My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
82 total reviews

Reviews for: Jodi Tweeden

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2019 - Bill and Courtney M
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-8005

“Jodi was fantastic throughout every phase of the home buying process. Could not be happier in our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2019 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2337

“Jodi is the ultimate professional. Timely, helpful and effective communication, as well as advocacy for our best interests are her hallmarks. She is always pleasant, forthright and honest in how she goes about her role as our agent. She is also equally professional when managing issues with the sellerís agent to great effect. We couldnít be happier with her representation, and successful results. You have a star on your team. Thank you!! Michael Shea”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - Phil and Judy H
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1692

“Jodi was great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Nathan & Ruxandra M
Bought a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-2152

“Jodi is a great agent to work with and was most concerned with our needs as her customer rather than just being focused making another sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2018 - Lynette C
Sold a home in 2018 in Dousman, WI 53118-9009

“Mark was extremely professional and went above and beyond selling our horse property. While thereís a more limited market for this type of property and people willing or able to afford it, Mark was creative. He teamed up with Jodi T, another agent from his office. Besides the usual open houses, of which there were many, they hosted an office meeting at our house, followed by a public open house. They brought in a miniature pony, and the Jodi actually hauled her horses to our place so visitors could envision horses in the pastures. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2018 - Benjamin & Keri S
Sold a home in 2018 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3011

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - C&S Builders L
Bought a home in 2018 in Ashippun, WI 53066

“Jodi is an awesome agent. Easy to work with and very knowledgeable in her job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2018 - Casey & Sue G
Bought a home in 2018 in Ashippun, WI 53066

“Jodi is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - Jim & Casey S
Sold a home in 2018 in Eagle, WI 53119-1494

“Jodi is absolutely wonderful! Our entire family works with her and we, ourselves, have had multiple transactions with her. She is trustworthy and will always have your best interest in mind. She is very flexible with her schedule as well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Jim & Casey S
Bought a home in 2018 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

“Jodi is wonderful and we have recommended her to many people. She works with our entire family and we wouldn't have it any other way. We are also confident that our questions will be answered and if she is unsure she uses all of her resources to find out. We have enjoyed our multiple business transactions with Jodi and will continue to highly recommend her to family and friends! We picked her over a family realtor, she is that good!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2018 - John B
Bought a home in 2018 in Dousman, WI 53118-8746

“Jodi was very easy to work with, and it was clear throughout the home searching/buying process that she was extremely knowledgeable in real estate. It was very easy to contact Jodi, via text, call, or email; her schedule was very flexible too, which made last-minute house showings, discussions and decisions, and entering offers seem effortless. I will certainly recommend Jodi to any of my family and friends in lake country who need real estate assistance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Jason & Laura G
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Jodi worked patiently with us over a five year period to find the perfect home. She would drop anything to show us a home around our schedule and always had the right answer. She went above and beyond to find us a home that wasn't on the market knowing we lost out on two other homes in the neighborhood. With an industry saturated with so many agents Jodi Tweeden stands out as THE agent to work with! Thank you Jodi for your dedication to your clients and your craft!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Jason & Laura G
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2007

“Jodi Tweeden did a fantastic job helping us sell our home. She was always available to answer questions regardless of the time of day. She is a true professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Casey & Sue G
Sold a home in 2018 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“This is the second home Jodi has sold for us. She is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Kyla K
Bought a home in 2018 in Dousman, WI 53118-8746

“We were very lucky to work with Jodi! She was extremely helpful, guiding us through being first time home buyers. We were looking for houses in a popular price range, and they would be gone in a snap if we didnít act quickly. It felt like Jodi made us a priority and we landed in a house that we love! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Tyler S
Bought a home in 2018 in East Troy, WI 53120-0495

“Jodi was excellent to work with during the purchase of our house. She is great!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Gran Congress L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3851

“Absolutely a pleasure to work with!! We were on the same page while trying to reach our objective. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2017 - Jesse & Kelli Rai S
Sold a home in 2017 in Lafayette, WI 53121-4064

