My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
40 total reviews
“Joe went above and beyond for us. We felt like he had our best interests in mind every step of the way - unlike some other agents and companies who just want to get you to buy something. We would never recommend anyone else and will use Joe in the future if and when we find ourselves back in the market! Ryan & Kayleigh H 10/19”

Reviews for: Joe Parish

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2019 - Ryan H
Bought a home in 2019 in Watertown, WI 53094-6527

“Joe went above and beyond for us. We felt like he had our best interests in mind every step of the way - unlike some other agents and companies who just want to get you to buy something. We would never recommend anyone else and will use Joe in the future if and when we find ourselves back in the market!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2019 - Chad K
Sold a home in 2019 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

“Great agent that was very knowledgeable of the area and worked hard to get top dollar for our home. Joe made us feel as if we were his only clients and was available at any time to answer questions. Would highly recommend Joe if you are looking to sell you home fast and for top dollar.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Barbara A. P
Bought a home in 2017 in Whitewater, WI 53190-1825

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Samuel J
Bought a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Wouldn't work with anybody else than Joe in the future! He was amazing”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2017 - Jacob E. L
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2017 - Maria O
Bought a home in 2017 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Joe was my next-door neighbor, and he really didn't want me to sell my house. However, he listened to my need to downsize and put aside his feelings to find me a condo that I absolutely love. He has been a close friend of mine for years, so he didn't want to see me leave the neighborhood. But, I couldn't be happier where I ended up and how smoothly the closing went. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - Teresa N
Sold a home in 2016 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2016 - Richard B
Bought a home in 2016 in East Troy, WI 53120-2144

“Joe Parish is an outstanding asset to FW! Retain him, and his tutelage will help develop more agents”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2016 - Lee M
Bought a home in 2016 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9015

“Joe was awesome and deserves a raise for the patience he displayed with us. We were not easy buyers and were very picky. However we are very happy with our final choice and Joe was great. Thanks again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2016 - David W
Sold a home in 2016 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-1146

“Joe was first class in assisting us through our selling our home while relocating to CA. In a market / region that wasn't easy to get the house sold, he powered through it and finally got it sold by the end of the year. We appreciate all his hard work through the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Katherine J Z
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2015 - Betty P
Sold a home in 2015 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Andrew S
Bought a home in 2015 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Our agent worked diligently to assist us with finding the right home and/or property. Ultimately we decided we wanted to build rather than buy an existing home on the market and he continued to help us throughout the process of finding available land in an area we felt comfortable that also offered the setting we were seeking to build our home. He did a great job keeping us informed about the process and progress of things once we found land to purchase and got us in contact with a builder he trusted and knew would serve us well. The entire time he had our best interest in mind and we could not have been happier with his service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2015 - Theresa K
Bought a home in 2015 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“Joe Parish was a wonderful realtor! We dragged him thru sixty houses, without a complaint. He will definitely get our listing when we are ready to move again. Polite, professional, knowledgeable and responsive. A great experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2015 - Bradley and Jill S
Sold a home in 2014 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2014 - Benjamin A
Bought a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4444

“Joe was awesome. We must have looked at over 40 homes and he wouldn't let us settle on something we absolutely didn't love. All showings were very thorough and informative. It took awhile to find a home we loved but when it came down to it Joe found us the perfect home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2014 - Charles S
Bought a home in 2014 in Watertown, WI 53094

“For buying a home for the first time I couldn't have asked for a better Realtor in Joe Parish. It was a little difficult at times that the sellers and I shared the realtor, but for the most part it was defiantly an advantage that he was working for both sides. Joe did his job and then some. Since working with Joe, any time I hear someone mention buying or selling a home I suggest contacting Joe Parish for the First Weber Group.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Dennis H
Sold a home in 2014 in Watertown, WI 53094

“We question why First Weber would team up/recommend Universal Home Protection warranty service. Regardless of the fact that they denied our claim, UHP was not professional in the way they handled our claim nor professional in their process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2014 - Frank P
Sold a home in 2014 in Edgerton, WI 53534-9328

