My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
97 total reviews
“We have worked with Tara Wilde on multiple real estate transactions over the last 4+ years. She is our 'go-to' person when we have real estate needs. She has always been a top notch professional, exhibiting the utmost of professionalism and integrity, with incredible knowledge and experience in her field. We will absolutely continue to refer her to our family, friends and colleagues, and look forward to working with her on any future needs we may have.”

Reviews for: Tara Wilde

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2021 - Dean & Tammy K
Sold a home in 2021 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Easy to talk to and was attentive. Excellent experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2020 - Mark S
Sold a home in 2020 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Tara wilde is the definition of a true professional real estate specialist! She was patient and professional at all times and when concerns came up, she coached me through the problem at hand. She was always there to help and offer her advice. I would 💯 recommend her and if I'm ever back in the market, I would ask her to be my specialist again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2020 - Daniel M
Bought a home in 2020 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Tara is beyond amazing. She does every thing I need in an agent and way more. She is incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, kind, helpful, attentive. She does so much and I really can't say enough about her. She is there every step of the way in the home searching and buying process. I feel very lucky to have her as my agent. She will be my agent as long as she's available and I am buying homes. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2020 - James D
Bought a home in 2020 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Excellent person to work with!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2020 - Peter & Sharon Etter/Etter Living Trust/Irrevocabl
Sold a home in 2020 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“We could not have chosen a better agent than Tara! She was so understanding and compassionate about our “need” to move because of a medical issue. Her professionalism in handling our situation went beyond our expectations! She was very knowledgeable and guided us through the whole process. We would definitely recommend Tara as an excellent real estate agent who goes above and beyond expectations. She definitely helped us over one of the most difficult decision we have had to make for our own well being. We will be forever grateful to her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Steve & Chrissy B
Sold a home in 2020 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“We have done business with Tara on several purchases and this latest sale. She's great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Mark G
Sold a home in 2020 in Monticello, WI 53570

“Was a great help and a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2020 - Stacy & Mitchell H
Bought a home in 2020 in Albany, WI 53502

“If it wasn't for Tara's Knowledge and guidance we would have under bid and never got the land. She understood what our goals were and explained each step of the way. Example: going higher on our offer, getting the funds within 40 days, her getting the offer paperwork done that night and it was after 9:00 pm and she was still working hard to achieve our goal. It was great getting all of the updates and reminders from Tara, it helped us know where things were and what we needed to do. We appreciate all of the time and effort that Tara put into this deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2020 - Larry and Arlene G
Sold a home in 2020 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“We will recommend Tara to folks we know that are interested in buying or selling. Tara is by far the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. She is definitely an asset to your company. Larry & Arlene Goecks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2020 - Ron and Janet W
Sold a home in 2020 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Tara was great to work with and kept us informed of everything. I would highly recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2020 - Sara Hahner and Andrew Riggins R
Bought a home in 2020 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Tara was wonderful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2020 - Dan & Melodie A
Sold a home in 2020 in New Glarus, WI 53574

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2020 - Brenda K
Sold a home in 2020 in Monticello, WI 53570

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2020 - Bradley K. S
Sold a home in 2020 in Monticello, WI 53570

“She is the best agent I have ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2020 - Rosalie W
Sold a home in 2020 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Tara was with us all the way and calmed me down. She has a real sense of how this all works. Have been highly recommending her to all my friends. After the closing she sent me the most beautiful bouquet of flowers and has followed up on our health. Am so glad I went with her and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2019 - Carol J. Davis E
Sold a home in 2019 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Tara did an awesome job for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2019 - Pamela R
Sold a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Tara did a great job and showed me a new appreciation for how much a realtor goes through. Selling and buying can be an emotional process and her response was wonderful!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2019 - Greg K
Sold a home in 2019 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Tara has helped me with (3) real estate transactions in the past 1-1/2 years. She is a pleasure to work with as she understands the market and, certainly looks out for her clients best interests. She is very professional in all aspects of her work and, goes the extra mile to help in anyway she can. I would certainly recommend her for anyone needing a real estate professional in either buying/selling a home or property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Carol J. Davis E
Sold a home in 2019 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Great working with Tara!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Craig and Simone B
Sold a home in 2019 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Working with Tara was absolutely wonderful. She went far above anything I would ever expect of a realtor. I have already recommended her to a colleague. We truly lucked out when we found her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Joe B
Bought a home in 2019 in Milton, WI 53563

