My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
170 total reviews
“Walt has been very good to us over the years. We really enjoy working with him. We feel he has done more for us than othere realtors would have. We let all of our friends know how well he has treated us in the past and the present. Thanks Walt for getting us into our dream home. Jerry & Marge & Craig”

Reviews for: Walt Sinisi

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2019 - Gary & Wendy W
Sold a home in 2019 in Campbellsport, WI 53010

“Jason has been working tirelessly with us for over 2 years. Weíve been searching for our forever home in our price range and itís been a journey. Jason is a 10 when it comes to responsiveness whether itís via email, text, or phone call. After my Husbandís brother spoke with him about selling our house and moving into an apartment until we find our home we asked Jason to assist us. He guided us through the whole process looking out for our best interest the whole time. We appreciate everything Jason has done for us and continues to do for us. We would definitely recommend Jason to anyone who is buying or selling. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2019 - Jeffrey & Marnie K
Sold a home in 2019 in Malone, WI 53049

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2019 - Joshua V
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2019 - Joshua V
Bought a home in 2019 in Malone, WI 53049

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2019 - Mark R & Judy T
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2019 - S
Sold a home in 2019 in Waupun, WI 54963

“Walt was great to work with. He knows his business and I trusted his advice. He was very informative and always checked to make sure the listing was being handled to my satisfaction. He consistently provided me with enough information to be able to make informed decisions. I am grateful that he was able to sell our property! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2019 - Tabatha M M
Bought a home in 2019 in Campbellsport, WI 53010

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2019 - Jeremiah A
Bought a home in 2019 in Rosendale, WI 54974-8902

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Herb & Connie P
Bought a home in 2019 in Malone, WI 53049-1702

“Jason was everything we expected in a realtor. thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - Dylan & Alexis Ericson S
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Jason was exceptional to work with & any request we had or information we wanted was met within the hour or same day. We were able to close 4 days early with his help! Not only would I recommend Jason but I would suggest working with anyone he suggests. Very pleased with everything! We appreciate your dedication. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2019 - Justin & Keelyn K
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3607

“I cannot say enough about how incredible and wonderful Jason was as our realtor! We were thoroughly impressed and would DEFINITELY recommend him!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2019 - Chad & LouAnn D
Bought a home in 2019 in Malone, WI 53049

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Jordan & Shiloh M
Bought a home in 2019 in Malone, WI 53049

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Christopher S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oostburg, WI 53070-1945

“Lots of hair on this piece - Walt was instrumental in getting it closed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Cliff C
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“I would highly recommend Walt to any of my friends and family!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Tim & Jenny M
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Jason was excellent, and we will not hesitate to recommend him to anyone we know selling and/or buying a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2018 - U
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4463

“I recommend Jason to anyone looking for a home. He definitely put my objectives over his interests. He was definitely working on my behalf and found me a property that was perfect for me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2018 - Candy S
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4735

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2018 - S
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Handled the sale professionally and kept in touch on timely manner. I would highly recommend the Sinisi/Zellner Team. for all your real estate needs. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2018 - Marcus M
Sold a home in 2018 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - M
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-9726

“Walt's new associate, Jason Zellner, did a grat job as well!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2018 - Lawrence & Toni G
Bought a home in 2018 in Eden, WI 53019-0065

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2018 - Ann H
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Walt made the selling process go very smooth and was extremely helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2018 - E
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2221

“He did a good job. He encouraged me to be patient and the right buyer will appear. That is what happened after 5 months. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2018 - Rozalin R
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5958

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2018 - Gwen C
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2018 - Scott S
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“It was a true pleasure working with Walt. He did his homework on the home, was more than prompt to respond, and was professional every step of the way. We would highly recommend him to anyone we know looking to buy or sell a home. Thanks Walt!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - E
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“A Good agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2017 - B
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Waltís strength is probably his communication with his clients. He was on top of everything from beginning to end. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Marina D
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5827

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - C
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Honest and helpful always. One of the best out there.”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

08/16/2017 - Joseph & Carol B
Sold a home in 2017 in Saint Cloud, WI 53079

“Walt did a fantastic job representing us in the sale of our home ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Tammy H
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Very satisfied with Jason Zellner. I will recommend him to friends and family that are looking for a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Troy & Katy J
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1868

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - E
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Very good agent who is responsive to the customer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2017 - Craig & Ashley M
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2017 - Stuart & Linda M
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2017 - Stuart & Linda M
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2477

