My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
112 total reviews
“Moving to FDL from MPLS Christine went way beyond helping find a house. Her knowledge about the city, community, schools, etc gave us a lot of insight and comfort to move confidently and find the right house as we adapted to the FDL market at a relatively high price point. I would wholeheartedly endorse her for any senior executive moving to FDL. Richard and Traci D”

Reviews for: Christine Schiek

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2021 - Chris Berens, VP for Horicon B
Sold a home in 2021 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Would work with Christine Again!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2021 - Kelsey K B
Bought a home in 2021 in Eden, WI 53019-0146

“Loved working with Christine. She was incredibly timely, responsive, and helpful. I specifically appreciated her genuine concern for making sure I felt at home - which I do! So grateful to have worked with her and would highly recommend to anyone in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2020 - Douglas J & Elisabeth J E
Bought a home in 2020 in Waupun, WI 53963

“She was very helpful. She was great with explaining how the current home market is operating.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2020 - Dian M P
Sold a home in 2020 in Taycheedah, WI 54935

“christine made an extremely difficult process (selling my brother's house who had died of covid) better than we ever could have imagined. she was very sensitive and respectful of our needs related to this situation. her professional approach, coupled with her knowledge, was very much appreciated. christine was always responsive and informative. we considered this so important because we had never sold or purchased a house before (built one almost 30 years ago and still in it!). we are so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with christine. sincerely, jer and di polly ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2020 - Robert D S
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“We were referred to Christine by a family member. She helped sell our family home in 60 days. Her knowledge of the market and her efforts to get it sold were excellent. We highly recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home in the Fond du Lac area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2020 - Carla R
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“We chose Christine amongst two other realtors because we liked her from the start. She was sincere, honest, knowledgable and listened and took care of all our concerns and questions. I told Christine at closing that I would highly recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2020 - Gale H
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

“Loved working with Christine! She was quick to set up viewings when I would call, was patient with me as I worked to find the right house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Thomas J. & Rose-Marie T
Bought a home in 2020 in Taycheedah, WI 54937

“Christine was a tremendous help in buying this house. We had so many questions, and she always responded within a timely manner. If she didn't know the answer, she would always look it up for us. She was a wealth of information when we needed resources on different things. Christine is truly an asset to her profession! Tom and Rose-Marie”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Gary D & Michele R H
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Christine did an amazing job! We weren't actually planning on buying at this time, but she knew this home/property would be perfect for us to retire in some day. Needless to say we purchased our dream home Thanks to her. She was so helpful through out the entire process and all our requests to see the home during the process for measurements, etc. Never felt like we were putting her out and she was more than happy to accommodate. Highly recommend her now and in the future! I love the First Weber team in FDL as they are all so professional and great at what they do.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2020 - Gregory J & Lisa K H
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1955

“We LOVE Christine. She always keeps us up to date on any changes etc of our properties. She makes recommendations to help make the property look its best at all times. She follows up with the showings immediately and is very honest with the comments. I tell everyone about Christine for selling and buying homes. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2020 - Dawn F
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5062

“Christine is a great person to work with. Made buying my 1st home on my own very pleasant. Was so helpful along the way, ready to answer any questions that I had. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2020 - Jenna K F
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Christin was the best! I loved working with her. She made everything so easy for me and calmed my anxiety when I was stressed about the appraisal and just the process of selling your home in general. I would recommend her to anyone and would use her again in a heartbeat! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2020 - Nicolas & Jennifer N
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54937

“Christine and her team were so helpful and informative throughout our whole home purchase process. Great team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Brian L & Amanda M M
Bought a home in 2020 in Appleton, WI 54913

“She was wonderful to work with!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2021 - Joseph M Schiek, for Schiek I
Bought a home in 2021 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2021 - Douglas J & Elisabeth J E
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2020 - Harry C & Leticia M G
Bought a home in 2020 in Taycheedah, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2020 - Rhonda R
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2020 - William J & Lisa Ann M
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2020 - David F & Anne M M
Sold a home in 2020 in Taycheedah, WI 54937-9381

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2020 - William J & Lisa Ann M
Bought a home in 2020 in Taycheedah, WI 53049-1632

