My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
266 total reviews
“"If I could give her 6 stars I would! She is a cut above in every way. Kris exceeded my expectations throughout the entire process. From the first day we signed her as the listing agent for my deceased father's home she did what it took to get it sold. We needed to tear down wall paper in a few rooms and she was right there the next day tearing most of it down before I even arrived! Getting this house ready to show was a daunting task as I lived out of town and she was there to help every step of the way! She staged it with her own items in such a lovely, creative way. Extremely knowledgeable, she made meaningful & necessary suggestions as needed. She was always easily accessible and had an acceptional relationship with all the local trades people so getting something repaired or cleaned in a timely manner was painless. I would refer her or use her again to get a home sold-she's definitely the one for the job!"”

Reviews for: Kris Janasik

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - zuser20190401072533357
Sold a for approximately $375Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Durham, Franklin, WI 53132.

“Kris was exceptional from the beginning to end. She was knowledgeable and walked us through the listing showing us how to stage, produced professional pictures, and superior research on specs to list it appropriately. Her exemplary experience really paid off when the offers started rolling in and we sold for more tan we could imagine which helped us move to the next chapter in our lives. Thanks Kris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2020 - VincentFilak
Sold a for approximately $200Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Eureka, Omro, WI 54963.

“If you ever want to work with the best agent, work with Kris. She has been on the selling and buying side of our house deals multiple times and she has always gone above and beyond when it came to getting the deal done. She has done everything from helping us sell in a down market to getting our house sold less than 11 hours after it went on the market. Aside from her sales prowess, Kris is a caring, engaging professional. She is willing to help you understand what certain things mean in a deal and why they are good or bad for you as a buyer or a seller. She also throws herself into the job of getting your house sold. She helps arrange furniture, set up great photography and more. When we sold a house and a family emergency came up, Kris actually went to our house and finished cleaning the place up so that we could close. I could not ask for anything more from a realtor. I never plan to move again in my life, but if my life depended on a move, I'm going with Kris”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Leland F
Sold a home in 2020 in Neenah, WI 54956-3363

“Was great to work with! Staged our home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2020 - y2khokey
Bought ahome in 2020 in Butte des Morts, Oshkosh, WI 54904.

“Kris was awesome to work with. We had contacted Kris when we were looking for lots to build on. She gave us all the information we needed to make a decision on the lot that was right for us. She kept in contact with us through the closing. Our son had also worked with Kris previously with his last house purchase and he also had a great experience working with her. I would definitely recommend Kris to anyone that is looking for a house or a lot.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2020 - Anythony N
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2522

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Vincent F
Bought a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Kris is the only agent I will ever trust with anything having to do with my real estate concerns. She knows way more than any other agent with whom I have ever worked in terms of how to read the market, how to stage a home, what concerns I should address in my home, what building issues are present in a home I want to buy, how to handle a negotiation and more. She is like a guard dog and a pit bull when she is working for you: She protects your interests and prevents people from taking advantage of you. She is also a caring and nurturing agent when she works with you: She understands what should and shouldn't concern you and she helps you feel better about the entire process. I can't imagine anyone being better at selling or buying than Kris. Keep her as long as you can and give her a raise. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2020 - John and Kay S
Bought a home in 2020 in Omro, WI 54963-1787

“Kris is very knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate. She had kept us in the loop during the process of looking for land and or a homes. Not thinking that we could afford to build Kris did find us an affordable lot and also a quality builder who is working to keep us in budget. So we are on our way to building a new home with a builder we really like working with. Kris is a top notch realtor and we would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2020 - James and Kathleen M
Sold a home in 2020 in Winneconne, WI 54986

“This is the 2nd time we've worked with Kris, and we love her. She cares so much about how she can help meet the needs of her clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2020 - Cynthia B
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-1531

“ Kris was wonderful! She addressed all my concerns and was very efficient. Also she was very personable. I highly recommend Kris!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2020 - user4678489
Sold a for approximately $200Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Marina District, Oshkosh, WI 54902.

“Kris Janasik did a fabulous job selling my house! I could not have been happier. She's very professional and knows what she's doing!! I would highly recommend Kris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2020 - James and Susan G
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6930

“Kris is incredibly responsive and knowledgeable. We trusted her completely to help us buy our new house and sell our old one. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Jessica A H
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2322

“This Was Our Second Time Working With Kris. She Went Above & Beyond as She Did the First Time. We Would Recommend Her to Others Without Hesitation! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2020 - zuser20170802135037623
Bought a for approximately $200Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Stevens Park, Oshkosh, WI 54901.

“She really listened to our wants and needs and found our dream house. Her knowledge and experience are exemplified throughout the home buying experience. From showing to inspection and closing; she is great! Obviously I just bought a house, but I would work with her again and recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2020 - Thomas and Beverly G
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Best there is in the real estate market! ?”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2020 - Nancy T
Sold a home in 2020 in Neenah, WI 54956-2485

“Kris is amazing. She's hard working, personable and knowledgeable about the housing industry and her clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2020 - jessiek81
Bought and sold ahome in 2020 in Butte des Morts, Oshkosh, WI 54904.

“I can't say enough great words to describe the work Kris does, she loves her job and it shows! She was very motivated to sell my house from the moment we first met. She also helped my boyfriend and I buy our forever house. She is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly, I felt comfortable working with her on every step of the process! If you are looking to buy and/or sell call Kris, you won't be disappointed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2020 - kelly terbest
Bought a for approximately $350Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Marina District, Oshkosh, WI 54902.

“Kris was great every step of the way with our home purchase. She was very knowledgeable and helped with every detail and question that came up. I also really appreciated her communication - always quick to respond and handling a lot of things electronically which was really convenient with our busy schedules and being in a different city most of the time. Would definitely recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2020 - Jason and Kelly T
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7479

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2020 - Arturo and Isabel M
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-4227

“I would like to say kris has very much patience. I can?t say how much it meant to work with kris as my agent. She does a wonderful job. Our family could not be more pleased with our new home. Very friendly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2020 - James and Mary S
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6137

“Kris did a fantastic job in selling our house. She guided us through what we needed to do to get ready to put it on the market, and then staged it so buyers could picture themselves living there. Once we accepted a great offer, she got some great professionals in to make some improvements in the plumbing, electrical, and the roof. Closing was flawless, and we appreciated that she gave a followup call to see how we were doing and if we needed anything else. We would highly recommend her to anyone we know that is considering buying or selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - pgtt91
Sold ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Stevens Park, Oshkosh, WI 54901.

“Kris is a true professional and I highly recommend her if your selling or buying! She has helped me in both scenarios. She was an asset in both identifying and executing on the home selling points.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2020 - Jaime & Russell R
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“Kris takes care of everything, and I mean everything. This was the first time we were selling and buying, which like many, scared us! It fell into place wonderfully and we were lucky to have her. We cannot say enough about her efficiency, determination, dedication, knowledge...I could go on. Thank you so very much, Kris! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2020 - Kerrie C
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2797

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2020 - James and Susan G
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2583

“Kris is the best agent we could have hoped for. She is responsive, stays on task, keeps the ball rolling and very knowledgeable. She is encouraging but not pushy. Able to discern the clients needs, and has a high degree of emotional intelligence which makes the client feel, and know, she is working on your behalf. She is very ethical and professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2020 - Jacob and Katie K
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Kris was phenomenal during the entire buying process. She assisted in any way possible and never had me sit and wait on questions that came about. Her knowledge created a high level of confidence and trust. I can't thank her enough for guiding my wife and I through the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2020 - Aaron B
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9374

“Kris was very receptive to our concerns and made sure everything was to our satisfaction. She communicated well with us and kept us informed. Overall, she made the home buying/selling process go smoothly and less stressful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2020 - Limei Z
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9374

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2020 - nixon119
Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Butte des Morts, Oshkosh, WI 54904.