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Kyle and Kelly R
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7102

“Jodi helped us out tremendously every step of the way! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2017 - Gwen S
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-2541

“Jodi was AMAZING to work with and I will highly recommend her as an agent to others! She went above and beyond to meet my needs as both a buyer and a seller throughout each phase of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - Mike T
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2603

“Jodi was very helpful in the preparation phase of getting the house ready for sale. Her "honey do" list was long and required a lot of work. Jodi even pitched in and helped take a load of "stuff" to the dump which was incredibly helpful. She really went the extra mile. All of this effort resulted in a quick sale. The buyers were impressed with how good the house looked and I believe the list was a major factor in the sale. A big thank you to Jodi for all that she did! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2017 - John M
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2892

“Our expectations were exceeded on every possible point of interaction & sale result.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2017 - Ken & Darlene K
Bought a home in 2017 in Ashippun, WI 53066

“Jodi helped us sell our first home and found our last home. We had lots of emotions running high but I will say ..She is a delight! She is energetic & highly motivated to be sure we were satisfied. She?s a genuine people person with the kind of professionalism that makes you feel you are well taken care of and yet a very special person to her. I WILL recommend her to any and all who need help in Home Buying and Selling. She?s the BEST!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Joel & Nancy B
Bought a home in 2017 in Eagle, WI 53119-1691

“Jodi visited many houses with us and was always helpful in providing information that we might have overlooked. When we finally reached the point of making and offer on a home, she guided us through the purchase process with care and expertise, ensuring that we fully understood and were comfortable with each step in the journey to owning a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2017 - Sheri R
Bought a home in 2017 in Summit, WI 53066-9131

“A complete pleasure to work with and a pro from beginning to end. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Ken & Darlene K
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53188-1730

“She's the BEST!! Professional and down to earth at the same time. Hard to find this kind of special combination!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2017 - Amy & Pat C
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Jodi helped us quickly make our dream home a reality!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Dana S
Bought a home in 2017 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“Quite simply Jodi is awesome!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Dana S
Bought a home in 2017 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“Quite simply Jodi is awesome!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Scott & Lynn N
Sold a home in 2017 in Watertown, WI 53098-3309

“We didn't have a smooth sale, but thanks to Jodi we got through it! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - Barbara S
Sold a home in 2017 in Sussex, WI 53089-2292

“Jodi was very personable and friendly. If there was anything she was unsure about she took pains to find the answer. Her associates were great too”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2017 - Matt & Christine E
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Jodi is great to work with and will do whatever it takes to get you into your dream home. Even look at 17 houses in one day. And with the knowledge of the real estate market, she is able to steer you in the right direction every time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Andre & Melanie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Lisbon, WI 53072-1033

“Jodi was awesome to work with. She made the entire home buying process from start to finish a great experience with her knowledge, expertise, and promptness. You could tell that she had our best interests when going through homes with us and her input was highly valuable to us. We would highly recommend and she will be our first call if we ever decide to buy or sell again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Kelsey K
Bought a home in 2017 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“Jodi was so helpful and not pushy at all! Very down-to-earth realtor and I would recommend her to anyone. Such a sweet woman!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2017 - Cheri K
Sold a home in 2016 in Watertown, WI 53094

“I can't say enough great things about Jody, she has helped us through two difficult closings. My husband was going through cancer treatments at the time of the first sale and she was just amazing. I don't imagine every realtor is so helpful, from surveys to cleaning out a house and the mountains of forms and paperwork she helped us with. My husband has since passed away, and again she helped with the sale of the last piece of land on the family farm. It would not have happened without her, and she got it done with us being 2 hours away. I repeat, she is amazing!! I will be forever grateful for her knowledge and her kindness!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2016 - Christine S
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5840

