"That I must have known there was a "flow" problem with the well because of the "two pump system", that the inspector pointed out. The two pump system happened to be a hand pump directly above the sand point out of the ground, that then T's to the motor pump, to supply the cabin with water. The hand pump is when you lose power, you can still pump water to flush toilets and such. It's a selling point not a detraction point. For someone selling cabins, I would think that this would be a given and not somthing that I would need to point out. But hey, maybe I am assuming to much here, but then again, I am not a realtor. Then there was the flow issues with the sand point well, which the realtor was informed of the sand point. Ours, after running for awhile, SLOW's down on flow a bit. Its what happens with most sand points to my understanding.The other knock by the inspector was that there was NO pressure relief valve on the hot water heater. Well guess what?? Yes there was and I sent a picture of it to the realtor. Plus there was one other knock to deal with, some mold in the pump room, which she had "NO" recommendations as to how to deal with or anyone to call about it. She actually said to me, "I don't know what to do about this or who to call." But I took care of it to get the place sold. Now, There are the fee's that I wasn't fully aware of and how much that they would be. Fee's that seemed like the buyer wanted us to pay for instead of them. Not knowing at all about these or what there total was, I was kind of shocked at the total of them before closing. More so, the total that I would have been responsible for even if they would've backed out at the last minute and the place wouldn't have sold. I feel that I should have been made aware of this as I AM NOT FIMILAIR WITH IT ALL LIKE A REALTOR WOULD BE. I will say that the fliers that they put together were very nice. But other than that, I am sorry to say, I was not impressed with how i was treated after the buyers inspection. And the accusations from the realtor, instead of asking me about what the inspector "found" to be "potential problems". I almost felt like she was representing the buyers by how she was dealing with me, which I took offense to. This was my first time using a realtor for a house/cabin sale or purchase. After all is said and done, I doubt that I will be using another anytime soon. I am also sorry that I took off of the table the referall share that my father would have gotten with him also being a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Jamie J V
Bought a home in 2013 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5368

“Shannon Hyatt, of the Master Team, was so great to work with. After our first visit of some homes she really focused in on my likes and dislikes which made the search more focused on what type of home was for me. I now am in my new home and could not have asked for a better fit. I consider myself very lucky to have Shannon as my agent because without her I would not have such a perfect home that fits all my needs and has so much potential for me to add my own style and additions. Everyday I feel more and more at ease to call this my home. I may have told her "thank you" a hundred times but when you feel like someone gave you a beginning to a new chapter in your life, thank you just doesn't feel like enough. I am grateful for being so blessed to have Shannon by my side through buying my first home; and if the day comes when I would decide to move, you can be certain Shannon will be by my side as my agent again. Thank you Shannon & First Weber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Jamie J V
Bought a home in 2013 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5368

“Shannon Hyatt, of the Master Team, was so great to work with. After our first visit of some homes she really focused in on my likes and dislikes which made the search more focused on what type of home was for me. I now am in my new home and could not have asked for a better fit. I consider myself very lucky to have Shannon as my agent because without her I would not have such a perfect home that fits all my needs and has so much potential for me to add my own style and additions. Everyday I feel more and more at ease to call this my home. I may have told her "thank you" a hundred times but when you feel like someone gave you a beginning to a new chapter in your life, thank you just doesn't feel like enough. I am grateful for being so blessed to have Shannon by my side through buying my first home; and if the day comes when I would decide to move, you can be certain Shannon will be by my side as my agent again. Thank you Shannon & First Weber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2013 - Andrew P
Sold a home in 2013 in Pine River, WI 54965-9432

“First Weber did an excellent job considering my home was a difficult sell. I appreciate Theresa's effort and professionalism. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2013 - Patricia B
Sold a home in 2013 in Redgranite, WI 54982

“My first meeting with Teresa and her daughter Shannon was exciting. Selling anything can be stressful. They listened intently and with interest to my personal story about the properties that I was selling. They were compassionate. When we were ready to get down to the details of what is involved in selling this property, they took me through the process step by step. My questions were answered so that I totally understood the process. Since then, I have felt like I was the only person they had as clients! Selling property can get complicated but the continued support with expertise and answers from both Teresa and Shannon were calming. They answered their emails, text's and phone calls promptly; again making me feel like I was their only client. I can only say I would recommend this team as a priority team if anyone is looking to sell or buy property. They are energetic, responsible, experts in their field, and compassionate during what can be a very stressful time for both seller and buyer. In my book, they are the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2013 - Katie D
Bought a home in 2013 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Shannon did an amazing job with our house and situation. We had some special circumstances that made getting a house difficult but with Shannon's help, it was smooth and seamless. Not only did she do an amazing job negotiating and working for us, but also kept us calm during the entire process. I know absolutely that we would not be in our house today if we had anyone other than Shannon working on our side. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the Wautoma area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2013 - Patricia L Q
Sold a home in 2013 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2012 - Korey I
Bought a home in 2012 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2012 - Steven K
Sold a home in 2012 in Wautoma, WI 54982

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/17/2012 - Gregory L
Sold a home in 2012 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2012 - Audrey D
Sold a home in 2012 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“very happy working with Teresa...think of her as a friend...Shannon was very helpful also...enjoyed her...all in all a positive experience...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2012 - Shawna M
Bought a home in 2012 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5310

“Shannon was wonderful. She gave me step by step directions on what I needed to get done and in what time frame. She went over and beyond by helping me get things done and what I needed to buy my first house. Thanks so much Shannon. I am going to miss our time together!what ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2012 - Jennifer H
Bought a home in 2012 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2011 - John M
Sold a home in 2011 in Redgranite, WI 54970-8594

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2011 - Karen M
Bought a home in 2011 in Redgranite, WI 54970-8594

“I sometimes felt the realtor was way on the side of the seller. A few issues with the house and now learning later from what needs to be done the seller had no use in learning of the septic tank issue and was only interested in paying half as they were short on funds. I know this is my responsibilty anyway but I did not care to hear the sellers were short on funds. Is that not the issue with everyone. I did not want to hear of others problems. Otherwise everything went well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2011 - Linda P
Sold a home in 2011 in Redgranite, WI 54970

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2011 - Darlene L B
Sold a home in 2011 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“Teresa had to tend to family matters at the time of sale/closing, so John Eagan was there to handle things, along with Teresa's daughter Shannon Hyatt. Things went fairly smoothly, but the buyers were very difficult. More thorough about well/septic and sky lights than necessary. Created havoc at the last week before closing. Can't so much about that, I guess. At least, it did close and I sold my property and my neighbors' homes are empty, no one has looked or offered. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2011 - Steven K
Sold a home in 2010 in Coloma, WI 54930

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2010 - Julie S
Sold a home in 2010 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/25/2010 - Gordy S
Sold a home in 2010 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

Show all testimonials