My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
94 total reviews

Reviews for: Jason Sachs

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Shane W. L
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian is a great realtor! Helped us find our perfect home and provided guidance every step along the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Frederick and Shelly S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was great & very professional. We needed late appointments & he always accommodated us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Elisabeth K
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2019 - Mark W
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2019 - Amber L. and Paul J. M
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was excellent to work with! He was very knowledgeable and had a lot of great info to help us in the home buying process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Dale and Elaine D
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Overall, good experience both on our purchase of a home and the sale of ours. Thanks, Jason.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2017 - Caleb T. & Darcy R. C
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“The whole team at First Weber did a great job. From initial contact to after the close, we had a very pleasant and professional experience. Job well done everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2017 - Debbie K. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was awesome to work with and I appreciated how he kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend Jason and First Weber!! Debbie”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2017 - Patrick J. & Patti J. O
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“We first worked with Jason when he was the agent for a home we purchased. His professionalism and responsiveness were outstanding so when we needed an agent to sell our home we turned to him. Right from the start, we knew we had made the correct choice of realtors. From setting the selling price to creating a beautiful promotional video of our home, the Spranger Sachs team did an outstanding job. During the sale of our home we ran across many unique situations from easement issues to early occupancy request from buyer and many other challenging events. Through it all Jason maintained his calm professional approach and helped guide us through each obstacle. We were particularly appreciative of his availability. We were welcome to call Jason with any question at any time. When not able to immediately take a call he would call back promptly. During each phone call or meeting (and there were many) he took whatever time was necessary to explain the situation and answer our questions. In addition Jason was on top of the paperwork and legal requirements, watching out for our interests and keeping us informed each step of the way. We also had the pleasure of working with Mike Spranger during portions of the sale process. Mike also was a strong advocate on our behalf while guiding us through challenging aspects of our home sale. In short, we have and will continue to recommend Spranger and Sachs team of First Weber Realty in Wisconsin Rapids to our family and friends. Patti & Pat O'Connor”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Matthew & Joan B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2017 - Matt & Lori D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Derek and Kerri M
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Adam and Laurel B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Jeremy D. & Melissa L. L
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason got us our dream home!! He was very responsive and even assisted us in finding a good lender and contacted her to let her know we had questions when we were frustrated with the process. He was very knowledgeable about the market and gave great advice to us as first time home buyers. We could not be happier with our new home and our choice in realtor! Thanks Jason :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - Craig G. & Sunshine J. B
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was excellent; he knew what we were looking for almost before we did. I would recommend him to absolutely anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Kelly G
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Tyler T. & Holly A
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Led us through the buying process seamlessly. Extremely knowledgeable in many areas. Never once faltered for an answer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Tyler T. & Holly A
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Made us feel comfortable the entire time. Gave great advice on getting the house ready to sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Joyce H
Sold a home in 2017 in Vesper, WI 54489

“great experience”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Roy & Lore I
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“We appreciated the promptness in handling our land purchase. The title company delivered promptly as well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2017 - Timothy W
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Wade A. & Penny L. V
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“They went above and beyond to close our sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Michele N
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I was afraid starting the process of buying and selling alone, Jason was very helpful and assuring that things would be fine. He is very professional and yet casual enough to help me feel comfortable. Thank you Jason and First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Michael J. & Dawn M. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Allyn J. and Lana L. B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2017 - Holly K
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2017 - Michael A. & Jaclynn M. G
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“He worked extremely hard on a very complex sale of our home. He kept us very informed and helped greatly with everything that needed to get done in order for our sale to be finalized ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/17/2017 - Rachel D
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“very easy to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2017 - Shane A & Teresa L D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“What a great experience. Look no further than The Spranger team for a smooth and easy experience. Look forward to using them again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2016 - Jason M. & Emily A. D
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was challenging to work with via email before our first visit to Wisconsin. But he was awesome from the very first second we met him in person & on through the rest of the transaction (& beyond!!). Definitely one of the best agents I've ever worked with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - Duane B
Bought a home in 2016 in Vesper, WI 54489

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - Jerald & Cheryl V
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2016 - Michael E & Tricia A K
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“JT was Excellent from start to finish. He kept us informed and educated during the entire transaction. Made the buying and selling process very easy and enjoyable! If you want a home sold and a smooth buying experience-look no further than JT Sachs and FirstWeber! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Russell L
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2016 - Wade F. & Genna T. C
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2016 - lrnaed
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI.

