My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
70 total reviews
“This is one of the easiest reviews I will ever write. Lynda is the agent you want if you: Want the deal to happen. Want to be able to go on & live your life through the complicated process of offer, negotiation, inspections and closing. My wife and I work 2nd shift. We were unavailable for emails & phone calls through most of a normal work day. Lynda handled things & was available to talk to us late at night, when we were available, to let us know what was happening and what she had done or was doing to take care of it. I'm sure our house would not have closed on time without her. ”

Reviews for: Lynda Bacon Lawlis

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2021 - Glen M
Bought a home in 2021 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“We have absolutely no doubt, if it werenít for Lynda, we would not have gotten the property. We have hired Lynda many times and will continue to hire her, for all of our future real estate needs”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2021 - Donald G and Victoria J H
Sold a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“A great person to work with. Would recommend Linda to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2021 - Julie L
Sold a home in 2021 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Lynda was great to work with, answered all my questions, very prompt returning messages. Received offers over list price in the first 2 days! It was great! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2021 - Dale S
Bought a home in 2021 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-5821

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2021 - Danny N
Sold a home in 2021 in Van Dyne, WI 54979

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2020 - Michael & Lisa L
Sold a home in 2020 in Malone, WI 53049

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2020 - Krista W
Bought a home in 2020 in Ripon, WI 54971

“Lynda was great and extremely helpful when it came to me being a new home buyer and the process of finding and purchasing my first home!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Kevin P
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1801

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Michael & Lisa L
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2742

“Lynda is amazing, professional and personable! She really listened to what we needed and was always available to help guide us through the buying process. We canít thank her enough for her help and look forward to selling our previous home with her soon!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2020 - Nancy K
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Lynda really had a challenge with everything involved in selling my house. She was very calm and patient while waiting for it to be sold. She clearly knows the ins and outs of working in real estate and everything involved in the sale of a home. She kept me well informed during all phases of the transaction and made me feel comfortable while waiting for the closing!! I have heard from many other people in banking and real estate that she is good at what she does! I would use her again and would highly recommend her to others THANK YOU LYNDA !! Couldn't have done it without you!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2020 - Steve H
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Great hassle free job selling a few lots!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Cindy B
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Linda sold me my first house and now helped me sell it. As always, she is amazing! Laughed and cried with me and took good care of me! Thank you, your help means more than mere words. Your friend, Cindy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Roberta Z
Sold a home in 2019 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“It was great to be in the hands of a professional, like Lynda, through our home sale process. She was always upfront, honest, knowledgeable and attentive. A real pleasure to work with, and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for a realtor in the future. We will definitely be calling on Lynda again when we are ready to purchase a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2019 - Glen M
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Lynda has been my agent for buying and selling properties. Will continue to work with her for all my future transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2019 - Glen M
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Have worked with Lynda on multiple properties. Will continue to have her as my agent ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2019 - Dale S
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4026

“Lynda is great. She listens to what you want, your style, budget and location.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Steve H
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Good Job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Dale H
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Robert & Janice W
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Lynda worked very diligently behind-the-scene. She knew the background behind the property, and even told us some facts we didn't know or had forgotten. Even though I know her personally, she still performed very professionally. She explained many details thoroughly. Lynda always let us know what was going on. We looked to her for advice, and she told us exactly what she thought, good or bad. Lynda is the BEST!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2017 - Sue S
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4608

“Even helped stage my house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Thomas & Sandy S
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“This is the second home Lynda sold for my parents. She was able to sell both homes quickly and efficiently.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Shawn & Roxann McGregor
purchase

“This is one of the easiest reviews I will ever write. Lynda is the agent you want if you: Want the deal to happen. Want to be able to go on & live your life through the complicated process of offer, negotiation, inspections and closing. My wife and I work 2nd shift. We were unavailable for emails & phone calls through most of a normal work day. Lynda handled things & was available to talk to us late at night, when we were available, to let us know what was happening and what she had done or was doing to take care of it. I'm sure our house would not have closed on time without her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2016 - Len (c/o Deana Bacon) B
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1801

“In the last year we have put three properties up for sale. One sold within a week. Another within a month. The third is a bit trickier but we are hopeful and plan on listing a fourth shortly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2016 - Carol B
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5139

