My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
62 total reviews

Reviews for: Anne Paulus

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2020 - Neal and Andrea A
Bought a home in 2020 in Clayton, WI 54956-9357

“We met Anne at an open house and she opened her services to appraise our home, with no obligations. Impressed with her experience and knowledge we continued building our relationship with her. Anne remained actively responsive as we searched to find a new home with our growing family. Allowing quick turn around to set up private showings as the housing market Increasingly became more competitive. She was great as we went through the process of both selling and buying our new home and we were fortunate to have her and meet her in that open house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2020 - Jackie L. L
Bought a home in 2020 in Neenah, WI 54956

“I was not planning on using a realtor to buy a home, but Anne was so helpful and honest that I just kept calling her for help. She did not pressure me to buy and was willing to give me her honest opinion. She is simply a nice person with tons of experience. She was available all the time. Once even at 10:30pm. Its a crazy market right now and she made it sane. I cannot thank her enough!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2020 - Linda B
Bought a home in 2020 in Neenah, WI 54956-3817

“In this seller's market it is a challenge for home buyers but from the start of looking for a home with the specifics I desired I feel Anne was very responsive to my needs and on top of listings to direct homes to me that would be of interest/suit my needs. In a very short/timely manner from initial offer to closing, approximately a month, she worked great with my lender, sellers agent, title company to keep me informed along the process. Anne was referred by a friend who was very pleased with her services and I am glad I went with this great professional agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2020 - Lorraine V. J
Sold a home in 2020 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Anne was very professional and personable. Explained everything in easy to understand terms. Excellent response time. Very reassuring; calmed my fears. Everything came together just as she said it would. It is obvious Anne is diligent and cares about her customer! She is a delight to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2020 - Gary B
Sold a home in 2020 in Gresham, WI 54128-8951

“When you have 15 showings in 3 days with 10 offers you know you agent did a great job.I only wish we had another property to sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - Reginaldo V A
Bought a home in 2020 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Peter informed me of what I should expect as a buyer even if I decided to purchase the property. He made sure that the changes the inspector wanted was done. I really appreciate his help with the purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - Sharon M. K
Sold a home in 2020 in Neenah, WI 54956

“It could not have gone any smoother then it did. Anne and Peter were incredible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - Waleska & Mark F. Y
Bought a home in 2020 in Grand Chute, WI 54914

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/04/2020 - Gerald G. Y
Bought a home in 2020 in Grand Chute, WI 54913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2020 - Margaret M. C
Bought a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956-4992

“Anne was the perfect person for me (an older, recently widowed woman). She listened so well and understood my situation and needs. Anne made herself very available and was always ready at any time to clarify procedures and answer questions. This was especially helpful as many of our communications / phone calls were long distance since I was in Indianapolis.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2020 - Weyno E H
Sold a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956-4322

“Peter and Anne went far beyond the call of duty in selling my house. This property was very difficult in preparation for selling. All of the remodeling, which was extensive,was unfinished at the time Peter came on board. He dealt with the obstinate "contractor" in a very professional manner, and was the major reason this house ever got on the market. When that time finally arrived, the first person who looked at it made a very good offer. After that Peter spent a lot of time with her and her realtor to bring the sale to fruition.. I am so thankful for Peter and all his efforts. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Christine M. H
Sold a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2020 - Barbara N.
Sold a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54911-5209

“I, as a first time seller of anything, was clueless about selling a house. Anne Paulus, the Realtor I worked with, was right there for me, supportive and ready to answer my questions at every turn. I have zero experience with computers and the internet. By phone, 100 miles away as I live in Madison and am selling this home in Appleton, Anne patiently explained answers to everything I asked and helped me understand the numerous blanks I needed to fill in. One big error on my part occurred when listing the house. Anne helpfully assured me as the correction was made. Anne ended every conversation with "If you have any questions at all please give me a call. I'm here to help you." The whole first time selling experience turned out to be a positive one. Anne Paulus is an expert at what she does. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - Ardyth J. B
Sold a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956-4929

“Very professional and informative. Volunteered to help me move. Trustworthy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2019 - Gary B
Sold a home in 2019 in Appleton, WI 54911-1578

“Pete was exceptional. He was easy to talk to and had a good pulse on our condo.He was on top of everything and kept us well informed. He even offered to pick me up and take me to the airport. I will use Pete again when we sell our lake home in Gresham. I would recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2019 - Patti J
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-7808

“I am so appreciative Peter was able to find me a home. Starting by talking and spending a lot of time seeing how my needs could be met. I enjoyed working with Peter for his honesty and his knowledge. All of Peter,s communication skills were excellent for me. Peter would always return my phone calls and answer all my questions. The knowledge Peter has will all the paperwork that comes with buying and selling is a skill to master. I am very Thankful to be in my home. I am in a very safe community and enjoy meeting many new neighbors. I feel very proud to have worked with Peter Van Dyke and will continue to refer my friends to work with Peter Van Dyke at First Weber Realty. ”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