“Tara was absolutely amazing to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - Patricia D
Sold a home in 2019 in Argyle, WI 53504

“This was a difficult property to sell. Tara helped coordinate everything after I'd moved across the country. She's both professional and personable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2019 - Dave and Char P
Sold a home in 2019 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“I really enjoyed working with Tara”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Don H
Bought a home in 2019 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“Tara is an extremely knowledgeable and helpful agent. Listens well and answers questions/concerns clearly. She was great to work with, and I'll do it again with future real estate needs. I highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - Kevin R. Julseth and Jennifer M. J
Sold a home in 2019 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Great Job, got the house sold, was knowledgable and was able to finish off a deal. Thank You Tara!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2019 - Roc and Eliza O
Sold a home in 2019 in Monticello, WI 53570

“Tara was wonderful. She sold our house even before it was listed for more than the asking price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2019 - Greg K
Sold a home in 2019 in Albany, WI 53502

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2018 - Amy T
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I bought my first house in Wisconsin in 2012 with Tara. I sold that house and bought a new condominium with Tara as my agent. She has earned my complete trust about how to get things fixed in the house, how to interpret the nuances in a transaction, considerations in making choices. She knows her responsibilities to the buyer and seller. She is completely transparent in her communication. She provides high-touch service, keeping in touch and supplying just the right information at the right time. I have been impressed by Tara three times. I would definitely work with her again to buy or sell, and I will recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - Greg K
Sold a home in 2018 in Darlington, WI 53530

“The house I listed was a very unique property and, very hard to gauge a value. I believe Tara found just that "right value" and everything feel into place. She listed the home and, with 24 hours had a full price offer+. She takes a very professional ye,t personal approach to her job and clients. This is the second time I've worked with Tara and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2018 - Dianna M
Bought a home in 2018 in Evansville, WI 53536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2018 - Don H
Bought a home in 2018 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“I can't imagine a better realtor for me. She listened, knows the market extremely well, kept me informed, and worked hard on my behalf so I could buy the house. I give her the highest recommendation with no hesitation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Janet R
Sold a home in 2018 in Monticello, WI 53570

“It was a pleasure working with Tara! Thanks again for all of your help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2018 - Carl F
Sold a home in 2018 in Monticello, WI 53570

“Tara was responsive and friendly. Most notably, seemed very available which is important in a fast moving market. Contacted her about selling this house one Saturday evening via email and she actually got back that night and we were well on our way to an agreement that weekend. This was the first house we bought 17 years ago and have now sold. Tara was our realtor for both transactions. She was also the realtor on our most recently purchased house in New Glarus. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2017 - thenaefs
Sold ahome in 2017 in New Glarus, WI 53574.

“This was our first time working with Tara and it was a great experience. Based on her knowledge of the market and demand we had an accepted offer in five days and she negotiated an extended close date to assist us in our new home build. Never thought that would happen - and she delivered. This is what every seller wants to experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2017 - zuser20161220132111634
Bought ahome in 2017 .

“Tara is simply an amazing person and Agent. She goes way beyond expectations for her clients. I never had to worry about where we were in the process since she always kept us in the loop. We truly believe her dedication and expertise got us our forever home and we cannot thank her enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2017 - George and Linda A
Sold a home in 2017 in New Glarus, WI 53574

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Andrea N
Sold a home in 2017 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“The five stars say it all - we so enjoyed working with Tara and her market analysis and understanding of the market were spot on! I've already shared her name with a colleague and won't hesitate to do so in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2017 - John Zellmer
Sold ahome in 2017 in New Glarus, WI 53574.