“Jodi, went above and beyond. She is always there for her clients, making sure that the end goal is exactly what her clients want. I'd recommend her in a minute. I got my cozy, cute condo that I've always wanted due to her. I couldn't be happier. She gives more than a100% to her clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2016 - Dan & Kirsti H
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6728

“We had a 90 year old house to sell and very particular buying requirements. It took nine long stressful months to bring everything together, but Jodi never tired, lost interest, or cut corners. Jodi was the difference in making this all happen. Hopefully, if we live long enough we can do business again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2016 - Rosemary S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wales, WI 53183-9778

“There are not enough positive descriptors for Jodi! Not only is she an exemplary professional, very familiar with every detail of every step of the real estate transaction, she also cares about and listens to her clients...not just their words but their hearts and stories. THAT was a gift to me!! Moving can be daunting both physically and emotionally, and it has been for me!! But.....Jodi has stepped in and "held my hand" every step of the way and gone way above and beyond to make this move doable. I have sung her praises to friends, family AND those I know who are thinking of moving. Jodi is simply the best!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Dale & Catherine P
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5839

“Although we've owned a home for 30+ years this was our first experience working with a real estate agent to find and buy a home. (We built the other home.) We really enjoyed working with Jodi. She was quick to understand what we were looking for, helped us find, and provided tons of expertise. We would definitely give her our highest recommendation. Marilee Baranowski helped us when Jodi was away for a couple of days. Mariless was also great to work with. Thank you! Catherine and Dale Puisto”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - David & Rachel F
Bought a home in 2016 in Winsor, WI 53598

“Jodi was awesome. This is the second time we used her for purchasing a home. It was a great experience both times.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2016 - Jesse & Carah B
Bought a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-5353

“Jodi was the best agent we have ever worked with b”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2016 - Larry & Laurie K
Bought a home in 2016 in Rochester, WI 53167

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - Mark & Lori W
Sold a home in 2016 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“We were really impressed with Jodi and how smoothly she made the process go....any challenge that came up was handled promptly and kept us in the loop on all aspects of our transactions....very professional and knowledgeable!! Well done!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2016 - Chris & Sarah C
Sold a home in 2016 in Watertown, WI 53094-5914

“It has been a long time since I have sold and purchased a house, and it was extremely challenging to say the least. We ran into many snags and odd situations that don't normally happen with purchasing a property. There is certainly no doubt in my mind that Jodi made this a great experience even with all the frustrations of the sellers and their seller's agent. Jodi was right on the ball with everything, always a step ahead and looking out for our best interests. I would not hesitate to recommend Jodi as both a selling and purchasing agent, she did an outstanding job. Thanks so much Jodi!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2016 - Ryan & Jill J
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1692

“Jodi was amazing! She made the entire process fun and easy! Without Jodi's knowledge and direction we wouldn't have been able to get our dream house! We are so thankful for her and all of her hard work! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2015 - David & Rachel F
Sold a home in 2015 in Colgate, WI 53017-9149

“Jodi was a pleasure to work with a second time, very good at her job!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2015 - ctrutkow
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Oconomowoc, WI.

“Jodi was great throughout our home-buying process. My wife and I were referred to her by our lender and she was responsive, personable, and showed us a lot of homes in a short amount of time. She helped us evaluate what we were looking for and showed us that a home we really wanted in a location we really wanted was possible. We were fortunate to find a place we loved at the right place without too much searching thanks to Jodi's help. We highly recommend her talents!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2015 - Norman & Eldena K
Sold a home in 2015 in Summit, WI 53066-9426

“Jodi was very easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and always kept us updated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2015 - Emily R
Bought a home in 2015 in Eagle, WI 53119-2102

“Jodi was exceptional. She kept me informed all through this process. Letting me know {explaining} what was happening. Guiding me through steps of the process. Typing out the days/dates to the Offer, contingencies, counter{s}, repairs required and status of those prior to thee closing date. All the steps I needed to take as far as inspection, etc. She was on top of my search and right through the closing. I couldn't believe her knowledge and abilities. Thank you so much and give her a gold star!! Emily Rabideau”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2015 - Sandra H
Bought a home in 2015 in Watertown, WI 53094-4853

“Jody Tweeden was such a huge help with every step. I am so grateful for all her help at all times of the day or night. I couldn't of asked for a better realtor!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Matthew & Samantha R
Bought a home in 2015 in Hartford, WI 53027-1726

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2015 - Peter & Jodi S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3246

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - SheriRice2
Showed home in 2015 in Delafield, WI.