02/21/2019 - Jason M
Sold a home in 2019 in Neenah, WI 54956-9684

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2018 - Wendy L. M
Sold a home in 2018 in Menasha, WI 54952-2059

“Anne and Peter are a great team. They were there for me every step of the way and made the whole process of selling my house and buying my condo smooth and easy. Thank you Anne and Peter!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2018 - Lauren F
Bought a home in 2018 in Kimberly, WI 54136-1389

“I've known Anne for a long time & she always is very professional. She sold my home for me in 2013 & I purchased my condo thru her in June of this year. She's enthusiastic, warm and I know my transaction is being handled with no glitches! She is a gem!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2018 - Nicole M
Bought a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-9684

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2018 - Alisa R
Sold a home in 2018 in Neenah, WI 54956-4905

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2017 - David P
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Great agent. Truly professional. Works on behalf of the customer throughout the listing and selling process. Highly recommended. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Renee B
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Anne was very knowledgeable when it came to real estate and knowing what price to ask for our home. She also knew exactly what to do in order to prepare our home for showings. When it came to the paperwork, Anne is really a one stop shop for selling a home. She took care of everything. All I had to do was answer her calls. I believe we sold our home - start to finish - in less than a month. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Andrew H
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914-5062

“Anne and brother Peter, were great to work with. They were patient and cared about what our son wanted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Milissa R
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914

“We enjoyed working with Anne. She answered all of the questions I would throw at her or loose her patience with us! Haha. She is a wonderful lady. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Todd and Jessica F
Sold a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-2249

“Peter has been excellent to work with. I did not expect selling a home to go as smooth as it did. Received above asking price offer, 1st official day on market. The transaction went smooth. I will definitely recommend Ann and Peter to anyone selling or buying. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Andrea G
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6031

“I recommend Anne to anyone looking, she was more like a friend with a realtor license. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - Loren and Violet G
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-4992

“Both Anne and Peter went way beyond our expectations in assisting us through the whole process with confidence and peace of mind.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2017 - Candace E
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-4118

“Peter was very positive and helpful. I had not bought nor sold a house in almost 20 years and Peter helped me and made sure I understood all stages of the process. He was also understanding and supportive about my emotional attachment to the home I was selling. I would certainly recommend Peter to anyone needing a knowledgeabl, personable and effective realestate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2016 - Darleen and Laroy G
Sold a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-2508

“Anne was particularly adept at understanding the seller needs and adapting to ensure she worked in a way they could understand and make the best possible decisions about the sale. She was extremely flexible and made this process as pain free as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2016 - Bernard and Olga K
Sold a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-4622

“I knew Anne as a casual acquaintance for many years and was very impressed to learn what a wonderful person she was to deal with. The whole transaction was indeed a great pleasure. We would recommend her to our friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2016 - Betty Q
Sold a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-3241

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2016 - Craig C. and Stephanie S. S
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Anne was extremely helpful and she exhibited a great deal of knowledge and experience in the business. She was very familiar with the area and we would definitely recommend her to our friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2016 - C
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54911-4806

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2015 - Steve W
Sold a home in 2015 in Green Bay, WI 54301-1631

“I would strongly recommend Peter van Dyke to anyone looking for first-rate, professional, and personal assistance with conducting a real estate transaction. Peter is both professionally excellent and personally engaging. I felt at ease from the first time I spoke with him, and we always had vibrant conversations that encompassed not only every detail of the real estate topic at hand but also the larger scope of family, life, and well being that are so nerve-racking and stressful in a time of relocation. As the process of selling our home began to take a little longer than we hoped, I began to question the whole of real estate for its honesty and integrity. Peter kept his focus on selling our home, though, and gave me confidence at times when worry and anxiety crept into my self. Although it seemed like a long time, listing to closing took just four months! In hindsight, it was as quick a sale as I could hope for, and it would not have happened so soon without Peter's diligence and professionalism. I typically wouldn't give any real estate professional I have known a top rating, but Peter van Dyke has earned his status as an exception to that rule. Everything Peter said and did rang true, honest, and frank, and I was most pleased to have worked with him and to have known him as a person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2015 - Kate
Sold a single family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Appleton, WI 54911.

“Anne Paulus was highly recommended to me by a friend who worked with her in selling and buying houses. She did not disappoint. My house was difficult to sell in that it was an older home that needed updates for modern living and it had a very small yard. Anne worked hard to point out the benefits of my home. She zeroed in on what the buyer wanted and advised me in the negotiations. She's excellent. I highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2015 - Kathleen M. (Kate) B
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54911-4430

“I didn't actually select First Weber Group. I selected Anne Paulus based on the recommendation of a friend who had worked with Anne in selling and buying his house. He said "She's a professional." Indeed she is! I can say that I was proud to have a First Weber Group sign in my yard because all my encounters with the staff was top notch. The schedulers were always friendly and efficient. It was a good experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - Carol L
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54911-6206