“Kris was very receptive to our concerns and made sure everything was to our satisfaction. She communicated well with us and kept us informed. Overall, she made the home buying/selling process go smoothly and less stressful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2020 - user0481154
Sold a for approximately $250Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Butte des Morts, Oshkosh, WI 54904.

“Kris is a top performer. She is very nice and knowledgeable. She even helped to fix a plumbing problem since I am out of town. The whole selling process was very smooth. Definitely recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2020 - James and Karen A
Sold a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2020 - Dan and Tammy M
Sold a home in 2020 in Neenah, WI 54956-6108

“Kris did an amazing job for us! Her market assessment caught our attention as a good time to sell and buy a different home. Communication was easy, and during some difficult negotiations, Kris was on top of keeping us informed of changes and updates. We highly recommend Kris and feel confident in her experience and knowledge as a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2020 - Dan and Tammy M
Bought a home in 2020 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Kris was amazing through our entire process of finding a home and selling ours. It was because of her market study that we even decided to move forward with buying and selling. We had some negotiations during the process and Kris was was so prompt and professional and really had our best interests as she made recommendations. We can?t thank Kris enough for walking us through the buying and selling process, and really appreciated her knowledge of homes and maintenance on homes. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2020 - Michael and Megan R
Bought a home in 2020 in Freedom, WI 54131

“Kris was wonderful to work with! She went above and beyond to help us find a house that fit our family. In addition, she helped us through the process of selling our current home. We would highly recommend her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2020 - Michael and Megan R
Bought a home in 2020 in Freedom, WI 54131

“Kris was wonderful to work with! She went above and beyond to help us find a house that fit our family. In addition, she helped us through the process of selling our current home. We would highly recommend her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2020 - Josh and Kelly W
Bought a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Kris is an amazing woman. We absolutely love her to pieces. We would never consider using anyone else. She?s there every step of the way. Even when things aren?t going perfect. She?s a sweetheart and we can?t thank her enough for all she has done. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Amy R
Sold a home in 2020 in Freedom, WI 54131

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Breanna Noe and D
Bought a home in 2020 in Omro, WI 54963

“Kris was great at communicating with us and letting us know what she thought as well. She got us into listings the next day or even the same day! She was wonderful to work with. Thank you for helping us find our new home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - tammy malewski
Sold ahome in 2019 singleFamily in Adella Beach, Neenah, WI 54956.

“Kris is a top notch realtor who is there for you at all hours of the day, she's extremely knowledgable, and very timely with her responses and communication. Negotiation is a skill Kris excels in and when you are buying and selling your home it's important to have someone who knows what to do. We highly recommend Kris and would ask for her help again in a heartbeat.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2020 - Josh and Kelly W
Sold a home in 2019 in Omro, WI 54963-1455

“We love Kris. She is an amazing person who is there every step of the way. There isn?t a doubt in our minds why we went to her again. I wouldn?t use anyone else. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2019 - Richard and Julie K
Bought a home in 2019 in Butte Des Morts, WI 54927

“Great Job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Thomas S
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4624

“Great agent. I would gladly work with Kris again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2019 - Jacob and Tracey K
Bought a home in 2019 in Van Dyne, WI 54979-9791

“Kris was very well organized and went above and beyond to help us work through questions. She will be helping us sell our house in spring. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2019 - Dylon and Cindy R
Bought a home in 2019 in Larsen, WI 54947

“Kris was amazing and was so helpful! I would recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Goran K
Bought a home in 2019 in Omro, WI 54963-1459

“Very nice, very friendly. Claimed and talked us through all the new and intimidating issues as new home buyers”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Damion P
Bought a home in 2019 in Omro, WI 54963-0000

“She went above and beyond for us. We called her the morning of and she had 5 houses ready within 30 minutes. Kris helped out so much with the house being a new build (still in the process) and us being in a different state. We couldn't have gotten it done without her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2019 - Dylon and Cindy R
Sold a home in 2019 in Waupun, WI 53963-8936

“Kris worked tirelessly for us and made sure we were kept up to date on all the aspects of the sale of our old house and the purchase of our new house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2019 - cinclo73
Bought a for approximately $400Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Winchester, Larsen, WI 54947.

“Kris helped us through the entire process. The were a few snags but she managed to correct any issues and helped us find our dream home. Kris is such a hard worker and nothing short of amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2019 - Adam and Katie P
Sold a home in 2019 in Weyauwega, WI 54983-9515

“Kris goes above and beyond. We had quite a few issues that popped up while selling our home and she took care of everything for us. We didnít have to worry about anything. She made sure everything was completed, signed off and on time. Any problems that came up she was always available. She also helped stage my home for photos and gave recommendations to help us sell faster. It worked! Highly recommended. Thanks Kris. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2019 - jjacobs336
Sold a for approximately $225Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Eureka, Omro, WI 54963.

“Having been involved in a number of real estate transactions over the years we can say without a doubt that Kris Janasik was the best agent we have ever dealt with. The broad spectrum of her marketing skills was most impressive. She was always available to offer pertinent and valuable answers and advice to any questions. She never stinted in her efforts to sell our home. Given the opportunity, we would definitely sign with her again, and would strongly recommend her services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2019 - Barbara B
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Kris is wonderful to work with. She is very responsive, knowledgeable, and genuine. The entire process went so smooth and quick. She goes beyond any expectation and gets things done. I highly recommend entrusting Kris to find your next home. Believe me, you won't be disappointed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2019 - calistajo
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Butte des Morts, Oshkosh, WI 54904.

“Kris is very responsive, knowledgeable, and genuine. Everything went so smooth and fast. She is wonderful to work with and I recommend entrusting Kris to finding your next home. You will not be disappointed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Stephan and Susan H
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Greg and Janet P
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7403

“Kris was the perfect agent for us. She not only sold our house, she helped us find our new house. She was always accessible, and very,very knowledgeable. She made both selling and buying easy for us, and believe me, it's not an easy process. I don't know what we would have done without her. We consider her a friend, and would recommend her to everyone we know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - Brian S
Sold a home in 2019 in Butte Des Morts, WI 54927-0000

“Kris helped me buy and sell a home. She is very knowledgeable, resourceful, and friendly. She kept great contact and communication. She took nearly all the stress out of it, especially the selling part. She made sure that I understood what was going on and that I was comfortable with it. Any questions I had, she had an answer (and I didn't have to wait long for it). She has a full arsenal of contacts that she works with, so anything that needed to be fixed or taken care of prior to closing was taken care of through her. She went above and beyond what could be expected of any realtor. Thank you Kris for making this an easy and pleasurable experience! Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2019 - Kathy F
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5423

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2019 - Greg H
Bought a home in 2019 in Greenville, WI 54942

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2019 - Ryan and Megan P
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2941

“Working with Kris was great. She handled all the logistics, is timely, and detailed oriented. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2019 - rpetersen84
Sold a for approximately $125Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Stevens Park, Oshkosh, WI 54901.

“Selling my home with Kris was an excellent experience- the house sold quickly and Kris handled all the details, making the whole experience painless. Kris made suggestions to help arrange getting it ready for showings, she helped coordinate some repairs, etc. Everything was done timely and with attention to detail.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - dreek77
Bought and sold a for approximately $100Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Winneconne, WI 54927.