“Jodi is awesome! She is super responsive, so,friendly and patiently showed us a number of homes on short notice. She knows the area very well and quickly figured out our style. Our house hunt is on hold for now but she'll be the one to call when we are ready to buy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2015 - Trevor & Jennifer T
Bought a home in 2015 in Watertown, WI 53098-4347

“Jodi was the absolute epitome of professionalism, courtesy, flexibility, and knowledge. She went out of her way to make our first time home buying experience an absolute pleasure. I would recommend her to anyone seriously looking to buy or sell a property. Going forward, we will exclusively use Jodi for any of our home buying or selling needs. She is the top of her profession. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2015 - Roman & Laurie W
Bought a home in 2015 in Ixonia, WI 53036-9799

“Jodie is an outstanding realtor who does and knows her job well. She was very prompt on all questions we had regarding the property and the seller. She made the entire process easy to understand and had fun doing it with her, She is a super person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2015 - Art K
Sold a home in 2015 in Watertown, WI 53094-9718

“WE WERE AMAZED AND SO APPRECIATIVE OF THE WORK THAT JODI ACCOMPLISHED IN THE SALE OF THIS PROPERTY. SHE WENT WAY BEYOND WHAT WAS EXPECTED TO MAKE THINGS HAPPEN. THE PROPERTY IN TWO HOURS AWAY FROM WHERE WE CURRENTLY LIVE AND MY HUSBAND IN UNDERGOING CHEMO TREATMENTS FOR CANCER,SO NEEDLESS TO SAY JODI HAD TO DO EVERYTHING REGARDING THE SALE. THERE WERE SOME DIFFICULT SITUATIONS INVOLVING THE RAILROAD. ALSO THE SECONDARY BUYER BECAME THE PRIMARY BUYER AT THE LAST MINUTE, AND JODI HANDLED ALL THAT WITH EASE. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2015 - Kenton W
Sold a home in 2015 in Eagle, WI 53119-1496

“I cant imagine a better real estate agent than Jodi. She simply is the best. In every step of selling and buying my new home she used her experience and personality in a difficult time in my life to get my home listed, bring in a photographer for professional pictures, do the market analysis, help me set a price, and then keep in touch constantly to talk and make adjustments during the time it took to sell. Once the offer was accepted, she immediately cleared her time to set up a whirlwind of showings so I could find a new home quickly and not be left "on the street" when my old home closed. I had a list of properties that I wanted to look at and she added a couple she thought might be good for me. In the end, she knew what I would need better than I did. She then used her contacts to put me in contact with a banker that could help with a non-traditional mortgage. She set up a double closing on the same day with the same title company working both ends of the deal so check clearing wasnt an issure.. All seamless. She was my cheerleader, my very intelligent expert, fixer, guide, and confidant. You have a terrific agent First Weber. Kenton Weinreich ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2014 - Casey & Sue G
Sold a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6413

“Jodi was a real pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable in her profession and has the most wonderful personality. We will most definitely use her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2014 - Matt & Jessica Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Sussex, WI 53089-2910

“Jodi was a pleasure to work with!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2014 - Larry & Kathryn H
Sold a home in 2014 in Ixonia, WI 53036-9416