“Joe Parish succeeded in taking the stress out of a somewhat complicated move process. Given that I reside out of state, I anticipated a drain of time and resources as I prepared to sell my weekend home in Wisconsin, Joe made the process easy, he arranged for necessary services and quotes so I did not lose a single day of work in the sale process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2013 - Timothy F
Bought a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3102

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2013 - Dylan R
Bought a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1762

“Joe is a great guy. I will refer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2013 - Ross and Erin C
Bought a home in 2013 in Oakland, WI 53523-9756

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Steven & Fayette W
Bought a home in 2013 in Jefferson, WI 53549-9524

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Hannah M
Bought a home in 2013 in Jefferson, WI 53549-2236

“Joe was very personable and tried to go out of his way to help us find the right house. He worked with the other realtor in a timely fashion, and he met all of our expectations. Even after the sale, he was willing to resolve an issue that arose with a contractual agreement. Overall, we really appreciated the expertise of Joe. He is a true neighbor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2013 - Jim B
Sold a home in 2013 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2012 - Vern M
Sold a home in 2012 in Jefferson, WI 53549

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2012 - Ryan B
Bought a home in 2012 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - Alan and Debora H
Sold a home in 2012 in Milton, WI 53563-3745

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/18/2012 - Sean and Erika M
Sold a home in 2012 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2012 - Jeffrey S
Bought a home in 2012 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2012 - Amy/Brian P
Sold a home in 2012 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2012 - Brian & Andrea B
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2012 - Matt & Chelsey U
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/10/2012 - Todd Hermanson & B
Sold a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2012 - Samuel & Ashley H
Bought a home in 2012 in Jefferson, WI 53549-2189

“Joe was awesome. I've actually already recommended him to multiple people. At first we weren't even sure this was a step we could realistically take. Joe showed us that we could do this and he helped us figure out how. With my husband's schedule I often viewed houses alone with our boys. Joe was amazing at making that as painless as showings with two toddlers can be. He helped me narrow down houses so we weren't wasting time in houses that he knew I wouldn't want and I felt like I could be honest with him when I hated it. It is easy to love something but it is harder to say "Wow, wallpaper on the ceiling...I think we can go now..." Joe also knew that our schedule wasn't easy to work with but somehow we got it all done and we love our new house! We will refer him any chance we get and we have an agent for life. Hope to see you soon Joe! Feel free to stop by, you know where we live! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2012 - John S
Sold a home in 2011 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

“Glad it's over and that it was a quick sale. Agents made me feel comfortable at all times, great to work with and explained everything to my understanding.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2012 - Kaitlin M
Bought a home in 2012 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1823

“We had looked at about 4 houses with different listing agents until we found Joe. We didn't put an offer in on the house he had listed but we continued looking at about 8 more houses with Joe until we finally found the one we bought. Other agents can be annoying to look at houses with, they stand in the middle of the room clutching their papers, desperately trying to convince you to buy this house. With Joe, it felt like he was looking at the house with us! Once we decided to put in an offer on this short sale, I truly believe that we wouldn't have made it to closing without Joe on our side! He kept us informed even when there was no new information and let us know that we weren't forgotten. From putting in our initial offer to closing took almost 5 months. Joe kept in touch, got the answers to all our questions for us, and did what ever he could to help us get this deal to closing. He was very easy to get a hold of and always called me back quickly (which was great because I have no patience!)There were a lot of bumps that we encountered, some being very very big bumps. Joe helped us hurdle every single one. Walking into closing we still weren't quite sure if it would close but when it did, I turned to Joe to thank him because without him it NEVER would have happened! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2011 - Courtney S
Bought a home in 2011 in Milton, WI 53563

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2011 - Bridgette S
Sold a home in 2011 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Joe was made selling my home a painless process; he went above and beyond after the home inspection to make sure needs were met and the buyers were happy as well. I couldn't have been more pleased with Joe and all of his help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2010 - Ryan and Katelynn R
Bought a home in 2010 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9735

“Lori and Joe did a great job. They were a joy to work with!!”

Show all testimonials