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2020 - Thomas J H
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2020 - Dana P & Linda A W
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2020 - Vincent B & Traci L S
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7500

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2020 - Rhonda J R
Bought a home in 2019 in Leroy, WI 53050-1915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Gregory J & Lisa K H
Bought a home in 2019 in Empire, WI 54937-7971

“Responds immediately to questions and concerns ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2019 - Cindy M S
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7753

“Christine and Alana are absolutely amazing. The sale was flawless. They are very knowledgeable and great with communication.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2019 - Lindsay P
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5936

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2019 - Jennifer K
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4046

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2019 - Mark E & Cynthia M H
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7753

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2019 - Damon R & Bobbi Jo P
Bought a home in 2019 in Waupun, WI 53963-1511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2019 - Paula H
Sold a home in 2019 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1136

“Very helpful and informative ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2019 - Benjamin D and Heather S K
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7302

“We had the best experience with Christine and Alana. They were professional, caring, attentive, knowledgeable, and their communication couldn’t have been better. I don’t think we could have done this without them! We would HIGHLY recommend to anyone selling or buying. We knew we were in good hands throughout the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2019 - Jeanne M L
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6065

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2019 - Michael & Diane F
Sold a home in 2019 in New Holstein, WI 53061-9713

“We hired Christine to sell our house. She said she would and she did. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Bruce W & Louann F
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“We'd like to thank the great team of Christine Schiek (agent) and Alana Balson (fantastic photographer and assistant) for selling our home in twenty-one days—outstanding! We definitely appreciated their assistance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Nicholas A & Emily O W
Bought a home in 2019 in Campbellsport, WI 53010-1872

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2019 - Francis J Q
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2663

“She gave great suggestions and the sale went exactly how she predicted. She was always friendly and helpful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Theodore F & Marcia L L
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7986

“Christine as well as her assistant Alana produced a good marketing plan for the sale of our home. The pictures of our interior and staging plans were outstanding. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Christopher M & Deanna R M
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-6801

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2019 - Marlene W
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-6801

“Best realtor I have worked with. Returned all calls and answered all questions within a few minutes. Alana Balson was very helpful in giving me adivise and in helping me understand questionable items. Great team. Marlene Weed”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - John A C
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-8097

“We got lucky and found a motivated buyer early. The whole process was handled very professional and I greatly appreciated both Christine's and Alana Balson's efforts.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Karlis R and Patricia E K
Bought a home in 2019 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1136

“super sales person will love to work with her again”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2019 - Edward T & Heather A V
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5570

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2019 - Richard E and Traci M D
Bought a home in 2019 in Malone, WI 53049

“Moving to FDL from MPLS Christine went way beyond helping find a house. Her knowledge about the city, community, schools, etc gave us a lot of insight and comfort to move confidently and find the right house as we adapted to the FDL market at a relatively high price point. I would wholeheartedly endorse her for any senior executive moving to FDL. Rich ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2019 - Damien J & & Estelle S
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2019 - Patricia M N
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8330

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2019 - Matthew & Elizabeth D
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4364

“Outstanding service and great team. Alana was awesome as well. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2019 - Mary Lou G
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9486

“After working with both of them I feel like they are my friends. I hope I never have to sell or buy another house because it was very stressful but it would definitely be with those two. Thanks First Weber and Chris and Alana! Mary Lou”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2018 - Sally S
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7101

“Both agents are super at their jobs and easy to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2018 - Jon R
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Christine and her group are the best. I have used her services and those of her staff three times in the last two years. She is my go to agent when I need one. Just the best there is!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2018 - Jon R
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Rating my agent was easier than using your survey. Christine is top notch. Knows her stuff and well informed. I was ready to just toss the first offer out the window but she advised not to even though it was so low it was insulting. We countered and the offer was accepted for the original price I wanted to sell at. Without Christine's input and wisdom it would not have happened. I am a returning customer and she proved herself a second time to me. All in all a fantastic agent. I highly recommend her to all my friends. She and her staff are the BEST!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Marian C
Bought a home in 2018 in Malone, WI 53049

“I met Christine only once and then had to manage my house search virtually from overseas. She made this complication seem effortless. Christine had immediately understood what I wanted and helped me find the perfect house for me, providing excellent advice all along the way. She is the best realtor I have worked with over the course of six house searches over the years. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2018 - Mehmet G & Rabia N
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1515