“We had to repossess our home from folks with which we had done a Land Contract. They had really trashed our beautiful home. We drove up from Texas to spend a week to try to fix it. At the referral of a friend, Jodi came out to meet us. We had already had interviews set up with three other real estate companies but cancelled them the minute we met Jodi. It was an extremely emotional time and Jodi held our hand through everything working with our friends and neighbors to ensure the place was taken care of since we were in Texas. She kept us very informed and would coach us every step of the way. We are extremely pleased with the results! We hope we have a friend for life in Jodi Tweeden!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/17/2014 - David & Rachel F
Bought a home in 2014 in Colgate, WI 53017-9149

“Jodi was a great realtor with patience though a difficult closing with a very difficult selling agent. First Weber should be very proud of their employees.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2014 - Nick H
Sold a home in 2014 in Ixonia, WI 53036-9773

“Jodi was fantastic! Couldn't be happier. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2014 - Lisa N
Sold a home in 2014 in Lisbon, WI 53089-2255

“Jodi is AWESOME!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2014 - Matt & Christine E
Sold a home in 2014 in Hustisford, WI 53034-9706

“Jodi was very easy to work with. She was very involved and continued to keep great communication with us when we relocated to a different state. She made the process very stress free and handled everything for us, which allowed us not to have to come back to Wisconsin for the closing. I would recommend her to anybody that is looking to buy or sell a house in Wisconsin. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2013 - Claudia K N
Bought a home in 2013 in Merton, WI 53029-9784

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2013 - Dan F
Sold a home in 2013 in Jefferson, WI 53549-9524

“Jodi did a great job. She was always available to answer questions and followed up well. She made selling my home an easy process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2013 - Vicki G
Sold a home in 2013 in Ixonia, WI 53066-5529

“Jodi went above and beyond with the sale of my house. Along with being very professional, she was able to appreciate the emotional aspect for me as the seller. I think sometimes realtors forget the personal stories that are behind why someone is selling a house. This was not the case with Jodi. She treated me and the sale of my house as more than just a transaction. During this process, there were so many things that came up; one including the death of a family member. She told me not to worry about anything with regards to the house and that she would take care of everything and that is exactly what she did. I am very grateful to have had her as my agent and would highly recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2013 - Rita L
Bought a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9999

“Jodi was a fantastic agent. She advised but did not pressure. She went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable with my choice and was supportive throughout the process. I would recommend her to anyone without reservation. I also liked the information from the Concierge Desk. I will keep it for future reference when issues crop up that need to be addressed. Being contacted by the insurance services group would be helpful to anyone who was looking for a new insurer. Jodi made this a most pleasant experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2013 - Paul & Traci K
Sold a home in 2013 in Genesee, WI 53066-9265

“We really enjoyed working with Jodi. She communicates quite well with both buyer and seller. Always friendly and professional! We would highly recommend her services. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2013 - Melissa W
Sold a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2905

“I met Jodi at a very difficult time in my life -- I went through a nasty divorce, had to relocate for a job, my dad became sick, and my son was in an accident. I simply did not have time to look for a new home for my family and me, and she listened to what I needed and found it in my price range. I purchased the home and was happy with it. Then, I had the opportunity to return to my home area, and I contacted Jodi to help me sell the house that she helped me find. She was able to do it quickly and was able to handle all of the random things that can go wrong with ease. She was solution-focused and even with all of the hurdles that had to be jumped, the house was sold. I'm very grateful that she was able to help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2012 - Jennifer C
Bought a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1789

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/22/2012 - Cory & Sarah H
Sold a home in 2013 in Watertown, WI 53098-1708

“Very Happy with overall expierence. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2012 - Andrew & Jennifer M
Bought a home in 2012 in Ixonia, WI 53066-2032

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2012 - Len & Judy S
Bought a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9999

“Jodi tweeden was top of the line at a time when we needed hand holding and personal belief in real estate transactions. We had just survived a bad experience with remax. A huge thanks to jodi.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2012 - Patrick & Holly C
Bought a home in 2012 in Watertown, WI 53098-2031

“thanks for all the hard work, driving around to meet us just to sign papers when we were out of town, Jodie made us feel very comfortable through this whole process, THANKS again! Mrs. Helen [Holly] Chwala”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2012 - Jennifer M
Sold a home in 2012 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2040