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2016 - Ryan & Melinda S
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4874

“Wouldn't have wanted anyone else to help us buy our second home! She is seriously the best!!!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/31/2016 - Jim & Mary K
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2868

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2016 - Jeff & Amy S
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3601

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2016 - Jeff & Amy S
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-6130

“We really enjoyed working with Lynda. Received great compliments from other people we dealt with while purchasing our property. Our home inspector told us "She is one of the best. & I have worked with them all." My father in law also was in real estate for years & had commented on how knowledgeable she is. She lived up to our expectations & then some.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - Todd M & JoAnne L B
Bought a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Our agent went above and beyond, driving from Fond du Lac to the Appleton area many times showing houses, and kept helping us after our offer was accepted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - Jackie A
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3004

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Kurt B
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Lynda is an awesome agent! I am high maintenance and Lynda was super patient! You are very fortunate to have her on your team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2015 - Terry & Laurie F
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2248

“Lynda did a good job selling our house and assisting in purchasing our new house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Gary & Jody B
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8032

“Lynda is always highly professional and knowledgeable. She met any questions or concerns we had with thoughtful information and advice. We have bought and sold homes with Lynda before and would again. Lynda has always had our complete and utter trust. She is more than a real estate agent, she became our friend. We would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/31/2015 - Brian & Rebecca F
Bought a home in 2015 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9777

“I called Lynda out of the blue in the evening, around dinner time, and asked her to show us a home outside of FDL. She flew to meet us. She was prompt, caring, and always on time. Lynda always stayed calm even during rougher patches in our sale, and made us feel a little more at ease, albeit all circumstances were out of ours and her hands. Lynda is an exceptional realtor. Rebecca & Brian Foster”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2015 - Kurt B
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6723

“Lynda was awesome and on top of everything! I appreciated her expertise and knowledge!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - William S
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5815

“My wife did all the selecting of the agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2014 - Sharon S
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5815

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2014 - Stephen S
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4006

“ I told Lynda what my goals were in selling this property and she was very professional in carrying out my wishes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Lynn W
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Lynn W
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2014 - Mark and Jimalee B
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3547

“Lynda went above and beyond in handling the sale of our home in Fond du Lac. She took the time to stop by when needed at different times to meet with new tenants, etc.and when the movers showed up as we were out of town to insure a smooth departure. And had done a favor for us by mailing a personal item out to me that I needed and had left at the home. I would certainly recommend Lynda to others, Thanks .”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/18/2014 - Tyler & Erin K
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4564

“Lynda definitely went the extra mile for me and my real estate needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2014 - Dale & Tonja H
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9451

“Lynda was the most kind and understanding Realtor I have come across in a very long time. She was not pushy she knew the answers to our questions without thinking first, She understood our problems and went to work for us.. Our neighbor bought our home funny thing but she worked well with all of us threw the whole process, We would recommend her to anyone wishing to sell there home knowing you had someone that was truthful and respectful as well. Lynda did a great job she is the best Thanks for all your help. Dale and Tonja Hansen ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/16/2014 - Brandon & Crystal B
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5367

“Lynda was very helpful through the entire process. She was very professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2014 - Alan C. & Emily S. B
Bought a home in 2013 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1220

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2013 - Sue S
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4608

“Lynda is extremely helpful, answers emails almost instantly and goes above and beyond to help find a house that meets her client's needs. I would recommend her to everyone and anyone who is looking to either buy or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Thomas & Sandy S
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7386

“Lynda was as friendly and helpful as any real estate agent could be. We didn't know her before, but she became a "friend".”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2013 - Doug K
Sold a home in 2013 in Eldorado, WI 54932-9679

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2013 - Joe & Lisa L
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-8071

“Lynda was very atune what what our needs were in looking for a new home and helping us sell our house. She listened to what we wanted in a house and showed only the homes that met our needs. She was helpful in answering any questions we had and was there for every step of the sale and closing on both houses. She understood the market conditions and helped us make the right decisions based on what was happening in the market. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to sell or buy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2012 - user5371266
Sold a home in 2012 in Taycheedah, WI 54935.