“She is amazing , very helpful and friendly. Thank you for all your effort. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2018 - Mehmet G & Rabia N
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

“Thank you for all your effort and help. Im glad to know you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Rachel G
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1842

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Mark & Colleen C
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“I was probably the most high "strung" customer she could have worked with, but she always treated us with respect. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2018 - Alyssa B
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4514

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Mark & Colleen C
Bought a home in 2018 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2018 - Randall & Carrie W
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-9205

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2018 - Bruce W & Louann F
Bought a home in 2018 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2018 - David J C & Debra Z
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7614

“It was a pleasure working with Christine!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Matthew and Adelyn L
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Todd& Cindy G
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Alyson Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Christine did an outstanding job for us, both on purchase of our condo and again on the sale of our home. Can't recommend her highly enough. Thank you, Christine!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - James P. & Mary J. R
Sold a home in 2017 in Eden, WI 53019

“Christine worked very hard for us. We are very happy with our agent Christine Schiek. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - James P. & Mary J. R
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8084

“Christine was there for us anytime anywhere. She answered all questions or found the answer. She advised us when we needed help which happened a few times. This was the first time in 40 yrs we purchased and sold a home and we could not have done it without Christine Schiek. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2017 - Eric J. and Erin C. F
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9075

“Christine was spot on! Very professional, easy to work with and she knows the market. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Casey & Mary P
Bought a home in 2017 in Eldorado, WI 54979-9762

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2017 - William H. and Alyson K. Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5493

“Was terrific. Stayed calm, optimistic but also realistic thru roller coaster caused by lender's requirements for condo project to be eligible for loan.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Patrick L. & Andra R. P
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-6915

“Christine did an amazing job, this was our second time working with her. We would highly recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2017 - Joanne E. D
Sold a home in 2017 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9423

“Christine was awesome to work with. I worked with her when I bought the house and she was my first call when I decided to sell it. She and her team were responsive and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to work with Christine again should I decide to move back to the Fond du Lac area. Thank you for everything. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Kyle L. and Jessica S
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1515

“This process could not have been any smoother. I seriously felt she was looking out for our best interest..I would absolutely recommend Christine and I see why she was recommended from a friend of ours. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2017 - Kurtis A. & Trudi D. B
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7101

“Christine was wonderful to work with and helped us every step of the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2016 - Leo A. G
Bought a home in 2016 in Eden, WI 53019-1112

“We actually called Christine when we knew the house was for sale because we liked the way she does business. She is very accommodating and puts in time and effort to make sure we got what we wanted. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - Lynn P. & Linda M. H
Sold a home in 2016 in Campbellsport, WI 53010-1518

“Christine did excellent marketing, open houses and very professional. She kept us up to date through the entire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2016 - Sandra S
Sold a home in 2016 in Campbellsport, WI 53010-3033

“Christine and her team went way above my expectations on selling my home for me. I am very grateful and have already recommended her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2016 - Samual F. and Jennifer A. B
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7623

“She did an outstanding job. Great personality and easy to talk to. Exactly what we wanted and she outperformed herself. We are so excited to finally be in our new home. Christine for Mayor of FDL.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Donald D. & Tanya M. J
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-5023

“Great personality, always optimistic, couldn't help but be confident about the sale of our house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Steven A. & Ruth A. S
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-8193

“Christine was invaluable to us every step of the way! As first time buyers, we relied on her knowledge and expertise a lot and we really appreciated that she took the time to really listen to us and develop an understanding of what we were looking for. Christine was very quick to reply to calls and emails and was friendly and fun to work with. We found a home we absolutely love and are so thankful for Christine's help with that. We also really appreciated that she is very connected to the community and have continued to seek her recommendations even after closing on the house. We had a great experience with Christine and would definitely recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2016 - John & Dawn S
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3008

“Christine was professional in every way winning our confidence from the get go. Our house had been on the market for 8 months with a different realtor before we listed with First Weber. The activity was awesome and we had an accepted within 8 weeks. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2016 - Richard J. and Marilyn J. Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3863

