My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
24 total reviews

Reviews for: Billi Kaufman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2019 - Gail G
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Howard J G
Sold a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2019 - Jodi W
Sold a home in 2019 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“I lived 2 hours away from where the house we were selling was. Tom went above and beyond especially during the winter months, checking on the house, contacting a plumber, roofer, and an electrician when needed. He was always available when we had questions or concerns. Extremely happy with our experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2019 - Kimberly A S
Bought a home in 2019 in Coloma, WI 54930

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2019 - Michael D
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923-1113

“Truly a wonderful buying experience! Great people to work with in Berlin, WI.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2018 - Alan L R
Sold a home in 2018 in Redgranite, WI 54970-9581

“Tom was the best, He made sure he was available from our purchase of the foreclosure to the sale when competed. This was a big job & a lot to learn from & Tom answered all of our questions &,shared his thoughts thru any concern we had. I would say we had the best experience with this realtor & couldn't have asked for more. His Partner Billie did a wonderful job with taking pictures for online, The response we received was amazing. Thank-you Tom & Billie & 1st Weber”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2018 - Ashley H
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Steve P
Bought a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2018 - Steven A S
Bought a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Ronald R G
Sold a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2018 - Darlene L. D
Sold a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Extremely helpful and flexible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2018 - Eric B
Sold a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Loved working with first Weber of Berlin! Billie and Tom!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Annette M. M
Bought a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Billi was super to work with! She was quick to reply to questions and if didnít have the answer at hand was reliable to find it and get back to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2018 - Mary W
Sold a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Hands down, the best real estate duo around. Knowledgeable and attentive, they really know their business. Extremely happy with the services provided. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/26/2018 - Catherine K
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5920

“Tom and Billie were very attentive. Listened to our expectations and did everything they could to sell a hard to sell property. Highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Adam & Elissa E
Sold a home in 2017 in Omro, WI 54963-9674

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - David S F
Sold a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Excellent Realtor!!! Very knowledgeable, Tom went above and beyond to get our property sold quickly and smoothly. We couldn't be more satisfied with Tom and his office. ”

2 stars Not Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Carol L N
Sold a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Didn't communicate very good. Usually only text messages. I think that is very unprofessional ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Sarah Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Redgranite, WI 54970-7002

“Tom did an amazing job and made sure everything was taken care of and went smoothly even when I moved out of state before my house sold. He checked up on my house for me an kept me well informed as to how things were going. Very happy with how it went and I can't thank him enough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Abigail C
Bought a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923-1269

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2017 - Samantha C
Bought a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923-1227

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Kathy T
Sold a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923-1273

“I can't say enough about this "team"...from the first time I spoke with Tom on the phone to discuss the sale of my uncle's house to the last dot of the pen (and beyond!), they have been excellent, beyond 5 stars!! Very professional, informative, courteous but with personalities of making you feel comfortable and devoted to your sale. And they listened to my concerns and questions with detailed explanations. That was very important to me because I was only in Berlin a week and this was an out-of-state sale...I being in Florida. Tom was prompt to answer emails with my many questions and concerns, taking my calls even when off, promptly sending me paperwork to sign with explanations and continued explaining everything about the details along the way so I would understand the sale and Wisconsin law. I didn't have as much contact with Billi but she was very friendly and prompt in taking wonderful pictures of the house and marketing it as well as informing me that the closing was completed. What was amazing is that we had a bid on the house less than a week after signing the contract...all processes of the contract were handled extremely well and the closing occurred a week earlier than expected!! I wish I was in Wisconsin so I could send clients to them...they were the best team I could have been referred to!!! Thank you so very much, Tom and Billi!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Keith M
Bought a home in 2017 in Redgranite, WI 54970-9121

“great working with billi thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2017 - Robert Dean,POA for Joan D
Sold a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923-1142

“they did a great job”

Show all testimonials