“Were it possible my wife and I would give Tara 6 stars!! We have worked with a number of Realtors over the years. Tara is, hands down, the finest real estate professional we have worked with (by a wide margin). Her knowledge and professionalism are beyond reproach. From the first day we met Tara we were impressed with all aspects of her representation. She is extremely attentive, follows up immediately, is hard working, sensitive, honest, bright, experienced and communicative…everything you’d want in a real estate agent. Safe to say, my wife and I admire and respect her work! First Weber is extremely fortunate to have Tara as a member of their team. Thanks again, Tara, for everything…including your patience and advice whenever we had questions about the process!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - Cathy F
Bought a home in 2017 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Tara is simply an amazing person and agent. She goes way beyond expectations for her clients. I never had to worry about where we were in the process since she always kept us in the loop. We truly believer her dedication and expertise got us our forever home and we can’t thank her enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2017 - Ellen M
Sold a home in 2017 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Tara was awesome and did an amazing job. Our house sold almost immediately, and she kept us informed every step of the way. Would definitely recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2017 - John and Kelli Z
Sold a home in 2017 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“If it were possible my wife and I would give Tara 6 stars. I have worked with a number of realtors over the years. Tara is, hands down, the finest real estate professional I/we have worked with (by a wide margin) - and several of my friends are realtors. Her knowledge and professionalism are beyond reproach. We chose Tara based upon recommendations from people within the New Glarus community - without a doubt, we made the right decision in working with Tara. From the first day we met Tara we were impressed with all aspects of her representation. She is extremely attentive, follows-up immediately, is hard working, sensitive, honest, bright, experienced, communicative . . . everything you'd want in a real estate agent. Safe to say, my wife and I admire and respect Tara's work. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate . . . unconditionally and without reservation. First Weber is extremely fortunate to have Tara as a member of their team. Thanks again, Tara, for everything . . . including your patience and advice whenever I had questions about the process!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Frances Donovan J
Sold a home in 2017 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Bradley K. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Tyler O
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Great job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Patricia J
Sold a home in 2017 in New Glarus, WI 53574

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Daniel and Melodie A
Bought a home in 2017 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“We have worked with Tara several times on real estate transactions. She is a seasoned, top notch professional and it's always a true pleasure to work with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Chad & Gloria S
Sold a home in 2017 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Tara put in a huge amount of effort to sell our property. She is very professional, honest and courteous. I would highly recommend Tara!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Linda G
Sold a home in 2017 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“I could not have asked for a kinder , more responsive and efficient person to help me with this sale. Selling this little house that had belonged to my daughter was a very difficult decision for me, Tara treated me with the utmost respect and compassion. When I have occasion to need a real estate agent she will certainly be my choice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Melodie & Dan A
Sold a home in 2017 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Tara is a high integrity, knowledgeable, competent professional. It's always a pleasure to work with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Paul H
Bought a home in 2017 in New Glarus, WI 53574

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2016 - Sally S
Sold a home in 2016 in Albany, WI 53502

“Tara was patient and thorough with my parents sale ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2016 - Steve and Diane M
Sold a home in 2016 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Tara is an extremely caring and personable individual who really is interested in fulfilling the needs of her client. It is clearly important to her, not just to accomplish a sale, but that we were satisfied with every step of the sale of our home. Listing our beautiful home of 15 years was extremely emotional for us as well and her sensitivity to that fact was so much appreciated. We were impressed with her knowledge of the market and coming to a fair price for our home, a price that would give a comparable listing in our area. Our home sold in ONE DAY and for more than our asking price! When the offer came in, she was on the phone immediately and at our door within the hour to explain the process. She was always available to us for any questions we had during the process and our connection with her began almost a year before we even listed. She spent a great deal of time with us last summer in July of 2015 and had great patience as we determined the time frame in which we were prepared to make the "leap" for timing that was right for the market. We have recommended her with high regard to many people here in New Glarus. Since New Glarus is Steve's home town, his opinion is held in high regard. Thank you! Sincerely, Diane Marty”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Bruce & Betty K
Sold a home in 2016 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Tara Wilde was very professional, knowledgeable, and really knows the local area market. That is one of the reasons we chose her to be our agent. She is also a top performer and that was important to us in wanting and needing to sell our house. We would recommend her very highly to anyone else who would like a top professional real estate agent to represent them and to sell their house. Thanks Tara and First Weber! Sincerely Bruce and Betty Kuenzi”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2016 - Angie and Gary B
Sold a home in 2016 in New Glarus, WI 53575