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - S
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Calvary, WI 54057-9659

“Our property was very unique. Walt worked tirelessly to find potential buyers and to cultivate a relationship that yielded a terrific sale for the sisters. Thank you Walt!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2017 - Troy W
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4463

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2017 - Allen C.
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2575

“great job with a quick turnaround. thanks for everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Eric & Kristen M
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2623

“He was very helpful in selling our house and also very helpful to find and buying our new house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Eric & Kristen M
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1876

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Ryan & Pam G
Sold a home in 2017 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9744

“We were happy to work with Jason! He helped us through the entire process and we would recommend him to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Luke & Tracy S
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

“Walt was extremely helpful with our purchase!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Luke & Tracy S
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4540

“Very happy with Walt, he worked hard for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Chad & Megan W
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4841

“Very happy snd thankful”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Stephen R. & Kimberly E. P
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6302

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - S
Bought a home in 2017 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1355

“Jason is very knowledgable and professional realtor. Came to the rescue when the sale started having issues and was falling apart. I highly recommend Jason to all my friends and colleagues for their real estate needs. A. S.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2017 - Joseph & Susan C
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4349

“Walt went well above and beyond what was expected to sell our house! He always responded immediately to our phone calls, texts and emails. He also knew the right people to get repairs done quickly and efficiently. We valued his expertise and professionalism! We would highly recommend him!!!😃”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Shelley H
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2638

“Very knowledgeable agent Professional Loved working with Walt He gets the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Richard J
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2021

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - J
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2016 - Tom & Wendy T
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1723

“Walt was a wonderful, informative agent to work with. He was very professional in all situations and was very dependable, personable and thoroughly explained documents to us. He responded to emails/texts promptly and kept lines of communication open. I would gladly recommend him to others interested in buying or selling their house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - E
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Jason was very positive and very helpful during the transaction. I have referred other people to him also. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - David & Amy H
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6040

“Jason did an excellent job! Very impressed by his knowledge and experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - F
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-9749

“Walt is ACES in my book”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2016 - F
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-8124

“I've known Walt for years and would not hesitate to recommend Walt in a heart beat.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2016 - Daryl & Sheila R
Sold a home in 2016 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1077

“Walt Sinisi handled our real estate transaction and we were so happy with his service. He was personable, friendly, professional and an excellent communicator. He always let us know what was happening and would tell us what was coming up next before we asked. He offered exemplary customer service and I can highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - Charles & Shelley Odekirk C
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Jason did an excellent job. He always took appropriate time to explain to us the necessary steps of purchasing a home, making sure we understood all the options that were available and what out come to expect with each decison we might choose. I would not hesitate to refer any friends or family to Jason, I feel he did a great job and made purchasing our house more comfortable and enjoyable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Chad & Megan W
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-8124

“Jason is a great hard worker!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2016 - Dale & Angela B
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1610

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2016 - Phil & Rachael M
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6241

“Jason was extremely knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. He definitely did his "homework" and knew exactly what our property should be sold for. We listed in May and closed in August. He stayed true to his word that the house would be sold before fall. We recommend Jason to anyone, he will definitely get the job done for you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Patrick & Mary M
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6415

“Walt's professionalism and experience were invaluable in both the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2016 - S
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5258

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Patrick & Mary M
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6801

“My agent used his experience to help me both sell my house for the price I wanted and help buy my new house in a timely manner. He was 100% professional in every aspect of the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2016 - Paige E
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5169

“Jason was great! He was easy to work with, honest, and I know he always looked out for my best interest. What more could you ask for!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/04/2016 - Kelly O
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7623

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Charles & Shelley Odekirk C
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4732

“Jason has done a wonderful job. He was very great to work with on the sale of my old property. We are currently working with Jason on the purchase of a new property and have an accepted offer. Jason has put forth great effort to work out all of the details between us and the seller. He has shown a great wealth of knowledge in the real estate industry. I would feel extremely comfortable recommending Jason to anyone I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2016 - Jay & Linda U
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2851

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2016 - Chad & LouAnn D
Sold a home in 2016 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1239

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - Todd & Elizabeth W
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5356

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Nicholas R
Bought a home in 2016 in Cascade, WI 53011-1308