“Jodi did an outstanding job through some very challenging circumstances.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2012 - Rachel B
Sold a home in 2012 in Hartland, WI 53029-1809

“Jodi was extremely hard working and professional. She quickly returned my phone calls and sent me prompt updates following showings. She gave great advice on how to fix the house up better for sale and helped me stage it. Overall I was very impressed and would use Jodi again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - Dwight O
Bought a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3855

“Jodi did an outstanding job. She went above and beyond my expectations in every way. She had the lawn mowed before I moved in to make my move easier. She is just awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2012 - Dean C
Bought a home in 2012 in Wayne, WI 53010

“Jodi has been awesome. We have bought and sold over a dozen homes. Jodi is by far the best real estate agent we have had in 28 years of buying and selling homes. My job required that I relocate from Rapid River Michigan to the Milwaukee area. I stayed in an apartment in Saukeville during the week while my wife lived in our home in Rapid River 250 miles north. This presented a lot of challenges in finding the right home. We had a time frame to meet, a budget and finding a house that my wife would like but could not come down to see. With all of the issues and problems that were happening all around us we had one constant. One sure thing. One person we could count on and trust that had our best interest at heart and that was Jodi. She literally took what was fast becoming a nightmare and turned it into a dream come true. Professional from day one. Jodi connected with my wife over the phone and managed to help find a home sigh unseen. In the processes making for a happy wife and happy life in her new home. There were some rather unusual issues that occured. One was an earnest money check from a con artist hiding in the guise of a realtor. Thanks to Jodi working with us as a team we managed to get our money back. A story I think would be best told by Jodi. We cant say enough good about her. And no, for those of you that might think we are related, were not. Although we were mistaken for brother and sister once : ) If you would like a more detailed letter of recomendation I would be more than happy to provide it. Jodi IS A ROCK STAR!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2012 - Dean C
Bought a home in 2012 in Wayne, WI 53010

“Jodi has been awesome. We have bought and sold over a dozen homes. Jodi is by far the best real estate agent we have had in 28 years of buying and selling homes. My job required that I relocate from Rapid River Michigan to the Milwaukee area. I stayed in an apartment in Saukeville during the week while my wife lived in our home in Rapid River 250 miles north. This presented a lot of challenges in finding the right home. We had a time frame to meet, a budget and finding a house that my wife would like but could not come down to see. With all of the issues and problems that were happening all around us we had one constant. One sure thing. One person we could count on and trust that had our best interest at heart and that was Jodi. She literally took what was fast becoming a nightmare and turned it into a dream come true. Professional from day one. Jodi connected with my wife over the phone and managed to help find a home sight unseen. In the processes making for a happy wife and happy life in her new home. There were some rather unusual issues that occurred. One was an earnest money check from a con artist hiding in the guise of a realtor. Thanks to Jodi working with us as a team we managed to get our money back. A story I think would be best told by Jodi. We cant say enough good about her. And no, for those of you that might think we are related, were not. Although we were mistaken for brother and sister once : ) If you would like a more detailed letter of recommendation I would be more than happy to provide it. Jodi IS A ROCK STAR!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2012 - Danielle K
Sold a home in 2012 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4336

“Jodi was like a second pair of hands to me and I cannot tell you how much I appreciated her willingness to resolve any issue that surfaced. Having been out of town for much of the time that the home was listed, you can imagine how valuable it was to have her avail herself to me. And, the happy ending is that the home is now occupied by a wonderful family and I am on to my next venture. Thanks a million!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2012 - Kent & Audra U
Bought a home in 2011 in Watertown, WI 53094-9776

“The experience with our agent Jodi and the entire scope of the home buying process from the showings to the information about the house and thru to closing could not have been any better!! The ease of the process with Jodi and her knowledge and professionalism throughout made this a very comfortable and enjoyable experience!! Thank you Jodi for making our dream come true!!!”

Show all testimonials