“We had an issue with radon in our home that we were selling. Tara did a great job of communicating the progress to the buyer's agent and also keeping us informed. She was very helpful during the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2016 - Jason A
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2016 - Bradley K. S
Bought a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53593

“Tara was very professional she was able to solve any objections or hurdles. Tara always kept me informed on everything that was happening during the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Kristina M. Z
Sold a home in 2016 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Tara was awesome to work with! Always prompt and answered all of my questions! She was by my side the whole way w/ confidence! I highly recommend her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2016 - Daniel and Melodie A
Sold a home in 2016 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“We have worked with Tara Wilde on several transactions in the last 7 years. She is always a true joy to work with. She is a high integrity, knowledgeable and competent professional. She is our go-to person when we have real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2016 - Dale & Sue J
Sold a home in 2016 in Blanchardville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2016 - Colin & Cynthia G
Sold a home in 2016 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2016 - Monica O
Bought a home in 2016 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Tara was an excellent agent. She went above and beyond all the time!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2015 - Patricia G
Sold a home in 2015 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Tara was fantastic. She actually had to sell my house a second time when the first sale fell thru. I have already recommended her to others. She got me $8000 more than what the first agent I interviewed was even going to list it at. This allowed me to have enough down payment for my new home. I could not be more pleased with the service Tara gave me. She kept me informed throughout the process and she sold my home quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2015 - Kenneth & Karen P
Sold a home in 2015 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“Tara was souch more professional and prepared than the buyer''s agent whend things became difficult with the closing. She provided the answers that made sense to the situation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2015 - Dan & Nicci F
Bought a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53589

“We used Tara to sell our home last year and were very happy, so we used her this year to find us a new home. During the process of purchasing the selected property she could not have been more helpful. She stayed on top of everything so that we didn't have to worry about it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2015 - Michael & Ann M
Bought a home in 2015 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“We have conducted two real estate transactions with Tara in the the last two months. We have been extremely pleased with Tara and first Weber. Tara is extremely knowledgable and always responded quickly to our questions. She conducts herself with a high degree of professionalism. First Weber is fortunate to have her on their staff.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2015 - Michael & Ann M
Sold a home in 2015 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Tara did an extremely good job marketing and selling our home. She kept us informed and up to date on all the activity when we were selling our home. We would highly recommend Tara Wilde and First Weber for and real-estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2015 - Tammy & Kirby H
Sold a home in 2015 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“We had several realtors and Tara finally got our property sold.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2014 - Melodie Ace
Sold ahome in 2014 in Exeter Township, PA.

“We have worked with Tara Wilde on multiple real estate transactions over the last 4+ years. She is our 'go-to' person when we have real estate needs. She has always been a top notch professional, exhibiting the utmost in professionalism and integrity, with incredible knowledge and experience in her field. We will absolutely continue to refer her to our family, friends and colleagues, and look forward to working with her on any future needs we may have.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2014 - Danielsull
Bought ahome in 2014 in Blanchardville, WI 53516.

“Tara was wonderful to work with. Always on top of phone calls and e-mails and relentless on working out details. Great follow-through. Have already recommended her to other including our own family. She knows the market around us very well. Always pleasant and cordial -- highly recommended.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2014 - Jeff Seaton
Sold ahome in 2014 in Washington Township, NJ.

“Tara Wilde did an outstanding job in selling my home, she is very knowledgeable and professional. I would strongly recommend her services to anyone interested in buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - Eugene & JoEllen G
Sold a home in 2014 in New Glarus, WI 53574

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2014 - Dan & Melodie A
Bought a home in 2014 in New Glarus, WI 53574

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2014 - Eugene & JoEllen G
Sold a home in 2014 in New Glarus, WI 53574