“Nick and I had been house searching for roughly 2 years. Until we met Jason Zellner with First Weber and started to narrow in our home criteria it seemed like we were jumping through hoops with other real estate companies that did not understand what we were looking for or what we could really financially afford. Over the 2 years that Nick and I were house hunting, Jason was there EVERY step of the way and surprised us on more than one occasion with just how flexible he was as a realtor; if and when we wanted to walk through a home he made it possible. Then we finally found our dream home, Jason did everything in his power to make sure the process went smoothly and that Nick and I would be able to call this house our own. Jason Zellner is by far the best realtor we have worked with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Mollie M
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6023

“Walt was wonderful! He was always available to answer questions, ease my mind, or for a last minute showing. I really was happy with the service. Thanks, Mollie ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Todd & Elizabeth W
Sold a home in 2016 in Eldorado, WI 54932-9626

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2016 - Lucas & Johnelle D
Sold a home in 2016 in Kewaunee, WI 54216-1123

“Jason Zellner was above and beyond helpful through the entire selling process! Couldn't have been more satisfied with our realtor choice!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2016 - Harrison B
Bought a home in 2016 in Rosendale, WI 54974-9760

“Jason was great to work with. If there was anything he was unsure of, he would find the answer very quickly and get back to me even faster. Very satisfied. I will definitely refer him to anyone looking for a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - S
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4446

“Walt was very helpful, extremely efficient and answered all our questions on time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2016 - Tom & Lauren H
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4714

“Jason was great throughout the transaction and I will continue to use him as my real estate agent moving forward.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2016 - Jody R
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4502

“Walt was great to work with. Very Professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2016 - Jeffrey & Misty M
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2855

“From the first time meeting Jason we were very comfortable with him. He listened to our needs and was very open and suggestive, I was very happy to work with someone like him. He is a genuinely nice person, and is exactly what the real estate business needs. Thank you Jason.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/29/2016 - Joe & Heather T
Bought a home in 2016 in Brandon, WI 53919

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Mary McCullough H
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4769

“Walt Sinisi and Jason Zellner did an outstanding job in the marketing and sale of our property. Communication and professionalism played key factors in supporting our decision...that we had the best of realtors working for us. We certainly benefited from Walt's years of experience and always felt he represented us with integrity and gave us good advice every step of the way. Thanks to these two our property is SOLD!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2016 - Bruce S
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2813

“Jason helped us sell our house and purchase our new home. He did an amazing job. The realtor we were working with to purchase our new home was from Roberts Homes and was a nightmare. He didn't return calls, emails, or any form of communication in any timely manner. Jason continued to push through the difficult times and the difficult communication barrier that was put up. The realtor we were working with actually lied to us and told us the sellers could accommodate an early closing when in fact he hadn't even asked the sellers and it turned out the sellers could not accommodate. Jason did everything he could for us. He is an awesome realtor and I would recommend him to anyone. If any of the other First Weber realtors work half as hard as Jaosn did for us then I would say First Weber will never be second best. Jason had our house on the market the beginning of December and before the holidays we had an accepted offer. Not only did we have an offer but also a cash offer for more than asking price. Jason works hard and treats his clients/customers as family. He was very professional and very personable. Thanks again Jason if you read this. We greatly appreciate all the help and we love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2016 - Steven & Samantha I
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-8724

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4237

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2015 - J
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2862

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2015 - S
Sold a home in 2015 in Ripon, WI 54971-9763

“Walt is very good and is well connected. Knowledgeable and helped make transaction go smooth. Thanks again Walt.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2015 - Marilynne B
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3643

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/28/2015 - Jason
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3462

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2015 - Elroy & Karen B
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2944

“Walt was very good with us and kept us informed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Jason & Tarah S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9786

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Jason & Tarah S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9786

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2015 - Keith W
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9304

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/07/2015 - Adam & Colleen D
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6041

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - Shawn & Holly H
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6250

“Walt is very knowledgeable and professional. He made the whole process smooth and easy for us. He kept us well informed on what was happening throughout. Great guy i would recommend to anyone. Thank You Walt very much appreciated! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2015 - Bonnie L
Sold a home in 2015 in Rosendale, WI 54974-9632

“I won't be purchasing or selling another property. I'm a happy renter now”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2015 - Mark & Pamela W
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-9711

“Walt Sinisi is on top of all aspects of real estate. He anticipates your concerns and has the knowledge to solve any problem. He works hard to represent your needs in the negotiations. I would recommend him on both the buy side and the sell side of a real estate listing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Ann B. W
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6431

