My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
95 total reviews

Reviews for: Jaime Lubner

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Larrwrence K
Sold a home in 2019 in Saukville, WI 53080-1503

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2019 - Lakshmi H
Sold a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-5189

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2019 - Dr John M H
Sold a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-5189

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - April W
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Leslie Ruth M
Bought a home in 2019 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2058

“Jamie and Jess were beyond knowledgeable and helpful in my house search and purchase. I always felt supported and communicated with. Thank you so much! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2019 - Jenna H
Sold a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53219-1550

“Jaime and her assistant Karla were amazing to work with. They were patient and answered every question I had. I felt Jaime was extremely knowledgeable and did a lot of research to find just the right listing price. Her knowledge made me feel confident in listing my house with her, as I felt I was in good hands. Both Jaime and Karla made the stress of selling a home as easy as I could have ever asked for and the experience was better than I hoped it would be. I highly recommend working with Jaime and her team! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2019 - Jordan M
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53210

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2019 - Melissa N
Sold a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-4546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2019 - James E. W
Sold a home in 2019 in Cedarburg, WI 53024-9421

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2019 - Erik K
Sold a home in 2019 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1429

“She did great, communication was perfect. Thanks Jaimie!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2019 - Kenneth L Salmon J
Bought a home in 2019 in Grafton, WI 53024-9300

“Best realtor around! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2019 - Ryan B
Bought a home in 2019 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

“Jamie was great. Thank you!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2019 - Christine O
Sold a home in 2019 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

“Jaime was a wonderful agent, & I will recommend her to others. We had a situation that was outside the standard sale, took longer, but throughout the process kept us informed, up to date, held our hands when necessary, & was a joy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2019 - Stacy B
Bought a home in 2019 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

“Loved working with Jaime!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2019 - Brittany S
Sold a home in 2019 in Jackson, WI 53037-8988

“Jaime was always on top of everything throughout the whole process of selling our home and purchasing a new one. She was a great advocate to have in our corner and she answered all our questions and requests along the way. It was a wonderful experience all around and would definitely use Jaime again in the future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2019 - Pamela L S
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53215

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2018 - Tara B
Bought a home in 2018 in Lima, WI 53093-1728

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - Heidi S
Bought a home in 2018 in Port Washington, WI 53074

“ I initially contacted Jaime when we were looking to purchase a home as she helped another family in purchasing their home a few years ago and was highly recommended. I am so glad that I did! Her experience shone through and I would pick her again in a heartbeat! I also have to mention Jess Lieder as he was a part of the team and was extremely helpful as well! Truly a great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Gregg K
Bought a home in 2018 in Grafton, WI 53024-9358

“Even though Jaime is our daughter, I have given her these high ratings because her approach to us was very much like "business client" and not Mom and Dad. It was very noticeable that she was in a business setting as she worked with us on our purchase of a condo and the sale of our home. Thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2018 - Annette B
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-5422

“It was such a pleasure working with Jaime and Jess. They're both very knowledgeable and professional. They kept us informed every step of the way as we purchased our new home. They were always available to answer questions. And patient...as it had been so long since we purchased a home and we we needed a few things explained. We highly recommend them and would use their services again in a heartbeat! Thanks so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Joe S
Sold a home in 2018 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1375

“Jaime is simply Outstanding!!! Her professionalism and follow through were Exceptional. What a true pleasure working with her. I would Highly Recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Gerald R
Bought a home in 2018 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3649

“Great and enjoyable to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Kevin / Jami H
Bought a home in 2018 in Grafton, WI 53024-1207

“Jaime is excellent at her job and is a joy to work with. We can't say enough good things about our experience with Jamie. She is always available and was very accommodating to our busy schedule. Her response time was impressive and that included the weekends. She obviously cares about her clients and makes the process feel more relationship based versus a transaction. If we ever are looking to buy/sell she will be the first person we contact and we'll always pass her name around to anyone we know looking to buy/sell a home. Thank you again Jamie for your support during our home purchase, you're the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Steve K
Bought a home in 2018 in Grafton, WI 53024-9549

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2018 - Steve K
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-7501

“Very committed and devoted! I could reach her at almost any hour of the day to discuss things. Would definitely use her again for my home buying or selling needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2018 - Lesley M
Sold a home in 2018 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-2239

“Jaime was a wonderful agent to work with! She was very responsive to any questions and hands down played an important role in selling our first home. She had insightful recommendations. She knew our house and the market. We listed at the correct price and sold fast!! 2 offers within 24 hours! She was great talking through each offer and explaining differences and what would be the sellers and buyers responsibilities. We loved working with Jamie and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2018 - Michael P
Bought a home in 2018 in Glendale, WI 53209

