My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
30 total reviews

Reviews for: Tom Malchetske

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2021 - Jason A F
Bought a home in 2021 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Tom Malchetske is a wonderful agent, we highly recommend him. He was responsive, informative, and did what he said. Tom made the process smooth and kept us aware of what to expect the entire way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2021 - James M R
Bought a home in 2021 in Berlin, WI 54923

“We worked toward the objective in straight forward progression and he was responsive to my requests. I would use him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2021 - Andree C
Bought a home in 2021 in Berlin, WI 54923-1225

“Great job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2021 - Mike P S
Bought a home in 2021 in Green Lake, WI 54941

“Highly Recommend! Called On A Listing, Met Within An Hour, Drove To Office and Made An Offer. Very Professional, Very Forthright, and Amazing To Work With!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2021 - Roy P
Sold a home in 2021 in Berlin, WI 54923-1739

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2020 - Nicholas W B
Bought a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Tom showed us four properties and was very helpful during our two months of looking for our building.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2020 - Ken K
Bought a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Tom worked with us out of state and took our house search seriously. He is down to earth and easy to talk to. He is an effective listener with lots of patience. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He went out of his way to help anywhere he could, and was thoughtful enough to follow up the day after we moved in to see if everything was ok. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2020 - Kathryn B
Sold a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Tom and his team made selling our Mom's home an easy process. He was always keeping us up to date on where we were with the process and was able to get us a very good offer on our Mom's home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2020 - Robert M Mangen Trust, Robert M
Sold a home in 2020 in Pine River, WI 54965

“Not cooperative regarding broker referral fee.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2020 - Christopher M
Bought a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982-1412

“Tom was great! Got back to me right away with any questions. Tom worked hard to find and sell us an inexpensive parcel of land and stayed after it as if we were buying a luxury home. Tom truly made this transaction easy and we appreciate his service. Chris ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Dennis K
Sold a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Tom was very knowledgeable, HONEST, and took all the worry out of the entire process of listing and eventually completing/closing the sale. I never imagined how much work goes into the entire process. I would hire Tom again if I want to sell my property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2020 - The Pie Shack LLC, Jay W
Bought a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Thomas D
Sold a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2019 - Cindy Lee M
Sold a home in 2019 in City of Berlin, WI 54923

“Thank you everything was great and easy ! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/26/2019 - Randy B H
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2019 - John N
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Tom was an absolute pro from start to finish with the process of buying our home. Will definitely be going through Tom in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2019 - Joan B
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“The selling of our real estate property was a great experience. The process was handled very timely, we were consulted and informed as each step was completed and the closing appointment went very well. All in all, a very positive transaction!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2019 - Linda Reetz, P
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Tom worked well in finding the best buyer for the house. Along the way there were a few bumps and Tom worked through each one with ease.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2019 - Michele Olson, P
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“There was never a question of which realtor I would go to!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Howard J G
Sold a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2019 - Jodi W
Sold a home in 2019 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“I lived 2 hours away from where the house we were selling was. Tom went above and beyond especially during the winter months, checking on the house, contacting a plumber, roofer, and an electrician when needed. He was always available when we had questions or concerns. Extremely happy with our experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2019 - Kimberly A S
Bought a home in 2019 in Coloma, WI 54930

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2019 - Michael D
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923-1113

“Truly a wonderful buying experience! Great people to work with in Berlin, WI.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2019 - Elliott G B
Bought a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Ronald R G
Sold a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Mary Seaman, P
Sold a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2018 - Eric B
Sold a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Loved working with first Weber of Berlin! Billie and Tom!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Robert R C
Bought a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923-9302

“Thank goodness that Tom was such a pleasure to work with as our purchase took a lot longer than we ever could have imagined due to circumstances totally out of his control. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - Karen M S
Bought a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923-1514

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Abigail C
Bought a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923-1269

Show all testimonials