Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews

Reviews for: Hyatt Homes & Land

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2020 - Marvin N
Sold a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5314

“Our name is Nielsen . Spelled with an en. Shannon sold our previous home and was our buying agent when we bought our Royal oaks home. We trusted and worked with her so well that we wanted her to list the Royal oaks home when it was time to sell. She got it done in 2 days. We were moving out of the area and we were at a loss for a good agent. We were not getting a good response from a First Weber agent in the town we were moving to. Even though the location was not in her general territory Shannon volunteered to be our buyers agent and bingo, we have a house we love. She knows her stuff. We are older so she came down and drove us to our closing that was high traffic and in an area we were unfamiliar with. Can't beat service like that. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2020 - Leonard E & Susan L Mueller JT T
Sold a home in 2020 in Crystal Lake, WI 54960-8333

“Shannon is awesome! She a straight shooter! Very understanding, knowledgeable, friendly. She made selling my parents home Easy! Thank you for everything girl!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2020 - Nathan A & Mary Grace B
Sold a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7519

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2020 - Sarah A P
Bought a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Teresa was amazing! She was very helpful and was able to help us close as quickly as we could. Definitely would recommend!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2020 - Anthony C B
Sold a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“A pro!! Very proactive on making the deal happen without pressure. I would recommend Teresa the first chance I get. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2020 - Samuel R L
Sold a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Shannon Hyatt is the BEST!!!! There's no other realtor I would use! Shannon is #1”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - John T and Gayle M E
Bought a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7192

“Absolutely wonderful experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2018 - Steven M F
Sold a home in 2017 in Redgranite, WI 54970-8599

“This is the second time I've worked with Shannon to buy/sell a home in Waushara county. She's professional, knowledgeable, and stays on top of all the details to ensure a smooth transaction. Thanks Shannon!! I hope to work with you again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2018 - Gary B
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-8005

“Shannon did an excellent job of getting our house in front of the buyers. We were kept informed of activity on our property. We will refer others to Shannon.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Aaron E S
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982-6951

“Shannon was awesome! She was right on top of things, and even made sure that we were going towards our objective even after she found out how time sensitive and crazy our situation was. She was pretty much always reachable, and was always kind and understanding. Would for sure recommend her to others as I hear about opportunities to do so!”

Show all testimonials