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2018 - Hellmer

“We could not thank Jaime enough for all her efforts the past few months. Her constant effort, quick responses to our long list of questions, and her always-positive attitude were so very appreciated! This was a stressful time for us, but was made much easier because we were able to depend on Jaime to help us every step of the way. Also, her throw pillow collection is great! We will recommend her to all of our friends & family and contact her the day we decide to move back to Wisconsin! - The Hellmer’s”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2018 - Carrie C
Bought a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-4381

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2018 - Kathleen B
Bought a home in 2018 in Jackson, WI 53037-9117

“Jaime helped me through the buying process all the way - explaining everything and offering good suggestions. I was always kept informed of everything. I really appreciated all the help I received from her and Jess as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2018 - Mark A S
Sold a home in 2018 in Grafton, WI 53024-9712

“Jamie and Jess were great. Sold our house in 7 days for more than we had expected. Their recommendation of a stager and the presentation materials they had were definitely the reasons it went so quickly. Kept us in the loop through the whole process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2018 - Kathleen M F J
Bought a home in 2017 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-9107

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Matthew R
Sold a home in 2017 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1340

“Jaime was such a valuable partner throughout our home sale and purchase journey. Her expertise and professionalism were instrumental in the complex business transactions on both of our homes. From doing the research and helping us with the setting the price of our home to the detailed staging for showings, Jaime's hard work and responsiveness throughout the time she worked with us really made a huge difference. She guided us through the offer, counter offer, inspection and offer to purchase with compassion and expertise. We are thrilled with Jaime and would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2017 - Deb B
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53097-2349

“We would highly recommend Jaime as an agent. Her professionalism, keen eye for detail, and thoughtfulness during an exciting and stressful time, were right on target. Thank you so much! Deb and Ted”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Jenelle G
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3226

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Matthew H
Bought a home in 2017 in Adell, WI 53001

“Worked through many complicated situations and communications (seemingly) with ease. Great communication to keep me in the loop on everything that was going on. Explained in detail any concerns or issues that were going on while looking at houses and during the buying process”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2017 - Jamey C
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53092-5423

“Emily gets an A++. She is responsive and knowledgeable and makes you feel like you are her only customer even though she is likely managing multiple clients. She has helped me buy and sell and I will definitely work with her again in the future”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - Scott K
Sold a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-5030

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Paul J C
Sold a home in 2017 in Grafton, WI 53024-2510

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - Bryan S
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-2652

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2017 - Bob S
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53092-2536

“Jaime was excellent. I would like to meet with a Sr staff person to discuss the actions of another associate who was involved in one transaction related to the sale of my home. Robert D Suhr”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Andrew J
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2484

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2017 - Kyle P
Sold a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6984

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2017 - Richard C
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2116

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2017 - Evan K
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3032

“Jaime did a fabulous job selling our home in Bay View. She was very knowledgeable about both the process and the market which ultimately led to a quick sale of our home (1 week!). We couldn't have done it as quickly or efficiently without her and we'd be more than happy to recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2017 - Evan K
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3032

“Jaime did a fantastic job with selling our house. She has a very thorough understanding of the real estate market which was a large contributor to the speed in which our house was sold. She provided sound advice and was nothing short of professional throughout the entire process. I would not hesitate to recommend Jaime to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2017 - Tom K
Sold a home in 2016 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1818

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2017 - Michael P
Sold a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-3917

“I will only use Jamie for buying and selling a house from this point on.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Kelly J P
Bought a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-9709

“Jaime was tremendous every step of the way! We very much enjoyed working with her in buying our new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2016 - ALLISON W
Bought a home in 2016 in Brown Deer, WI 53209-1505

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Joel F
Sold a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-9300

“She was professional, supportive,informative and a cheer leader at all times. She handled all details in a manner that was always understandable. She knew our goals, and our styles and what we were looking for. She was a pleasure to work with. Some circumstances were stressful and she always remained cool and in doing so we also remained cool.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2016 - Daniel G
Sold a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-8600

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2016 - Krysta L P
Bought a home in 2016 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2348

“Jaime was awesome. She was so knowledgable and worked so hard to help me get what I needed and wanted. She took time to explain things so I understood what was going on and always was prompt at getting back to me with info. Such a great person to work with!!”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

06/23/2016 - mikewald6
Showed home in 2016 in Knellsville, Port Washington, WI 53074.

“Jamie has been very spotty throughout the process as far as availability. She does not always answer our questions and is sometimes standoffish. Makes us wonder sometimes how knowledgeable she really is.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2016 - Kenny S
Sold a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-9010

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Nathan C
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1903

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2016 - Kenny S
Bought a home in 2016 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-9398

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2016 - Zac & Rachel T
Bought a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-2314

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2015 - donai77
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Brown Deer, WI.