“Kris helped me buy and sell a home. She is very knowledgeable, resourceful, and friendly. She kept great contact and communication. She took nearly all the stress out of it, especially the selling part. She made sure that I understood what was going on and that I was comfortable with it. Any questions I had, she had an answer (and I didn't have to wait long for it). She has a full arsenal of contacts that she works with, so anything that needed to be fixed or taken care of prior to closing was taken care of through her. She went above and beyond what could be expected of any realtor. Thank you Kris for making this an easy and pleasurable experience! Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2019 - Nora N
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3335

“This was my first buying experience and Kristen listened to what I was saying. She knew what I was looking for and she found my beautiful home for me quickly. I couldn't be happier with her professionalism and caring attitude. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2019 - seibel benjamin66
Bought a for approximately $200Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Dotyville, Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“Kris was extremely helpful in helping us find our first home! She was very knowledgeable on possible home repairs and hidden costs that would come up with a home. She was good at answering all our questions or providing the right contacts to help us. She was always quick to respond to us and quick to help us get in to see homes before they were off the market. Would highly recommend.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/07/2019 - Hannah and Alex G
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8270

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2019 - Paul and Sherry V
Bought a home in 2019 in Menasha, WI 54952-2944

“We so enjoyed working with Kris. We had no knowledge of the area where we bought our condo and Kris gave us lots of suggestions for restaurants, shopping, cleaning services and even a handyman. SHE WAS GREAT!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2019 - afink976
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Adella Beach, Neenah, WI 54956.

“We would and will recommend Kris for any home buyers. Being first time home buyers we had a lot of questions, she more than answered them. We also both work and have kids, she worked with our schedule to find us the perfect house! She kept us informed along the way of what was going to happen and when. She has great companies that she recommends for house inspecetion and even notices things herself that would have to be done. So thankful we had a realitor who cared about what we wanted and was truly excited for us when we found our forever home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - Kate S
Bought a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Kris was absolutely wonderful! With experience in finance, inspection, and home flipping in addition to realty, she was the perfect realtor to help this first time homebuyer find a property!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Linda
Sold a for approximately $100Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Stevens Park, Oshkosh, WI 54901.

“Kris went above and beyond her role as realtor. She was available at all times, and checked in with us regularly to see if we had questions or concerns. She had skilled workers on call should we need something repaired. She is definitely a top notch professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2019 - Linda and Tim T
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5222

“Kris went way beyond the norm in helping us with what turned out to be a difficult sale. she helped us every step of the way.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/15/2019 - Melissa R
Sold a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982-8265

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2019 - Bruce B
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3109

“Well organized. Very helpful. Got great results ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2019 - scottrolfs
Bought ahome in 2018 in Adella Beach, Neenah, WI 54956.

“Kris was great during the whole process! She would even hang out with our kiddos while we checked out houses. She always made us feel like a high priority and we were never rushed. I highly recommend working with Kris! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2019 - Greg and Janet P
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-0000

“Kris was great! We wouldn't have been able to negotiate all of the paperwork and ins and outs of buying our house without her guidance. She is very knowledgeable!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2019 - bbeck12
Sold a for approximately $100Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Stevens Park, Oshkosh, WI 54901.

“Very understanding of Oshkosh reality. Well organized with references to help with getting the house ready. Was able to sell a house within a weekend which I didn’t have confidence would sell, at least not for asking price. Got 10% more than asking price. Helped me with making the correct decisions with accepting offer. Enjoyed the ability to do most work electronically from my home. I know I couldn’t have sold that home, as I would have been too critical.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Ryan P
Bought a home in 2019 in Omro, WI 54963-8400

“Georgetown Drive Omro Wi ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2019 - Michael and Krystal U
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7011

“Kris Janasik and First Weber were able to get an accepted offer on our house within 72 hours of listing. Kris is extremely knowledgeable and will work hard to help you achieve your real estate goals. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Thanks again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2019 - David H
Bought a home in 2019 in Kaukauna, WI 54130

“Kris was fantastic. One of the best realtors we have ever dealt with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2019 - user910294
Bought and sold a for approximately $225Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Butte des Morts, Oshkosh, WI 54904.

“Kris helped us buy our forever home with a contingency to sell our existing home. She was very active and got us n accepted offer within 72 hours! Very knowledgeable and dependable. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2019 - David Hudson
Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Dundas, Kaukauna, WI 54130.

“Kris is fantastic. Very very knowledgeable about real estate, the area and other (roofing, plumbing, etc). All this makes her someone to have on your team in the complicated real estate market. Definitely the best we have worked with over the years!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2019 - Amy V
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5737

“First Time Home Buyer !! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2019 - Lisa and Mark F
Bought a home in 2019 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1052

“We feel we were meant to have Kris as our agent. We were interested in a listing online and asked to be contacted for more information. It was late on a Sunday night and Kris responded right away. The listing didn't work out but Kris was so great and responsive. We knew she was who we needed. Her dedication and commitment to helping us find a home was amazing. She was professional, highly educated yet friendly. We felt very fortunate to have had her as our agent and would absolutely recommend her to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2019 - cschaeffer13
Bought ahome in 2018 in Eureka, Omro, WI 54963.

“Kris helped us with the buying process every step of the way. From starting our search a year ago, figuring out exactly what we were looking for, and all the way up to closing, she was right there to help guide us. I would recommend her to any friend who asked.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2019 - amy v vonholzen
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Marina District, Oshkosh, WI 54902.

“Kris was very helpful especially as a first home buyer who did not really know the process. She was willing to answer any question and made me feel confident about my decisions. She is extremely knowledgeable!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2019 - kthon1
Bought ahome in 2018 condo in Marina District, Oshkosh, WI 54902.

“Super helpful, very professional. Kris sold my condo 3 years ago & had 4 offers in ten days. Kris helped me hire good people to do some remodeling on the condo I just purchased.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2019 - Karen T
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6660

“Great Realtor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2019 - lmcq948
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Dotyville, Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“Kris helped us purchase a home in the Fox Cities while we were living in another state. The first time I met her. I knew we had the right person. She instantly gives you the assurance that you are her priority. You get constant communication whether it's text, email or a phone call. She is extremely knowledgeable yet down to earth. Regardless, if you're buying or selling. Kris is the agent you'll not only want but need.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2019 - Susan and Rudolph L
Bought a home in 2019 in Omro, WI 54963

“Home Buyer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2019 - Patrick N
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Kris was a pleasure to work with! Went above and beyond and continues to assist even after the close. If anyone is looking to sell or buy a home I highly recommend Kris if you want to achieve your objectives. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2019 - EUGENE A
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54914-7249

“Great to work with. Our rating says it all!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2019 - tytanicnovak83
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Stevens Park, Oshkosh, WI 54901.

“I couldn't have asked for anyone better. I recommend Kris to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. She was beyond helpful with the whole process of buying my first home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2019 - slakosh
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2018 land in Eureka, Omro, WI 54963.

“I chose Kris for her background and experience, and she demonstrated that consistently. She did an excellent job in helping us find and purchase a property remotely, giving us great advice on the area and the purchase process. She was a pleasure to work with and I will definitely work with her on future real estate transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2019 - jeywalter
Sold a for approximately $300Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Butte des Morts, Oshkosh, WI 54904.

“An Experienced, Professional who thoroughly understands the market. Very satisfied with the results of her efforts. Market Appraisal was accurate and was met with multiple offers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2018 - nebojsa karan
Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Greenfield Avenue, New Berlin, WI 53151.

“Kris has the knowledge of real estate, skills and compassion to smoothly handle any situation in the home purchasing process. Communication and her availability to show any home at any time was the most impressive thing. She made the process such a pleasure and I enjoyed working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2018 - Patrick & Kerry R
Bought a home in 2018 in Winneconne, WI 54986

“Great agent and now friend!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2018 - rocoles
Sold a for approximately $450Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Eureka, Omro, WI 54963.

