My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
16 total reviews

Reviews for: Tom Malchetske

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/26/2019 - Randy B H
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2019 - John N
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Tom was an absolute pro from start to finish with the process of buying our home. Will definitely be going through Tom in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2019 - Joan B
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“The selling of our real estate property was a great experience. The process was handled very timely, we were consulted and informed as each step was completed and the closing appointment went very well. All in all, a very positive transaction!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2019 - Linda Reetz, P
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Tom worked well in finding the best buyer for the house. Along the way there were a few bumps and Tom worked through each one with ease.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2019 - Michele Olson, P
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“There was never a question of which realtor I would go to!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Howard J G
Sold a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2019 - Jodi W
Sold a home in 2019 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“I lived 2 hours away from where the house we were selling was. Tom went above and beyond especially during the winter months, checking on the house, contacting a plumber, roofer, and an electrician when needed. He was always available when we had questions or concerns. Extremely happy with our experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2019 - Kimberly A S
Bought a home in 2019 in Coloma, WI 54930

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2019 - Michael D
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923-1113

“Truly a wonderful buying experience! Great people to work with in Berlin, WI.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2019 - Elliott G B
Bought a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Ronald R G
Sold a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Mary Seaman, P
Sold a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2018 - Eric B
Sold a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Loved working with first Weber of Berlin! Billie and Tom!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Robert R C
Bought a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923-9302

“Thank goodness that Tom was such a pleasure to work with as our purchase took a lot longer than we ever could have imagined due to circumstances totally out of his control. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - Karen M S
Bought a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923-1514

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Abigail C
Bought a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923-1269

Show all testimonials