“Jaime Lubner is a wonderful real estate agent and an extremely hard worker. She consistently communicated with my wife and I on a weekly basis and kept us in the loop. She is a brilliant negotiator and I would highly recommend her to all of my family and friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2015 - andrew r suhr
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Port Washington, WI.

““As a first-time homeowners going through the process, our experience with Jaime Lubner of First Weber was superb. Her knowledge and expertise was accompanied by a genuine care for our priorities and wellbeing. She was available every step of the way, responding with promptness and efficiency during a rather time-sensitive experience. She was invaluable when we had mortgage problems as she coached us through difficult decisions, laying out choices and giving options. Overall, her guidance made it an empowering and satisfying experience when we otherwise felt ignorant and fearful. Thank you Jaime of First Weber! We have already recommended her to a number of friends!””

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2015 - Brian K K
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1908

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2015 - Dave Potter
Bought a home in 2015 in Jackson, WI.

“My wife and I bought our first home through Jaime. She was very responsive and got us showings on the houses we were interested in seeing very quickly! The home we put an offer on had an existing offer on the table, Jaime helped us write a very clean and fair offer that was accepted the next day! I would definitely recommend working with Jaime on buying or selling a home. She made a process that can be stressful and overwhelming, pretty simple and stream lined. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2015 - Andrew R S
Bought a home in 2015 in Port Washington, WI 53074-2259

“As a first-time homeowners going through the process, our experience with Jaime Lubner of First Weber was superb. Her knowledge and expertise was accompanied by a genuine care for our priorities and wellbeing. She was available every step of the way, responding with promptness and efficiency during a rather time-sensitive experience. She was invaluable when we had mortgage problems as she coached us through difficult decisions, laying out choices and giving options. Overall, her guidance made it an empowering and satisfying experience when we otherwise felt ignorant and fearful. Thank you Jaime of First Weber! We have already recommended her to a number of friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2015 - Elizabeth M R
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1202

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2015 - Donald & Ana J
Bought a home in 2015 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-2224

“Jaime Lubner is a wonderful real estate agent and an extremely hard worker. She consistently communicated with my wife and I on a weekly basis and kept us in the loop. She is a brilliant negotiator and I would highly recommend her to all of my family and friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2015 - Beth
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Thiensville, WI.

“Jaime is the consummate professional. She matched our sense of urgency and was extremely patient with us in both buying our new home and selling our old. We definitely felt like she was on our team throughout the whole process. She was a great collaborator and listened to any concerns without judgement. She would always have great suggestions and options for us without forcing any one path on us. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - James E. W
Sold a home in 2015 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2406

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Zach
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Grafton, WI.

“My wife and I really enjoyed working with Jaime during the process of our home search and purchase. Jaime was always available and willing to help with any of our questions and needs. Jaime's experience and knowledge were great assets when looking for a home. Jaime helped make sure that we were well informed, comfortable, and confident about our home purchase. I would recommend working with Jaime to anyone who is beginning the process of looking for a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Jeff Wilson
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Glendale, WI.

“Jaime did a great job guiding me through the process as a first time homebuyer. She answered all of my questions and kept me informed. She helped my find the ideal starter home and I highly recommend her.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/08/2015 - Zachary P
Bought a home in 2015 in Grafton, WI 53024-1006

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Benjamin L
Bought a home in 2015 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1838

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Robert C
Bought a home in 2015 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1747

“It was extremely easy to work with Jaime. We thoroughly enjoyed her and will recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Joseph S
Bought a home in 2015 in Jackson, WI 53037

“Highly recommend Jaime! She's professional and extremely knowledgeable! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2015 - Joseph S
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-3954

“After an incredibly negative first attempt at selling with a different company, Jaime made our second attempt feel like a breeze. She kept us well informed of all deadlines far in advance and made sure we understood the entire process. I've already given her name to friends who are also looking to sell and we didn't even close a week ago. No complaints from our family at all!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2015 - Dane M
Bought a home in 2015 in Jackson, WI 53037

“Excellent experience. Jaime was extremely easy to work with and very helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2015 - Dennis & Rita P
Sold a home in 2014 in Grafton, WI 53024-1188

“Jaime was a pure pleasure to work with throughout the whole process of selling our home and buying a condo. We had several very specific requests in both the sale and purchase part of our real estate transactions; and Jaime handled them all very professionally, respecting both our needs as well as the needs of the other parties. We lost out on two offers on condos, but she assured us that in the end, we would find the condo that would really be the best fit for us; and the third time was a charm. It had almost everything we were looking for. So her calm, non-pushy demeanor kept our family calm and in good spirits through a summer that could have been very stressful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2014 - Carrie Jo S
Bought a home in 2014 in Grafton, WI 53024