“Kris is knowledgeable and a true professional. I would definitely recommend her to others. It was a great experience. She is hard-working abs responsive.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2018 - Kyle and Amber K
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Coming back home :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2018 - Sue W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7655

“Kris did a nice job selling our house in a very short time. We were mostly happy with her services and felt she was the right choice out of the realtors we interviewed. Kris would do well for better follow up and communication in a timely manner. Also, both her staff and First Weber need to work on some of their professionalism. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/15/2018 - wallacedlee
Showedhome in 2018 in Butte des Morts, Oshkosh, WI 54904.

“Great experience working with Kris on the past 2 residences. Very knowledgeable about the area, real estate policy and regulations and some of the experiences she has gained with recognizing problems with housing walkthroughs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Michael and Molly S
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2263

“Kris was absolutely fantastic! This was our first home buying experience and she couldn?t have made it an easier process! We felt so comfortable and well-informed throughout the entire experience! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Umair A
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“Bought and Sold his home !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - aufields
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Adella Beach, Neenah, WI 54956.

“Kris was very helpful throughout the whole process. She is very knowledgeable and could answer any question I had. Her background as a contractor, helped us learn about certain things/codes within homes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2018 - Sandra C
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“All around a very GREAT lady”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2018 - Eric and Kassondra K
Bought a home in 2018 in Omro, WI 54963

“Kris did a great job helping us buy our first home. After buying the home, a flyer went out with the picture of the house as well as how much it was sold for in the mail. This flyer went out to many of our family and friends that live in the area. We did not realize that how much we paid for the house was going to be announced like that. We would have preferred that information not to be shared. Otherwise we do not have any other complaints. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2018 - zuser20180314082417940
Bought a for approximately $300Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Butte des Morts, Oshkosh, WI 54904.

“Kris Janasik was a delight to work with. She was available and responsive at every step of the buying process. As we were looking at houses, Kris would give us the house profile and provide us meaningful information about the neighborhood. When we were ready to make an offer, at every milestone Kris was there to help and guide us. Would highly recommend her !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - Julie and Greg M
Bought a home in 2018 in Omro, WI 54963-1633

“I think she was great. But the home warranty is not covering the water heater which I didn't know didn't work and the 220 dryer hookup was not connected and cut in half pushed in a box that needs to be fixed”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - scopeland763
Sold a for approximately $300Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Butte des Morts, Oshkosh, WI 54904.

“Kris is a GREAT and understanding person. I would highly give my friends her card. Kris does a GREAT job. Kris sold two of the homes I owned. With the first home she sold she had it it looking really nice so people got an idea how it would look The second home she sold the furinture that I couldn't use. Kris is a GREAT lady.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2018 - kassies19
Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Eureka, Omro, WI 54963.

“Kris worked quickly to set up a showing with us and was constantly keeping us updated throughout the home buying process. She was very knowledgeable about home inspections and brought a great amount of experience. She also was very personable and made sure we were satisfied with our purchase. We are very happy with her work and couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. We would recommend her to anyone who is interested in buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - wolvesjulie
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Eureka, Omro, WI 54963.

“Kris was very nice and as excited as we were. She helped make sure we got the house we wanted. She had alot of acknowledge on what needed to be done in the house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2018 - Ritu D
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9632

“I bought, built and sold my house - all within a little over a year. I could have not done either one of this without Kris's help! Kris very quickly understands what you are looking for and delivers on it. When I was looking for my new house in Wisconsin, she helped me pick the one that was perfect for me. Kris was there with me, every step of the way in helping me build my new home. I built the home remotely and Kris volunteered to be my eyes and ears. Many times she was also my voice of reason!!! And when it was time for me to move back home, Kris was there to help me sell. She is very particular about how she stages the house ? I was amazed at the amount of effort she puts in to get it right!!! No wonder we got an offer on day 4. This was neither the first house I bought or sold, but I have never come across a realtor like Kris! The level of service she offers has set a very high standard. For Kris it?s not just about the current deal, she takes the time to educate you, shares with you her experience to help you become property savvy. There are many-many lessons I learned from Kris that will help me not just in real state, but life in general. THANK YOU, KRIS!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Greg V
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Very knowledgeable and responsive. Always ready to help and provide recommendations. Great contacts to help us get moved in and get locks re-keyed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - cathy blum
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2018 condo in Eureka, Omro, WI 54963.

“Kris was a pleasure to work with and guided us through the negotiation and purchase process with ease. We highly recommend Kris for all your real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - gregvv
Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2018 condo in Adella Beach, Neenah, WI 54956.

“Immediately after contacting Kris about the type of property we wanted to purchase, she set up a personal page on a website that allowed us to rate the properties: like, maybe, or no. After making a detailed review of many properties, we narrowed the list down to 10. Kris made arrangements to show us 8 properties in about 5 hours. During dinner we made our decision. Less than 2 hours later we had the offer submitted. The following day we came to an agreement with the owners. Kris is very responsive and trustworthy. She has the local knowledge I needed to rely on. She has great local contacts also. For example, on Sunday afternoon (day before our closing), she found someone to help us unload the heavy items from the rental truck on Monday afternoon!!! On Monday morning she referred me to a Locksmith. I called the Locksmith and he came to the new property Monday afternoon and re-keyed the entry door locks. Kris is a true professional. FANTASTIC!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2018 - Mark and angela V
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“best agent by far anywhere”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Karl and kathleen K
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“She listened to what was important to me and then responded within a day with options I had. She nailed it. She made the entire process easier for me. I will recommend her to everyone I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Lweis and Janice W
Bought a home in 2018 in Omro, WI 54963

“Kris absolutely went above and beyond her duties as our agent. Many times she was doing the work of both the sellers agent as well as the buyers agent! She was constantly dealing with the sellerís agents complacency and handled it with the utmost professionalism! We so appreciate all she did for us and will highly recommend Kris as well as First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Justin W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0000

2 stars Not Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - annatucker1994
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Oshkosh, WI

“My husband and I were paired with this realtor and failed to be assisted with our simple requests. We requested photos of a property and were told we’d also receive lender information and after over a week of waiting still had received nothing. We are currently stationed in FL making the process of buying a home hard enough..would not recommend if you are on any sort of time crunch.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Mark and angela V
Sold a home in 2018 in Omro, WI 54963

“Best agent anywhere!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2018 - janicewelsh
Bought a for approximately $275Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Eureka, Omro, WI 54963.

“Kris is extremely knowledgeable, hardworking and went above and far beyond her duties as our agent! She was met with many unexpected challenges throughout the process and worked all hours of the day and into the evening. If you are looking for an agent that has your best interest at heart, then the choice is easy!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Jeremy and Bobbie M
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - bkgsbsab
Sold a for approximately $250Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Marina District, Oshkosh, WI 54902.

