My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
42 total reviews
“I have been in the real estate lending field for 25 yrs. I can count on two hands the number of Realtors I consider truly professional and knowledgeable. Sue Pforr is near if not at the top of that list. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone! John & Sandra Walker ”

Reviews for: Sue Pforr

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2021 - David K
Sold a home in 2020 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“She was friendly, knowledgeable and took care of our needs”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2020 - Peggy L Ishmael Rev T
Sold a home in 2020 in Montrose, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2020 - Claire F
Sold a home in 2020 in Muscoda, WI 53573

“Sue was great. Easy, thorough, helpful, ca ring.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2020 - user62443778
Bought a home in 2019 in Clyde, Avoca, WI 53506.

“Sue knocked it out of the park. We had a great experience with her. High competence, great communicator. She negotiated things very well for us in a particularly difficult transaction that involved lots of parties and personalities.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2019 - Brian M
Sold a home in 2019 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2019 - John & Pat R
Sold a home in 2019 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Known her for years--- great job always--- ras”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - John R
Sold a home in 2019 in Highland, WI 53543

“Sue was able to navigate a somewhat tricky and unique property for me, and handled everything with grace, patience, and professionalism. Thank you Sue.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - Tammy L
Bought a home in 2018 in Richland Center, WI 53581

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2018 - Mary Lou E
Sold a home in 2018 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“I had not sold a property in the US before and she was excellent in guiding me through the process. She was calm and sorted out a communication problem between me and the title company and my attorney (re notarising documents) that happened because I am not in the US. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2017 - Vicki T
Sold a home in 2017 in Muscoda, WI 53573

“Highly recommend Sue, she streamlined the process for me. Thanks ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2017 - Vernon D. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Arena, WI 53503

“Sue went above and beyond to help”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Ricardo P
Sold a home in 2017 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Sue is an excellent agent. She is knowledgable, honest and dependable. I would recommend her wholeheartedly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Richard J R
Sold a home in 2017 in Spring Green, WI 53556

“Enjoyed working with Sue, she made it easy and gave us good advice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Judy V
Sold a home in 2017 in Plain, WI 53577

“Sue was very patient with me and never pushed me into something I did not want. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - Eric & Cynthia E
Sold a home in 2016 in Muscoda, WI 53573

“We know sue from a previous transaction and she has been very good for us we know our honey would never let us down have a great day and god bless”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - Stan R
Sold a home in 2016 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Sue was wonderful throughout this process. She was right by my side the entire time . Because of the market in the Spring Green this took some time to get completed, but she never gave up. I would highly recommend her to anyone in the market. Thank you Sue! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Steve & Trena A
Bought a home in 2016 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/11/2016 - John M
Sold a home in 2016 in Avoca, WI 53506

“Sue worked hard on this listing and had many showings of the property. For each of the two offers she did what she could to complete them. We are satisfied with the final outcome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Scott P
Sold a home in 2015 in Muscoda, WI 53573

“Sue worked with us very well through a very difficult economy. We would not hesitate to recommend her services to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2015 - Larry G
Bought a home in 2015 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2015 - Ian & Elizabeth L
Bought a home in 2015 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2015 - Theodore & Elaine F
Sold a home in 2015 in Avoca, WI 53506

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Jennifer H
Sold a home in 2015 in Arena, WI 53503

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Andrew C. K
Bought a home in 2015 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Sue is very professional, courteous and works hard every step of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2015 - Mbweiss
Sold a home in 2015.

“ Sue knows the area well, and was able to price my property so that it sold in 4 weeks. She was flexible with her time for meetings to accommodate my traveling from Illinois to her office. All in all, a very pleasant experience. Marian Weiss”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2015 - Jon Novak
Bought a single family home in 2015 in Black Hawk, Spring Green, WI 53588.

“Sue worked tirelessly for us to find the home that fit our needs. She expanded our search area and used her expertise to explain the advantages and disadvantages of homes. The closing was well prepared and completed timely.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2014 - Violet T
Sold a home in 2014 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Living out of state, selling a property in Wisconsin had its' own set of complications. Overall, Sue worked through these very well. She understood the market conditions. She knew the financial position I was in and assisted in finding a buyer that was a perfect fit. My only consideration would be that twice I responded to her emails immediately, with documents that I had printed, scanned, signed and returned. She contacted me later to say she had not received them. Fortunately, neither instance interfered with the sale of the property. It was a minor glitch, easily resolved by re-sending the documents. I found her to be very professional and empathetic. I would recommend her to friends who still live in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Jon & Beth N
Bought a home in 2014 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Sue went above and beyond to find the perfect house for us. When we finally found the right home, she guided us through the entire transaction. We will definitely use First Weber with future real estate transactions. Jon and Beth Novak”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2014 - Raul D
Bought a home in 2014 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Sue has been patient, diligent, insightful, fun, helpful in so many ways and ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL. Sue has that great mix of knowledge, experience and personality of someone you want to do business with, someone you would like to call family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2013 - David and Sandra G
Sold a home in 2013 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

“superior in every way”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2013 - Marty P
Bought a home in 2013 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2013 - Stefan R. D
Bought a home in 2013 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Daniel F
Bought a home in 2013 in Avoca, WI 53506

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2013 - Glenn B and Wendy G
Bought a home in 2013 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Sue was outstanding”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/30/2012 - Todd S
Sold a home in 2012 in Muscoda, WI 53573

“Thank you Sue for accepting a tough listing and finding a way to get it to the closing table. Your hard work and experience really paid off for us in this transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2012 - John & Katie P
Sold a home in 2012 in Highland, WI 53543

“I would definitely work with Sue again. She is as good as they come and knows how to get your home sold. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2012 - James G and Carole K
Sold a home in Plain, WI 53577

“ Sue and her office were very informational & helpful to me. She is second to none in my book. I'm glad to have her on my team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2011 - James and Kelly F
Bought a home in 2014 in Lone Rock, WI 53556

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2011 - John W
Sold a home in 2015 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“We worked with Sue when we originally purchased our property at which time she was not with First Weber. Her professionalism, service and assistance at that time was excellent and we did not hesitate to contact her when we needed to sell. Sue joined First Weber after our listing our property with her. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2011 - Suzanne & John S
Bought a home in 2011 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2011 - John & Sue S
Sold a home in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Sue was wonderful, she has served us for over a year, She aided to us find the property and as we will still need her services to find more land. We have never trusted any other relator as much and we trust and love her!!! Give that girl a raise!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2011 - Russell & Mary R
Bought a home in 2011 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Sue was a pleasure to do business with! Evern after the sale she continues to provide assistance in finding local contacts for services.”

Show all testimonials