“Peter was the main agent that worked to sell my condo with Anne's help. I have sold other properties with them even when they were at REALCO. I have always been completely satisfied. During this sale I had tenants who were being very difficult. When communication broke down between them and me, Peter toke over communications with them and they were much more responsive to him. This took a lot of stress off me which I really appreciated. I will continue to use this team for any further properties I sell. Thanks to both of them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2015 - Nettie B
Sold a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 54952-2323

“Anne was so helpful, up-front, honest and caring throughout the time I worked with her. She really went out of her way to work with several members of the family LLC to get the house sold for us. Everyone was impressed with her. It was a difficult situation that she had to deal with. She passed with flying colors!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2015 - Kyle G
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-4204

“My parents recommended Anne as they consider her the family Realtor. They purchased their home from her prior to their marriage and she has listed and sold several of their homes as well as homes of my grandparents. I was a first time home buyer and Anne was very patient and explained the entire home buying process to me. I felt that she was experienced and familiar with the entire Fox Cities area. She was always available when I had questions on anything during the process. I am sure she will continue to be highly recommended by our family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2015 - Wendy V
Sold a home in 2015 in Kimberly, WI 54136-1388

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2015 - Payton t
Bought a home in 2015 in Green Bay, WI 54313-5853

“Peter is a very experienced agent. As a first time home buyer he made everything very understandable and insured that we knew all of our options and every piece of paper we were signing. He was able to work around our schedule for scheduling our showings. My wife and I were in two different parts of Wisconsin during our home buying journey. He was able to make himself available every weekend that we needed so that my wife was able to look at the homes with us. He made sure that we both were happy with what were looking at but most important he made sure that my 5yr old daughter was having a good time on our long weekends of house hunting by really making her feel like she was part of the whole experience. He called her his little realtor in training. I would recommend First Weber to anyone looking to buy or sell a home but especially Peter Van Dyke with his extensive knowledge of the business and general concern for us a new buyer truly made this a wonder first time experience that we will never forget. Thank you for finding us the home for us to make many memories in. Sincerely, Payton, Roni & Emma Taylor ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Howard & Margaret B
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-2945

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Howard & Margaret B
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-2945

“Anne did an outstanding job of selling our home in a very short period of time. She was exceptional to work with and did an excellent job of explaining the entire selling process to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2015 - Barbara C
Bought a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-2945

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2015 - Barb Conaty
Bought a home in 2015.

“ Anne made buying this home simple and straightforward. She was prompt with accurate responses to any questions I had. I would be happy to recommend Anne to anyone looking for an honest and reputable broker! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - Walter & Arlene A
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54913-8142

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2015 - Howard & Margaret B
Bought a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-4992

“Anne was very professional and did an excellent job of coordinating the sale of our home with the purchase of our condo. We highly recommend her to our friends. A pleasure to work with.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/07/2015 - Brian H
Bought a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Gary K
Sold a home in 2014 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-1129

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2014 - Mark S
Bought a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Anne was a pleasure to work with. She was thoughtful and understood our needs. Anne made buying our first home a truly enjoyable experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 -
Bought a home in 2014 in Neenah, WI 54956-1698

“We had a great experience with our agent, and First Weber, in finding and closing on or home. Everything about the process was first class.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2014 - Carol L
Sold a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54911

“Peter did an excellent job and always kept me informed I would recommend him to my friends & family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2014 - Michael V
Sold a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54911-4217

“Anne was very efficient and extremely professional. She was able to get our home sold in a very short period of time. The transaction was a pleasant experience from beginning to end.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2014 - Samantha T
Bought a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Peter exceeded our expectations during closing. He helped us make educational decisions when looking at different homes and we really enjoyed his honesty. He was very dedicated to us and really adapted to our schedules. Even after closing, Peter has helped clarify contract information. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/16/2014 - soctennis
Sold a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI.

“Anne was very hlpful in the process to sell my mother's home. From the setting of the price, to the negotiation process, to the final sale. Very happy with her efforts and the final outcome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2013 - Jerald F
Bought a home in 2013 in Larsen, WI 54947-9603

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Joseph F
Bought a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54914-4552

“Peter is very thorough, insightful, knowledgeable about the market, and accommodating to my needs. I'd recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a property in the Fox Valley. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2013 - anns5678
Sold a single family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Greenville, WI 54942.

“I was recommended to Anne and was very thankful for that. She is knowledgeable, courteous, amiable and hard-working. Throughout the sales process she kept in constant communication and was honest with recommendations and information. I highly recommend her as a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2012 - Matthew P
Bought a home in 2012 in Neenah, WI 54956-5083

“My agen with First Weber Group was extremely professional, helpful, and understanding toward my individual needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2012 - James F
Bought a home in 2012 in Larsen, WI 54947

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2012 - Sandra M
Sold a home in 2012 in Appleton, WI 54914-6118

“Anne did a fantastic job. I got her name from a friend who is a part time realtor in SE Wisconsin. She walked me through the whole process of selling my deceased sister's condo, explaining every step, keeping me informed, and updating me constantly. With this being a "long distance" sale, with the condo in Appleton and me in Racine, those things were very important. I would highly recommend Anne and First Weber to anyone who needed to sell a home.”

Show all testimonials