“Kris was very helpful with monitoring and processing documents needed to complete the sale. She was excellent at negotiating with the buyer reps a satisfactory price and all preliminary actions needed on the property.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/20/2018 - James and Eliane K
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2018 - Mitchell and Kaitlyn B
Sold a home in 2018 in Little Chute, WI 54140-1717

“Absolutely love Kris! She was 100% supportive through the entire process and made a very stressful time so much easier on our family. Thank you so much Kris!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2018 - Janice M
Sold a home in 2018 in Omro, WI 54963-0000

“Kris is very understanding and has high personal standards. Constantly making sacrifices, working for me. Although she is extremely busy, Kris was still dedicated to our contract. She is family oriented, friendly and understanding to her clients. I feel I have made a friend! I will definitely recommend Kris to friends and family. Thank you, everything went smoothly, fairly and timely.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Bryan W
Sold a home in 2018 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9176

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2018 - Elizabeth L
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2852

“Kris Janasik, half of The Ideal Team at First Weber, was an absolute pleasure to work with for our home sale and subsequent purchase. We really appreciated her advice on staging our home for photos and showings to maximize space. She provided extremely honest and helpful feedback and suggestions for relatively minor updates that seemed to make a big difference to buyers in the current market. Kris understood all of our concerns about transitioning from one home to another and sincerely cared about our family's needs. She helped us understand every step of the process while selling our starter home and purchasing our forever home. Her kindness, communication, experience and knowledge of real estate are truly phenomenal. We highly recommend Kris for any real estate needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - Judy & Larry J
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6732

“ We started working with Kris a couple of years ago to begin our search for consolidating to one "retirement" property. This is our third real estate transaction with Kris in the last year. Kris knows the market and staged both properties to sell. Overall everything went well and we are thrilled to be in our new home and neighborhood. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2018 - LaVonne F
Bought a home in 2018 in Kimberly, WI 54136

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - Ivan & Josephine H
Sold a home in 2018 in Butte Des Morts, WI 54927-9319

“She knows her job well and she gets the job done”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - Philip and Kimberly C
Bought a home in 2018 in Omro, WI 54963

“Kris was very understanding of our situation being a military family and would not always be in the same state. So when we finally made it to WI she had everything all lined up for a busy day to look at over a dozen homes. And when things did not pan out and we were on our way out of town a home popped up and she immediately had a showing scheduled to fit into our travel times. Thanks for all your hard work and efforts to make our 1st home buying experience pleasurable and not very stressful at all. The Cutlers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - James and Julie W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“We have worked with Kris twice now, with buying and selling our homes, and she goes above and beyond to help make each transaction as smooth as possible. She is very helpful in all areas. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - James and Julie W
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7891

“We have worked with Kris twice now, with both buying and selling our homes. We would recommend her to anyone who wants a realtor that will help you get the home you want, and sell your home quickly for a great price. And she is very knowledgeable about everything, and knows someone for every type of work needed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2018 - jonora
Sold a for approximately $225Khome in 2018 condo in Butte des Morts, Oshkosh, WI 54904.

“She is a very intellegent person and knows her job well. She is prompt, Courteous,friendly and a real go getter. She does exactly as she promises. I would recommend her anytime. We already told other people about her and she is working for them also.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2018 - lizlahm quilts
Sold a for approximately $225Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Marina District, Oshkosh, WI 54902.

“It was a pleasure working with Kris. I felt she had my goals in mind and helped me achieve them. She staged my house so it looked much more inviting than it did the way I had it set up.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2018 - zuser20140820182914754
Sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Stevens Park, Oshkosh, WI 54901.

“Kris was an absolute pleasure to work with for our home sale and subsequent purchase. We really appreciated her advice on staging our home for photos and showings to maximize space. She provided extremely honest and helpful feedback and suggestions for relatively minor updates that seemed to make a big difference to buyers in the current market. Kris understood all of our concerns about transitioning from one home to another and sincerely cared about our family's needs. She helped us understand every step of the process while selling our starter home and purchasing our forever home. Her kindness, communication, experience and knowledge of real estate are truly phenomenal. We highly recommend Kris for any real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2018 - zuser20170521122733321
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Butte des Morts, Oshkosh, WI 54904.

“This is the second time we have worked with Kris, she is fantastic in all areas. She has a wide knowledge of who to call for many things. She is very professional, and does extremely well on getting offers accepted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2018 - Martin and Sandi S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8822

“Kris helped us through some unexpected tough situations selling our home, like a three year old roof that was defective, found in a home inspection. While we were distraught and a bit emotional, she simply said, I'll take care of this. With her contacts, knowledge, and take charge attitude, and working with my wife, she was able to help get the issue resolved and we closed on time. I can't say enough about how much help Kris was.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2018 - Josephine H
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6924

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/16/2018 - Gary N
Sold a home in 2018 in Appleton, WI 54914-2152

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - Sandra L
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-2829

“Kris was excellent to work with in helping to purchase my first home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2018 - user5254697
Sold a for approximately $300Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Clarks Point, Winneconne, WI 54986.

“We have been blessed to have Kris as our realtor. She sold our house in less than 2 days. This entire process has been an awesome experience. If you need a house sold Kris Janasik is the person to call.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2018 - Tammy C
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Awesome , caring lady and loves what she does!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Jeff and Laurel S
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Kris went out of her way to meet with us on our schedule and had all viewings prepared before we looked at houses. She also gave us suggestions in preparation for making an offer on any house. Great realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2018 - Elizabeth and David W
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8601

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Sandra C
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“GREAT Lady”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Sandra C
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7403

“GREAT Lady”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2018 - Ray D
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Kris was great to work with. She is very knowledgeable and worked very hard to get us into the home we wanted. Thank you Kris!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - user74691602
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Adella Beach, Neenah, WI 54956.

“Kris was there to answer all our questions and assist us with every aspect from search, to making an offer, to preparation for closing, and finally the closing experience. Thank you, Kris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2018 - DONNALOUISEJAEGER
Sold a for approximately $225Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Butte des Morts, Oshkosh, WI 54904.

“Kris helped on purchase of condo. She then listed and sold our ranch home. She is very skilled and helpful, We liked her great communication skills and broad base of knowledge. A great experience for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2018 - Judy & Larry J
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Kris is very enthusiastic and dedicated to her client's needs. She sold our cabin in Waushara county and consequently understood our future goals. Kris willingly set up several listings for us to explore. She recently helped us purchase our dream retirement home. Kris' vast knowledge and experience with residential home sales as well as recommending reputable service providers was very reassuring to both Larry and I. We are currently looking for Kris' expertise in listing and selling our current home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2018 - Robert R & Donna L J
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2018 - Adam and Katie P
Bought a home in 2018 in Weyauwega, WI 54983

“I wish I could give her 6 stars! As first time home buyers we didnít even know where to begin when it came to buying a home. Kris found our dream home and helped us through every step of the process. She listened to what we wanted and needed for a home and found the perfect place. She helped us negotiating with inspections and last minute details. She even did a final walk through the morning of our closing and found a leaking dishwasher and had it renegotiated and fixed so we could still close. She was professional and easy to get a hold of. Answering any and every question we had. I highly recommend her. We love our new home! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/07/2018 - Moss R
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6311

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/14/2018 - Moss & Erika R
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7302

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2018 - Molly R
Bought a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923-0000

“Absolutely loved working with Kris. She was professional through the entire process and was able to answer all of my questions that arose durning the time we worked together. She responded in a timely manner when I would call and email and was able to provide resources to me for the home inspection and after for places to go for home improvement project materials. I would recommend her to family and friends and would qoek with her again if I decide to sell this house and move.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2018 - Leonard & Lynda H
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0760

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Heather W
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Sara and Ryan R
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4576

“Kris was amazing. She was extremely patient as we changed our minds and kept our goal in mind even if it was constantly changing. She was supportive and responsive and I couldn't imagine having a better experience buying our first home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2017 - Judy & Larry J
Sold a home in 2017 in Pine River, WI 54967-0000

“Kris did a wonderful job representing us in sale of our recreational property. We would highly recommend her without reservation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Steven & Valrie D
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Kris was very professional, personable and attentive to our needs. Since we hadn't purchased a house in almost 22 years and things have certainly changed in the world of real estate! Kris "held our hands" through the whole process. Because she was a home inspector, she is very knowledgable in all things regarding items related to specific properties. She always returned our calls and got us answers to our questions. She made the buying process as easy as she could. We would HIGHLY recommend Kris to anyone buying or selling a home. She is a gem! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Sam T
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Pam & James G
Sold a home in 2017 in Omro, WI 54963-1647