“Jason was very helpful with our home buying experience. As this was our first home purchase he helped us to find a lender for our loan and had recommendations for the inspection process. He kept us informed every step of the process including all the timelines for getting inspections and paperwork completed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2016 - Larry J. & Regina M. D
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was very good to work with and so helpful. It was our first home buying experience. He made it all very easy to understand about the home buying process and even helped direct us to financial institutions for our home loan. Would not hesitate to recommend Jason or the First Weber Realtors for anyone looking for their next home purchase.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Kevin J. & Tami S. Drew- H
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Thank full about the agent being upfront with information about the property in the bidding process to avoid complications/disappointments later. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Robert R. & Sue Ellen M
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“JASON MADE EASY FOR US AND AS WE LIVED THERE 27 YEARS AND IT WAS HARD TO LET GO BUT WE DIDNT NEED A PLACE THAT BIG ANYMORE HE KEPT EVERYTHING CALM WHEN I GOT EXCITED ABOUT ANY PROBLEMS THAT CAME UP HE IS A GREAT GUY TO WORK WITH I WILL STRONGLY RECCOMEND JASON TO WHOEVER ASKS ME ABOUT SELLING THERE HOUSE”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2016 - David P & Laura J K
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2016 - Peter B. & Carol A. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - James E. Brehm & Barbara Sorensen- B
Sold a home in 2016 in Rudolph, WI 54475

“Jason and the team were excellent to work with and I would highly recommend First Weber to anyone looking at buying or selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Alan W & Debra A P
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Deb and I were very very happy with Jason Sachs. He has a high level of communication skills. Jason helped us throughout the entire selling process and went beyond to help us to understand what we should expect as we sold our home. He explained what the selling process was and guided us toward our reward of selling our home. Jason is an asset to the First Weber selling group and his positive attitude toward selling and life made Deb and I feel very at ease throughout the sale of our home. Jason communicated with other selling agents and his emails were right on time to keep us on track. We feel Jason will continue to sell at a high level and is a good manager to himself and others. Thank you Jason for helping Deb and I obtain our goal. We will always remember what you have done for our family. Debra and Alan Page ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Jamie W
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2016 - Gerald J & Linda S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I can not say enough that our First Weber Group was wonderful. Jason had a beautiful write up on the home and the pictures were great. Having an older home we thought we would have a hard time selling but with Jason knowledge and the way he wrote up the home it was great. With in 3 weeks we had 27 showings and sold with in 3 weeks. What a wonderful job. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great job Jason and thanks for all your help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - N
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“This Team is amazing!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Brian & Trisha S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“We had our house For Sale by Owner for 6 months. We then listed with First Weber and they sold our house in 7 days for over the ask price. We were very pleased with the work and results of working with First Weber! Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Robert M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“WE RESIDED OUT OF STATE WHEN WE FOUND AND DECIDED TO PURCHASE THIS PROPERTY. JASON WAS AMAZING AT COORDINATING THE SHOWINGS AND SALE OVER THE PHONE AND EMAILS. HE WAS ALWAYS PROMPT TO REPLY TO A QUESTION. WE HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH FIRST WEBER!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Lucas M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - David & Cheryl S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2016 - James K
Bought a home in 2016 in Rudolph, WI 54475

“We love working with Jason from First Weber and we'll continue to do business with him and suggest him to our friends and families who are looking buy a home or some property. Great guy, very kind, very knowledgeable and very fun to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2016 - James T
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2016 - Kenhuser
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Rudolph, WI.

“I would highly recommend Jason as a Realtor. He was able to answer all of our questions and kept us up to date on the happenings with the house. It was a pleasure to work with Jason. Thanks again Jason!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/19/2015 - Bryan H
Bought a home in 2015 in Vesper, WI 54489

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Wendy C
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was so accommodating & empathic for my parents-especially during closing. My Mom was hospitalized so this was a difficult time for us, but Jason's flexibility & understanding meant much. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2015 - Brian P
Sold a home in 2015 in Vesper, WI 54489

“I have a personality that is much different than the norm and the team I worked with worked well with me. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2015 - Tim & Kaitlen O
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“The idea of selling our first home was, at first, extremely intimidating and quite emotional. Jason stepped up to the plate, walked us through the process, and provided our family with a sense of calmness. He made sure all lines of communication were open for us, which allowed us to make decisions throughout the process. We could not have asked for a better experience and realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Patsy M
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I appreciate Jason's professionalism and friendliness immensely. He worked with me on every little detail and brought this purchase of my new home to a reality. I can't thank him enough for all his time and effort.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Gordon and Jessica C
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jason was a great agent to work with. He listened to us, understood our desires/objectives, and worked hard to meet them. He was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He helped answer all our questions in a very timely manner. We would gladly recommend Jason to any of our friends and relatives. We were very satisfied with our experience regarding First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Mary B
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2014 - Pamela K
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2014 - Nicholas and Cara A
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494-9998