“Darwin Lavrenz was instrumental in recommending Walt Sinisi. Walt knows a lot of people, and I feel this was key to finally getting the sale done. The other First Weber Group realtor involved in my transaction was apparently otherwise occupied to follow through on particulars. It was quite dramatic and could have easily been prevented, in my opinion. Just glad it is over!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2015 - James & Amanda D
Bought a home in 2015 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“We just bought our first house and really had no idea about the process of buying a home. Jason did an excellent job answering any questions we had and keeping us informed about the process. During our transaction it at times felt like a roller coaster and Jason was able to decrease of anxiety which we greatly appreciated. I know if/when we sell our home Jason will be one of the first people we contact. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2015 - Jesse R
Bought a home in 2015 in Rosendale, WI 54974

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2015 - Luke & Jessica L
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5963

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2015 - Benjamin C
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2628

“Walt helped us every step of the way and he always made us feel like his top priority. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2015 - Kathryn B
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2015 - Ryan & Kristy B
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2015 - David & Mary W
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3627

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2015 - Carolyn V
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9380

“The property that was purchased includes a house that was placed on the Wisconsin DNR hazardous waste site map in 2010 due to a fuel oil spill. It took 10 months after an accepted offer before the DNR released the property for occupancy. Mr. Sinisi did an excellent job of keeping us informed as to the status of the cleanup. As a side note, the property will become a nature conservancy and the house will be razed. Steve Victor P.O.A.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Bernard & Samantha M
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1902

“Jason went above and beyond to make sure we found "our" house. He made wonderful suggestions and guided us to homes that fit both of our needs. He was a dream to work with. Thank you Jason!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2015 - Corey & Aaryn F
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1865

“Jason was extremely helpful throughout the selling process from our first phone call all the way until closing. We asked him every question under the moon, at any time of the day or night, he answered everything and was honest and forthright with us. We were extremely happy with Jason and would highly recommend him to any and everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2015 - Kimberly Y
Bought a home in 2015 in Malone, WI 53049-1692

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2015 - Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4856

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2015 - Jeff & Vickie W
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935700

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2015 - Tony & Katie D
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5832

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2014 - Terry T
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2826

“Walt was profession and enjoyable to work with. Never promised anything he couldn't deliver but always gave me his professional opinion. Gave me many opinions and idea's on how to best prepare the house for sale. Felt he was always working in my best interest while negotiating with the buyer. Always kept me informed where we stood during the process. Would definitely recommend Walt if I was living in the FDL area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2014 - Terry M & Nancy J
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2826

“Walt Sinisi is a class act. He is a very warm caring knowledgeable real estate representative. He is a compliment to his profession and First Weber. His communication skills are thorough and his follow-up immediate. He answered every question we had and much more. The agent I used to sell my home wasn't half the agent Walt was. You are lucky to have him and somehow I know you have the same feeling. In a few short weeks, Walt became a friend. He is thoughtful, considerate, polite and a very fine gentlemen. I hope you share this message with him. I call him "Sir Walter" Terry and Nancy Judkins”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/11/2014 - Adam & Tracy S
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-6109

“Walt is a very good relator. He does what is asked of him and keeps his customer informed. Mary also works hard does a very good job with the customers and paperwork. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Mary A
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6207

“You need to add another category to your selection options. I selected based on recommendation of the agent from friends. The fact that he was from First Weber only played the minor role of First Weber being a large well-known and respected agency. I only chose "Yard Sign" because I had to choose something to complete the survey. Walt was very responsive throughout, from my little questions and concerns to the more important things. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2014 - Kevin & Debra F
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3868

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2014 - John & Donna F
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9409

“Walt Sinisi was an excellent sales agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2014 - T
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-9749

2 stars Not Likely to Recommend

04/12/2014 - Mark & Molly P
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1878

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2014 - Michael & Linda C
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3610

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2014 - D
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4755

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

01/08/2014 - Robert D. M
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-8853

“I was very happy working with Walt Sinisi. I don't believe that that is any reflection on First Weber. I believe that Walt would act just as professionally working under any franchise. First Weber being involved is a mute point. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2014 - S
Bought a home in 2013 in , WI

“Walt did a great job in this transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2014 - Dallas & Erin L
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2013 - Donald L
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4952

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2013 - K
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4952

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2013 - Arthur & Kenneth S
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2670

“Walt sold both my grandfather and father's homes in Fond du Lac. He is a true professional in all aspects of his business. I only hope when the time is right that he can find me a home in the Fond du Lac area. Thanks again Walt, I'll be seeing your around. Sincerely, Kenneth S.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2013 - Derek & Mary T
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2013 - Paul B
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6068