“Home sold with full bid offer after one showing. Inspections and Closing went smoothly. Kris worked out extending closing date that worked for both parties. Kris communicated all info accurately. Automated / central office calls and emails did not always accurately communicate actual events. Have recommended Kris to our friends. Sale of our home could not have gone any better. Thanks, Kris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - James and Julie W
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9382

“Kris was able to sell our home quickly, for more than we imagined.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - James and Julie W
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“She advised us how to put in a bid to obtain the best chance of an accepted offer, and it was accepted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2017 - Tiffany J
Bought a home in 2017 in Winneconne, WI 54986-8625

“Kris Janasik is the best! Coming from another state, I expected a few challenges, but there were none. Her vast knowledge of the town and lake, and endless list of wonderful recommendations helped get the deal done locally as well as fix/improve the house. Her response time was prompt, and we closed quickly, without hiccups along the way. I don't know what I would have done without her!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Mike and Megan S
Sold a home in 2017 in Omro, WI 54963-1774

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Jeramy & Rachel L
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Kris was a great asset to have in this process. She is crazy busy and yet finds time to take care of you. One of the greatest things that we found was that when we were with her, we were the most important person. She never took calls while we were with her even though it was blowing up. Probably the most amazing thing was how she was able to schedule all of the many appointments and just so very knowledgeable in the entire process. Anything we came up with she either knew the answer or was able to find out for us in a timely manner. We couldn't have asked for a better person to have on our side. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2017 - Danielle M
Bought a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-8836

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Eugene V
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - Dirk and Angela K
Bought a home in 2017 in Redgranite, WI 54970

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Benjamin L
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-8899

“Kris went above and beyond all expectations that I had. She was patient with me and helped me for almost 2 years to help me find the house that I was looking for. I honestly wouldn't have the house I have today if it wasn't for her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - Joseph J
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-3936

“We couldn't have been happier with Kris and the AMAZING work she did with/for us. As first time home buyers we had lots of questions and concerns with the whole process and Kris was so patient with us from beginning to end. Her knowledge on various home styles, what to look for and look out for was beyond helpful. She was very professional throughout the process but most of all she was personable. Kris is a natural people person so working with her wasn't forced or fake, she genuinely made us feel comfortable trusting her to help us make one of the most important decisions of our life. I have already recommended others to her that are looking to purchase and will continue to do so in the future. She's a wonderful person and we could not have asked for a better realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2017 - Anne F
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2509

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Heather S
Sold a home in 2017 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9176

“Kris' strength definitely appears to be the quick selling of homes. We had two offers on the 1st two showings and accepted one of those two offers. The house had an accepted offer well within the 1st week of listing, pretty awesome. Kris also did well at offering us the home warranty, which we ended up needing to use the very next day when the hot water heater failed and flooded a portion of the home. Kris was very particular of the arrangement of items in the home for her listing photography and it seemed to work well. Thanks Kris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2017 - Amy Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2745

“Kris was absolutely wonderful to work with! She made the selling process so easy and stress free. She provided us with great recommendations for staging our house. And within three days we had four offers! Kris was always willing to make herself available to answer questions and went above and beyond our expectations. I would recommend her to anyone! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2017 - Dirk and Angela K
Bought a home in 2017 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“I was so impressed with the way Kris handled our situation. She was patient, knowledgeable and understanding on our needs for a new house. I've never been more satisfied with a purchase in my life.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Scott and Kari K
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9368

“Did a great job. Worked hard to find us what we were looking for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Fred & Connie K
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2017 - Jeri B
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7149

“She was exceptional in every way. A definite cut above other realtors. She is a very hard worker with a high work ethic & outstanding integrity.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Andrew & Robert S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1403

“She is fabulous. A wonderful and caring human being. 😁😁😁”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Jacki & Michael M
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-8106

“Kris is amazing. She clearly loves helping people and really gets involved on a personal level. I also love that she is very hands on during showings! She notices things that I never would have paid attention to. I appreciate that kind of honesty in a realtor. We recommend her to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Robert and Laura H
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9330

“On a scale of 5 stars, Kris would get a dozen. She went out of her way, day and night and weekends, to get the information we needed too make our purchase. I highly recommend Kris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Ann H
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-9760

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Andrew S
Bought a home in 2017 in Fremont, WI 54940

“Kris was so easy to work with and always answered any questions in a timely matter. Thank you so much!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Robert B
Sold a home in 2017 in Fremont, WI 54940-0000

“Being that I am from out of town it was nice to have someone with my best interest in mind so i never even had to go up there, Kris handled everything. Thanks again,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2017 - Song V
Bought 830 Greenfield in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8006

“Bought a house in Oshkosh in 2016.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2017 - Abby & Russell O
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5907

“Pushed to get us into our new home early,due to closing on our old home earlier then our new home closing date. Happy with how fast she responded to any questions. Worked with our lender to get it all done for us! Happy with everything she did for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2017 - Jan S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9512

“Kris was very diligent in helping us find a house. We looked at alot of properties until finally finding our home. Thanks Kris. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/22/2017 - Zachery and Nicola B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9394

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Theresa V
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“We had a great experience with Chris just wasn't impressed with the inspector. He arrived 2 hrs earlier than we were told to meet him and just questioned a couple of his recommendations. We went through this process a year ago and do have something to compare it to. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Jack and Cheryl E
Bought a home in 2016 in Omro, WI 54963-1618

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/13/2016 - Alice L R
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-7808

“Kris was very professional and helped me a lot. We had a little gliche but was soon taken care of in a professional manner. I am very happy with the way my home so fast and would use Kris again. Thank You”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2016 - Richard and Deb H
Sold a home in 2016 in Markesan, WI 54946-8628

“Kris was great to work with. Every time I would get excited or nervous she would know exactly what was going on and have the right thing to say to calm me. Thanks. Kris Rick. Herden”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2016 - Tiffany P
Sold a home in 2016 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9317

“I've heard of many people dealing with complete nightmares while buying and selling homes. This process was relatively easy, very straightforward, and I felt like Kris did practically all the work herself! I'm a very organized and structured person, so the whole moving process was very scary. Not only did she know what info to be picky on, she knew how to communicate with me and not let me panic. Her natural intuition was awesome and helped out so much throughout the whole thing. Thank you!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - Kathy F
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1423

“Kris was a pleasure to work with. She found me a house in the past and sold this one. She went above and beyond to get it sold. I would recommend her and I will definitely use her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - Kathy F
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1423

“Kris was a pleasure to work with. She found me a house in the past and sold this one. She went above and beyond to get it sold. I would recommend her and I will definitely use her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Michael P
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8736

“Kris was very helpful with extensive knowledge for a first time home buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2016 - Anthony and Lisa N
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3171

“Kris' experience and knowledge of the area was so helpful with our home buying process. She offered a lot of great advice and was always there to answer any questions that we had. Even after we have closed, she is still offering advice and is helping us with our move.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2016 - Jean K
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2016 - Nick H
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8226

“We worked with Kris buying the house we sold. She made everything very easy the first time and with the sell and buy on this occasion made it easy again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Karen T
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6942

“Kris went above and beyond Realtor responsibilities. She staged my home and was extremely professional. Thank you First Weber!! Karen Thon”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Margaret E
Bought a home in 2016 in Omro, WI 54963-1109