“Jason did fantastic work as our buyer's agent. He selected homes for us to view that fit our price range and needs exactly, and he made the entire process easy while saving us money. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will definitely recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2014 - Jeff and Tracey K
Bought a home in 2014 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2014 - John A and Denise M S
Bought a home in 2014 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“Jason was a pleasure to work with..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2014 - Jeff and Tracey K
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2014 - Laurie and Gene R
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“What impressed me the most was how prompt Jason was at calling me back. The best part was the final sale breakdown of what was expected from the buyers. He gave me dates and when I could expect everything to occur. There were no guessing games. We had sold another house previously with a different realtor and agency, we never knew what to expect or what was happening. Thank you for everything!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2014 - Patrick & Kathy K
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2014 - Christopher and Amanda A
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason worked above and beyond his duties and made the process more pleasant. Would prefer or recommend him as our agent again if the situation arises. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2014 - Brenda Z
Sold a home in 2014 in Pittsville, WI 54466

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2014 - Mary T
Bought a home in 2014 in Pittsville, WI 54466

“Please don't contact me about homeowners insurance or the concierge desk. I was very happy with the service I received from Jason Sachs. Prompt, professional, and courteous. He always kept me in the loop. Thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2013 - Heather H
Bought a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2013 - Jason R
Sold a home in 2013 in Vesper, WI 54489

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2013 - Susan M
Sold a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2013 - Nick L
Sold a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was excellent!!!!! He did an outstanding job taking care of all the details of my sale!!! Thank you Jason keep up the great work!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2013 - Tom and Carole H
Sold a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Christopher and Ashley W
Bought a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2013 - Jim V
Sold a home in 2013 in Vesper, WI 54489

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2013 - James S
Bought a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was absolutely fantastic! He went above and beyond to provide us with a wonderful home buying situation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2013 - Susan M
Sold a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2013 - Amy and Larry G
Bought a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason was a great agent to work with. He was always easy to reach, was in close contact at all times. The house we purchased was a slightly complicated listing with a few "obstacles" that had to be smoothed out before a closing could occur. Jason was always updating me and keeping me informed about what stage the process was in. I know that Jason the listing agent did all they could to keep the process moving forward and to not have any further delays. I appreciated their efforts and would recommend Jason to anyone looking for an agent. Sincerely, Amy Gebhart”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/08/2013 - Jim V
Sold a home in 2012 in Vesper, WI 54489

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2012 - Kari Walsh and John K
Bought a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2012 - Dave and Heidi D
Sold a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2012 - Tsuj and Daisy K
Bought a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2012 - Chris and Jennifer B
Bought a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494-8904

“Jason is the first agent in a year of looking that brought houses that were what we were looking for. I had another agent who sent us listings for over an hour away and never sent a listing for the area we were looking in. I told them I had looked at over a dozen houses and was told that I would never be satisfied. Jason made this chore into a short easy search and we found our new home within a few weeks of meeting him. I took extra business cards for anyone I meet that is looking to buy or to sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2012 - Travis and Jamie A
Sold a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2012 - Jeff and Tracey K
Bought a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“After many years of working in the public sector, I recently decided to retire. I needed a hobby to keep me busy so I began looking into purchasing houses and renting them out. I knew very little about the procees of buying a house and was a little nervous and skeptical about the process. By chance I picked up the phone one day and randomly picked an agent. On the other end of the phone was Jason Sachs. Jason walked me through the entire process patiently explaining eveything in detail to me along the way. He is very knowledgeable and the quality of servive provided to me was second to none. In the last year we have found two houses that I purchased and are currently working on a third. I would highly reccomend Jason and First Weber to anybody I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2012 - Bob P
Bought a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2012 - Jim V
Sold a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2012 - Jeff and Tracey K
Bought a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2012 - Jamin and Chelsie T
Bought a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2012 - Mike & Margot H
Bought a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jason helped us through the whole process and was very pleasant to work with. He was quick to respond to emails and calls ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2012 - Thomas & Diane R
Bought a home in 2012 in Hancock, WI 54943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2012 - Matthew & Molly D
Bought a home in 2011 in Rudolph, WI 54475

“Jason was great. He was very flexible and helped us stay on track to meet our deadline. I have already recommended him to other people. He has a great future ahead of him.”

Show all testimonials