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2014 - Dan & Melodie A
Bought a home in 2014 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“We have worked with Tara Wilde on multiple real estate transactions over the last 4+ years. She is our 'go-to' person when we have real estate needs. She has always been a top notch professional, exhibiting the utmost of professionalism and integrity, with incredible knowledge and experience in her field. We will absolutely continue to refer her to our family, friends and colleagues, and look forward to working with her on any future needs we may have. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2014 - Kathleen R
Sold a home in 2014 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2014 - Dan & Nicci F
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Tara was highly recommended by everyone we talked to about wanting to sell our home. Tara was very educated in informative throughout the entire process. My husband does not think realtors are worth the money you have to pay them, but he was impressed with Tara!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2014 - Dan & Nicci F
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Tara was highly recommended by everyone we talked to about wanting to sell our home. Tara was very educated in informative throughout the entire process. My husband does not think realtors are worth the money you have to pay them, but he was impressed with Tara!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2014 - Dan & Nicci F
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Tara was highly recommended by everyone we talked to about wanting to sell our home. Tara was very educated in informative throughout the entire process. My husband does not think realtors are worth the money you have to pay them, but he was impressed with Tara!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2014 - David & Stacy P
Sold a home in 2014 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“Best Realtor ever. Extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Response time was A+. Very likeable....wish I had another house to sell :-) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2014 - Kathleen R
Bought a home in 2014 in Monroe, WI 53566

“None of the answers under selecting First Weber apply. We chose First Weber because we knew they were in New Glarus and we were looking for a local agent to help us sell a piece of land in Blanchardville. A First Weber agent (since left) helped us purchased this property. Tara assisted us with both current transactions: selling the property and buying what will be our retirement home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Clara S
Sold a home in 2014 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“I instinctively liked Tara from the start and felt at ease with her initial suggestions concerning the house. Selling the house was going to be a challenge and we realized this but I felt confident in her. We were anxious to sell the house and she delved into the process with ease and determination. She handled each situation with professionalism even when times became difficult and there were moments of uncertainty. Personally I thought her communication was outstanding and beyond. She communicated when things had to be done and then again when they were completed so there was this constant on going communication towards our ultimate goal. I felt comfortable in asking her any question and she would help me understand the answer and the timeline which events needed to be completed. I felt very lucky to have Tara and I would highly recommend her. I smile thinking how she found the perfect scenario for our situation. I thank her. Rosann Myers”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2014 - Brian E
Sold a home in 2014 in New Glarus, WI 53574

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2014 - Jeremy and JoAnne W
Sold a home in 2014 in Belleville, WI 53508

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2014 - William & Kelly P
Sold a home in 2014 in Monticello, WI 53570

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2013 - Brandon and Kari O
Sold a home in 2013 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2013 - Susan A
Bought a home in 2013 in Albany, WI 53502

“Tara was a great agent. She always kept us informed and was very organized.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2013 - Stephanie W
Bought a home in 2013 in Belleville, WI 53508

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2013 - Jeff S
Sold a home in 2013 in Monticello, WI 53570

“Tara Wilde did an outstanding job in selling my home, she is very knowdgeable and professional, I would strongly recommend her services to anyone interested in buying or selling a home. Jeff Seaton”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2013 - Connie W
Sold a home in 2013 in New Glarus, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2013 - Kristi W
Bought a home in 2013 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“This was my first experience with buying a home so all the ins and outs, terms and steps were new to me. Tara made the whole experience unfold smoothly, always answering my "first-timer" questions with patience and thoroughness. I never felt pressured, but always felt that Tara was addressing anything that occurred in a very timely and professional manner. She was attentive and knowledgeable...I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2013 - Bradley K. S
Bought a home in 2013 in New Glarus, WI 53574

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2013 - Dan S
Bought a home in 2013 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2013 - Gregory L
Sold a home in 2013 in Monroe, WI 53566

“Tara was outstanding at helping us sell my brother's home. I especially appreciated her prompt responses to my email messages. I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2013 - Mathew & Kristen F
Bought a home in 2012 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Tara was very helpful and went out of her way assisting us with an easemen issue. She was very prompt returning messages and always came back with an answer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2012 - Chad L
Sold a home in 2012 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Tara was an excellent realtor. Great communicator and I always felt like she was fighting for our best interest”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2011 - Bob C
Sold a home in 2011 in New Glarus, WI 53574

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2011 - Dan & Melodie A
Sold a home in 2011 in New Glarus, WI 53574

Show all testimonials