“FOR THE MOST PART, EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY WITH THE FINDING AND PURCHASING OF MY NEW HOME. I WAS VERY LUCKY TO FIND THE PROPERTY I WOULD CALL HOME SO QUICKLY, KRIS HAD A LIST OF 6 PROPERTIES SHE THOUGHT I MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN. WE SET UP TO LOOK AT 5 OF THE 6 ON WEDNESDAY. WE GOT TO THE LAST PROPERTY, DID OUR WALK THROUGH, TALKED AND SAID GOODBYE. I NEVER LEFT THE DRIVEWAY, FROM THE DRIVEWAY OF THE PROPERTY I CALLED KRIS AND MADE AN OFFER ON THE PROPERTY. THEY ACCEPTED MY OFFER ON FRIDAY. DURING THE PROCESS OF THE CLOSING, KRIS WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE ON MY MANY QUESTIONS AND IF SHE DIDN'T HAVE THE ANSWER, SHE GOT BACK TO ME WITH THE ANSWER. THE REFERENCES SHE OFFERED WERE ALSO VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND INFORMATIVE WITH THE IMPORTANT STRUCTUAL PLUSES AND MINUSES OF THE PROPERTY”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Michael & Carol W
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3490

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Mark K
Sold a home in 2016 in Omro, WI 54963-9661

“I was just trying to get a feel for the market two years ago and Kris made a sale seem so possible I decided to list it with her. She jumped on it and even though I declined a good offer she stuck with it and I received a full price offer. I'm thrilled with Kris and would use her services again. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Jessica A
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6877

“Kris Was Wonderful to Work With! She Was Highly Involved & Able to Make Things Easy for Us! Very Knowledgeable & Professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2016 - Susan B
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2510

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2016 - Kandi S
Sold a home in 2016 in Omro, WI 54963-0000

“Kris listed and sold our house for us. She was right on top of things. Worked with potential buyers to help them get financing. Worked with lenders to find one that would mortgage the property. Kept us up to date with all showings. She is a fantastic realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2016 - Jean & John W
Bought a home in 2016 in Winneconne, WI 54986

“Kris was great to work with. She spent a vast amount of time locating properties and showing them to us. We were on her e-mail list and received listings sometimes daily. The properties she provided to us varied as to river/lake/channel access as we were looking for waterfront property. The information provided was extremely helpful in our decision making when it came time to make an offer on a property. We can't thank her enough for the effort she put into finding us the perfect property at a great price. She is a valuable asset to your organization. John & Jean Wolfgang ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Dick D
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7019

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Barbara H
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7390

“She made me feel comfortable with this process and meeting my needs. Also, very patient and understanding my with my decision process, thanks Kris. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2016 - Michael and Ashley C
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-6155

“Kris was extremely helpful in our first home buying experience. The process was lengthy as we had a good idea of exactly what we were looking for. To us this made us aware of exactly what we liked and what we did not like in the homes we walked through; however, this made Kris's job slightly more difficult. Kris was able to get us in for showings very quickly and able to set up multiple showing one after another. She is very organized. In addition, Kris has a friendly personality. She had constant communication with us during the entire process. She is very knowledgeable about several aspects in the home buying process. She was able to collect any information we needed and helped us get the home of our dreams. We are very satisfied with our journey and look forward to the next chapter in our first home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2016 - Jeremy and Michele D
Bought a home in 2016 in Clayton, WI 54004-0000

“Kris was extremely helpful, her knowledge and prompt responses to all of our questions or inquiries made working with her very helpful. She was very motivated which made my husband and I very excited to be working with her. She was always willing to go the extra mile for my husband and I. We enjoyed working with Kris so much that in the future we will be contacting her first with our next purchase, whether it be for duplexes, more land.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2015 - Gretchen W
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7323

“Kris was very professional and friendly and seemed to understand very quickly what I was looking for in a home, with only viewing 3 houses. She was very easy to work with and very prompt to answer questions and provide advice. I would recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling a house.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/23/2015 - David and Sheila A
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8182

“Kris knows the Oshkosh/Winneconne area well. One of her strengths is that she has not always been a realtor -- she had prior work experiences that provide her a broader perspective about the whole buying/selling process. We encountered a damage problem the day of closing, and she was able to work through it quickly and we were able to close with satisfactory results and guarantees.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2015 - Chad & Shannon F
Sold a home in 2015 in Omro, WI 54963-1140

“Kris was a pleasure to work with. She is energetic and optimistic. Was always professional and put in good effort to get the house sold. Will recommend her to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2015 - Chad & Shannon F
Sold a home in 2015 in Omro, WI 54963-1140

“Kris was a pleasure to work with. She is energetic and optimistic. Was always professional and put in good effort to get the house sold. Will recommend her to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2015 - Scott and Colleen R
Bought a home in 2015 in Winneconne, WI 54927-0348

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2015 - Nate & Karen K
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7314

“Kris was the answer to our dreams. After a unsuccessful first 6 months with a different realtor, she came in, staged our house, took beautiful pictures, rolled up her sleeves and got the ball rolling. We were busy with showings and had an accepted offer within 1 1/2 months of bringing her on.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2015 - Thomas C
Bought a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-9048

“Kris was very helpful assisting in our closings and with obtaining early occupancy to our new home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2015 - Shaun & Ashley D
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5511

“Kris is the best. She made the buying and selling process fun vs. stressful even though we had timelines with a new baby coming she kept her cool and her positivity was contagious.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/12/2015 - Scot & Brenda G
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7338

“Kris answered all of our texts and emails quickly. She was easy to work with and gave us solid advice on staging and preparing our home for sale. She also helped us to understand the process of purchasing our condo. She is a very energetic and positive force, and was at our sides through the whole process. Relatively few issues and overall a good experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2015 - Sara C
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54914-5361

“Kris was fantastic! We loved working with her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2015 - Shaun & Ashley D
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6371

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Jamie P
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1953

“Sold my house in 2015.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - George T
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3490

“Please thank Kris for me, she sold my house in no time after I went years unsuccessfully with another agency.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Charlie & Kelly B
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7212

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2015 - Diane S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1953

“It was a blessing to have Kris as my agent. I told her what I was looking for, and within two days she had me going through 4 different houses that perfectly fit my description of what I was looking for. From the first time we talked, she was committed to finding the perfect home for me. She helped me through the entire process, from looking at homes all the way to the closing. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house. You are very lucky to have her on your team!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2015 - Darrin V
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8321

“Kris is an excellent agent. She was extremely helpful to us in our sales process. She guided us through every step of the process. She went above and beyond just the sale of the home. She got to know us, was caring, and went as far as to personally stage the house for us. When she was done, the house looked spectacular and no doubt helped to show and sell the property in only 4 days. If you would like to sell your home, do not hesitate to ask for Kris Janisak.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2015 - Dennis and Mavis D
Sold a home in 2015 in Winneconne, WI 54986-8516

“Kris was wonderful She was right on top of things at all times. She made our experience one we will always be thankful for..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2015 - Dennis and Mavis D
Sold a home in 2015 in Winneconne, WI 54986-8516

“Kris is a delight to work with..she was right on top to things at all times..We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Jerald K
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“We felt that Kris Janasik did an excellent job for us. We got that home of our dream because of her negotiating skills and she keep us informed thru the whole transaction. Great Realtor and great person. Highly recommend her!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2015 - Karla C
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1886

“Kris Janasik is awesome, very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend her to my friends & the people I know!. Thanks Kris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2015 - Jim & Judy F
Sold a home in 2015 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9124

“Thank for selling my house in Winneconne ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2015 - Todd H
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7219

“Kris went above and beyond the call of duty to find us the perfect lake home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2015 - Vincent F
Sold a home in 2015 in Omro, WI 54963-9661