“Extremely pleased with Christine! Is highly recommend her to anyone! However I would do my homework regarding closing company. We were not at all impressed with the closing process, numerous errors in communication and the final check. Issues not with Christine, but closing company.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Susanne A. S
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4769

“This was a unique situation. She kept me informed and worked with the seller to come up with a solution.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Sandra L. & Meridee S
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6028

“Christine was so great to work with. Friendly, smiling and cheerful all the time. It felt like working with a good friend. She made sure everything was handled properly from the buyers and the sellers. So good to have he on our team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2015 - Jenna F
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Chrstine was amazing to work with! This was my first home and I wanted someone who would understand my needs and my budget constraints. She went above and beyond to find me a good home at a good price, but was honest with me about what she thought of each house we looked at; the good, the bad and the ugly. I could tell she was really looking out for me and wasn't just trying to make a sale and that's exactly the type of realtor I was looking for. It felt more like an honest friendship than a business transaction and I was so appreciative for her help. I would recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2015 - Kayleigh S
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“She is a wonderful person and friend. EXCELLENT agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2015 - Marc Y. and Ruth V. A
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6374

“My husband and I feel very fortunate that Christine was appointed to introduce us to Fond du Lac and assist us with finding a house. With all of the planning which is involved for a long distance move, this part of it became both smooth and enjoyable. We are highly satisfied with the attention that she and her assistant, Michelle gave to our needs. It truly was a pleasure to work with them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2015 - Andrew P. & Jody A. B
Bought a home in 2015 in Mount Calvary, WI 53057-9504

“Christine was AWESOME!!! She made everything absolutely painless for us and always kept us in the loop. This is our first home and we couldn't be happier with the help we received from her. She even went as far as giving us a congrats card after we closed. It was very nice and personable. Thanks for everything Christine!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2015 - Kirk R. & Abigail J. M
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“We had not purchased a house in over ten years and Christine made the purchasing of our house so clean and easy. Even when we had an issue with the lending services / appraisal piece as an issue, she kept us informed as to the process we should take to ensure that we did not lose the opportunity to purchase our current house. She was very informative and gave her opinion when asked. Excellent experience. Christine made it an excellent experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2015 - James L & Linda M K
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Calvary, WI 53057-9744

“My husband & I are exceptionally pleased with our agent, Christine. In our opinion she is awesome. After Christine saw that we were trying to sell our home ourselves she sent us a letter asking if we would give her a chance to help us sell our property. She did not wait for business to come to her, she sought it out. After we had moved out of our home, moving into temporary housing, figuring we were closing in the next week and that fell apart the actions Christine took were exceptional. We all realize life does not always turn out the way we plan, there can be unexpected bumps in the road. How Christine handled the situation after things were failing was fantastic. Christine was in constant contact with us, updating us every step in the way. It did not matter that it was deer hunting weekend and later Thanksgiving and Christmas, Christine was there for us. She is truly a realtor 24/7. First Weber should be very pleased to have Christine on their team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2014 - Jeffrey & Lisa W
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7818

“Very good throughout the listing and sale of the house. Really helped out after the sale of the house regarding an item that was delivered to our old address. Also helped in resolving issues regarding communication confusion between the buyer and buyer's realtor involving house items we sold to the buyer. We really appreciate Christine's work, especially post sale. It's very nice to see that continual high level of service even after the sale has been completed. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - Michael C. & Lisa A. D
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7728

“We are very impressed by Christine. She found us a great home and moved us through the process to ownership expeditiously.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Dennis & Davette F
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-6914

“We enjoyed working with Christine. She was very welcoming and honest when we asked her questions. We would work with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2014 - Gregory J. & Lisa H
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1955

“Christine was outstanding, very professional & offered unique perspectives to our options. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Jay & Joan W
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-6192

“Both my wife and I were extremely pleased with Christine's work ethic and desire to sell our house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Christopher & Nichole L
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5866

“We loved having Christine as our Realtor, she was honest and asked us to be honest with her about houses she showed us. She got to know our personalities and what we were looking for in a house, and starting showing us houses that were what we wanted. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a house! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2014 - GH M
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8329

“Christine really worked hard for us. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend her for any FDL property sales.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2014 - Joanne E. D
Bought a home in 2014 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9423