“Jaime was always professional and courteous. She went beyond my expectations while dealing with an extremely difficult situation. I live my new house and am so happy Jaime guided me throughout the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2014 - AMY & BILL T
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4980

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2014 - Daniel G
Sold a home in 2014 in Grafon, WI 53024

“Jaime was excellent. Very responsive and professional in every way. I will strongly consider using her again as she made the entire process EASY. Great job and thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2014 - Karen & Tom W
Sold a home in 2014 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-9168

“We enjoyed having Jamie as our agent. She was very professional nd answered all our questions promptly. We would highly recommend her to others. Also Kelly Seaman who worked with us in the beginning , she too was very professional and helpful. Both were awesome. Karen Wojack”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Melissa & Mike K
Bought a home in 2014 in Grafton, WI 53024-9638

“It has been a pleasure working with Mrs. Lubner. She has a vast knowledge and is constantly going above and beyond. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Jess & Heather H
Sold a home in 2014 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1754

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2014 - Cristal & Adam N
Bought a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3016

“Jaime was very informative and proactive throughout the entire process. She always gave us an update even when there was no update to give.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2013 - Alfred L
Sold a home in 2013 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

“Jaime is a great realtor, and also a very nice person!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2013 - Andrew & Bonnie J
Bought a home in 2013 in Trenton, WI 53095-9728

“Jamie did an awesome job at helping us find our home in a professional and a personal level. I will recommend her to anyone I know Jamie does do a truly Exceptional Job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2013 - Ben M & Nicole C K
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4720

“Jaime did a wonderful job throughout the entire transaction. We appreciated her thoroughness throughout the process. We felt that she was on top of everything and provided very detailed explanations. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2013 - Kyle M
Bought a home in 2013 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2029

“Jaime did a phenomenal job throughout the whole process. She was thorough, knowledgeable, and gave great insight when looking at houses. As a first time home buyer, she definitely helped make it less stressful by laying out all of the options/scenarios. I would highly recommend Jaime to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2013 - Timothy & Christina H
Sold a home in 2013 in Hartford, WI 53027-1757

“Jamie was extremely knowledgeable and professional in every way. We would highly recommend her to family, friends, and co- workers. We had a good experience with our last realtors and jamie blew them out of the water. Thanks again for making what could have been a miserable experience very calming and pleasant. 10 out of 10 from my wife and I. Sincerely, The Helms”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2013 - Timothy W
Bought a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-5566

“Jaime made the entire process painless. She was extremely good at problem management (home repairs, price negotiations, ext.) and taking care of the copious amount of paper work involved in the entire transaction. I would highly recommend Jaime to anyone. Tim Walton”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2013 - Cindy & Bill G
Sold a home in 2013 in Jackson, WI 53037-9584

“We could not be happier with the service that Jaime Lubner provided to assist us in purchasing our new home. She patiently assisted us with viewing many homes and condos. She used her education, skill and intellect to listen to what my husband and I needed. We ended up finding the perfect home for us in the perfect location. She also was very honest in her assessment of what we were looking for. If we walked in a home and she felt it wasn't right for us she would tell immediately. We really appreciated her candor. Jame's administrative abilities, coupled with her people skills and advanced listening skills make her an excellent realtor. We highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2013 - Matthew S. & Beth A. A
Sold a home in 2013 in Jackson, WI 53037-8987

“We have already recommended Jaime to friends and family. She truly cared about our home and treated us not only as customers, but as friends. She was great and made the process of moving from our first home to our new home as seamless as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2013 - Cindy & Bill G
Bought a home in 2013 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2332

“We met Jaime at an open house. she impressed us so much, we decided to work with her for not only buying our new home, but selling our previous home as well. Throughout both transactions, Jaime handled herself with professionalism coupled with a keen perceptive abilitiy to know just what we needed. We ended up buying the perfect home in the perfect area for us and sold our condo for close to our price. Not only is she the consumate professional but we couldn't have asked for anyone more enjoyable to work with. She's has a great attitude coupled with an exceptional aptitude, which makes the whole process of buying and selling more enjoyable. There is a tremendous amount of work to be done by all parties when buying and selling a home and it can be very stressful. Jaime handled every detail for us. If you want to make the process easy on yourself, hire Jaime. We recommend Jaime Lubner highly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2013 - Linette R
Bought a home in 2013 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2304

“It was a pleasure working with Jaime. She has been very helpful and patient with me through the entire process. I greatly appreciate all of the hard work she had done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2012 - Jacob & Robin C
Bought a home in 2012 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1213

“We were extremely happy with Jaime Lubner as our agent. She was very helpful, responsive, hard-working, and patient. We feel very fortunate to have had her represent us, and we would certainly recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2012 - Kenneth S
Sold a home in 2012 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1314

Show all testimonials