“If you had a dozen agents like Kris, you could rule the industry. We dealt with about seven agents trying to sell our house and buy another one and Kris is the only one I liked and respected. Her work ethic is off the charts. People talk about service, but she provided it. When people asked for showings during the day and we couldn't get home, Kris volunteered to walk our dog so that the house would be empty. When the idiot buyer's agent decided to let us know with two hours to closing that his clients would like a final walkthrough, I was at the hospital with my mother-in-law and the house wasn't fully ready yet. Kris went and picked up all the extra stuff and cleaned the place. I can't imagine ANY of the other agents I dealt with even thinking about that. She showed up at BOTH of my closings (sale and purchase) even though she wasn't the buying agent for me (don't ask... All I know is that if I ever have to buy another house, I'm not using a website to request a showing). My OWN BUYER'S AGENT DIDN'T BOTHER TO SHOW UP because she was "busy." Kris showed up to make sure everything with Mom was OK and that the signing went well. I was blown away. A real estate agent has to be more than a person who knows a market. That person has to deal with people. That person has to be part sales agent, part confidant, part psychologist, part friend and part parent. Kris was all of that and more. I don't think I ever met anyone who was as dedicated and yet caring. She worked like crazy but she always made sure that the human side of the process was respected. You should have every junior agent follow Kris around for a year and figure out how to do the job. I doubt they will be as good as she is, because she has something innate that makes her both an incredible agent and yet an incredible person, but it would at least help people in your industry understand what it takes to be great at this. Whatever the superlative is in your business, it applies to Kris and then some. I never, ever, EVER want to move again, but if I ever have to, Kris is my first call, and that's even before I call my parents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2015 - Andrew D
Bought a home in 2014 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9126

“Chris was very knowledgeable about my house, very helpful and prompt to get me appointments and she got me in my house in about a month, I was very impressed with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2015 - Shawn and Amanda W
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6942

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2014 - Kenneth & Barbara K
Sold a home in 2014 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9126

“I interviewed Kris along with 2 other competitor agents. Her energy and passion for her profession were evident right away. I continued to see the energy and professionalism throughout the process and will highly recommend her and First Weber for the outstanding service and customer care. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2014 - Richard & Brianna M
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3821

“It is not an option above (but should be) - we selected First Weber based on a referral from neighbors that used them. They highly recommended First Weber and Megan Lang in particular (although we ended up working with Kris). Kris was fantastic to look at potential properties with. Her background in home construction was very helpful when we were looking at different possibilities in the homes. She was knowledgeable about property structure and location. Kris was always friendly, easy to talk to, and understanding of our situation. We enjoyed working with her to find our new home! In selling our house, we would have liked more updates than we received from Kris. We went several months with no showings, and we would have liked to at least have had some communication about what was going on and what was being done to promote our listing. Other than that, Kris did a great job helping us show our house to its best advantage. She had excellent recommendations for working with contractors, several of which we used. She did an excellent job of explaining the process and helping us along the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2014 - Frank B
Sold a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956-2346

“Thank you for selling my home in Neenah. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2014 - Michael & Margie G
Bought a home in 2014 in Omro, WI 54963-9498

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2014 - John and Roxanne D
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7841

“Very approachable, friendly, knowledgeable and genuine. Made the whole process fun and understandable. Trust worthy. She is so nice. She returned calls within the hour. Showed up on time. Followup up to make sure we understood everything that was needed for the closing. Sent emails. Provided an organized book for us to keep our records upon closing”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2014 - Blake and Koryn S
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9372

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2014 - Dean Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1134

“Kris is very knowledgeable & a joy to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2014 - Eric & Jill H
Bought a home in 2014 in Omro, WI 54963-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2014 - Joseph & Julie W
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3163

“Thank you for selling our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Brent & Kristy K
Sold a home in 2014 in Little Chute, WI 54140-2205

“I enjoyed working with Kris. She is very friendly and knowledgeable. Our house sold in 3 days so we were very happy about that! Kris handled everything from start to finish which made the process easy on our end. Thanks again! The Kasten's”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/26/2014 - Randi & Cecelia B
Sold a home in 2014 in Omro, WI 54963

“Thanks for selling our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2014 - Emily and Cody G
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1790

“Kris was awesome to work with. She knew exactly what Emily and I were looking for, and we couldn't be happier with the house we purchased.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2014 - Allison H
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-7731

“Kris was wonderful! We just loved her, very easy to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2014 - Sandra S
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5714

“Kris was fantastic while selling our home and finding us the perfect new home! Her energy and hard-work was evident in all she did. I would recommend her and definitely request her in the future.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/05/2014 - Eric W
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-3467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2014 - Erik and Fawn M
Bought a home in 2014 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9391

“Finding our new home for my family was a great time. Kris is a great agent and will be referring her to all of my friends that ate interested in home ownership. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2014 - Jacque B
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2797

“I was so impressed with Kris. She did much more than I would expect a realtor to do. I trusted her completely. I was already in Indiana, so Kris would meet contractors for me and even bought a faucet for me for my contractor to install. She also arranged for my carpets to be cleaned for me. Every suggestion she made was "dead on" in terms of helping me sell my condo. She also was very quick and timely with information and getting back to me... and was patient when I didn't get back to her quite as quickly :). She's exceptional!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2014 - David and Elizabeth M
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2013 - Jeff K
Bought a home in 2013 in Winneconne, WI 54986-8800

“Kris was extremely helpful in making our home purchase a positive experience, she went above and beyond the call of an agent. I would highly recommend Kris to my closest friends and family for her services. Jeff and Paulette Knor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2013 - Jeremiah & Stacy M
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6737

“After working with two other agents in my life we hope to never work with another agent again. Kris is simply amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable and seems to truly love what she does. We could not imagine having another agent as Kris's service was simply legendary. If we ever have to buy or sell again and as long as she is still working Kris is our agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2013 - Qi Z
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7246

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/04/2013 - W
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2753

“It was a pleasant experience.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/02/2013 - Edward & Amy F
Bought a home in 2013 in Winneconne, WI 54986

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2013 - Samuel M
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2303

“Kris was wonderful to work with through the whole process. She listened well and tailored the search to our criteria. Kris is very knowledgeable and helpful. I couldn't be happier with all she did for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2013 - Jacki B
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1610

“Kris was amazing! She helped in making this experience flow smoothly and put us at ease in making one of the biggest decisions of our life. Knowledgable, friendly and on top of it every step of the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Harrison B
Bought a home in 2013 in Menasha, WI 54952-1117

“Kris was extremely professional and did things by the books in a very timely fashion. Will be recommending Kris to any friends and family needing to buy or sell a home in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2013 - Victor and Amy A
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Kris Janasik was an amazing sales agent to have on our side and working for us. We needed to get our home sold fast and that is what she did! Kris's expertise and experience really helped in staging our home, finding the right buyer, and then completing the deal. Her experience and knowledge with home inspection process, combined with her extensive lists of contacts helped tremendously when we bought our new home. Kris will make you feel like you are the only clients that she is working with. Her dedication is second to none! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2013 - Michael Reif M
Bought a home in 2013 in Neenah, WI 54956-3932

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2013 - Stephen K
Bought a home in 2013 in Omro, WI 54963

“Kris is truly a knowledgeable professional. She lead me through a home viewing process that resulted in me zeroing in on what I truly wanted in a home . The process was seamless and focused. Hats off to Kris! Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2013 - Shonda & Jashua M
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6384

“Kris was extremely knowledgable and went above and beyond from the time we put our house up for sale to the end of closing on our new and old house! She was available anytime I contacted her and responded quickly to any emails or texts I sent her. I would recommend Kris Janasik to anyone looking to buy and sell a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2013 - Timothy & Elizabeth L
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53718

“Kris was Awesome! I've purchased 3 properties before and this was my 1st foreclosure Fannie Mae property. There were many snags and obstacles we had to overcome and Kris stuck with it the entire way! Best realtor in town. ”

Show all testimonials