“As a first time home buyer, I felt very fortunate to have Christine take the initiative and offer to be my go-to agent. Her professionalism, understanding of the market, patience and knowledge helped make this a positive experience for me. I would not hesitate in recommending First Weber to prospective home buyers and especially I would recommend Christine. She was just top-notch. Her work ethic certainly exemplifies the standards First Weber strive to maintain. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Jay M. M
Sold a home in 2014 in Campbellsport, WI 53010-2751

“Christine was an absolute professional to work with in selling our family home of 55 years. She understood the emotional attachment to the property all of us were going thru and helped manage the process to best reflect our needs. Very professional, prompt and timely in responding to any concerns we had through the process. Thanks again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2013 - Rebecca & James J
Sold a home in 2013 in Eldorado, WI 54932-9607

“This was our second time using Christine and would recommend her to anyone. She is accessible and knowledgeable. She communicates promptly and efficiently. We also enjoyed the consistency of the First Weber showing line. Thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2013 - Victor & Diane Z
Sold a home in 2013 in Malone, WI 53049-1419

“Christine went the extra mile to close the deal!! Very professional !! Thanks again Christine!! Vic”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2013 - Gregory E. & Donna B
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2751

“Christine did an excellent job. She was very attentive and easy to work with. She answered our call 24/7.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Mitchell C. & Amelia M. P
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3007

“I would like to thank Christine for keeping us informed during the whole process of buying our home. She was professional and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Her upbeat personality and positive attitude were wonderful! My family and I are so happy in our new home. It's beautiful and the perfect fit for us! Thank you Christine for helping us make our dreams come true!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2013 - Steven & Stacy L
Sold a home in 2013 in Van Dyne, WI 54979-9788

“We were so happy with Christine as our realtor. She worked hard for us and was able to give us guidance during the whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2013 - Craig C. & Diane H
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6406

“Christine was great to work with. We first met her at an open house at W3903 Cty Rd Q. Within a few days, we ended up making an offer , and reached an acceptable offer. Her guidance and knowledge helped us with our decision. We actually weren't serious about looking for another home at the time. When it came to list our old property, there was no question on who we wanted to list our house. We had choices, but Christine had proven to us that she could do a great job and she did just that. Thanks Christine! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/23/2013 - Ryan M. & Pamela B. G
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2420

“Christine did a great job overall, and will recommend her to others. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2013 - Ronald L. & Theresa K. A
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6547

“Our realtor, Christine Schiek was excellent. In this very uncertain market for sellers, she kept us informed of market changes, any interest in the home and suggestions on how to best show the home for a successful sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2013 - Joanne B
Sold a home in 2013 in Malone, WI 53049-1201

“We had some unusual circumstances during our time up to closing and Christine handled it very well. She was of great assistance to me as I had to be absent from the area during that time. I appreciate all that she did for me to be able to close the sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2013 - Timothy J. & Melanie A. H
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-7500

“ We are so grateful to Christine Schiek for her outstanding ability to help us through the selling process. Christine listened to our concerns, understood our time-frame, and was always prompt in returning our calls. We especially appreciated her positive attitude and insightful suggestions to keep the process moving on several different fronts. While it currently feels like a buyers market, Christine's communication made us as sellers feel that we were her priority. ~ If you or someone you know needs an amazing agent that will take a great deal of anxiety and stress out of the process we highly recommend Christine Schiek. If we were to buy or sell in the future we would definitely insist on working with Christine. ~Thank you Christine and First Weber for a wonderful and successful experience! Sincerely, Mr. & Mrs. Timothy J. Hortsman”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2013 - Michael & Helena W
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Christine was extremely helpful and patient during our search. Being new to the area, her input was critical to our decision making process. We are extremely pleased with our new home and the assistance and guidance that Christine provided during our search.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2012 - Kevin & Wiltrud T
Sold a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Christine was a professional throughout, and I would utilize her services again without a moment's hesistation. Sincerely, Kevin T.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2011 - Bradley & Stephany N
Bought a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54925

“Christine is excellent real estate professional who helped us through the entire process of purchasing a home. She worked hard and paid attention to our needs to find us the right home. She took the stress out buying real estate and made sure that we found exactly what we were looking for. There are so many things we could say about her, but her results speak for themselves. ”

Show all testimonials