“Lynda helped me buy and sell several houses over the years. She is very reliable and you know that you are working with the best when you work with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2012 - Ryan Seaman & Melinda G
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4874

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2012 - Dale S
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6078

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2012 - Sue S
Bought a home in 2012 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/01/2012 - Robert & Beverly C
Sold a home in 2012 in Campbellsport, WI 53010-1723

“Lynda is honest and did avery good job.....”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2012 - Mike K
Bought a home in 2012 in Campbellsport, WI 53010-1723

“Lynda was top shelf. Extremely helpful, patient, informative. My transaction was very smooth because of her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2012 - Justin M
Bought a home in 2012 in Rosendale, WI 54974-9773

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2012 - Cynthia B
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Lynda Bacon Lawlis was fantastic to work with on buying my new home! She was a wealth of information! The entire transaction of buying a home in Fond du Lac went smoothly and timely and alot of that was due to Lynda's help! I'm now a homeowner and I look forward to living in the Fond du Lac area!! I would recommend Lynda to anyone buying or selling real estate!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2012 - Cynthia B
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Lynda Bacon Lawlis was fantastic to work with on buying my new home! She was a wealth of information! The entire transaction of buying a home in Fond du Lac went smoothly and timely and alot of that was due to Lynda's help! I'm now a homeowner and I look forward to living in the Fond du Lac area!! I would recommend Lynda to anyone buying or selling real estate!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2012 - Gloria N
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1836

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2012 - Isabel P
Sold a home in 2012 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1002

“Lynda was professional in every way. She was poised, patient, well informed and always provided the information we needed, Very hard working individual. I would recommend her to anyone needing a realtor. Thanks Lynda”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2011 - David & Julie G
Bought a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6246

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2011 - Robert H
Sold a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2813

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2011 - Gary & Jody B
Sold a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6245

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/07/2011 - Jeffrey Schatzke & Angeline B
Bought a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2575

“Lynda did a good job of helping us”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2011 - macnroxy
Bought a home in 2010.

“This is probably one of the easiest reviews I will ever write. Lynda is the agent you want if you 1) want the deal to happen 2) want to be able to go on and live your life thru the often complicated process of offer, negotiation, inspection and close. My wife and I both worked 2nd shift thus unavailable to email and phone for most of a normal work day. Lynda handled things and was available to talk to us in the middle of the night when we were available to explain what happened and what she did or is doing to take care of it. I am sure that our house would not have closed on time without Lynda making things happen. She has been in our area for a long time and has built relationships with the people that you need in all aspects of real estate to make just about anything happen!!! Thank You Lynda we love our house!!!!!!!!!! We will not sell this house without Lynda as our realitor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2011 - ffmmwi22
Bought a single family home in 2010 for approximately $125K in Taycheedah, WI 54935.

“Since I was coming from out of town, I didn't know anything about Fond du Lac. Lynda knows the city very well and thou she cannot tell you where to live, she can tell you about the area and you can decide. When I first started looking, I had a list of criterias. Sometimes we came to a house and if it didn't fit my criteria, we didn't even go in. Lynda didn't seem to mind, we just went to the next house on the list. Lynda is very understanding and listens to what YOU need. If I had questions or concerns, I would either call or email her and she would get back to me the same day. I am extremely glad I met Lynda. She has helped me find a great house in a great neighborhood. I have been here for 4 months now and if I need information that I can't find, I still call or email her and she always gets back to me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2011 - mabastian
Bought a single family home in 2010 for approximately $150K in Taycheedah, WI 54935.

“Working with Lynda was a pleasure. She listened carefully to my criteria and helped me find the perfect house for me. She is extremely knowledgable about the local market. Her market analysis was very in-depth and helped me make an educated offer. In addition, she helped me work through the price negotiation and settle on a fair price. She stayed on top of everything during the closing process; making sure that I didn't miss any important deadlines. I truly couldn't have done it without her and strongly recommend her to anyone I know buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2010 - Marjory L
Bought a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2907

“Linda is phenominal and I will gladly recommend her every chance I get.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2010 - Dawn K
Sold a home in 2010 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5252

“Lynda was a fantastic real estate agent. She is very knowledgeable, and has years of experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2010 - Jeffrey Schatzke & Angeline B
Bought a home in 2010 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3744

Show all testimonials