My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
23 total reviews

Reviews for: Julie Simek

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2017 - Tammara & Bruce W
Bought a home in 2017 in Willard, WI 54493

“We have used Julie for 3 purchases and a sell and think she is absolutely the best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Ben B
Bought a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Thank you for everything you did throughout the process Julie! We know you went above and beyond!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Paula S
Sold a home in 2017 in Neillsville, WI 54456

“Julie made the whole process flawless. She was amazing. She communicated in a timely manner which made this process little to no stress. I've never experienced this kind of ease with selling property before. Thank you Julie for everything you did to make this happen and to reach my goal of getting the amount of proceeds to pay off some bills... unbelievable. She is the BEST.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Judy J
Sold a home in 2017 in Neillsville, WI 54456

“Julie was very patient, kind and understanding with the sale of my parents home. I truly appreciate her professional and helpful ways to make this transition in our lives simple. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2017 - Carter & Lisa K
Sold a home in 2017 in Neillsville, WI 54456

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2017 - John & Karen G
Bought a home in 2017 in Neillsville, WI 54456

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2016 - Jim & Sheri H
Sold a home in 2016 in Neillsville, WI 54456

“Very smooth, efficient, and excellent home sell. Julie was second to none, and had an answer for every question we had. Thanks for everything she did for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2016 - Christopher & Sara W
Sold a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Thankful that Julie stuck with us in buying a home, we looked for 3 years and she was very patient. The process was very fluid and loved that so many aspects were able to be done online via email and electronic signature.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2016 - Daniel & Michele B
Sold a home in 2016 in Stratford, WI 54484

“Julie took her time to explain things was very nice and very prompt you should be very proud to have her represent your company.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2016 - Steven & Marie W
Bought a home in 2016 in Neillsville, WI 54456

“It was a pleasure working with Julie. She was very patient thru our many questions and deliberations. Replied to our phone texts very promptly, even on weekends and evenings. Always a smile.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2016 - Aaron M
Bought a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“As first time homeowners moving to central Wisconsin from out of state, we couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. Julie was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. She gave my wife and me a tour of different areas in central Wisconsin, helped us find a community where we would enjoy living, and found us a home that we fell in love with. Beyond finding us our home, she guided us through the entire process of purchasing our new home. She was always there when we had a question, made sure all of the proper documents were completed on time and properly, and ensured a thorough inspection and smooth move-in. Julie definitely went above and beyond what we were expecting from our realtor. I would/will recommend her to anyone trying to purchase a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2016 - Ashley D
Bought a home in 2016 in Chili, WI 54420

“Julie did an amazing job. I could not have asked for a better agent to handle a busy situation of selling and buying in such a short window of time ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2016 - Adam S
Bought a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Julie was a pleasure to work with. She got us into our dream home and made the process simple and always kept us informed as to what was happening. I would recommend working with Julie if you are looking for someone knowledgeable and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2016 - Jason & Liza B
Sold a home in 2016 in Greenwood, WI 54437

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2016 - Todd N
Bought a home in 2016 in Neillsville, WI 54456

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2016 - Tim S
Sold a home in 2016 in Neillsville, WI 54456

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2016 - William A
Bought a home in 2016 in Neillsville, WI 54456

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/29/2016 - Steve K
Sold a home in 2016 in Neillsville, WI 54456

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2016 - Mark & Ruth O
Sold a home in 2016 in Neillsville, WI 54456

“Jake and Julie were wonderful. I highly recommend them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2015 - Jenny M
Sold a home in 2015 in Neillsville, WI 54456

“Julie did a great job and made selling our house as painless as possible. She answered all questions and inquiries promptly and went above and beyond to help us out. She was exceptional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2015 - Merrill B
Sold a home in 2015 in Neillsville, WI 54456

“Julie Simek was fabulous!! Very timely and tended to every detail!!!! Would definitely recommend or use her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Jodi S
Sold a home in 2015 in Granton, WI 54436

“Julie has a great selling personality! Any questions I had she answered right away! Would never use anyone else to sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2015 - Dean & Cindy F
Sold a home in 2015 in Neillsville, WI 54456

“Julie is a great asset to First Weber”

Show all testimonials