“Mary Senn and Walt Sinisi did an absolutely wonderful job helping me with my first home buying experience! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2013 - Barry & Dyanna S
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2013 - Derek & Mary T
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6169

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2013 - Mark & Terri K
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5749

“Walt was extremely informative and supportive. He went above and beyond expectations every step of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2013 - Mark & Terri K
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5749

“Walt were extremely informative and supportive. He went above and beyond expectations every step of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2013 - Ann L
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2013 - Barry & Dyanna S
Sold a home in 2013 in Chilton, WI 53014-9453

“I have worked with Walt in the past when he was with another company. I appreciate his honesty and candor. Frankly, I did not 'Choose' First Weber, instead I stayed with Walt.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2013 - Jerome & Margaret H
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6302

“Walt has been very good to us over the years. We really enjoy working with him. We feel he has done more for us than othere realtors would have. We let all of our friends know how well he has treated us in the past and the present. Thanks Walt for getting us into our dream home. Jerry & Marge & Craig”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2013 - Robert & Aniya L
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2013 - Irina G
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2012 - J
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3131

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2012 - Scott W
Sold a home in 2012 in Brandon, WI 53919

“Walt Sinisi was involved with the sale of our previous home in FDL and also helped us find our current home. He was very professional and courteous and helped us through the process. Particularly helpful was his expertise at staging the homes which made them attractive to the eventual buyers. He and Ann have vast contacts which helped sell the properties. The marketing was very effective and we could not be happier with the service we have obtained. We would recommend Walt to anybody who wants a professional real estate person to handle their home search or sale. Scott W”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2012 - Scott & Stacy L
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-8075

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2012 - Scott & Stacy L
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-8075

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2012 - Justin J
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6209

“Walt was very helpful through the entire process and look forward to working with him in the future. Thanks for everything!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2012 - John & Theresa W
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8314

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2012 - Julia C
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5256

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2012 - Kim Z
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3817

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2012 - William W
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2660

“Walt did an excellent job selling the house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2012 - Robert & Rozann C
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4947

“Walt Was very good at what he does.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2012 - James & Kathy H
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6327

“Great Experience!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2012 - Thomas & Wanda K
Bought a home in 2012 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7241

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2012 - Good Shepherd Lutheran C
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5816

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2012 - Gayle K
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7932

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2012 - William & Debra H
Sold a home in 2012 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1094

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2012 - William & Sherry R
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2828

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2012 - Cora W
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5174

“House was sold in 88 days great job! Thanks Walt Ginger & Chuck (cora's son & daughter-in-law)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2012 - Gregory & Barbara W
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-6205

“We have homeowner's inc. and we'er happy with the comp. we have We are using First Weber's Concierge service at this time. We went through several Sales Agents from other comp's. Some of these Agents were pushy, slow, late for appointments, and didn't know what they were talking about,and tried to fake it. If we had a question about a property and Walt didn't know the answer he would tell us he didn't know and would get the answer in a timely manner. Walt Sinisi is a VERY GOOD Sales Agent. We are very happy with his services. Walt's helper Mary was VERY HELPFUL as-well. THANK You WALT and MARY Greg and Barb Wegner ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2012 - Larry & Karen D
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3837

“Please note that our recommendation of First Weber Group is directly related to our Agent, Walt Sinisi. We would highly recommend Walt and his assistant, Mary for his/their integrity, knowledge and attention to us (the client) -- not necessarily the First Weber organization.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/30/2012 - Michael L
Bought a home in 2012 in Van Dyne, WI 54979-9407

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2012 - S
Bought a home in 2011 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1158

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2012 - Richard & Deborah B
Bought a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9688

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2011 - Michael & Sandra B
Sold a home in 2011 in Lomira, WI 53048

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2011 - Carl & Judy W
Sold a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-6613

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2011 - John & Desiree M
Sold a home in 2011 in Rosendale, WI 54974-9632

“Walt did a fantastic job getting our house sold in a down market, need I say more?”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2011 - Anne A
Sold a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3169

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2011 - John K
Sold a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-6613

“Walt was great and most important he sold our house, which is enough said in this economy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2011 - wilinkin25
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $225K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Walt was incredibly knowledgeable which was great for us as first time home-buyers. He was very quick to get back to us and help us select a home to fit our needs and wants.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2010 - Leroy & Helen S
Sold a home in 2010 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6238

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2010 - Justin L. L
Bought a home in 2010 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3528

Show all testimonials